NPP’s allegations against Lordina unnecessary - Government

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Kenzola 9 years ago

Shameless thievery couples

• TAFEREGYA 9 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO IS NOT PRESIDENT OF GHANA YET SO HIS WIFE HAS NO ACCESS TO STATE MONEY. MAHAMA MUST SHUT UP HIS THIEVING, PROMISCUOUS AND FORNICATING MOUTH AND SHOW US URGENTLY WHERE HIS WIFE GETS MONEY TO BUY THOSE EXPENSIVE ...

• luther king 9 years ago

Did Theresa Kufour's wife have access to state resources? Are u saying her charity work was aimed at buying votes? Lets stop these shameless propaganda and character assassination and focus on removing Mahama with superior ca ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

NDC and Mahama cannot win credible elections and all stakeholders must be extra vigilant, because the party has been stealing the verdict of Ghanaians since 1992.

The corrupt and incompetent Mahama is Mills surplus eater, ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    The corrupt and incompetent Mahama is Mills surplus eater, and has never been a presidential material. In fact, he can never be one even if he continues to occupy the Jubilee House corruptly. The guy ...

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

The first couple with all due rest are only #TransformingGhana through the various medical supplies which are been distributed nationwide. JM and Lordina truly have the interest of Ghana at heart and under the the National M ...

• Paa Nii 9 years ago

NDC HAS ACCESS TO STATE MONEY npp DOESNT. WHAT NDC ARE SAYING ABOUT NANA'S WIFE IS FOOLISH. NDC THIEVES.

• GLORY OF GHANA 9 years ago

Why is that orrupt John Mahama and his notorious 'con'and 'burgee' men of NDC party showering gifts to some people at this time of election year? A thief is a thief always. Whenever a thief is caught, he has his own explanati ...

• SALVATION 9 years ago

It pains me sometimes that, we don't reason about issues well before we open our dirty mouth to talk. What is wrong with Lordina Mahama showering gifts to some people in the country? are those people not Ghanaian? Don't they ...

• GLORY OF GHANA 9 years ago

Why only this time of election year. Has she done it for the past three years her corrupt husband, John Mahama has been occupying the hihest office in Ghana? It is never done in any civilized democracy.

So, you must reason ...

• ghanatopten 9 years ago

You dimwit you! Shut the hell up!
    People shower gifts to recipients of their choosing everyday, nobody's complaining about that.

NDC cannot shower people with gifts to buy votes under guise of helping people. Plus, if it' ...

• Bbb 9 years ago

Lordina is stealing our money.What NGO? Naked stealing is going on and she must be made accountable.

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

If you have any evidence which implicates the first family of any wrong doing, furnish the police with the proof and seek redress at the courts. That is your civic duty. JM and Lordina truly serve the best interest of this co ...

• Baloney 9 years ago

I WILL SAY IT AGAIN: THE NATIONAL PSYCHOPATHS PARTY REPRESENTS ALL THAT IS WRONG WITH GHANA AND AFRICA.

• sharp point 9 years ago

Shut up. You are just a fucking thief with your boss as the chief robber.

• Decalos 9 years ago

Mahama and his family are animals. Mahama himself is the biggest animal in Ghana. He deserves to live in the Bush.Fuck Mahama and his generation.

• diako 9 years ago

Mrs Lordina has been distributing items in past few years so what has changed, is it because of elections, her charity should not donate, even akffo addo's wife is also donating.

• Briamah seidu,usa 9 years ago

MAKING FOOL OF Ghanaian
    JM AND CROOKS AWAIT GODS WRATH

• agyeman 9 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS WIFE HAVE BECOME FATHER AND MOTHER CHRISTMAS BEFORE THE YULETIDE. WHERE DO THEY GET THE MONEY FROM. IF IT IS FROM OUR TAXES BECAUSE WE KNOW THE PRESIDENT'S SALARY THEN THEY BETTER HAVE TO REFUND SAME BEFORE GHA ...

• Comfort 9 years ago

If not from government then from the billions stolen by the Bush lion king

• ahiatsi 9 years ago

YOU WILL ACCOUNT , DONT TRY TO BRUSH IT ASIDE ....100 BILLION DOLLAR NATIONAL DEBT FOR GENERATIONS TO COME ....HELL YOU WILL ACCOUNT .

• ahiatsi 9 years ago

YOU AND YOUR WIFE MUST ACCOUNT TO GHANAIANS .

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

Kwasia bbb do you have any money at all?

• Bbb 9 years ago

I don't steal like Mr and Mrs Mahama to have money.They are nations armed robbers ,stealing our money.Lordina is a thief Ghana is watching they will be investigated.

• MAESTRO. 9 years ago

Bbb,THIS IS NOT OFIE P33,THIS IS KWASEA BI NTI AND WHO BECAUSE OF NDC LOOTINGS IS ENJOYING SO HE HAS NO KNOWLEDGE OF HOW GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING.HE IS ANOTHER THWART LIKE HIS OTHER COMRADES WHO ARE BLINDLY FOLLOWING THIS OMAN ...

• Bbb 9 years ago

I hear,

• Vinss 9 years ago

FuSU WILL REGRET IN HIS LIFE WHEN THE TIME COMES FOR THOROUH INVESTIGATION THAT WILL BE DONE WHEN THE DIAL IS CAST.AS A BRAIN WASHED YOUNG MAN HE LACK WISDOM TO KNOW WHAT IS TRUTH OR LIE

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 9 years ago

Whatever money Mr. Ford Kanazoe Mahamama and his wife give, we will take it because it is state funds and since the money belongs to the whole of Ghana, we will take it and still not vote for John Ford and his NDC thieves.

• KWEKU LARBI 9 years ago

JOHN BUADU, SHOULD SHUTUP IF HE HAS NO MESSAGE FOR HIS PARTY FOLLOWERS. IS HE TELLING GHANAIANS THAT WHEN THEY WERE IN GOVERNMENT AUNTIE THERESA WAS NOT DOING SAME? CAN HE SWEAR THAT AUNTIE BECKY WILL NOT DO SAME, OR SHE IS N ...

• TULA 9 years ago

Ghanaians are just a laughing society ; is this the first time a first lady have gone out distributing 'goodies' for elections ; IT IS WE GHANAIANS WHO ARE STOOOOOPID AND ALLOW THESE THINGS TO HAPPEN; we have these politician ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Please list ALL donations over £500 . Any "private" donations should be investigated

Please list all expenditure in last six months if NGO all should be transparent.

You I think note that some donations will have come ...

• UMOJA 9 years ago

GHANAIAN ARE JUST EDIOTS AND FULLS :THERE iS FOOOKOOOO THEY CAN DO TO THE PRESIDENT : YOUR CASH IS GONE BE PREPARED TO PAY THE DEBT TILL YOU DIE :SO NEXT LEARN AND BIG LESSON AND KNOW WHO YOU VOTE : THESE NDC KRIMINALS ARE NA ...

• Mac!! 9 years ago

Is about time we take responsibities for our actions and be accountable to the tax payers and stop this pointless counter accusations. Please lets try to be more matured in our body politics and not because we can talk well a ...

• Ali Mahama 9 years ago

Look at the looters of our Coffers. They did the same in 2012 and saddled Ghanaians with a gargantuan debt of over 4Billion Dollars which we are paying though our noses. Should Ghanaians look on unconcerned for these Idoits t ...

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

The Change Ghanaians want to see is already happening under the NDC and this is the more reason why the NPP and its crop of looting brigades will forever remain in opposition.
    Currently, recent polls suggest that John Maham ...

• Amoako 9 years ago

What at all is worrying npp ? They should focus and stop lose talks

• AMA TX USA 9 years ago

Shameful act by first lady is not not not

Shame ask nana konadu how to do charity work

• K Mensah 9 years ago

Idiot Kwakye Ofosu, we expected you to disclose the source of Lordina's funds. Is she using the poor taxpayers money to buy the gifts or not? Where Mrs Akufo-Addo gets her money is none of our business because she has no acce ...

• Man 9 years ago

Whether gotten from NGO or tax payers monies or from DKM fraud, we aught to know. You did the same thing in 2012 and Ghanaians are now paying it through our nose. We deserve to know, after all, how has your government benefit ...

• Lancelot Mensah 9 years ago

Is it that you people lack better ideas as to how to take this country forward or you are just displaying your incompetency, greed and selfishness?. While in other parts of the world politics is a battle of policies, moral et ...

• KOKUVI AMETOR 9 years ago

I AM SORRY BUT IF THIS GUY IS A DEPUTY MINISTER AND HE ARGUES THIS WAY I WEEP FOR GHANA. IS LIKE ASKING WHERE I GOT THE MINEY TO BUY FIOD FOR MY CHILDREN. SHALLOW MINDED NDC PEOPLE.

• sharp point 9 years ago

It amazes me that Ghana and are not angry about the outright looting of their money. Be angry at the thieving at the looting and the lies. How can Ghana accept this blatant robbery. We are weak. Without backbone. We should b ...

• JOHN 9 years ago

WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED, AKUFFO ADDO WAS AGAINST IT AND THEREFORE ORGANISED A BIG DEMO CALLED KUME PREKO IN WHICH MANY PEOPLE DIED BUT WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, THEY RATHER INCREASED THE VAT AND IGNORED THE FAMILIES OF THOS ...

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

Oooooooooohhhhh Ghana..... Lets Hold Ndc Very Accountable Bcos We Have Voted For Them And Given Power And Resources To Them To Rule Ghana...All Over The World, It Is Ruling Govts That Are Held Accountable And Seriously Probed ...

• kk 9 years ago

Never seen your family portrait before Mr. President ?

• Constable Joy 9 years ago

LET'S GIVE NPP 4,000,000 VOTES CAST IN ADVANCE;YET THEY WILL NOT WIN.THE PARTY IS UNATTRACTIVE.

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

Shameless Ndc thieves..... Lets Hold Ndc Very Accountable Bcos We Have Voted For Them And Given Power And Resources To Them To Rule Ghana...All Over The World, It Is Ruling Govts That Are Held Accountable And Seriously Probed ...

• Amidini 9 years ago

why govt should waste its time to response to npp immature allegation.

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

Ndc massive thievery has brought curses unto themselves and Ghana.... Lets Hold Ndc Very Accountable Bcos We Have Voted For Them And Given Power And Resources To Them To Rule Ghana...All Over The World, It Is Ruling Govts Tha ...

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

The NDC is a blessing to Ghana thus JM and Lordina Mahama will be retained come December.
    In the area of rice cultivation, local production has more than doubled since 2008,rising from 301,900 metric tonnes in 2008 to 604,0 ...

• Kwasi USA 9 years ago

Where is she getting the money from..she will buy vote because Ghanaians ar STUPID....why we have to sell vote.our future.our children's future.our grandchildren's future.because we are FOOLS

• Clearance Seedorf 9 years ago

Look at who is speaking. Brainless animal fool Kwakye Ofosu. Does Mrs. Akufo Addo have assess to state funds? Kwasea like, December 7 is just here and we shall all see.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

Tell them WHATEVER! They can shove it!

• More 9 years ago

Ghanaians.wake.don't let.John mahama.and.his.fool.u.as.the.wife.did.to.the.people.of.BA.JOHN.mahama.and.his.wife.are.thiefs

• razak seini 9 years ago

Our elder say that'you do not teach the old gorilla the foot paths of a dense forest' Ndc has been there and know it all . The first lady should do more even on the eve of election. Let the npp complain for all we care. The n ...

• Freddy 9 years ago

She is also shameless like husband .

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

Hurl all the insults you want but the truth of the matter is, H.E. Lordina Mahama has nothing to hide. She is #TransformingGhana she must be commended since at the moment, more than 100 hospitals, clinics, medical centres and ...

• OJAROS 9 years ago

If akufo addo"s wife goes to Tema to donate to people and chiefs there is no problem with it but when Lordina donates to hospitals etc she is a thief.These are all foolish talk.Where was the foolish john boadu in 20 ...

• Man 9 years ago

How is the attendance or non- attendance of your members to your campaign launch the business of npp, such that we will playing diversionary tactics? So, because some former first ladies run NGOs Lordina must also do it, eh? ...

• apuuuu 9 years ago

Is true dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama wife Lordina Mahama is using taxpayers money buying votes because she is part of the government she campaign for her husband given away goodies informed o ...