Mahama is innocent; only four of us know what killed Mills - Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (154)

• cha 7 years ago

This mahama cannot be trusted

• Ben 7 years ago

HE MUST BE BROUGHT TO BOOK.

• fiifi 7 years ago

its official now.Mahama and co killed mills.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Well the only mistake the president has done is to appoint semi educated people like Allottey to the board of very sensitive state institutions

• facts 7 years ago

If Mahama is innocent, then who is guilty? Is it Alontey Jacob? Then Alontey must be arrested and investigated.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The country is over burdened with unprecedented debt, the population overtaxed and workers wallowing in hunger. All this is because of the corrupt and incompetent Mahama with his NDC electoral thieves. The truth is that Ghana ...

• Nyansaba 7 years ago

ALL GHANAIANS MUST READ JOHN 10:10 TO KNOW THE REAL NATURE OF GHANA'S LEADER. GHANA WILL BE DOOMED IF SHAMELESS THIEVES, HEARTLESS MURDERERS AND JUJU LOVERS FORCE THEMSELVES ON THE NATION AGAIN.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

....AND JDM AIDED.JOHN MAHAMA also WILL sooner CONFESS that he killed ATTA MILLS.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

There is no way anyone can convince me that Mills was not killed by some groups of people because of power. NDC mo ye awudifo paa Nyame betua mo nyinaa ka maako maako!

• Maame 7 years ago

why are we wasting precious time discussing this bufon, Allotey, he should be arrested and investigated immediately.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Fool why don't you go and arrest him since you are making the accusation.

• KWADZO OPPONG 7 years ago

I don't want to defend any one or be on the NDC or NPP side in discussing Mill's death. But, with my medical training and few years of experience and knowing what we all knew and saw then...and all the rumors that came that h ...

• aikins 7 years ago

We wanted to know where he died and how he was sent to the hospital. Are you saying somebody suffering from cancer can not be killed ? Don't forget if Mills died 2 months later Ghana would have gone into 2012 election with ...

• Truthful Kofi 7 years ago

Go and exhume the body for autopsy...

• KKP 7 years ago

Who poison Baah Wiredu, Can the NPP tell Ghanaians? Who Poison Hawa Yakubu? Now the NPP don't poison again they use Acid And Knives.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

NDC bribed Afoko and his brother to pour acid unto Adams Mahama because he was working too hard for Nana Addo. Was it true or false? I want you to tell me now!

• John Salifu 7 years ago

Your medical degree tells us nothing. All you said is a person who is sick cannot be killed but what he is sick of is what killed him. Wise up man...you cannot hide your NDC identity. A one and a half year old will giggle at ...

Exhume the body for re-autopsy

• Kay 7 years ago

@Kwadzo man you are absolutely right in your observation. You see how the head of papa j keep shaking left right when in public.

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

Baby Doc,
    Blackened palm? I can still see Okudzeto Abrokwa seated next to Nana Akromah at the Meteo Mass Studio telling me and all those viewing that...ITS THE RESULT OF THE MRI TREATMENT THE PRESIDENT WAS UNDERGOING...
    Wit ...

What do you want the cause for....the real family members knows already

• Augustine 7 years ago

Who poison Baah Wiredu, Can the NPP tell Ghanaians? Who Poison Hawa Yakubu? Now the NPP don't poison again they use Acid And Knives.

• John Salifu 7 years ago

Are you justifying why you killed the former president?

Concerned citizens are demanding accountability. If you have an issue with the demise of those you mentioned what stops you from going to the street. Because we all k ...

Concern citizens can call for re-autopsy

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

Foolish man

• Anthony Tang 7 years ago

Cha,if you allow a thief to rule you it means you are an idiot, stupid, useless, beast ...I don't understand what kinds of human beings we are breeding these days.

• Prince 7 years ago

The trokosi political experts are talking, laughable

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

Mills was killed and sacrificed for the party. Sooner or later the chickens will come home to roost. Mahama is worse than any mafia dead or alive. There is a price to pay for our evil doings.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ALLOTEY'S USAGE OF THE WORD INNOCENT IMPLIES THERE IS A GUILTY PERSON SOMEWHERE! I IMPLORE THE FAMILY OF MILLS AND ALL TRUTH LOVING GHANAIANS NOT TO REST TILL THE WHOLE TRUTH IS UNEARTHED. IN ANY LAW ABIDING COUNTRY ALLOTEY W ...

• Hans 7 years ago

We are progressing. By the time of election, the full truth will come out.

• School boy 7 years ago

"sadden death" or "sudden death"? Useless Ghanaian journalists!

• sam 7 years ago

"Sudden", "sadden" are both English words and the usage in this article was perfect. What at all is your problem? Dumb ass

• Joe Volta 7 years ago

Yes Ghanaian journalists a bench of fools and cowards who cannot do investigative reporting to reveal the corrupt mps and ministers in the country.

• School boy 7 years ago

You illiterate! If it's the word "sad" that is to be used then it won't be "sadden" but rather "saddened" So the useless journalist was confused between "sudden" death as it happened to the late Prez. Any dropout looking for ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs What a load of SHIT! What you said makes absolutely no sense whatsoever. It tells Ghana that Mahama and his NDC are hiding something - LIARS.

• FUSEINI 7 years ago

Surely sure. Death will run through their camps. Were they not the very people who were calling for death for the late Mills? It's interesting they are not calling on their presidential candidate to tell Ghanaians why he ki ...

• De Graft 7 years ago

Koku also claimed sometime back that he knew. Was he lying as usual?

• PUSSY KING . 7 years ago

THE DEATH WILL RUN THROUGH YOUR OWN FAMILY.PEPE BEAST RAISE UP YOUR ARMS AND SMELL YOUR AMPITS.BAAGABIIGA!.

• FUSEINI 7 years ago

No wonder, you have no name. A big curse on your useless and hopeless family. May your ENTIRE family know no peace. You are a big swine. I shit and spit into your foolish mother's smelling asshole. Bornga.

• Bismark 7 years ago

May God forgive you for wishing evil against your neighbors because of this your bribery, thievery, useless, confused, propaganda, disrespectful, arrogant and etc party

• Laryea 7 years ago

The most wicked president Ghana has ever had

• Rory 7 years ago

So what Allotey Jacobs is telling the whole Ghana is that apart from the four of them not even the wife and son of the late professor know the cause of death? Is he insinuating that what they told the whole Ghana (i.e. massi ...

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

maybe he died of AIDS and he was hiding it from Naadu. the crown allotey may be right.

• efo 7 years ago

This Allotey is a big fool, no wonder he calls himself the only educated fisherman.

• Tanko 7 years ago

Hahahahaha????

• WHY ME 7 years ago

WHY ME

• Antiba 7 years ago

Wonders will never end. So mills wife didn't know about his sickness? Hmmm!!' 3y3 nsem piii

• Wisdom Kwakuvi 7 years ago

How come the only son of mills did not know his fathers sickness, the only wife of mills did not know his husband's sickness, the doctors both home and abroad didn't know and the patience illness but Allotey Jacobs want Ghana ...

• Neil 7 years ago

He and Omare Wadie must be arrested to tell Ghanaians the tru cause

• JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

THEN TELL US HOW YOU PEOPLE KILL HIM COS WE WANT TO KNOW?

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

The man going round deceiving people that he has the brain to rule Ghana had a hand in Prof Mills death.

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Listen to this foolishness. NDC have fed Ghana so many lies now that nobody believes the party or their president, they turn to other parties.
    You can lie all you want but Nana and his NPP are winning on December 7.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

No wonder you are Aponkye, a fool, no brains like your leader who has made Akua Donkoh popular and you suffering as a foot soldier and propaganda man. Think.

• don 7 years ago

U are mad,foolish,idiot u are.

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

useless president; thief/ kwasia mpanin president

• odebango 7 years ago

Ofui,diversion strategies.you think we are kids.who don't know it is asomasi who killed agya atta.go tell this story to the monkeys

• Dessie 7 years ago

They don't have message only non- sense wnd the same recycle bigotry somethings that won't bring prosperity to the nation

• Avoka mawuli 7 years ago

U suspect Prez Mahani. No wonder he is d friend of Goodluck Jonathan

People should look out for video of Prof. Atta Mills in SCOAN 2009,when he went there FOR THANKSGIVING SERVICE in 2009,Prophet TB Joshua told him he see him not completing his term as President . why do we fight over his deat ...

• ja, Canada 7 years ago

I am baffled with this country. Why would people in government positions speak this way and spew out words that fools and idiots would barely use? As a statesman, Mills' death is one of national interest. The nation deserves ...

• ABUKSIN 7 years ago

President Mahama is the best man for Ghana, he put his GOD first in everything he does. His heart is clean and will never do evil to anyone.
    But i tell you, Nana has done evil and is driven into doing more just for power.
    G ...

• yusuf 7 years ago

This Allotey Fellow must bhe intedrrogated by the CID. A whole Presisdent oif Ghana has dierd and you say you know the cause but won't say it. WShat is he hiding? And who has paid him to proclaim someone or other innovent? Th ...

• Friends of Mills 7 years ago

Allotey's self serving comments, especially this one must be frowned upon by all well meaning Ghanaians.
    This loud mouth is a disgrace to our party and the earlier he is told in the face, the better.
    Nkwasiasem akwa !

• tttwwwwweeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

THE CURSE WOULD RATHER COME ON THOSE WHO KILLED PROFESSOR MILLS AND NOT THOSE WHO WANTS TO KNOW THE KILLER

• adamuaminu 7 years ago

Many are asking who killed Prof Mills. It is the mandate of Ghanaians to find out. Still the truth has not yet known. Come out for God has shaped his sword to slash people involved. They will lose their wards and He is seeki ...

• K.P. of U.S of A 7 years ago

You fucking idiot so you wanna tell me that the wife and son did not know? And the vice president? How much did they pay you to say this?

• Kirk Douglas (Alabama, USA) 7 years ago

Innocent for where? The truth will be out after December.

• Laryea 7 years ago

Who doesn't know John Mahama killed Atta Mills? Everybody knows about that.

• Abokyi 7 years ago

So not even his dear wife in the know of what killed Mills? Your wife will never know the cause of your death, if you die today? Humm!!Haba NDC!

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

JUST like BRUTUS PLOTTED AND KILLED CAESAR MAHAMA PLOTTED AND KILLED MILLS FOR HIS POST AND LATER CAME OUT TO PROCLAIM THAT GOD HAD ANOINTED HIM.

WHY DIDN'T GOD ANOINT HIM BEFORE THE 2008 ELECTIONS BEATS ME.

WE ALL KNOW ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs just shut up lying king how do you know dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama is innocent when he had not been charged of any crime you are making things difficult for him I think BNI sho ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Mr Allotey, you say best when you say nothing at all. Are you saying dead goat president Mahama the then vice president didn't know the sickness that killed president Mills ?. Crime has no expiry date. The truth will surely c ...

• BIG MAN 7 years ago

If president Mahama don't kno the sickness that killed president Mills, he( Manama) can find out n tell the public what killed president mills.

• YAW OWUSU 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs then tell Ghanaians what killed Mills, and provide the evidence if Mahama is innocent. Why was Mills taken to the Labor Ward at 37 Hospital then?

• Tsatsu 7 years ago

Why make news out of this, no one falls sick and dies in Ghana? This should be public info

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs ,U are now a medical Diagnotics doctor?If u really knows what kills Mr Mills,then Ghanaians will like to know from u tnx Finally we as a society hv come to find the whole truth from the so call educated fishman ...

• KWASI DARKO 7 years ago

JOHN DUMELO GAFFE : John Dumelo said at the NDC Campaign Launch that " Mahama asei bebiaa", to wit, Mahama has messed up everywhere. Well said John.

• Barima 7 years ago

When you decide to follow thieves and your stomach, that is what will come out of your belly...MAHAMA ' asei babiaa'.........MAHAMA has messed up everywhere....hahahaha

• ALBERT 7 years ago

Another fool who just insults a whole group of people for nothing.

• silver 7 years ago

The npp is indeed desperate for power but note lie,deception will not help their cause.

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

ALLOTEY JACOBS STATEMENT HAS STILL NOT ANSWERED THE QUESTION......WHO AND WHAT KILLED PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS IS THE QUESTION.....SIMPLE.

• Ghana First 7 years ago

ALL THOSE WHO ARE ACURSING PREZ MAHAMA OVER THE LATE PREZ DEATH ARE DEMON POSSESSED. THE GOD OF TRUTH WILL ANSWER THEM ONE BY ONE. WHY DO YOU CONTINUE TO TORMENT THE SOUL OF OUR BELOVED LATE PREZ?

• Ernest 7 years ago

NPP and their goons and media continue to waste Ghana's time on useless issues. It's public knowledge that Mills had throat cancer and his brother Dr Cadman Mills told the whole world he died as a result of 'massive hemorrha ...

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

His discipline was a stumbling block to the "nokofio"gang hence his demise.
    Sorry Kofi Atta.Y3newo serekwa,y'ennowow !!

• mariam k 7 years ago

This sound strange ad suprise hmmm,how can a whole Vic President then to late atta milles knew nothing abt his sickness but only the four of u,could this be posible?that means late atta milles never trusted his vic president ...

DO YOU GO AROUND TELLING YOUR BOSS AND COLLEAUGES THE KIND OF SICKNESS YOU SUFFER FROM? SICKNESS IS A PERSONEL AND PRIVATE MATTER.

• nana 7 years ago

Murderers and thieves, God will punish all of you.

GOD WILL RATHER PUNISH YOU FIRST FOR YOUR HYPOCRICY. WE ARE TIRED OF YOUR PRETENTIOUS LIFE STYLE

• sammy 7 years ago

The man(Mahama) has no hands in the death of the late President.It is a fact.Anyway the writer made some errors in the writing.Next time the writer must take his time.

• Barima 7 years ago

SOMEBODY LUCKLY MISSED PRISON SENTENCE IN UNITED KINGDOM.....WENT TO AMERICA TO ENJOY HIS 'STOLEN BOOT' AND THE LIBERTY OF AMERICA......OPENED HIS MOUTH TO THREATEN SOMEONE IN GHANA WITH A COURT SUIT.....BUT WE ARE TIRED OF ...

• sam 7 years ago

Am surprised at dis man sef. As an experienced politician like u, u should no better dat some info are not meant for the public. Emotions?, so wat. Be careful!

• Doctor 7 years ago

Mills had cancer and received treatment in New York. He traveled back and fort on Delta Ailines first class with his entourage.
    CANCER killed Mills.

• Joe Volta 7 years ago

"Just because God has anointed him to be president." You fool, God never anoint any one in Africa to be president. What do you think God is?

The whole of Ghanaian leaders are corrupt and thieves and you want to draw God in ...

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Kwasi Agyapong 7 years ago

He died of complications relating to diabetes, heart failure due to persistent hypertension and renal failure. No one killed him! And why is it a mystery to anyone. This is of public interest, it should be disclosed instead ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Where is Atta Mills personal body guard, what happened that day has a lot of unanswered questions. No matter how, people will be jailed one day. It has been said before by one of their top men in Kumasi that he will blow alar ...

• pat 7 years ago

Who took this man to be a Ghanaian journalis....I think he doesn't know his work.

• Wona Noo? 7 years ago

Aaaamiiin!!! They the NPP are the cause of His Death. Most Dangerious Party in the Universe. Most "Wicked" Party Ever!!! May God destroy the Elephant NPP party... Curse be upon them.

• silver 7 years ago

Amen

• ALLOTEY JACOBS IS AN IDIOT 7 years ago

I think the BNI must invite Allotey Jacobs for some questions. If you claim that in a country of over 24 million, you are 1 of only 4 people who know what killed Atta Mills, then the rest of the country needs to know from you ...

• Mystical 7 years ago

John 3:16 "awww" what a coincidence,
    Doesn't this ring a bell

• King deed 7 years ago

This is unnecessary. Was Atta Mills immortal who was destined never to die? Can't we for once think of developmental issues? If anyone doubt the cause of death, the person should follow through to the courts for way forward. ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs says, President Mahama is innocent. Who then is guilty? Allotey must be remined of this very loaded statement he has made. He will definitely have a date in the law court witness box in future, to answer to thi ...

• WISEMAN 7 years ago

WISE UP GHANAIANS ..THIS IS AN NDC TRICK TO OCCUPY US WITH DEAD MILLS ......LETS SNUB ANY TALK ABOUT MILLS FOR NOW AND CONCENTRATE ON THE ELECTIONS ..EVERY ONE SHOULD NOT FORGET TO USE HIS OR HER MOBILE PHONE TO FILM ANY ACTI ...

• KK 7 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA OUT BECAUSE HE IS A CRIMINAL TO HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT HE HAS RENDERED THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS INNO ...

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

Allotey Jacobs, are sure of your self acclaimed P. hD? You never sense whenever I read from you. What about the wife and children of Atta Mills? If you, and outsider knows this so called secret, you think it is right to keep ...

• KK 7 years ago

THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS ARE INNOCENT. EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS AND THAT HAS CONTRIBUTED TO BAD ECONOMY.

• The mills death investigator. 7 years ago

This alottey jacobs is a beats, u betrayed ur formal boss because mahama promised to share the stolen mahama paper with u and now u are claiming u and his relatives know what killed him, ofcourse u are 4 u,mahama,asiedu nketi ...

• 555 7 years ago

Simple show the whole Ghana the cctv video , no talking talking. Haaba

I REALLY DON'T CARE HOW ATTAH MILLS DIED OR WHAT KILLED HIM, BUT MR ALLOTEY MUST THINK HE IS TALKING TO A BUNCH OF IGNORAMUS.
    IT IS A FACT THAT MILLS DIED AND WE ALSO KNOW THERE HAS TO BE AN AUTOPSY FOR SOMEBODY IN HIS POSIT ...

• uncle u 7 years ago

if BNI did not araest him i will be disapontered in them.sham to Ndc

BIG BIG FOOL

• AGENT 007 7 years ago

NATIONAL POISONING PARTY (NPP) POISONED MAD. HAWA YAKUBU, BAAH WIREDU, QUARSHIGAH, ALIU MAHAMA AND MILLS.

• Kwame k 7 years ago

How come in a run to election npp and their surrogates resort to tactics of blackmailing to score cheap political score who didn't know from 2008 their mischievous acts with the media to bring down mills with their open publi ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 7 years ago

THE TRUTH WILL BE EXPOSED ONE DAY IF THERE SHOULD BE ANY,

• Kooo 7 years ago

If the four of you knew without the wife there and the Vice President then something is fishy here.

• Pops 7 years ago

So some one is guilty about mills death and guilty partners are being protected by the 4 who knows. BNI get ùp and get to wor?.

• Kwame k 7 years ago

Not that the populace did not know that his Excellency the president jdm is the best thing that has ever happened to ghana even though he is not a saint.We should stop clamouring for change for who? So that things will retrog ...

• George Berko 7 years ago

The protraction of doubt on what killed President Mills is unwise and insensitive to his family. It is obvious that the Akufo-Addo camp of the NPP is the main cause of this unnecessary protraction.

That NPP Akyem camp th ...

• Akosua K 7 years ago

I wonder why the opposition keep on blaming other people for Atta Mills death, whiles you very well know you the opposition had already predicted his death during the 2002 campaign. Even the opposition predicted he couldn't ...

• David 7 years ago

Masa stop making nausance of your self. Death will first run through yours first.,unless primitive swollen face idiot

• Benjamin from Cape coast 7 years ago

Mahama killed former president

• Zoe 7 years ago

Pls try and check your spellings before posting on the web because ppl read your news from all over the world. Thank you

• don 7 years ago

Remember false accusation has its effect.Those making those accusations against the innocent man will get their own punishment very soon from God

• God dey... 7 years ago

When it is coming, it is doing..... Very soon God will make his killers confess 1 after another. Allotey your own words of curse will come back to u a 1000 fold.

• inercycl 7 years ago

At the appropriate time you will be subpoenaed to explain what you know about his death.How do you know Manama had no knowledge about it? That is knowing something already since you are not in Mahama's head.

• Sampson Joe kwakwa 7 years ago

Oh allotey you are a disgrace to the good people from central region look at you, U didn't say anything about it. U are only four and he told you what. Can you swear that by the time he was taking to the hospital, u where the ...

• nob nob oxygen 7 years ago

Then you and the other 3. killed Atta Mills. you are so stupid

• peter 7 years ago

If Allotey Jacobs says Mahatma is innocent but he knows what killed late president Mills then he must be invited by the BNI/CID!! This is the work they must do not those trivial issues.

• fiifi 7 years ago

Allotey is stupid

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NDC AND LIES, MAHAMA, KOKU ANYIDOHO, KOFI ADAMS AND RAWLINGS WERE ALL ACCOMPLICES IN THE MURDER OF ATTAH-MILLS. IT IS SAD THAT CADMAN-MILLS ALLOWED HIMSELF TO BE BOUGHT BY MAHAMA AND CO. IN ORDER TO REMAIN QUIET. ONE DAY, THE ...

• k.Orlan 7 years ago

Some youth of today behave in moron manner. How could you call a president "a thief "?

• foreign mp 7 years ago

This comments from allotey jacobs could cost the nation a 4x4 Pajaro, Landcruiser or RangeRover and a comfortable well furnished house. They do this to tune up poor mahama for prompt respond to their demands. I suggest there ...

• Muba 7 years ago

Ambition made Mahama kill fmr Pres Mills.He was waiting 4 his death which never came,den dey convined 2 masacre him 2 ascend de throne.If not wen could Mahama become president?De spirit of prof Mills will hunt his killers.

• Freddy 1 7 years ago

Dat allotey Jacobs is a stupid fool. He will rather die by de end of dis very yr. He will suffer endlessly

• Domblex 7 years ago

If u guys no what exactly then why can't u tell Ghanaians what happened so that things can be clear

• Kwaku ayigbe 7 years ago

Why we can't see the autopsy?? Killers

• Tweneboah ernest 7 years ago

Mahama has nothing in common with prof. Mills death. if so what shows ( I mean evidence )

• silver 7 years ago

The npp and it's supporters are shocked by the NDC campaign lunch are so desperate to discredit it shameful bunch of desperados .

• silver 7 years ago

The npp and it's supporters are shocked by the NDC campaign lunch are so desperate to discredit it shameful bunch of desperados .

• silver 7 years ago

• kam 7 years ago

So the president was sick after all. Why did the NDC and himself persistently lie to us that he was fit as fiddle. This is the man ndc claims has dethroned Jesus Christ from the right hand of God. Judgment day will surely com ...

• Atta Opoku 7 years ago

So Allotey Jacobs knew what killed Mills, BNI should arrest four of them to prove the autopsy report

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

I think Allotey Jacobs and the rest three he is talking about shd be invited to answer questions regarding Prof Mills' death

• Richard 7 years ago

ALLOTEY, Are you not ashame to your self for saying this nasty things, for soo long now you are saying Mahama is innocent you must be arrested for long time. INNOCENT MY FOOT.

• Kk 7 years ago

That's why they insist on burying him in Accra instead of his hometown for fear of someone or the family removing the body to carry out an autopsy..which will subsequently show the cause of death. Clever NDC

• Obuasi 7 years ago

As3m bi reba oooo,something is about to happen

• p.kay 7 years ago

we want to know the immediate cause of the suddenly death of our late father of all "Prof.Evans Fiifi Atta Mills" ...don't just confuse us ok..just go straight to de point or the fact behind the death of him(Prof.Atta Mills). ...

• boy 7 years ago

Mahama is gud for gh

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT ONLY 4 OF THEM KNOW WHAT KILLED A GHANA PRESIDENT????

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

God will speak

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

Thought l read in those days the position of CADMAN, the brother.
    It went like this...my brother suffered a massive stroke. Later he raised his hands toward heaven and said Lord into your hands l commit my soul.
    Does this ...

• Braimah Ganiw 7 years ago

I dont trust this zongo man