Bawumia, Nana Addo have changed our destinies – PWDs

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Abena Osei 7 years ago

GOOD JOB!

• Salassie 7 years ago

Even without the availability of state money Nana & NPP do good deeds and come to the aid of the disadvantaged. God bless you Nana, God Bless you NPP.
    We await your term come December to improve Ghana for All Ghanaians.

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama will rather give our monies to Akua Donkor, John Dumello, Mr Beautiful and anybody that is willing to campaign for him instead taking care of the needy.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The corrupt and incompetent Mahama is Mills surplus eater, and has never been a presidential material. In fact, he can never be one even if he continues to occupy the Jubilee House corruptly. The guy is so incompetent that he ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

But the jungle law abiding party, npp does not see this as vote buying.

• OSBON 7 years ago

PWD,S Please kindly post details how we can send donation to support the project.

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

people need help not akua donko.we need jobs.

• Supremo 7 years ago

Eii Nana and Bawumiah have started buying vote. this is a clear manifestation of vote buying. Ghana Integrity International where are you. Hypocrites

• Ocleh 7 years ago

WO y3 kwasia paa! People are in need and u are on this platform taking about politics.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

And our useless visionless president John Dramani Mahama brag about 10 piglets as achievement.What Dr Bawumia has done is actually life Changing and transformation and not the useless next to nothing president John Dramani Ma ...

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

Ghana will be so much better under Nana and his NPP.

• Mark Adade Accra 7 years ago

THERE IS MORE BLESSING TO GIVE AS THE BIBLE SAYS ,MAY GOD BLESS YOU NANA AND BAWUMIA IN ALL THINGS FOR THIS SUPPORT.

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

DO NOT WORRY (PWDs)MORE TO COME AND STAY BLESSED.

• Abigi 7 years ago

May someone get me an email or telephone number to help? I am tearing up and would like to help.

• Decalos 7 years ago

Nana Addo and Dr. Bwaumia, God Bless you. In the name of GOD, you will surely win this coming elections. May GOD punish the corrupt NDC and all its members. They will all be jailed.

• Swatti 7 years ago

God bless Nana Akuffo Addo and Dr Bawumia for this generous gesture

• eric 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a very good and generous man,Bawumia is also intelligent.when the two takes the presidency,Ghana will be a better place because they were born to make other people laugh because of their kind heart.

• Pea kofi 7 years ago

Yes the wise man the fools are jealous of had donated to the poor and needy whilst the thieves are given 4by4 cars to hopeless chiefs for votes to stay in power to steal

• Kwame Danso 7 years ago

Are Bawumia and Nana Addo also buying votes??????

• Mandela 7 years ago

Kwame Danso di3 gyimie! Buoy!! When at all will this boy learn sense?

• LAST MESSE 7 years ago

Why are you insulting like that?

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

Fool !!!!!!!! Ofui. Woho kankan s3 kaya amotoam wonanti a apaepae. Wotiri hwi a abo nkyerewa s3 odwan hweoa ase. Wokotodwe a3 mahama paper. Think again before you speak from your mouth not your turumu

• Hon.Sam 7 years ago

Eiiiish!

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia are poised to redeem Ghana from the hands thieves and corrupt leaders. Ghana is fast sinking and we urgently need God sent saviour. "The Battle is Still the Lord's"

• Kweku Nketia-Boadu 7 years ago

AND YOU RUN AROUND SAYING THE PRESIDENT IS BUYING VOTES?? USELESS AND HYPOCRITICAL POLITICIANS IN GHANA

Kweku Nketia... wadwen abo aturu woahu? Eye me se yeti enkyene ewo wotiri mu. Kwaaasea to! Odwan mm333. Waso ntere mu s3 dade bena! Wopa aye hahahaha s3 tomfo) apaaha. Wonnim nyansa woahu? Woho kankan se prison gutter mu. W ...

• propaganda 7 years ago

Eeeee Ghana!!! Should one eat food with meat only on Christmas day? The poor would have lived better life if elections are conducted every year in Ghana. When they (political parties) are in opposition they are ready to serve ...

• Kwarteng Agyare 7 years ago

The flagbearer of the National Democratic Congress (NDC), President John Mahama believes the opposition New Patriotic Party’s (NPP) agitated posture ahead of the polls is only foreshadowing its defeat.

According to him, ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Vote buyers, fools, hypocrites

Kofi... woogyimi anaase Kwasia ena 3ye wo). Menhuu barima nadwen abo eturu s3 Yamoransa dokono a yede ato gutter mu one week. Eye na se wowe kraman noa eyea wotafere turumu noa yapra hoo no woahu? Okra ba! Tintinto a woho a ...

• LAST MESSE 7 years ago

Be Wise, why are you insulting
    like that?becareful,a word to a wise
    is enough

• BOBO 7 years ago

BUT THE PERIOD THE MAN SAID HE ROAMED ABOUT BAWUMIA AND NANA WHERE HERE IN GHANA. WHY ONLY NOW? SHINE YOUR EYES.

• Steve 7 years ago

Did you read the story ???
    The man said he contacted Bawumia less than 3 weeks ago. Anyway a support for a good course which will put food on the table of those fellow disables. Shine your own eye an read

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

I will want the man to name names of who else he has contacted for help.

• polobolo 7 years ago

Rather donate something to them Wai. Be wise

• Christ Nti 7 years ago

U r lazy. U don't like reading at all. The man said he contacted the presidency but was not giving a seat.

• Adoko kwesi , and they Will still vot 7 years ago

Great man l like that go on

• Jon 7 years ago

This is a good gesture, but do you have to wait until elections season before doing this? Asemsebe

• Babatunde 7 years ago

Did you read this moving article. The guy said he contacted Dr Bawumia recently and within three weeks got help from Dr Bawumia and Nana Addo. If he contacted them last year and is now getting help then your comment relevant ...

• Ashanti 7 years ago

Is this one not vote buying

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Hypocrites! GII did not see this as vote buying i guess.

• Boys Abre 7 years ago

This is indeed a sad moving story that should touch the heart of every Ghanaian. The question is, why should this man go through all these troubles to get the needed support? Our leaders don't have any love for our country. S ...

• Joe King 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENCY WILL RATHER GIVE SUCH MONETARY HELP TO SOME KUMAWOOD STARS SUCH AS ZUMELO AND OTHERS WHO KNOW THEMSELVES.GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND DR. BAWUMIAH.YOUR WIN ON 7TH.DEC.2016,IS ASSURED.GOD HAS SPOKEN.

• kw 7 years ago

Can we described this as vote buying? GII

• K Mensah 7 years ago

NDC supporters will bark like mad dogs at this benevolent gesture of Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumiah. Poor NDC.

• waaa C 7 years ago

lets assume that bawumia n Nana are doing this for vote buying will this building not be there for them.to learn from it for a long tym what about pan sharing come on mahama

• Nana Onsurotuo I AMSTERDAM 7 years ago

IS THIS KIND GESTURE ALSO BUYING OF VOTES?OH JOHN BOADU AND CO, ARE VERY STUPID.

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

SOONER OR LATER NDC WILL COPY BAWUMIA AND NANA ADDO. LET US WATCH IT FOR SOME DAYS. THEY ALWAYS STEAL EVERYTHING FROM THE NPP. IT IS A DEVILISH PARTY.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Good for nothing npp, what is Bawumia doing. Is it not the same as the first lady is doing.

• kwabina Ashanti drobo 7 years ago

Public works department, given 20,000 GH CEDI's by Nana & Bawumia, have NPP paid the bank loans, merchant bank, and the others, kayaye's contribution and the rest. pls let's see ur blue books to see all the facts. Ghanaians w ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

So where were these two men when the guy claim he was going around looking for help for two years?

• Frank 7 years ago

God bless Nana n Bawumia

• oile 7 years ago

They want your able votes. Let them lose - which is coming soon - and see if they don't come back for that money. You better save it and don't spend a pesewa out of it. Don't say I did not warn you when the time comes.

• Kofi Kwame 7 years ago

What is Bawumia doing? Is not vote buying? We expect the so called tink tank to condem it too. They should turn blind eye to it.Hypocrase

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

This is what a good leaders should be caring for the poor ,disable nd the aged ppl not buying cars nd building houses for those who can afford

• Concerned 7 years ago

The majority of we Ghanaians have seen the change that Nana and Dr.Bawmia are bringing, God bless the NPP,God bless Ghana,Amen.

• TRUE PATRIOT 7 years ago

I'm almost down to tears reading this. Instead of de govt assisting such pple who genuinely need our help, dis govt prefers to share de country's money with Akua Donkor, Asongtaba , woyome, Isofoton, Construction Pioneers, Sm ...