Ghana in tatters; help me and NPP to get power – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (75)

• John 7 years ago

Imagine Ghana being in the hands of John Mahama & NDC for another 4yrs

• CNN 7 years ago

Run down EC, promote Supreme Court agenda, is a well planned agenda by the NPP to discredit the EC in order to smuggled Nana Addo into the flag staff house thru the back door by the kind courtesy of some corrupt suppreme cour ...

Author:- Joe Pasasa .....
    All the loopholes that Afari Gyan and EC used to rig the 2012 elections to change the people's choice is closely being monitored.

You're not the people's choice in the first place, and you will ...

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

When Dr. Afari Djan announced Kuffour Ghana's president 2x he was a saint to you people when your Nana who is not marketable lost then you brand Dr. Afari Djan as evil?

AUTHOR: HUMBLE B.--------Mahama must go. If Mahama would give a house and vihicles to Akua Donkor to insult opponent,then that is a good enough to vote Mahama out of office.

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

Nana is already on pre-retirement phase, he will be fully retired on december 7

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The corrupt and incompetent Mahama is Mills surplus eater, and has never been a presidential material. In fact, he can never be one even if he continues to occupy the Jubilee House corruptly. The guy is so incompetent that he ...

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    The corrupt and incompetent Mahama is Mills surplus eater, and has never been a presidential material. In fact, he can never be one even if he continues to occupy the Jubilee House corruptly. The guy ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Nana is past the pension age of 65 long overdue.
    Pray for him to make it even to December 7.
    Actually Ghana need a younger president,
    Can Nana complete 2 terms as president?
    Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

This is not all especially to Nkrumaists. Nana Addict's grand agenda is to discredit Nkrumah and jail NDC members, Ewes and CPP members. As you can see Nana Addict is promising everything to everyone. Nana and NPP have nothin ...

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

What will happen to you if you dont become a president Mr. Akufo Ado? at the age of 72 is it not wise to take a rest? Cant you still help Ghanaians with the moneys you are wasting even you if you are not made a president? You ...

• samson 7 years ago

point of correction,it is 8 yrs of NDC's rule.we can't afford to suffer more

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Nana can't develop Ghana as we want it, Mahama has shown the way lets maintain him.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both ...

4 more years for Mahama because he will bring more developments and progress.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals ...

• Osaberima Nana kwame Atta iii 7 years ago

That will be beautiful and Ghana will be nice place I wish John Mahama and NDC well God bless our homeland Ghana

• Kwarteng Agyare 7 years ago

The flagbearer of the National Democratic Congress (NDC), President John Mahama believes the opposition New Patriotic Party’s (NPP) agitated posture ahead of the polls is only foreshadowing its defeat.

According to him, ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

The man is so desperate to be called President just like Daddy. Please, Ghanaianfou help him with some 4 years.

Mahama must Stay till 2021 we can't entrust the future of Ghana in the hands of Nana Addo.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establ ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You lied very bad. You won't get power. Never. Never

• eric 7 years ago

The NDC has ruled Ghana for 8 good years and they made Ghanaians suffer soo much even with high taxes and oil money,all they did is to waste our monies on reckless project like SADA tree planting,bus branding ,judgement debt, ...

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

Nana wana be given state burial as ex-president, make wuna let the old man chop the presidency small ooooo. He go collapse for wuna if e no chop the presidency oooo.

Given the chance NPP will destroy the progress we have made so far under Mahama.

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has ...

Your government was in power 8yrs could not solve water problems .

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Short shorter shortest. Where is Nana Akufo Addo's stinking dentures. No wonder Wontumi, Kofi Jumah, John Boadu, Sammy Awuku and many others were all in Alan's camp.

• Baba 7 years ago

Who told you Ghana is in taters and who shd help u?Managing a small party is a problem for u how much more a great nation like Ghana?Pls u can't do the job.

• mary 7 years ago

we believe in the party that has the formula for creating more jobs for Ghanaians,we believe in a better Ghana for our generation.This is what the NPP believes in.

Ghana is developing under Mahama there is no need to vote for Npp.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed those started by the NP ...

• KING PROMO 7 years ago

King Solomon HELLO TO ALL MUSIC LOVER OF THE WORLD, KING SOLOMON TO HAVE A LIVE GOSPEL MUSIC SHOW IN GHANA, ACCRA, ,KASUA, GHANA,SOUTH AFRICA AND MIAMI , U,S,A THIS DECEMBER 2016 ALL MUSIC LOVER ALL OVER THE WORLD SHOULD FF K ...

• sheilla 7 years ago

The NPP should come and save us from this terrible and wicked government

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM is a kind-hearted & benevolent President.In the 2015/16 cocoa season,6o million additional seedlings will be distributed.Similarly,this will create jobs for 4,8oo youth.

Also,the tricycles which have been nick-named “ ...

John Mahama brings Developments which are improving the lives of Ghanaians.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has ...

• MOI 7 years ago

WHICH KIND BEGGING BE DIS? IT IS YOUR NPP WHICH IS IN TATTERS AND NOT GHANA.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

A presidential candidate fondled a married woman's breasts at a TV studio prior to an interview. Who was this useless and immoral candidate.

That useless man was in parliament for 12 years, but it is President Mahama who g ...

• aikins 7 years ago

And the mahama himself today has not given the people of his home town drinking water, he was also parliamentarian there for 12 years and now president for almost 8 years.

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED, NANA ADDO WAS VEHEMENTLY AGAINST IT AND THEREFORE ORGANISED A BIG DEMONSTRATION CALLED KUME PREKO IN WHICH MANY PEOPLE DIED BUT WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, THEY RATHER INCREASED THE VAT AND IGNORED TH ...

• Gbormita 7 years ago

Free school
    free electricity
    free , food,
    Tax free for businesses
    free latrines
    free, freeeeeee?

Ei! Even in advance countries, taxes are required to pay for these services and parents required to make some contribut ...

• Mason K 7 years ago

FREE port, schools, electricity, cheap fuel, water, allawa to all trainees, uni, and the list goes on. Also 1 district 1 factory, dogmeat factories..... THE LIST KEEP LENGHTNING. Eeiiiiiiii

• patrick 7 years ago

NPP must come.they will help Ghana to be a better place to live in.jobs, comfortable life and a better security is what NANA ADDO IS giving to Ghanaians

Maintain Mahama if you want to see more Progress in Ghana.

Under him we have the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidua polythecnics woul ...

• joe 7 years ago

In life,we all want to progress.before u can progress,u need to change from yr old ways.Ghana needs to progress therefore we need to vote for Nana Addo and the NPP

Nana Addo has no plans for Ghana to develop. He is only asking questions.

Already under Mahama we have the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Ghana is progressing under President John Mahama and so he will be retained to complete with the projects he has started..123 Community Day Senior Schools are being built across the country.Two are completed but yet to commis ...

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

GHANA NOT IN TATTERS.IT IS NPP,YOUR CRONIES ESPECIALLY YOU AND YOUR FAMILY.WE SHALL HELP YOU TO RETIRE MISERABLY COME DECEMBER.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THESE PEOPLE HAS DESTROYED YOUR PARTY. WONTUMI, KEN AGYAPONG, SIR JOHN, BAWUMIA, KARBO, KOFI JUMAH. THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO HAS LET YOU DOWN AND ITS TOO LATE

• samson 7 years ago

john mahama has failed ghana.we will vote for Nana Addo and the NPP

Mahama has Transformed Ghana with numerous projects.

Like the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. This significant expansion (6000+) is as a r ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President John Dramani has performed creditably well.He has given the country a massive facelift since he assumed office.Kasoa and Kwame Nkrumah Circle Interchnage,he created jobs (Ghana National Gas Company-265),constrcuted ...

• Steve, Koftown 7 years ago

Tell us the needle and then e of theaters you ll use to sew up Ghana's tatters, not just begging to be president to fulfill ur personal ambition!

• Frank 7 years ago

kofi think for your self

• Kwami - US 7 years ago

Instead of Akufo Addo mapping up strategies to win the elections he is rather begging voters and followers to help him win the elections. And if he does not win, NPP will go to court and prevail on the SC to stage a constitu ...

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

It can happen but u are absolutely true . He lacks any meaning electioneering message .

He suppose to sit at the North - West Corner of Nima Road & Kwame Nkrumah Circle adjacent Nima Police Station as a pan handlers beggi ...

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

BULLDOZERS & FORKLIFTS OPERATORS PUSH AKUFFO ADDO TO THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE . THESE ARE NOT CAMPAIGN MESSAGE .

THE REFEREE DOES NOT PUSH ONE TEAM TO GET THE BALL INTO THE GOAL POST

YOU & YOUR HENCH MEN SENT ALIU MAHAMA & O ...

• Shaba 7 years ago

Mess created by Npp. You are not the Messiah.

• YAW AKOLGU 7 years ago

NO! NO! NO! Grandpa please retire and and allow this young president to continue his developmental agebda.

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Help yourself Gandpa when will you grow every time help, help why? 'Tele mo'. 72years what do you want when young and energetic men are around - JM dey bii. Grandpa retire we don't want any Obituary oooooooooooooooooooooo - ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Oluuuuuuu we are tired with you

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Look at this frog like character. Apuuuuuuuuuu Akufo Addo an expired commodity

• frafra 7 years ago

NPP too long in opposition hunger dey catch dem............

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This will be bad news for NDC mad dogs| Nana , they will insult you well,well but remain focused. God is on your side.

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Ghana in tatters? I do not think Akuffo-Addo understands what being in taaters means .He should go to other african countries and even some european countries and he will realize that it is not all that doom and gloom in Ghan ...

He does. The NLM/UP/NLC said the same thing in 1966 in collaboration with the CIA and they left Ghana in tatters.The dwarf is talking about factories yet they made sure the ones built by Nkrumah were left in tatters after 196 ...

• MARCUS 7 years ago

YOU WILL NEVER TASTE THE FLAGSTAFF , GHANA HAD BEEN IN TATTERS SINCE YOUR FAMILY AND PARTY HELP THE C I A 2 OVERTHROW DR.KWAME NKRUMAH.

• God Forgive us 7 years ago

Ur life is so dear to us don't force ur to b President wen God didn't choose to b President bcos if u want to force itself u may loose ur life.

Nana Addo will not be the next President because Mahama has done a lot of things.

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only ...

• jojo 7 years ago

Go and live in Boko Haram camp Ghana is in tatters, we need and inspirer, resolute, humble, giant with character, youthful because the task is not for grand Papa Mandela type.

• Lopaz 7 years ago

Please Nana why are u trying to force your way to become Ghana's President?Talk the people of ghana only one good thing you did in your 8years with K4 and what u did during your MP as well.your time is over. let the young and ...

• oyo 7 years ago

We are also here and we see that Ghana is in FORM. If by mistake you win this election and I wake to find that you are president, I will either join Togo, Burkina Faso, Cote D'Ivoire or the ocean. We will be better off as cit ...

• ayaladi 7 years ago

NO! NEVER!! IT ONLY WAS A LITTLE BIT UNDER YOUR KUFUOR WITH THE WAAWAA ADMINISTRATION. You meant NPP: yes, you are right there; we all know that. Scattered, trampled upon and mangled by the whims of mere ambition. GHANA IS SO ...

• ofori 7 years ago

Tweeeea we will have burn Ghana in the name of akofo addo as president

• Ray 7 years ago

Ooo! Old Akuffo Mugabe begging Ghanaians to give him chance? So sad for him. Pls Ghanaians, let Akuffo Mugabe Addo be President for at least four days before his life comes to an end.

• jabuni 7 years ago

Help me to get power indeed. Power, power, . Why don't you say help me to come and serve. There is no humility in the words you use to convince Ghanaians to vote for you. At least not me.

• kenneth 7 years ago

Hmmm politics be wise Ghanaians NDC or Npp work hard for your future this guys just want jobs from you after that they will forget about you they will start traveling enjoying the five start hotel with their children and fami ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Ghana in tarters ? Are you a messiah ? Such comments are what will rather make u lose without you everything is negative. Oh oh

• ghanaman 7 years ago

STUPID TALK AND VERY DESPERATE OLD MAN, SELFISH OLD MAN, NEVER WANT TO GIVE CHANCES TO THE YOUTH IN THIS COUNTRY,LISTEN.nana addo YOU WANT POWER CHECK WITH ECG.OK

• Appiah 7 years ago

Your family is in tatters, your party tumoil, everythin around you is a mess and u think you can lead Ghana?