Lordina Mahama in vote-buying spree - NPP

Read Comments Comments (54)

• small jim 7 years ago

NPP is hot - hahaha

• Ogyam 7 years ago

That is why Ghana is at its present state. All what we care about is helping the corrupt system thrive. I think you went to school just to learn how to steal that's why you are happy.

• Kweku Nketia-Boadu 7 years ago

IS IT ENOUGH FOR YOU GUYS TO ORGANIZE PRESS CONFERENCES AND LEVEL ALLEGATIONS, FOR SOME OF YOU TO COME ON A PAGE LIKE THIS TO MAKE IT TRUE, NO MATTER HOW FALSE IT IS?

YOU ARE A CITIZEN AND IF SOMEONE STEALS AND YOU KNOW AB ...

Author:- TULA .....
    What a stoooopid question to ask !!!!!!!!!! ; do you think the people or these illiterates Ghanaians do not know that these monies were stolen from they the people themselves of course they know but out ...

• Atia 7 years ago

You are on here supporting The Mahama's, when you know full well they are fleecing the state. Shame on you.

• aikins 7 years ago

Such first lady can only be coming from the corrupt ndc.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Aikins is a moron. Nana Addo's a drug addict. Fool. Animal

AUTHOR: HUMBLE B.--------Mahama must go. If Mahama would give a house and vihicles to Akua Donkor to insult opponent,then that is a good enough to vote Mahama out of office.

• aikins 7 years ago

It's your drunkard father and bitch mother who is a fool ,Odwan meeee.

Author:- Joe Pasasa .....
    All the loopholes that Afari Gyan and EC used to rig the 2012 elections to change the people's choice is closely being monitored.

You're not the people's choice in the first place, and you will ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Npp, a big concert party full of jokers, they will cry virtually over anything and everything be it childish or serious, cry babies

Author:- CULINGS .....
    What you have done in 4 years determines what you can do in 8 years. Empty promises, stealing, thievery, fornication, small boy ministers with no clue of what they are doing except insults to respecta ...

• Amina 7 years ago

Vote buying should be against the law

• chiganichigaga 7 years ago

nope should also share

• Mama 7 years ago

WE GHANAIANS SHOULD ASK THIS WOMAN WHERE HER MONEY IS COMING FROM ...AFTERALL WE HAVE ONLY EMPLOYED HER FAILED HUSBAND ..WHERE IS THIS MONEY COMING FROM .

• no mercy 7 years ago

Silly man.the money is from Ghana Bank

• ck 7 years ago

FIOOOOOOOOOOL JOHN BUADU...IDIIOOT IN ALL STANDARD. BULLLLLL FOOOLS NPPP TELL NANA ADDO TO STOP WHAT HE IS ALSO DOING.DOOOOGS

• BB 7 years ago

Lodina is as thieve as his husband

Idiotic fool. You are sick. Nana Addo's a drug addict.

• Okonkobaba 7 years ago

A silly and stupid complain. Suffering from political blindness and fever. The money being spent on charity does not come from the tax payer because parliament has to approve of it. Where ever she gets her money from for char ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

npp is poor and cannot make it.the ashanti kingdom is no more.politics rules

• Sansan 7 years ago

This is Boocrabe, the gift is being given to Ghanaians, if even its stolen money its beon shared to the citizens of oman Ghana. Please get a good campaign message for the masses else ur party will loss this election again. N ...

• Tetteh-Klokpe 7 years ago

Is she giving the goodies to Labanese or Ghanaians? If Ghanaians, then where is your case then? Nana's wife also went doing donations or what is that one. Give us ears Boadu, you dont have case.

• TULA 7 years ago

What a stoooopid question to ask !!!!!!!!!! ; do you think the people or these illiterates Ghanaians do not know that these monies were stolen from they the people themselves of course they know buit out of GREEDINESS THEY AL ...

• Gbeye 7 years ago

When will the whining end?

• Allan 7 years ago

Stupid fool the woman has been doing this very long time ago why do you complain today

• OYIWA 7 years ago

She has been engaged in this vote-buying spree and as the elections approaches, it has in corruption parlance as introduced by the Founder of their party, gone overboard.
    Those legitimate questions demand answers and strictl ...

Utter nonsense from clueless npp. Aren't npp also giving bowls and branded waxprints to voters? Hypocrites

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Kofi gbagbladza, the cockroach, are you so stupid to no limit?
    Dzidehloemi, open your eyes to see how Ghana has been reduced to a pauperized state by NDC and stop your stupid tribal politics and love Ghana above party politi ...

• torture 7 years ago

We are tired of the Npp , abai can't we have our peace of mind anymore. Aba!, today this tomorrow that.Are the npp the only political party in GH. Please better give us a break with your utterance's we are tired of you.

• Amoako 7 years ago

Npp would never seen or known GOD.

• MOI 7 years ago

NPP AND THEIR LIES. STILL YOUR DOPE HEAD FLAG BEARER IS GOING NO WHERE.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Lordina Mahama should be ashamed of herself seating all this years never advice your husband to help poor unemployment youths and single mothers with kids who going through hardship brought by your ...

• Kasa 7 years ago

JOHN APIO KROMFU) BOADU STOP CRYING WE WILL SHOW U NPP GUYS WHERE POWER DEY LOOSERS

• Kasa 7 years ago

APIO BOADU STOP CRYING IS LORDINA SHARING TO BENIN PEOPLE EVEN UR WIFE IS CALLING FOR ONE DRUNKARD, LODINA GO ON DO UR WORK WE WILL VOTE MASSIVILY FOR U AND JM

• MAN 7 years ago

Desperate NPP acting sec. and presidents . No one will buy your press conference.

• luther king 7 years ago

NPP shd get serious. There's a foundation called the Lordina foundation that has been at the forefront of maternal and child health as well as hiv. This organization has been donating medical items to hospitals thru out the c ...

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

It is every Ghanaian's dream to travel to America. I thank God that I am living in the US with my family. I am also praying that the NDC supporters will get chance to travel to the US to see how a country is run. In USA, ...

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Stupid litigants, you go on critisize and dint campaing

• asem 7 years ago

good for them, this is how selfish our politicians are. They can use as much money to remain in power where as the rest of the 95% are suffering yet the 95% will continue to be fooled by the 5%. Is this not sad?

• Ma'am 7 years ago

STUPID NPP. DR MRS LORDINA MAHAMA IS NOT BUYING ANY VOTES. SHE IS SERVING HER COUNTRY WITH ALL HER HEART. SHE IS ALSO A GIVER NOT A TAKER SINCE SHE WAS 12YEARS OLD. AND SHE NEVER STOP GIVING. GHANA IS BLESSED TO HAVE HER AS ...

• Kofi Thompson 7 years ago

Yes, let Mrs. Lordina Mahama tell us where she gets the money from fubd her charitable donations.

But it is more important for the John Boadus to publicly publish their assets and those of their spouses - as a goodwill ges ...

• Kofi Thompson 7 years ago

es, by all means let Mrs. Lordina Mahama tell us where she gets the money from to fund her charitable donations.

However, it is even more important for the John Boadus to publicly publish their assets and those of their s ...

• Efua 7 years ago

Small Jim you say NPPIs hot no wonder your name small.Let them share to the illiterate like you and win their votes and come to power you will then realize how foolish you have been to support such a corrupt party.Your tax wi ...

• Decalos 7 years ago

Lordina is a Prostitute. The champion prostitute in Ghana.

• OKYEMANBA 7 years ago

JOHN BOADU NOW CRYING!!!! HAHAHAHAAAA.WONDERS THEY SAY NEVER ENDS.
    JOHN BOADU CAN I REMIND YOU WHEN YOU CALLED UDS AUTHORITY TO STOP HONOURING PAPA JEEE "dokita digree" ELSE NDC WILL MAKE POPULAR.HMMMM!!!
    INDEED POWER IS SW ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

I think npp has lost control of everything, no message to sell to Ghanaian what their intentions are, rather wasting time by criticising everything done by its opponents.

With the population of 26 million, how many of them ...

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Nana Addo was buying cement and blocks for some people, Dr. Bawumia was paying for some imams to go on haj, and buy chairs and tables for some schools. What do you call that?

• dav. 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't vote for ndc, bcose mahama can't solve our problems. Look what you gone through for the past 7yrs. It will send a bad signal to all politicians that Ghanaians like corrupt persons

• Talook 7 years ago

Nana wife given corn to tema chiefs is that one too vote buying? Npp and ndc respect us for once

• Talook 7 years ago

Npp and ndc always think they are the wise people in Ghana there4 the can buy us

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

But NPP is busy fighting among themselves and blaming on everything why?

• Angela 7 years ago

The people should take the goods and vote them out. After all she used the people's money to buy the goods. Take whatebver Lordina gives you and vote them out!

• Alhaji 7 years ago

No wonder my neighbours dog is called Mahama. Nation wreckers