NDC, Muslims have strong ties – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Papa 7 years ago

Sure.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA NOW WE KNOW U AND NDC TOO much.... JOHNMAHAMA U have destroyed Ghana by overspending our national budget by a whooping 8.7 bn ghc or 4.3 bn dollars at the time to just win elections 2012..... Oooooooooohhhhh Ghana ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

So how come the lazy npp leader Nana Binadddo haven't seen nothing in the region during his hopeless tour? This shows clearly that he Nana is still a sleeping beauty, he was sleeping throughout his hopeless tour in the regio ...

• AKANIBA 7 years ago

THERE WILL BE FIRE SOON

• AKANIBA 7 years ago

HAUSAS ARE FROM KANO

• DAGBON MAN 7 years ago

WE DON'T NEED TO HELP THEM

Author:- K Mensah .....
    It is very clear that incompetent president Mahama has lost it
    Was he not the same person who was saying he had immensely developed the Western Region and that Nana Addo was sleeping when he Nana Ad ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Things will change this time around.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mr. Incompetent must know that the word Muslims is not synonymous to Zongo and Zongolism. Everybody in Ghana is suffering as a result of NDC's mismanagement and massive corruption.

• SIna usani 7 years ago

Who is the Ghanaian? Who are the Ghanaians? The last time i checked all of us born in this country all of those who were here before independence was declared are Ghanaians. Somebody tell me my nationality my grand parents ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

VIOLENT IN GHANA

• awurami 7 years ago

Mahama is getting blind. look at his left eye. naniama

• adjwa 7 years ago

AND IRAN AYATTOLLAS AND RADICAL MUSLIM TURKISH LEADER ADROGAAN WHILE GHANA WANTS OUR GOVT TO CONTROL MUSLIMS IN OUR PEACFULL COUNTRY

• Ismael 7 years ago

Mahama TOASO SHORT NPP CAN GO TO HELL

• common sense 7 years ago

Start parking cos short npp is coming

• ATOPAHENE JOHN FORD 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND NDC HAS ONE BIG ELECTION TRICK: USE RELIGION, TRIBALISM AND MONEY TO BUY VOTES FROM ZONGOS AND DUMP THEM AFTER YOU THE ELECTIONS. BUT, THIS YEAR 2016 THAT TRICK WILL FAIL. WALAYI TALAYI. WE THE ZONGOS WILL VOTE MAH ...

• Jenny 7 years ago

Assembly of God for NPP? You can't even deal with the problems before you and still longing for more years

• James 7 years ago

And build them affordable houses with toilet facilities.

• AKANIBA 7 years ago

THEY ARE NOT GHANAIANS

• Jenny 7 years ago

An still hungry for more years more problems coz of selfishness. More of the same cannot help our youth. Show some empathy and just go away. Give a chance to some brilliant and fair guys in Gh.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama is NOT there as a carrier of the Country Progress.Mahama the Lucifer of Corruption has Put Ghana on a Path to Hell.Kiss Good bye to the Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President!.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

JM for 2016 no shaking. Nana Addo is completely useless

Ghana is Suffocating Under a heavy Weight of MAhama Corruption and
    Ghanaians are bombarded with Hardships Everyday!. Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC !.

• common sense 7 years ago

Go ask goodluck Jonathan

DUMSOR-Decay,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES,GYEEDA,SADA
    World-cup Fiasco,GITMO-2 Fiasco,Bribe Collection Fiasco,ECG Billing Fiasco.
    -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT !.

• Abu 7 years ago

We need public toilets. Don't just talk Mr Prez. Zongo muslim community need toilet please Mr Prez

• KANA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IF YOU REALY CARE FOR GHANAIANS THEN PLEASE QUIT NOW.YOU ARE TOO CORRUPT.WHERE IS KANOZOE, HE SHOULD COME AND PICK YOU TO BURKINA.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Oooooooooohhhhh Ghana paaaaaaa nie... JOHNMAHAMA U have destroyed Ghana by overspending our national budget by a whooping 8.7 bn ghc or 4.3 bn dollars at the time to just win elections 2012..... Oooooooooohhhhh Ghana paaaaaaa ...

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

WELL DONE MR PRESIDENT. FOUR MORE YEARS FOR JDM COME DECEMBER 7TH.

• foy 7 years ago

There he goes again.....That's all that he knows of....Do muslims hates NPP as a political party and this loose comment of the president shows how religious divide he's.Always parading himself as the best with no social inter ...

• James 7 years ago

Build them affordable houses with toilet facilities.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

TOO CHEAP, MR. PRESIDENT

• kobby 7 years ago

NDC president, talk about national unity, stop divide n rule.

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

Mahama defeat staring in his face is desperately playing the divide and conquer game.

He cannot carve a message and stick on to it. Since the launch of his campaign, it's all about NPP and Nana Addo.

You need to get yo ...

• Steve 7 years ago

This man has nothing to tell Ghanaians n now he speaks like a primary school serial caller. What social intervention can you boast of apart from borrowing from everywhere n misusing the money. Giving u another 4 years means w ...

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

If President Mills put up foundation for you, then why building foundation again? NDC using four years building foundation? Oh! Mr President, provide the Kayayee and the Zongos with housing facilities and stop the talk. Talk ...

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

If President Mills put up foundation for you, then why building foundation again? NDC using EIGHT (8) years building foundation? Oh! Mr President, provide the Kayayee and the Zongos with housing facilities and stop the talk. ...

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

Oga, provide the Kayayee and the Zongos with housing facilities and stop the talk. Talk is cheap!!! Rawlings did those, what have you done?

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

Logically, if President Rawlings used first four (4) years to build a foundation and completed the house in the last four (4) years; President Kufuor also used first four (4) for foundation and completed the house with anothe ...

• Man 7 years ago

NPP HAS VICE PRESIDENTIAL SLOT FOR MUSLIMS, AND THEY WILL DO THOUSAND TIMES BETTER THAN YOU HAVE DONE. GHANAIANS SHOULD TRY THE NPP AND SEE HOW FAR THEY SHALL BE BETTER OFF NEXT YEAR BY THIS TIME, INSHA ALLAH. ALL PARTIES HA ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

a fool doesn't know that he is a fool until you tell him

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Aaaa!!!! so this is the face of a man the soo called NDC call´s him handsome? Haba he looks like dead goat indeed.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Western Region should not be divided thats why the capital is the twin cities.Sekondi and Takoradi.
    like Saint Paul and Minneapolis {Minnesota the twin cities are intact.
    Kwame Nkrumah says the best is from Western Region n ...

• Goldenboy 7 years ago

Vote for JM and NDC come 7th Dec.

• Yakubu Abdul-Jabir 7 years ago

Mr President, do you want the youth to die before they enjoy your development?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Rawlings is the one who made muslims feel they too are part of the politically process. He started the process during the days of the revolution and it was one of the good thing I can remember him for. Just as we credit Kutu ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Everybody knows of your double standardness and your hypocritical 2 faces. Let them go with our mommies after free medics and education and bring unto us jihad gesture to our kindness.Nd day paaaa.

• Edem 7 years ago

Why did you convert and now court their votes?You are lucky no fatwa was issued at the time. Ghanaians and Moslems shine your eyes and vote out this corrupt MAHAMA government.

• Adam Gumah 7 years ago

What have u done for the kayaye. Mouth mouth president.go away

• Jay 7 years ago

No wonder your nepotism has reached its peak. No party has a wrong thought about Muslims. You just here once again with you ethnicity shit. We ain't buying that shit hole. Where is the money? The jobs? Corrupt ass motherfu ...

• ata 7 years ago

then stop sharing money so that you campaign with issues.Any party that buy your vote will let you suffered when win.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

ABE CARFUL FOLKS A VOTE FOR THE LOSSER MAHAMA IS A VOTE FOR ISLAM AND MUSLIM IN GHANA AND THEIR VIOLENT SATANIC RELLIGEN

• Mustapha 7 years ago

This man is a fool. He killed Atta mills n JB

• Humble B. 7 years ago

So Mahama has done well for the Moslims,but is that not strange. Is Mahama a president for the Moslims or a president for Ghana? You have served well the Muslims and what is Mahama doing for the Christians? Will Mahama also b ...

• willy 7 years ago

What happened to SADA? Their eyes r opened now! Stop the lies cos it doesn't fit u as a president. Kumbugu residents are saying stop sleeping. Why r they saying this? Bcos hv worsened their lives.

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

this Mahama is now confused, it's either one region against another region ,one tribe against another tribe or one religion against another religion,please vote this corrupt and evil man out to save Ghana.

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Mahama is very desperate. Religious politics will not did help Mahama. Godewill punish John Mahama/NDC in 2016.

• Born NPP 7 years ago

John Corrupt lncompetent Clueless Mahama , are you a Muslim? NDC brought lslamic Religion to Ghana. Islamic Religion hates corruption and so all majority of Muslims are going to vote against you.You are desperate , confused ...

• Abisi 7 years ago

Lord have mercy. A president taking shit. Mr president you are a disgrace to humanity. This is below the belt. Such cheap talk will not get you votes. Even if you have to loose which you will by the grace of God loose with di ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Use the money you're buying votes with in Zongo to develop Zongo.21st century they still lineup to go to public toilets.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

After saying all these,have your government been able improve their standard of living?even from the time of Rawlings? Those people must think twice that ,NDC is deceiving them,and snub them after elections.

• Adoko kwesi , and they Will still vot 7 years ago

Then give them a vice.