I broke my virginity at age 27 - Bishop Obinim

Read Comments Comments (89)

• Who Cares? 7 years ago

That's your fucking personal business!!

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

He was gay all along

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Obinim, you did well to keep yourself till that age. I am also 29 and I am yet to break my virginity after getting a wife. My believe in Jesus, and my firm decision to make heaven are the reasons why I am still a virgin. I ha ...

• Wale. 7 years ago

Nkwasiasem.Being a virgin till for good 29 years means you are a fool. Wake up and get some wet pussy to fuck my nigga.

• Guru 7 years ago

He is a she/male who can't get it up for a pussy.
    Real men do service his ass-hole for him rather just like Obinim as well.
    There are many of these gay queers these days around in Ghana.
    Wale: Don't mind this kind type the ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Do you believe this nonsense?

• GHOSTS SHOES 7 years ago

Bishop when you slept with your junior Pastor Wife anyone beating you?
    You go far pls isn't not not

Your immortality is even worse than a murderer,you broke a relationship,you had an affair with your mates partner and got away with it .

• MR. TRUTH 7 years ago

Who Cares ,stupid Idoit who talks about wife in public

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

One Sunday in church the priest told the ladies. If you know yu are virgin you stand up. A lady carrying a baby stood up and everyone laughed in tears but the lady said it's not me. It's my baby.

• YAW AKOLGU 7 years ago

Did you brake your virginity with your junior pastor's wife? But canned you after this your fornication?

• bugumtaaya 7 years ago

Sleeping with his junior pastors with was a divine direction hahahahaaa, foolish pastor. Apologies n forget this noises. Fool

• kofi Mensah 7 years ago

you deserve to be whipped with a rod for sleeping with your junior pastor's wife and later try to use your voodoo on his child and you called the offending boy a fool, what a you then? a beast.

This man is simply an opportunist and attention seeker I won't be surprised if all these hullabaloos are all STAGED.Obinim can act that is where he got his publicity.

• edi 7 years ago

obinim is an angel of the lord

• Obinim 7 years ago

@edi,
    Better go back to hell you the devil on earth

• John 7 years ago

You believe that? He is the DEVIL re-incarnated

• kobe 7 years ago

and so what?....nonsense

• Steve 7 years ago

Who cares .

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

And I broke mine at the age of five. ....

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Because you had all the time been gay prior to having sex with a woman. I have evidence.

Tell us more Teahiabuah.

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

Journalist seems not to be creative. If they are they will border Ghanaians with the issues of obinim. I for one think sincerely the obinim will need for the sustainance of his ministry be very mindful of what comes out in te ...

• john mahama 7 years ago

foolish bishop and so what?

• john mahama 7 years ago

You will burn hell

• Salifu Amankwa 7 years ago

Broke your virginity at 27 years and went on to sleep with wives of others. Shame unto you.

• Tweaa 7 years ago

Can this story go away? We are sick and tired of it. Besides, it's not newsworthy.

• Alex 7 years ago

That man who calls himself man of God, angel of God or snake angel man of God is a big disgrace to christiedom. What spirit is he following and worshipping? is it the same almighty God or Spirit the bible preaches? if yes, d ...

• Alex 7 years ago

Ashawo and Azaar pastor, who ordained you a pastor or bishop?

• Wofa yaw usa... 7 years ago

Bishop Obinim Jesus never broke his virginity

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Concerned about her relationship, a woman approaches her doctor and says, "Doc, I'm getting married this weekend and my fiance thinks I'm a virgin & I'm not! Is there anything you can do to help me?"

The doctor says, "Medi ...

• Ada 7 years ago

So... what happened at the age of 27?? Did you break your virginity through marriage.??

• Captain Jack Sparrow 7 years ago

And so what

• Lucky 7 years ago

No cares

• Hanna 7 years ago

Listen to this idiot talking about morality. Does he even know the definition? This is the same fool who confessed of having an affair lasting 2yrs and now, has the guts to accuse others of being guilty of the very thing he'd ...

• Kokui 7 years ago

Ghana

• Yawson 7 years ago

Who cares!

• Odeneho 7 years ago

You claim to be op a virgin at 27 before you got married and you won't let your teenage kids have premarital sex, that's fine. But you got loose and slept with other men's wives after you got married. You call yourself a man ...

• Michael_Bawku 7 years ago

So we should applaud an illiterate stinging bleaching idiot like you obinim, using the most high God name for hmm is varnity and you will definitely meet one day idiot we don't have snakes in heave hell is your place

• Kwaku Acpoli 7 years ago

THIS ONE NA SADIST OOOOOO

• Ama 7 years ago

You broke your virginity at 27, big deal. But you're now married and as a 'Christian' and a supposed 'man of God', you were to live by bible standard. But you slept with your junior pastor's wife and that was against the bibl ...

• Nana Kabul Odeneho. 7 years ago

Kwasea kwa. And to make up for the time lost you went and fucked the wife of your junior pastor. Shame on you. Your time will come.

• Juana Mawuli 7 years ago

You pple should stop dat nonsensical talk kk it wuld never hlp u y should you judge his worngs, if he has done the wrong u clam he did does it mean he has one right to teach others the right thing , God bless u Obinim

• Kissi Nkawkaww 7 years ago

Obinim shd throw a stone to the woman if, she had not sin before. So-called Prophet, you slept with your juniour pastor's wife two years, and the same time preching the word of God. You through the lady's face before you can ...

• Larbi Alexander 7 years ago

u have done a right thing
    I love what ur did
    I love u soo much

FIRST OF ALL I WILL BE DAMNED IF THOSE PEOPLE IN THE VIDEO ARE 14 AND 16 YEAR OLDS. THEY ARE OLDER THAN THAT!
    SECONDLY, AT WHAT AGE WILL OBINIM BREAK HIS BRAIN VIRGINITY AND START USING IT?
    GETTING OLD IS MANDATORY BUT GROW ...

• NEILS 7 years ago

THEY DESERVE IT.THEY REGARD HIM AS THEIR GOD.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Ghanaian media give prominence to ignorance and stupidity, oops our journalists are stupid and ignorant, sorry I forgot.

• Daniel Mensah Kuabe 7 years ago

I think the International God's Way Church deserve to be close down because founder (Obinim) dose not qualifies to be the leader. Following his words and quotes from the Holy book indicate that he is not having biblical know ...

• LadyD 7 years ago

I wholeheartedly agree with you Daniel. I remember few years back, Cameroon president clamp down on several of these churches because of incidents like this one and it even led to the death of a boy. How I wish the government ...

You still went in for your fellow pastor's wife and had a child with her. Yours is even worse than theirs. Fornication and adultery

• bitch 7 years ago

Does it means everyone should be you???

• Tyga 7 years ago

Is your own cap of tea

• Princess 7 years ago

Good grief, so Obinim confessed to being a virgin at 27 but as a pastor, he rather became immoral and I guess, to him, there's nothing wrong with that. But sees everything wrong with premarital sex. Mr. Obinim, stop being a h ...

• Nana Dwamena 7 years ago

At my age of30 am still a virgin so it is good to beat them y

• LINNAEUS@NSTS 7 years ago

Obinim us fake man of God who is claiming to be Bishop . I think he must be arrested. uncivilized man from Kingdom plantae .idiot shut up your beak . you are a disgrace to the Christian religion

• Seth Miracle 7 years ago

Is the Bishop a Good example morally for the youth to follow?when he committed the immorality who beat him or he is above the law b'cos of his so call miracles?but in any case he should have corrected them privately.

• Seth Miracle 7 years ago

After breaking your virginity, you got yourself involved in adultery with try pastor's wive a very serious abormination that the very youths that you discipline heard of.who discipline you or b'cos of try miracles no one dare ...

• Alice Tagoe 7 years ago

Nonsense. Who cares. That's your private business. Stop caning pregnant women. ARE U MAD?

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Only God knows...............

• Gypsy 7 years ago

Only God knows what? What's your point?

• Fish man 7 years ago

And went on to sleep with ur junior pastors wife because u have lack it in ur youthful days

• spykenzy 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha Obinim u re beating people's children bcos u luk after dem.And so wat? Do u ve de ryt to beat dem infront ur congregation? U dnt deserve to be a pastor nd de so kalled bishop u kal urself.Tweeaaaa

• fear woman 7 years ago

stupid pastor stupid church like ghana community church

• change is coming 7 years ago

hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah. when u had sex u were not an angel. now u r angel obinim. this makes u virgin again. virgin angel snake obinim. abroso oooooo abroso

• Shilo 7 years ago

Obinim is one of the Nephilims who came down from heaven to sleep with earthly women. He can even turn into a big anaconda and swallow his opponents.

• Nana Akua Konadu Rosemond 7 years ago

sure obinim

• j d k 7 years ago

I have batter things to comments pls

• Marcus 7 years ago

So what? Even if you broke it at 40, who cares. If someone is to be beaten for breaking her virginity early, then you were to be burned for having sex with your junior pastor's wife... Nonsense

• Kwesi Afful 7 years ago

Oh god come and let as see the true man of god oh Ghana hmmmmm

• bernard 7 years ago

he not a man of God because Jesus never do that

• Wunzoya 7 years ago

Please mr pastor you said you brock your virginity at the age of 27? Were you married by then? If no then your act was immoral. Please accept the fact that what you did was wrong even if what you claim they engaged themselves ...

• silvermichel1 7 years ago

Eeeeeiii but come to think of it , what about the son of obinim that pastor nyansa boakwa went to see at okomfo yaw appiah's village some months back. How old is obinim if he broke his virginity at age 27? . cos the boy in th ...

• Four Eyes 7 years ago

Ap)nkye mb33, do you flog your biological children in church? Aboa!!

• I love my life 7 years ago

I agree with you my dear ask him again if he flog his children in church wen they do wrong. Any I don't blame him kraaaa I blame the heartless or so called parents of these children.there are lots of jobs in town instead of ...

• bright 7 years ago

Yes those who judges u are not God. I am happy you open your mouth and said your immorality that alone mean you are not happy of what you have done. May God continue to bless you.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Idiot.

• bengazy 7 years ago

I think u obinim,u had wanted to have an affair with the small girl, that is why u intentionally beat them in front of the congregation. shut up

• Melody Eilliams 7 years ago

U r rather e fool wait, I think u take some appioo before u wrote ur comment. Kindly comment on important things n stop dix deviant behaviour wai

• bengazy 7 years ago

shut up Alexander larbi I think obinim has bewitched u,that's why u are saying so.

• Nana Ameyaw Jr 7 years ago

Obinim becareful or else Jesus will kill you

• Ato 7 years ago

After Obinim's encounter with his junior pastor's wife was he flogged. He must clear the air

• Christopher 7 years ago

I don't blame you. I blame shallow minded journalist who interviews you. He should be asked how he broke his virginity. Because he didn't say that remain virgin until I get married. He said at age 27. With who? The story did ...

Is very stupid to cane the youth following your foot steps when they commit adultery. are u holy? Holy sleeping with your assists pastors wives.eeiii! what a fake pastor.

• Judith 7 years ago

no one is saying u were young wen u had sex, but being de man of God u had sex with it junior pastor's wife, wat do we call dat, Wat u did was wrong, were u beating wen ur story come out

• Nana AKua 7 years ago

u pple should stop lnsultin bishop obinim,learn manners wai,Are u God to judge him,ghanafo) kasa

• Angelina Gand 7 years ago

Obinim is not a responsible father

• joy 7 years ago

those kids learned DAT from u
    since u can sleep with ur colleagues wife.

• Obuasi 7 years ago

where exactly did u get the luxurious u re hvn now from? is it not from de same people? n so what? u did de right thing but at a wrong place n wrong time too.