Don’t underestimate NPP – Rawlings to NDC

Read Comments Comments (77)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciat ...

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Rawlings also said that the NDC must not deviate from the principles that gave birth to the NDC if they want to retain power. Unfortunately, this current NDC is doing something different, hence, per the words of JJ, NDC is on ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo will lose again. The NPP is lost, confused and desperate, and it has no plan for Ghana other than deceptions like building a factory in each district a ...

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

Nonsense, only theives supports this current NDC

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA has destroyed Ghana... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Sol ...

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

8 yes of NDC is enough. Maham and his Incomplete, Clueless, Fraudulent and Greedy Bastards are running Ghana into the ABYSS.

Ghana deserves better.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's one of the competent and grounded leaders in Ghana's history.Under his stewardship,a total of 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school projects have been completed under the Schools Under Trees programme.The remaini ...

• Ewevi 7 years ago

*J.J RAWLINGS SPEAKS*

“Let me just give you one point. The NPP cannot be underestimated, you know it and I know it. They’ve been in existence for a long time, and have been changing their names up till this day. Th ...

• Lixo 7 years ago

Brilliant, Ewevi. Am really humbled by your talented sense of judgement.

• Akuffo addo 7 years ago

NDC can't do without Papa J..they should humble themselves to this great man God has sent to them..

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

A good advise.

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

Ndc people

• adu 7 years ago

Good lock Jonathan end,well be like mahama,jjr know that.

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

JJ dont insult NPP

• emeka 7 years ago

dnt talk ooo

• kafui 7 years ago

thief

• sacco 7 years ago

We are not going to eat humbleness you people cant deceive us again, dec 7 i laugh enter my toilet

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

We have heard enough pf your nonsense. just make sure you return the 5 million US dollar Abacha money to the Nigerians. you don't deserve to be alive, after killing so many for no just course. Not knowing, you are even worse ...

• yaa 7 years ago

gyimifo kogyimi.You r a fool to my foot.

• Kwasea obofo Felix 7 years ago

I prefer a father who will shout on me an give me bread every day than the one who will pamper me but fails to give bread. Ghanaians be wise up.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Of course. The NPP is winning one touch

• Charlseey 7 years ago

God for bid

• MAESTRO. 7 years ago

THEN PREPARE TO BUY A ROPE THAT YOU WILL USE TO HANG YOURSELF.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NPP is losing big time since they have no message for Ghanaians.All they do is churn out unprintable insults at President John Mahama.Under the NDC,the school shift system,through which pupils run shifts due to lack of adequa ...

• solo 1 7 years ago

Nice to hear that. God shall lead NDC to victory

• Kessie Hopking 7 years ago

Mahama is off track.He is a big loser

• Charlseey 7 years ago

And so what? You can go hell.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JD Mahama came to #TransformGhana and #ChangeLives.Under his leadership,the tricycles which have been nick-named “Mahama Camboo” were given to the youth to be used as taxis to help create jobs and reduce poverty.

Moreo ...

• Kwasi Adobena 7 years ago

Thank you Rawlings. This is a talk from a father. Today, those who want to put a wedge between Rawlings and NDC will be ashamed.
    We know them very well from sabotage, bomb throwing to acid baths.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

have u really analysed JJ's speech well?
    What he said is more deeper than what you are anticipating.

• Iddris Yussif 7 years ago

Just anaylise it for us since it is only npp huh understand JJ language. I know ur wish couldn't come through. JJ hs disappointed npp

Ndc will not mimic what npp is doing. Ndc is far attractive than npp.

• John 7 years ago

Omane we need jobs, a working economy, a strong currency not tell us about the humility of Mahama. Ebi humility we go chop? We will not a mistake again by voting Mahama . We will try Nana Akufo Addo too. I have changed my mi ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM's creating jobs..The Youth Entrepreneurial Agency is in the process of employing 12o,ooo young people under the following modules in addition to the 45,ooo currently employed under the Sanitation Module.

Also the Rural ...

• spidow 7 years ago

It's a good time for the founder of the great party to speak at the launch of their campaign NDC ALL THE WAY

• Ohene 7 years ago

Rawlings argument was very sensible, until after the journalist spoilt it with Omane Boamahs unskilled remarks.

Being humble is not what wins elections and there has not been anywhere other candidates to the race have show ...

• mustapha 7 years ago

Mahama can not manage this peaceful country is time for u to go!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM's managing Ghana..Kwame Nkrumah Circle Interchange,Revived Komenda Sugar Factory,Upgrading Ridge & Police Hospitals,Building and Expanding Roads.

Also,the total area of cropped land has increased from 3,762,044 hectares ...

• mustapha 7 years ago

Manama your time is up ,you have damage our mother land is time for you to go

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President John Mahama's mandate will be renewed come 2016 December 7 polls by Discerning Ghanaians because of his hardwork 7 humility.

Under his watch,the Common External Tariff for the ECOWAS region was finalised;an impor ...

• william 7 years ago

Ghanians will eat humble as food let's wait and see .when u are stealing left , right and centre u expect the majority of us to go eat his humbleness.kèep on dreaming December is just here.

• fovi 7 years ago

Nana would lead Ghanaians in the Right direction.Nana is a Man of unity.he love the youths and we know that he would not fail Ghanaians.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo isn't the right candidate to lead Ghana & Ghanaians in the right direction because he's visionless,inept & violent.JM is.

Under JM,the school shift system, through which pupils run shifts due to lack of ade ...

• Jj 7 years ago

Humble outside but violent inside

• Joseph Cabo Verde Islands 7 years ago

This elections is not by the gun orAK 47 by by the box. Now Mr.Rawlings,you can not threaten Ghanaians with AK 47 any more. Change is at your door Amen.

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

JJ you are sick in your heard so do you think you are still a founder of this party then you are making a mistake you are a fool when they call you and give you some money then you become a fool

• Abena. 7 years ago

Kwasia kwa. Be sensible. Go and say such rubbish to your father. U are a BIG FOOL.

• kingdom 7 years ago

Please check your grammar and sentences. Also have respect for elders

• ROZZY 7 years ago

We cannot vote for JDM just because he claims he is humble neither will we vote because of height or the type of spectacles an aspirant wear.
    We need competent, God fearing and visional leaders.
    A leader who will not only t ...

• Akpene 7 years ago

NDP can be underestimated, simple as ABC, corrupt JM has lost long time. Nana

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Good and peace loving Ghanaians both within and beyond the boundaries of Ghana,our fight to retain the president and the NDC has has started with the campaign lauch at the Cape Coast Stadium.So we are appealing to all Ghanaia ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Both Ndc and their leaders past and present are facing credibility crisis and this is why the party will lose.

• Kofi.. 7 years ago

One touch victory for npp

• wele 7 years ago

Humble foolish word at this time of economic uncertainty.We need somebody who thinks about Ghana.Not someone who thinks about is immediate family.Ghanaians wise up and placed Ghana first on your scale of preference.

• OPANA 7 years ago

If mahama wins then there must be something really wrong with Ghanaians,in this hardship ...TWEAAAA

• Positive Thinker 7 years ago

Dr Omane Boama,u enjoy from the bowls of the prez so u will always sing praises and shadow him.Is this prez humble?forgetting of his cheeky talks and insinuations.The proverbial insults and others.Ghanaians are very discernin ...

• Addo Evans 7 years ago

You this j.j you kill almost harve of Ghanaians during your turn all because they used their position to gave what they want today you're talking nonsense your party will definitely go opposition

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The only Political Party in Ghana which houses CRIMINALS is the NPP.Right-thinking Ghanaians will testify to that.

Under the NPP,Government bungalows and public lands were sold to the late Jake Obetsebi Lamptey, President ...

• sobinyadanga 7 years ago

I just want ask Dr doctor so it is hamble people who win election?

• Think again 7 years ago

Kufour was worse. Visit Ghanaweb,feature article of Friday, November 14, 2008 captioned Kufour's Legacy: Sex, drugs & 'Kokofu Football'. It hurts to hear the truth doesn't it?

• ofori 7 years ago

If u fools are comparing Ghana to Nigeria politics then compare it with Zambia again where the incumbent PREZ won election s today again as that of jonathan lost it

• Posca 7 years ago

JJ you have to return the bribe you took from Abacha.Asiiedu Nketia when we come to power we are going to probe you.Akua Donkor too will surender the two pajeros and the mansion bcause its tax payers money.

• Solomon Randy 7 years ago

NDC surely shall win 2016 polls. I choose JM and l choose TOASO

• Mohammed shaban 7 years ago

nice say 4rm nice Papa

• Mohammed shaban 7 years ago

Jj all the way. ?????????????????????????????????
    ??????????????
    ???????????????????????
    ?????????????????
    ????????????????

• COOLI BOLGA 7 years ago

Who of a Hell eats humble, the youth are suffering, NHIS is not working, no more allawa. Where's the SADA,GIDA money ? re branding,Woyome Ametefi etc. Hmmmm Dec 7 will decide

• National Agenda 7 years ago

The boys are struggling with what they will even eat while Mahama is buying cars and putting storey building for Akua Donkor just to rain insults on Paa Kwasi Ndum and Nana Addo. Odike and Apallo have also had their share. Ev ...

• Good deeds 7 years ago

We know who killed atta mills, immediately , atta mills asked of probing into the presidential jet saga ,he died the next three days , so pls we all know ,we know who killed mills and that person knows himself , you wud burn ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Who said idiot Mahama is humble. Obviously, he is not and cannot be because he is too tribalistic. The NDC itself is the most useless party in Ghana now.

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

Respect what ur founder says ndc..the rest said nutin but insults it sounds funny u abt to lose election n all u kno is waste talks as he said our strategy are many to show u jm is incompetent indeed..Nana 3ba!

• Sugar Sugar 7 years ago

Jerry please I salute you and would always respect you. What a man of wisdom and understanding. God bless and keep you for me but am coming to your house to let you know that the time is due for you to work for Christ.

Y ...

• Sugar Sugar 7 years ago

Please leave them and follow God for me as i knew he will call you by Faith. I pray for u sir. I love you. Amen

Leave them - Gabriel the angel of the superm has delivered the message to u. I respect you.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Who said idiot Mahama is humble. Obviously, he is not and cannot be because he is too tribalistic. The NDC itself is the most useless party in Ghana now.

• Freddy 7 years ago

National Deceivers and Criminals (NDC ) . Shameless group . Tweaa !

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC members are people with high integrity and honour.They won't involve themselves in corrupt practices.Under the NPP,a deputy Minister of lands and forestry in the Kufour regime,Thomas Broni seduced the wife of a financier ...

We need a leader who would move Ghana forward not a cunning, crafty leader who allows his members to loot Ghana and leave our future generations in serious debt.

Sorry Mr JJ Rawlings I did admire you many years ago for your courage but after killing people for being corrupt do you think this NDC government is doing the right thing, why don't you tell them to clean their house as you ...