Only 'misguided idiots' insult women - Ursula

Read Comments Comments (126)

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Why are you offended now. You are one of the people using all kinds of argument to parry it away. Your previous actions will empower him to say worse things. The Npp is now competing with Donald trump in absurdity.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Ursula with her smelly armpits and idiotic face.

• Samson 7 years ago

Aponkyi, you don't have to say things like that to someone you don't even know. How can you insult someone's wife like that? Your a man come on you have to cogitate.

• nana yaw 7 years ago

Only idiot, coward, and a low esteemed person will hide behind computer screen to spew such nonsense about any woman

• Sinclear 7 years ago

he is a misguided idiot

• Sanjay-Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

npp is full people who sending the country backwards, pls vote mahama for peace and development, long live mahama

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

The worse virago is Ursula

• Nii 7 years ago

Aponkye, this is way below the belt. Let's be civil a little bit. Pls

• Edgar 7 years ago

That was why he called for Ewes & Gas to be killed rof no reason whatsoever. And sadly NPP saw nothing wrong with that

• KUKRUDU-USA 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL TO INSULT HER,SHE IS BOTH PRETTY AND INTELLIGENT,YOU ARE THE APONKYI OF THE SOCIETY

• Esi 7 years ago

Would Aponkye's comment have felt less offensive if the EC chair wasn't married? Gyiimi ne nkurasisem eku Ghanafuo mmarima bebree. There was no reason for the idiot to use those words on a woman his superior.

• Moneyman 7 years ago

So do you think you have a beautiful woman,let me tell you the fact,your woman is even ugly than Lucifer

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Aponkye the Goat, nothing sensible comes out from your stupid mouth. What did the woman say deserve your uncouth insult?

• BlindMan 7 years ago

She's beautiful, and besides, her country people like her, the Miss Congeniality.

• effe 7 years ago

No wonder your name is a goat, think before you talk

• BAFFOUR ATTA KW AS I AMOOH ( OMENENAD 7 years ago

REALLY IF THE AUTHOR IS CALLED APONKYE THEN I'LL ADVISE ANY SENSIBLE GHANAIAN TO IGNORE THE AUTHOR.HE'S STUPID, IRRESPONSIBLE, IDIOT AND UNCIVILISED. HE MUST BE BOLD TO COME OUT TO COMPARE HIS FAMILY WITH URSULA'S GOATS.

• ABC 7 years ago

Wow, that was great! Well done.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Even Donald Trump is better than anything NPP. Those members who mischieviously supported Kennedy Agyepong, what will they say now?

• Leslie 7 years ago

Ken Agyepong, by his behavoiur has driven floating voters away from NPP. He has single-handedly destroyed NPP

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 7 years ago

Volks be carefull about my Uncle "the mad man Kennedy Agyapong".He is full of surprises.Do not push him to disgrace the EC.

• Dizzle 7 years ago

And Leslie I guess you are the PR for floating Voters ..

• Peter 7 years ago

If the accusation levelled against the Electorial chairperson, Mrs Charllot Osei, by Kenneth Agyapong was a joke, then, Kenneth Agyapong must THINK, before he utter a word. You see, these are the kind of people we have as a l ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

Ghanaians must beware of the NPP because they are known to tell lies.

• GITMO6 7 years ago

On social media

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Did you speak on your own or on your party's behalf? Nonetheless watch out else you will be suspended

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

Whoever is using Mr. Kojo Bonsu's name needs to stop,you wanted him out of the picture and he has given you your satisfaction why do you continue to bring him in your mix up.leave him alone .Enough of your nonsense, please

• Klinker 7 years ago

Where are the likes of Elizabeth Ohene, Otiko Djaba, Otiko Djaba who were seemingly defending Ken Agyapong not forgetting Mr Document Malik Kwaku Baako? Can they come out now to swallow back what they said when Ken Agyapong ...

• soon 7 years ago

thanks ursula

• Karanbani! 7 years ago

This is probably why I have a soft spot for npp. Members of the party are free to criticize each other even to the detriment of the party's fortunes, the only sad exception being the Upper East incident.

The ndc is quite ...

I think you're right but that's a disadvantage in ghanaian politics.

• kwesi Asante 7 years ago

This is not true, why have all those people been suspended from the party, all Sammy Crabbe did was to disagree with the disciplinary committee and wam, he was suspended

• Mamachi! 7 years ago

Kwesi, mr Crabbe did not just disagree he brought the whole party into disrepute when he ignored an invitation to appear before the Disciplinary Committee of the party to answer misconduct charges. The charges were brought ag ...

• Nasa 7 years ago

The women have now found their voices, What were they doing all this time.Good but tone down a little. Mahama onpe saa, opee bckoo.

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

You defended the buffoon but because you realized your blunder has cost you loosing popularity in your constituency hence the U turn.
    Too late madam Ekuful, the damage is already done . You and Your boyfriend, that mid ...

• Objective Ghanaian 7 years ago

Do we need such MISGUIDED IDIOTS in parliament? This only becomes possible because that IDIOT is loaded with cash, some from COCAINE

• wW 7 years ago

This same lady called all Northerners cattle herdsmen. had it not been for education JDM and his lot should have been herding cattle.

• unclejoe 7 years ago

but that is fact. and if not education all fantes are fishermen, ashants are cocoa farmers, voltas are in canoes on the volta river etc etc and is a fact. period!!!!!!!

• Pilolo 7 years ago

Uncle joe or whatever your idiot self is. The only fact here is your stupidity period. So if not for education all ashantis will be cocoa farmers etc? Your logic shows your iq level.

• unclejoe 7 years ago

and you because of education you are not a cocoa farmer and can hide behind your pc and write nonsense. you are a chew and pour scholar. you cannot think logically. if the whites didn´d bring education, tell me what would yo ...

And why dwell on the ashantis only?

• Ntodie mipaapa 7 years ago

I am a fante. I would have been a farmer and a hunter with out education .hahahaaa

• kasinash 7 years ago

I agree with you.oooo some people are ignorant too much.they don't think before talk.

• Ben laden 7 years ago

Please let all stop politics of insult and behave like matured people.

• creta 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is a misguided idiot. Says Ursula

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

You'll say that now won't you after your roasting on air with Richard Sky. Otiko Djaba also has eggs all over her face for her lowly behaviour. Such a shameful lot.

• OK 7 years ago

Ursula bravo!Use this platform to insult Kennedy well,because he's a foolish man.Men have failed us.We want gender change to manage affairs in the country.

• Benny 7 years ago

Mama it is not only woman but men also. We are human being and we need to comport to behavioural pattern. We need to put sanitation to insults as well as robbery.

• bongo 7 years ago

MAKING SENSE NOW

• SD 7 years ago

Well said, woman, but what will you say to kinds like otiko jabah, a woman, who said the allegation MUST be investigated?
    As for kennedy, we don't even think he is a human being. Drug money has gone into his bush head.

• nana 7 years ago

and where were you all along?

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Is true ooo my Mp but don't you also think that is only a foolish gbemela avukoklo women who insult men?

• Carty 7 years ago

The most useless adverts ever. Two most idiotic female fools. If things are going well in the country, do you need someone to tell you. Don't you see how your life has become? Seriously Ghana will never develop like US or Eur ...

• Toronto by Night 7 years ago

May God forgive you, Carty for insulting all Ghanaians. Who are you?

Certainly we will develop like Europe or America but in a thousand years. Is thousand years too short?

• Social Activist 7 years ago

I even don't need to read this your article piece before my comment, the heading alone says quite enough.
    All those 'misguided idiots' who insults women were born by DOGS & not born by women.
    They also need a DNA test cert ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

AFTER READING URSULA'S BIT , I THINK THIS COW'S EFFUSION MATTER SHOULD COME TO A CLOSE!!

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

My dear Ursula, I hope you are not insinuating that when a woman insults a man it should be accepted. Naturally, women insult more than men. I was expecting that you would say that only misguided idiots insult their fellow hu ...

• nyamenehehehene 7 years ago

this is a clear indication that these kind of people whom we Ghanaians Choose to lead us are not qualified to. He is not a serious person for once and shouldn't be allowed to participate in any radio or television talk show

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Ursula, I salute you for this. Tell the hopeless and useless me the truth.

• Kennedy speak to Him 7 years ago

speak to your people in your party

• Churchill 7 years ago

Is Ken one?

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

Mr kennedy "misguided IDIOT" gyapong listen, ya sister demands that u shut up immediately bcos u are simply An IDIOT......an idiot...papa....

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Were you not the same woman who called for an investigation to dispute Agyapong's accusation? SHAME on you.

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Now I can show you love.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

".....and insult men".

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

"Asem mpro na ekyen"Mrs Osei have all the ample time to make kennedy Agyepong the sleepless night dummy,I bet you kennedy Agyepong don't know what awaits him in future,upon all his so called bluff of riches, the guy don't s ...

• Bro. TRUTH 7 years ago

So because of Kennedy's money ; Ghana Parliament cannot put him in good order. Is disgrace for country like Ghana to have somebody like this as MP. Conduct of some NPP members will let the party sink. Example of Wontumi , Kof ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

Yes I agree with hon ursla this time.
    Lets hold our women in esteem n encourage them to take up public positions. Cheerio

• Milton Keynes 7 years ago

Russian Tanker, I Concorde

• RASTA 7 years ago

HAHAHA I hope Kennedy Agyapong would read your comment

• kay kay 7 years ago

This is interesting. This woman is a disgrace to womanhood. She finds nothing wrong with insulting sitting Presidents, such as she did to former Prez Mills and is currently doing to Prez Mahama, but finds everything wrong wit ...

• Hahaha 7 years ago

You are the most famous woman in Npp this week but try to advice those in Npp who always speaks blasphemy words like you will go to hell if not vote for Npp etc

• JOHN 7 years ago

SO WHY NOW. YOU DEFENDED KEN SAYING THAT WHEN YOU WERE REFERRED TO AS PROSTITUTE, NO ONE CAME TO YOUR DEFENCE

• JOHN 7 years ago

THE SAME THING WILL HAPPEN IF NANA ADDO WINS. WHEN A PARTY MEMBER DOES WRONG, HE IS UNABLE TO DISCIPLINE HIM OR HER. WITH THIS ATTITUDE, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, WONTUMI, SIR JOHN, KARBO, KOFI JUMAH AND OTHERS WILL CAUSE SERIOUS A ...

• Ik 7 years ago

Anthony karbo is animal seriously bcos this stupid fool was backing Ken after making such nasty comment against Mrs. Osei shame on u, u ar good for nothing being u Anthony karbo u ar to be counted among the dogs family.

• Hans 7 years ago

well said,the sight of kennedy tells me he is a big fool.money is not everything,even despite his drugs money,i have no respect for him.he is well travelled and educated but yet a fool,just as wontumi.sweaaaaah

• JOHN 7 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA CAN HE DO THIS. ALSO THE VILLAGE HE COMES FROM WORSHIP HIM AS A god INCLUDING THE CHIEFS BECAUSE MONEY TALKS IN GHANA. JUST LOOK AT ADWOA SARFO , AND MANY NICE GIRLS WHO HAVE BEEN FUCKED BY THIS IDIOT

• AMOAH 7 years ago

Ursula,u were suppoting this lunatic. What has changed now? U make a lot of foolish noise all over. U call people names and slammed them.What has changed now? Hmmmmm. God have have merc on us.

• ADU 7 years ago

What about women who insult men including late presidents for no apprent reasons? Women who insult the whole of the northern region that but for free education, the would have been herding cattle, even including the current p ...

• Kojo@ 7 years ago

For once this woman said something sensible. agyapong or what ever his name is an idiot.

• Ken 7 years ago

Hypocrites. If it was a joke and his attention was drawn, why didn't he apologize? He said he will say it again. Does he think Ghanaians are fools? What did Nana say on this?

• omanba. 7 years ago

What about women who insult men?They are entitled to do it,isn't it.

• Don 7 years ago

A grown man like Kennedy Agyapong talking as if he is on drugs.... May be he was drunk or mad at dat time or wat ? Gender discrimination killing dis nation.... I tink he is stupid in some way, am also joking..... Den whatev ...

But you were in support of it. What changed?

• Truth Has Fallen in the Street 7 years ago

Hello Ken, Your joke is a very serious one, and for such a joke to intentionally but baselessly accuse and tarnish, defame, and destroy the reputation of a higher officer, and to cause the people of Ghana to dishonor the EC, ...

• Wise 7 years ago

Misguided idiot indeed!!

• Paa Yao 7 years ago

Well said Ursula. Too many misogynistic male idiots talking a whole pile of crap. It's humiliating, tiring and so disrespectful to women.

• Cindy 7 years ago

He just succeeded in making a fool of all of you again!!! Where's otiko djaba n co who were calling for investigations???

• Sadey 7 years ago

Misguided idiots? what haven't you said about late prof. Mills. So in this logic any person who insults grown-ups is a misguided idiot.

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Ursula you look beautiful and feminely in this picture. Whatever happened to your low "man-woman" hair cut?

• Humphrey Mensah 7 years ago

What about the women who insults men? Misguided analysis.

• Adroba 7 years ago

Let's make peace before December elections. This is the time for apologies from all that has wrong any of Madam Ama Ghana's children in the name of politics. Who is next?

• waaa C 7 years ago

the difference in Hannah tetteh,oye Luther and the NDC ladies n Ursula owusu, Hanna tetteh was like I'll not sign the petition meanwhile she did,todae ken is been stampede by his follow npp college so Hannah couldn't do that ...

• koxito 7 years ago

Kennedy are you serious ? you said is a joke and you can provide evidence I think money is making you misbehave and if you don't stop your money will put you into trouble soon

• Agonaba 7 years ago

You the kind of mp that Assin central we have you Say's is a joke, he is not the one Say's He have evidence, now jokes are you comedian, concert you think we are with our

women, you are not the same person given them ha ...

• Bravo USA 7 years ago

The comments about Kennedy Agyapong are in the right direction. However it is this same ignorant idiot prostitute who has been insulting President Mahatma and Northerners. She has no credibility to stake out moral high grou ...

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

is good that you talk little sense

• Tp 7 years ago

We thank a least there is one sensible person in the entire NPP.

• Tp 7 years ago

We thank God a least there is one sensible or wise person in the entire NPP who cannot sided with that idiot.

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 7 years ago

Good job Ursula. I am proud of you. I know you are capable of saying what I just read, having been a friend since 1985.
    That idiot deserves some level of reprimand in parliament.

• Sali 7 years ago

It's better late than never. The society should not fear to call a spade by its real name no matter the color it adorns. People like Kennedy and others like him across the political divide would think before they open their m ...

• Ing. George 7 years ago

God bless u hon

• Milton Keynes 7 years ago

This is the woman I have been expecting to react since this foolish boy that comment.I respect Ms Ursula and have been waiting for her comments. Thanks big GIRL for coming out, you are my admirer

• Ama 7 years ago

Stupid woman like you. You called your self a Lawyer what a disgrace to you and your family and you pathy npp Apuuuuu people like this

• Mavis 7 years ago

Ursula just said Kennedy Agyapong is a misguided idiot.

• Esi 7 years ago

Will they do it now that Ken Agyapong has admitted it was joking? I guess not.

• Marvin 7 years ago

Ursula are you not the same person defending ken stupid Agyepong god for give you don't forget friends of Acid in Npp is going to attack you very soon.Useless women

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ursula Ken Agyepong said is a joke he didn't said he is sorry about what he said about EC lady Charlotte Osei or he took it back what he said this is what is wrong with some people in Ghana they neve ...

• mmratehene 7 years ago

u re a disgrace to Ghanaian women

• NPP FULL OF LADY IDIOTS 7 years ago

SO THIS THING THINK SHE IS A WOMANN!!!!!!!!!!! APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• Fo Samy 7 years ago

Aoo Ghana polities is not good at all, it is like vomiting and drinking it back again. This very woman osulla is sick and forget that she rather supportted kenedy for insulting shallot,,, pretender,,,,

• Desmond 7 years ago

Only idiots insult president

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

oooooh

• sas 7 years ago

I like people who give sincere opinion on issues, as for Kennedy Agyapong, Ian, pleading with him to see a psychology or psych

• Snr Richard 7 years ago

Is a joke when he has sex with his wife or numerious girlfriends. Agyapong insulted his mother for long.That is why

• bio kotey 7 years ago

back pass shut up were you not the same person defending him.why this u turn after the idiot had told Ghanaians he was joking.

• bio kotey 7 years ago

As long as I continue to remain a ga I will continue to take Kennedy and ayikoi otoo as idiots and terrorists

• Labs 7 years ago

Is Kennedy Agyepong part of your misguided idiots ?

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

is this thing listen to itself? when on life radio insulted prof mills just in the name of politics?i hope your own manfriend ken agyapong has heard you- fools

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

She's right! Kennedy Agyapong cannot make such loose comments about the EC boss when he knows that it was just not true. No well-meaning person will support that.

• Courage Ladzagla 7 years ago

I would never take ursula serious, bcs she was one of the npp people who was defending Kennedy Agyepong when he insulted the Ec chair. Or she said this bcs Kennedy support the petition of motei 3?

• Samuel Owusu 7 years ago

U insulted late prof.john Atta Mills and found nothing wrong with it....Hypocrite idiot

• mozart 7 years ago

Most regrettable that Kennedy Agyapong should come out now to say he was joking when he defamed Mrs. Osei in the manner he did. But what is sad about the whole unfortunate saga is the support Ken got from people who should kn ...

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

What about you calling the late president Mills incontinent?

• Ike 7 years ago

Mr. Agyepong always says what he has prove of but it is nice he apologies and be a gentleman