NDC forms 'agenda 50/50' taskforce in Eastern region

Read Comments Comments (28)

• aikins 7 years ago

Concert people calling themselves politicians.

• kaketontiI 7 years ago

NPP-PEDDLERS OF LIES.

• JKT London 7 years ago

Tell me the lies

• facts 7 years ago

This time 'i no go be keke', our eyes shall follow, we shall protest as soon as we notice anything dubious.We shall do everything to chase the disrespectful Mahama and NDC out.

Author:- Mr Bond .....
    After our useless visionless president John Dramani Mahama brag about his unprecedented achievement in infrastructure development and brag Ghanaians will give him they mandate he has now turn Santa Cr ...

• JKT London 7 years ago

Each and everyone else knows that John Mahama telling lies
    Look at the Western Region roads
    He said Nana Addo Dankwa was sleeping.
    The Chef's in the area also asking John Mahama to construct the road who is lying here.

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

TELL NANA ADDO ALSO TO GO AND BUY VOTES,SMALL BOYS ARE YOUNG,DO YOU PEOPLE KNOW THAT POLITICE IS A DANGEROUS GAME,COME AND SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING IN AMERICA,TRUMP IS PUMPING MONEY LIKE WATER.

• JKT London 7 years ago

November December Criminals NDC always create problems
    Forming a Taskforce for what
    If you do Good Job you'll not form taskforce and buying Votes by giving Outboard motors and Silver Pan
    The Christian Council should bette ...

• BRA KWASI 7 years ago

JUST DONT BUY VOTES THERE, WE WILL TAKE THEM, AND VOTE NPP. NPP 85% NDC 10% OTHER PARTIES 5%. INCOMPETENT NDC. THIEVES.

U should target 100.0 percent in the region, not the 50.0 50.0 they are talking about. U will woefully loose in the region.

• sasu rex abetifi kwahu 7 years ago

this will not wash. even mavis ama frimpong will loose her constituency abirem

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

I must say the NPP in eastern region is yet to impress me with their plans and work. Example - NPP in eastern fails to monitor Afram plains enclave, Manya Krobo enclave and generally in other areas. And there is that lazy att ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Eastern Region does not need criminals and thieves to govern them.NDC should get this into their thick skulls.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Any short person in Ghana who vote for NDC in this coming election have cheated himself. I think there is no any short sensible and reasonable person who will vote NDC this year after their minister is said short people shoul ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

it is possible

• Amega 7 years ago

Mavis AMA Frempong herself is in deep trouble.

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Ano y3 kwasea. Even 25% of the votes in the eastern region will elude you.

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

This will not work. 27 years of robbery and destruction of Ghana is enough. You have nothing good to offer us but stealing, corruption, bribery, and empty propaganda.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaa...... Woyome Waterville isofotone thieves BETTYMOULD, BARTONODRO, kunbuor etc run because change is coming fast..... JOHNMAHAMA you are a huge hypocrite paaaaaaa...... After all the borrowing borrowings, you are now ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Hahahaaa JOHNMAHAMA IS desperate.... JOHNMAHAMA you are a huge hypocrite paaaaaaa...... After all the borrowing borrowings, you are now buying votes...... JOHNMAHAMA U have destroyed Ghana by overspending our national bud ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Even electricity tariffs and dumsor will kick JOHNMAHAMA out like leprosy.. .. JOHNMAHAMA you are a huge hypocrite paaaaaaa...... After all the borrowing borrowings, you are now buying votes...... JOHNMAHAMA U have destroyed ...

• Jane Agyei 7 years ago

We can't see how npp should not get more than 70% in eastern region IF they work hard like wuntumi in Ashanti region. The regional executives should not think that they can lead from behind. They must be going round in the re ...

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

The president is just an election president not an administrative one, vote him out please! he is too corrupt and incompetent.

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

Ama u are the funniest lady i hv ever come across in my entire life,U know that ur party hv already lost the election so why worried.my late Father said,and i quote,if u wont to know the true character of a person,give him or ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Mahama Tuasoooooooo.

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

Foolish JDM u will not get even 25 % in Eastern Regin. Nana Akuffu Ado all the way.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Mere attempts to steal and Share Taxpayers money.This devil called NDC must be scrabbed before GHANA gets her freedom. Nana Beba

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

NDC have natin again for Ghanaians.we wil sack them .2016Decmber polls Nana all de way.