NDC youth chase John Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Killer 7 years ago

Omane boamah womaame twe so nwini will grow by ten thousand percent, aboa like you, massa we are wild awake ooooo, propaganda won't work this time, kontronfi policies nkoaa u guys they do, we will kick ur asses one by one, fo ...

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Killer u are just a plain useless ugly piggish stinking foolish mad dog.U can never get to the level of the young energetic qualified medical Doctor. You don't and will not have him in your family. You just open your dirty st ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

See me for your NPP olympic insults medal.
    See you soon @ Akuffo Addo residence.
    Thanks

• EVIL NDC 7 years ago

and azorka andd his boys were missing

• Joe okoh 7 years ago

Hahaaaaa good one brother

• Victor Tekpor 7 years ago

NDC will loose and we rather need to think of how our prisons can be expanded because Nana will surely strike

• Calculus 7 years ago

Sometimes I do ask myself if the same NPP that was in power for 8yrs is the same as the one running around like Angels here to escort Jesus to heaven. If things under the NPP then were smooth that unemployment and cash in peo ...

• Joe okoh 7 years ago

Big Thank you my brother,i make my main not to vote,but bcos NPP people don't respect we the ewes n the northern, i will vote jm to continue

NPP will win . Nsawam will be the place for NDC ministers

• God forgive u John Dumelo n John Maha 7 years ago

kwasia. A nurse or a Teacher ill nt say dis. Aboa we r suffering all because of de fool president.

• The Truth 7 years ago

All the members of NPP are Dwarfs like i can see, You guys don't reason for a little rather bullshit you speak. Many of us will vote for JM bcos of his human nature . I believe you understans me ok.

This is a wrong thinking.If by this time you have not seen that NDC will loose in the impending elections then you have a very big problem because even your party father Rawlings has already seen.

• nana 7 years ago

And who are the youth?? Foolish pple.

• Eshun 7 years ago

What should you expect? Handsome productive guy in a nice party.

• kwabina Ashanti drobo 7 years ago

@ Eshun, you are 100% right, NPP skin pain, fake story. JM tuoso.

• .... 7 years ago

What makes you think those insulting dumelo are npp? If you hail people like dumelo and ndc who dont do shit for you or your family that tells me why Ghana has become a cheap country with so many nincompoops livin there!

• Ras nick 7 years ago

Demn right bro, foolishness to the highest level. Can't they c that this assholes don't give a demn about them.

• Joe okoh 7 years ago

Look at you,your English even tells where u came from,soo called akans, with shoe Making ability,coco villagers, all die be die party,

• BBC CORRESPONDENT 7 years ago

Waa look!! how can he talk about infrastructure, health and education when Africa is still 500Yrs+ behind a country like Germany (where world wars broke out decades ago). Doesn't he travel?? nkwasiasem

• Steve, Koftown 7 years ago

You claim the man is a ' lunatic' , yet you revered him as 'honourable'! So how can a lunatic be honourable? So you between the Takoradi you who is a lunatic?

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

Npp can lie to hell we don't care. no one chase him. it is only in npp useless dreams he is chase away. no amount of lies will let you win. you are fighting a loose battle. JM is far ahead of Nana addo in terms of everything ...

• Jj 7 years ago

This is so so petty really people needs to grow up anyone can support anyone you wish too why is John one so so different Lord God

• afenyo 7 years ago

you people are jux fools

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Today gutter tabloid give us a break if truly NDC youths are saying this publish their names.Skin Pain shut up

• Joe okoh 7 years ago

Don't u know them ,my brother,all die be die party NPp,if they come to power we would finished ono by one,if God do not come inn,just mark this down today,

• bigie 7 years ago

fagget

• Natural 7 years ago

When it rain,it pours!!

• Alfred 7 years ago

Where have you been my NDC youth organizer? You have gone silent since you were elected and now you want to talk at campaign launch.Follow the foot steps of other youth organizers.

• Cata Log 7 years ago

The President doesn't need a former President to endorse his candidature. It is the delegates of the party that endorse him and this was done long ago.

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Mahama is a piece of shit. He's a killer and a thief too. That guy just came to kill and still.

• Ibrahim Ahmed 7 years ago

Nonsense we in NDC don't discriminate we are social democratic we love ever body is npp who put this nonsense over there we love John dumalo today and tomorrow

Nonsense we in NDC don't. discriminate we are social democratic we love every body and love John dumelo the oh this nonnses was put by npp

• Akpene 7 years ago

He will regret doing politics in GH. He can't pass through the backdoor doing politics bcos he is John. He thinks Ghanaians are stupid. After December he will wane as an actor.

• Joe okoh 7 years ago

Oh my sister i wonder u call ur self ewes, i don't think u are ewe u just carry the name akpane,ok u are among the lazy people who refused to work,but expecting president to put food on their table,ok i see nana ll come n you ...

• Nicholas 7 years ago

Confused Dumelo all because of hunger.

We no somebody by the name Nana who as been MP for past years no one toilet to show to is people this is my achivment all we no is divided and rule in npp John dumelo we love u

• joe 7 years ago

useless write up,which youth,those are npp corhorts.foolish talk

• Solomon. Argentina. 7 years ago

He also want to get the free money as Mr beautiful who went to the president for 25000 dollars. For free.

• Joe okoh 7 years ago

So what is your matter in this, make your choices, for you hv the right to do so where from the attack oo NPP,i don't understand the kind of party is NPP at all,no wonder you people are killing ur self, hmmmm Ghanaians will d ...

• Kennedy Adu Adjei 7 years ago

The cape costians are asking you that who killed their beloved brother.

• Mawuli 7 years ago

get away from there foolish youth. John Dumelo is more youth centred than our youth leader. allow him

• Mawuli 7 years ago

why must we allow a northerner to speak if we have a youth Ewe guy in our party. ndc is for Ewes not northerner, for your information. Asantes are fools

• man 7 years ago

Why Insult Ashantis?? Leave us out of your politics.

• Joe okoh 7 years ago

Hi man where are u b4,that soo called akans insulting ewes n northerners, do you people think Ghana is 4 u only,

• Pat 7 years ago

mawuli let's talk about important issues and stop insulting tribes.It will not help you,your family,your party and the nation as a whole.

• vocabs 7 years ago

Mawuli you are a follower of all die be die party (npp) not NDC.

• Michael ken. aka. Gaddaffi 7 years ago

But Mr journalist it seems your headline has nothing to do with the story. In fact you politicians must give us a break. We are sick and tired of you.

• see storm 7 years ago

Huuum! poor Northners AND Ewes, WHEN WOULD U BE REAL HUMANS BEINGs and RESPECT Urselves,poor dirty souls!

• Joe okoh 7 years ago

You see,that is who u are,no Wonder u are from shoe making country, we are poor but we get knolge pass you people, you called your self Akans, stupid man or woman with useless comment ,you think Ghana is for ur mother or ur f ...

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

oooooo

• Daffiama Konzokalla 7 years ago

john took money from John to support john, it is clear even to the blind that he was given money. The actor thought because he act film he I'd somebody if your bills are paid by John we are still suffering to pay all t ...

• Man-Never-Is 7 years ago

Now you realised that party structures should work.Things must be done right.Expert more like this will come just wait.

• The Truth 7 years ago

Massa lies i was there n nothing like such happened. So pls stop this ur bawumia way of living coz it will not help u fellow.

NDC is not a well organized party and not Democratic as the name says.Mahama will loose

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Npp is the one hammering on this issue & making it look bad for Dumelo. They wanted him & did not get him. They started attacking him frm the very day he showed signs of being on the side NDC b'cos they claim they took care o ...

• Kennedy Adu Adjei 7 years ago

Under leadership of Mahama, NDC have become disrespected to the 3 northern regions. The party executives collaborate with mahama to use Dumelo instead of elected Organizer.