No ‘dumsor’ in coming weeks – GRIDCo

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Mahama's tricks to deceive Ghana to vote for him BUT YOU LIE! EI NO GO HAPPEN OOO.
    NANA & NDC ALL THE WAY!!!!

• Abena 7 years ago

NPP ALL THE WAY.
    MAHAMA OUT.

NANA GHANA'S NEXT PRESIDENT

• aikins 7 years ago

Ghanaians will regret it if they maintain the useless armed robber mahama.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: SIR -------if God has a party, he is NPP member. a card holder. all our plans are coming to pass. afoko is out of our way, montie 3 behind bars, mahama very incompetant, kofi adams showing his stupidity in public, asi ...

• Hog-wash 7 years ago

Bull-crapp

• For votes 7 years ago

How stupid are Ghanaians to accept this lies

• Kitikiti 7 years ago

Nonsense. What happens to the loss that Ghanaians have incurred ?.

• Prosper 7 years ago

Ah, listen to this foolish talk. Make you stop talk before people go vex! Liars.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA we know you tooooooooo well ooohh....... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Mean ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Now, the lies and propaganda has been shipped to GRIDCO. We all live to see.

• Skipper 7 years ago

IS ELECTRICITY SOMETHING WE ENJOY FOR A FEW WEEKS AND THEN WHAT WILL HAPPEN AFTER THOSE FEW WEEKS? ANOTHER DUMSOR. CHEAP TRICKS FOR POLITICAL GAIN.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciating ...

• MAN 7 years ago

NATIONAL SECURITY SHOULD WATCH OUT FOR POWER AND DUMSOR SABOTAGED.

• AVAKLU 7 years ago

THESE NDC THINK THAT GHANAIANS ARE THE MOST FOOLISH IDIOTS IN THIS WHOLE WORLD .....NO BODY IN HIS WISE MIND WILL EVER VOTE FOR NDC TRICKS.-

• Jerome 7 years ago

How many weeks is the coming weeks? Do you generate power? Idiots in idiotic regime

• CHAKAA 7 years ago

massa put up or shut

I would hope so with 500mw of emergency power contracts in operation (AMERI - His Royal CROOKED EVIL Highness, Sheikh Ahmed Bin Dalmook Juma Al Maktoum ) and METKA , listed by international professionals as the highest cost ...

• Okyere. USA 7 years ago

There should be know domsor at all,so stop bragged about it, fools

• Cabaret 7 years ago

We only have to be patient and see, the dry season is not far off.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Seriously if some Ghanaian citizens can sue the government I think the government will get serious solving these dumsor problems how long are they going play with people's lives and business today thi ...

It is good to assure Ghanaians. However, President John Dramani Mahama should deal with people in the energy sector who always want to sabotage the people by creating artificial light offs.

Omu bwa