Bootylicious Hammah, your brought disgrace to public service. Wo to se pilliow.
Look at all Mahama'so female appointees, they all have the same physical attributes.Why?None of them has been able to excel in their duties.Instead of picking officials with brains,Mahama pick women with big hips.Can he conv ...
I like NDC because all the beautiful girls are there - countless. Bur look at the nasty creatures in NPP: Ursula Owusu, Frances Essiam, etc. It is rather unfortunate that Otiko Djaba does not want to join the beauty club.
THAT'S WHY THE COUNTRY IS GOING DOWN...
@ Aponkye. Huh?? On which planet is Vicky Harmah beautiful fat,flabby,old looking young woman.. With a beak nose and bird eyes she isn't even pleasant.too fat and dull.Do u know Adjoa Safo,Hawa Koomson,Katherine Afeku,Elizab ...
IDIOT. GO AND WASH YOUR STINKING CUNT
Ei Mr president u dey chop somethings I no sure say u go fit carry this heavy duty machine
You are talking this way and look at the threatening goods you carried to Mr. Man
They are all bloated on carbohydrates and fat.How grotesque is that one in the picture
NPP people no have arse self. Look at ugly Ursula Owusu. Common arse self she no fit get some.
Idiot wake up from your sleep
Ass no be brains. Mrs Owusu we love ur intelligence
VICKY HAS THE GUT TO TALK ABOUT WHAT ??? 9O% OF NDC APPOINTEES ARE SQUARE PEGS IN ROUND HOLES .PERIOD.
AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...
In Dubai
You have to guts???what did you do when you were appointed? Is it that john Mahama is stupid or he just didn't know his women appointees don't have a clue of what they need to do in office?
Did ya prove yourself ? Shame Vicky
AND YOU COULD NOT PROVE YOUR WORTH WHEN APPOINTED.....PLEASE D NOT DISTERB OUR EARS.
This woman with defective judgement should just STFU!
you waisted your chance , you have to be aside allow those in right minds to work.
where from this woman again?
Tanii kwasea president. Aponkye nam only women you know. Fuck my ass
I wonder why Ghanaians can forget easily as this Vicky Hammah as resurface again. Where is her leak tape, and i want to know whether she had already received the one million dollars she planned to get and quit politics. Also ...
Hooo shame on u, u are a disgrace to womanhood
You dey?
Mahama/NDC is useless and fools
Npp all the way,wey Nana,wey nana
This woman is a true leader and fighter, she's perfect on the issue. Where's the popular slogan of "what men can do, women can also do" and if this is anything to by then why are some women advocating for a silver platform. I ...
when you occupied public office, did u prove ur worth? clanging bell. mahamas looting brigade.
Vicky you better shut your beak. We were witness to your performance
You to do politics because you were after one million dollars
You were to do
How in the world do you manage to carry this back load around?
Adesua bambaara!
Wow with out long duke stick no man i mean no man can satisfy this big load of behind may God help that man 24/7 she has a lots of work apuuuu
Smh, and you should know!! by setting the example..the likes of you feed the stereotypical image some men in our society have.
she has no shame even going on to speak in public.
JUST IMAGINE THE POSTURE OF THAT LADY HAMMAH; LOOK AT HER SOLID AND PORTRUDING BUTTS, AND THEN HER SMILE. HOW CAN MAHAMA GO WRONG IF HE ASKS FOR A FEW NIGHTS IN BED WITH VICTORIA HAMMAH? AND HOW COULD HAMMAH GET THAT JOB IF S ...
That's what John ford mahama does best looking at big buttons and check thier ass. Vote him out useless president John mahama.
This girl knows no shame. Anyway, she is a member of the shameless NDC. What is she talking about? Why doesn't she advise herself first?
When u were in office what did u do? So dont influence our nobel women with ur ...... xter
Victoria kept groping about the issue and missed the point! Kudos to Hajia for her bold and insightful contribution.
Vicki why all yr thinking is about. wealth why viky what. is your. Bromley wealth, wealth u don't think of yr unborn. ones oh God. are u vick
ooho Mahama
that a good idea