Change is happening now – Oye Lithur tells NPP

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Musa 7 years ago

where is your constituency or support base to support JM victory

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    Whaaaaaaaaatttttt... Woyome, Waterville, isofotone, bettymould, Barton odro, kunbuor, sada, gyeeda, bus rebranding, rlg, fake judgment debts thieves,... Etc etc etc... Everything about this Ndc smells ...

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Mahama hates Corruption the real corrupt people can be found in the NPP.

Under the NPP, the Ministry of Education, an amount totalling ¢298,831,561 that was claimed
    to have been paid to various people, contractors and s ...

Author:- Prince Awuah David .....
    The blood of Atta Mills has stained the hands of some wicked people that I suspected is bring curses on Ghana and will get worse of any perpetrators are voted into power. If it happens the ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's incorruptible.There is no record pointing to him being corrupt.

Under the NPP,Mr. Yaw Osafo Marfo, then Education Minister was embroiled in a dubious scandal involving the printing of some textbooks for ...

• Mustapha 7 years ago

Continue closing ur eyes. Bafoons working for their man. JM is a thief n a killer. First degree Criminal, he killed Mills

Author:- Joachim .....
    if you read what the colonel wrote then clearly it's the UN that has increased the allowance and not the govt of Ghana.the president chose to take credit for it.oh Ghana everything be propaganda

AUT ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Change is really happening. Dumsor everywhere, prostitution on the rise,arm robbery joblessness, high utility bills, food shortages, businesses collapsing, and, the change is indeed happening, Oye the ofui!

• onua 7 years ago

she used to keep her natural her when she wasn't a minister, and now she wears expensive Brazilian hair. so it's true change is happening but only within your party.

Author:- Pumpkin .....
    "...Boamah urged the NPP to rather concentrate on uniting their front..." And do you have a united front? Why didn't your founder endorse your candidate if you had a united front. Your founder's wife ...

Mahama is focused on transforming Ghana, no time for trivialities.

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only graduates with ...

Ghana is developing under Mahama we see a lot of projects.

Like the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. This significant expansion (6000+) i ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Ghana's moving forward under the abled leadership of President Mahama,the Marine Drive Tourism Investment Plan at Accra Central 2013-2023 has been developed.It seeks to plan and develop the entire parcel of land,stretching fr ...

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

The ruling NDC seems to be hanging on straws. The NPP say "there should be change" and the NDC's response is "change is already happening so they shouldn't be voted out". What puerile response from a ruling party! What change ...

Developmental Change is Happening and improving the life of Ghanaians.

Like the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Thus about 600,000 Ghanaians are ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Developmental Change's happening such as New Labadi Villas Housing Project? which will provide housing for the Ghana Armed Forces is currently constructing housing units at Labadi Villas in Burma Camp to house officers.

Al ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

President Mahama's wife Lordina walked out of the Cape Coast Sports Staduim one day and saw a little boy selling baby doves. "Oh how sweet," she said. "What kind of doves are they?" "They're NPP doves," said the boy. "Wonderf ...

• MAESTRO. 7 years ago

THIEVES AND BLIND NDC PEOPLE,THE CHANGE IS HAPPENING IN THESE IDIOTS POCKETS.I LEARNT THE DOVES WHICH THEY RELEASED IN THE STADIUM WERE EVEN STOLEN BY ASIEDU NKETIAH FROM A FARMER AT SEIKWA.NDC IS NKWASEAFOUR AKROMFOUR AFOKUO ...

The change which is happening now is only sffecying the NDC and its members, while majority are suffering. The real change will doon come.

Positive Change is Happening and we all can see, feel and touch it.

Like the Introduction of GPEG at the deprived basic schools to increase access, quality, in those schools and the Expansion of the Ghana School Feeding P ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Tangible change.A change that every Ghanaian can see,touch,smell & feel.An example is 5,ooo Saglime Affordable Housing Projects which is under-construction.When completed,it will reduce Ghana's Housing deficit & also help Gha ...

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

OBAA KWASIA YOU MOST STUPID PERSON I HAVE EVER MET IN MY ENTIRE

• asiedu nketia 7 years ago

ugly bitch

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Change of course is happening right now because you used to look like a frog but now you look like a fish seller.

• Ghana Ho Do Nti 7 years ago

So Oye would like to tell Ghanaians that she wasn't NDC before her appointment. Whati lie be that??? You and your husband have been thick skin NDC and now that you're swimming in the loot and share agenda you'd like to deceiv ...

• KING 7 years ago

Yes the change that's happening now is high cost of living. Jobless. High cost of electricity bills. Transportation high. Curruption. Nhis not working pay.pay always. Ghanaians going to vote NDC Mahama out can Dec 7

Mahama has already won the Elections because he has done a lot of things.

Like :

1. Distribution of over 30 million locally printed textbooks to the basic schools

2. Distribution of over 20 million exercise books to ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians will retain kind-handsome looking President Mahama come December 7 Polls because of the development he has brought to the country.Interms of INFRASTRUCTURE,the first phase of the Sakumono Sea Defence Proj ...

• kojo 7 years ago

In ur eluding dreams! Change is coming after December 7.

Change is already happening and Ghanaians love what they have already.

Under Mahama we have the Introduction of the Secondary Education Improvement Project (SEIP) which aims at increasing access to Senior Secondary Educa ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Change is already happening under the sleeves of President Mahama.123 are being built across the country;9 have been completed and opened.These schools will just not add up to the 125 already existing Schools but will create ...

• ANTI-FASCIST 7 years ago

Oh yes, change is happening alright but for the worst ever in the history of this country.
    It is the sign of real change when a Gender advocate, upon being appointed as a Gender, Children and Social Protection Min, now beli ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Change that is happening now is dumsor over four years economic hardship over four years promises and failed over four years youth unemployment over four years corruption over four years is this what Oye L ...

• Abena 7 years ago

I used to respect you Oye. You are a liar. No change is happening. Wicked NDC.

• Rexford Amoako-Atta 7 years ago

Oye small mind, dont forget the crowd came from all over Ghana. Compare it to Nana Addo's tour. This time around you'll not be able to bribe justice atuguba & co. again.

• Atia 7 years ago

Look at this greedy fat pig. She went to do gastric bypass surgery, so she thinks she is in chick now. Foolish corrupt woman with her useless local champion husband tony lithur. They were struggling to make ends meet before M ...

• . hamza- ksi 7 years ago

Incompetent minister

• makus 7 years ago

Your mouth like tolete patcaraaa

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

SHE IS ANOTHER ASHAWO LADY IN GHANA POLITICS. THIS OYE LITHUR IS CORRUPT AND VERY DANGEROUS.

• Mensah-Benson 7 years ago

Haba! shed some pounds.
    I don't know what your husband says about your weight but I would send you straight to the gym 6 days/ week for 3 hours per day. Reduce the quantity of foooooooooooood! Eat a small ball of kenkey and ...

• Anwona Kanazoe 7 years ago

The mouth of this woman is very wide and I tell you one cannot even use veneer calipers to measure. What an ugliness in a woman?

• Victor Tekpor 7 years ago

Nii lante vanderpuije is a fool and of no wisdom.what has height got to do with rulling a nation as a president.he is one of the most useless people in this country.because of your pocket you want the whole world to know that ...

• Victor Tekpor 7 years ago

Be careful Nana does not imprison you.we need to expand our prisons

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Whatever change is supposedly happening, the only Ghanaians aware of it are NDC members, and if Oye Lithur doesn't see it as a problem, she needs psychiatric evaluation!!!

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Like the rest of NDC you have lost touch with the people. Don't let it bother you Nana Addo will certainly be taking charge come January 7 and we know he will be putting Ghana in the right direction.

• Posca 7 years ago

This woman is a bitch yes change is coming you will be out of office in less than 5months and l can assure you that you and that of your opportunist husband will be probed.

• shakamora 7 years ago

ofui senseless ndc ppls fat like pig oye

• Otay 7 years ago

This Oye,before her involvement in politics I highly respect her never knew she is of no use.

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Change under Mahama is in the negative for most Ghanaians. Most Ghanaians are really suffering but John Mahama and his wicked NDC are insensitive. Ghanaians are no more fools .... Real Change is Coming for Our Good. A Positiv ...

• yam 7 years ago

oye ma wo nso me de ekom de me so me sesamu wai.it is good for u and am hungry so change is coming madam potbelly

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Ugly woman ,omumu with big mouth like pig

• flamboyant 7 years ago

Oye, is very true that change is happening now, I support it 100%, at least now you feel bold to look into your mirror and realise you are close to being a woman, Mahama has really transformed you from inusah to abiba and Mr ...

• Kwamina Kwabina 7 years ago

The style of President Mahama shows a man full of deception. He also keeps quite on serious matter which the country talks about and one cannot tell if one is actually one of those thieves, crooks and corrupt people ruling t ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC hate corruption.When the issues of corruption such as GYEEDA and NSS popped up,it sets up a committee to look into them.However some monies have been retrieved according to the Attorney General.

The President Mahama ha ...

• Janet Agyei 7 years ago

The devil that spends Ghanas money rough rough and by heart. Political opportunist.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Now you can eat to your satifaction thinking of only your bigbelle,so you can talk crooks judgemnt awaits us all.He has the last word and we shall live to know by his grace,AMEN

• fred prah 7 years ago

Really??? hahahaha
    Lets see what happens come 7th Dec.
    Your position would change no doubt

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC will the elections handsomely come Dec 7 2016 because of its hardwork & Nana Oye Lithur will also keep her postion as Gender Minister.

Since 2010 the Micro Finance & Small Loan Centre has advanced micro credit to 190,6 ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Look at that bitch,, nonsense.

• fear woman 7 years ago

get a life u worry about your job fat-ass

• kk 7 years ago

We can only see the change in your life!

• Mr Fair Mind 7 years ago

is our minister saying she join NDC because of pres. mahama leadership style so if the pres. is not there what will be her cause of joining ndc

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

you have no shame. you will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth.ghanaians are not fools.Your position will b gvn t another person in another gvt who is a GENUINE advocate for women

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

TRULY, TRULY ISAY UNTO YOU... CHANGE IS COMING WITH VIM, AS FOR CHANGING LIVES, IT IS FOR THE LORDINAS, THE OKUDZETOS,MAHAMAS,OYE LITHUR & HUSBAND,AND MANY MORE PRISON MATERIALS IN 2017. I WILL VOTE FOR NANA IF ONLY HE PROMIS ...

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Change is indeed happening now when our young men are turning mostly into armed robbers and Sakawa boys and our young women are in some shape or form prostitutes or fraudsters due to massive unemployment. As a gender minister ...

• Mustapha 7 years ago

You are a man dressed in female attire. What shows dat u r a woman? Brainless, arrogant, disrespectful n idiotic fool.Wait ur time go cam. Insha Allah, u go smell ur anus.

• Laryea 7 years ago

Look at that ugly bitch. Which man will marry you?

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Of course change is happening now especially with you. Forgotten how over weight, ugly and dark skin you were before your promotion? Look at you now. Bleached skin, a little skinny with watermelon lips. Thanks to our looted T ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

Oye just shut up and enjoy our taxes till after the elections...shameless lot..shame on u