I am still a human rights activist – Oye Lithur

Read Comments Comments (82)

• NII LA 7 years ago

Nonsense

• BB 7 years ago

You can even say you are still a virgin. Who cares? Lying opportunist b...tch. Dec 7 is just around the corner. You will see your smoothness level.

• Macro Data Analysis 7 years ago

I am still a human rights activist. I may not be seen as a neutral activist because of my position now but until I leave this earth, I will always stick true to my vision, mission and value of helping my neighbor and stretchi ...

• Oye Lithur is a fat, corrupt bitch 7 years ago

Oye Lithur, just fuck off with your "I am still a human rights activist" shit. Where the fuck were you when the Chief Justice was verbally abused and threatened? How about when Ursula Owusu was beaten up by NDC thugs? Just sh ...

• ben 7 years ago

A society of npp prostitutes calling themselves women of substance tweeaa

• Kay 7 years ago

Ask your mum who is your true father .kwasia. Ashawo ba

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Hypocrite hippopotamus human right activist of evil NDC design, continue living in fantasy of your own.

• Retired Special. Branch Officer 7 years ago

I disagree with you Mrs. Lithur. Because of your position as a gender Minister and there for the whole country, at least there were other ways of expressing your sympathy without signing the petition. You can't service God an ...

• Oye Lithur is a fat, corrupt bitch 7 years ago

Listen, Oye fucking Lithur: you are no human rights activist...you are just a fat, ugly, corrupt bitch!

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Oye Lithur is a sycophant and stomach human rights activist, and Mr. corrupt and incompetent doesn't joke with women at all. She has since been compromised.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE KAKAI DANCER NANA OYE LITHUR PLEADED FOR VIOLENT AND BARBARIC MEN RIGHTLY JAILED FOR THREATENING WOMEN WITH RAPE AND MURDER TO BE FREED. THE ONLY REASON IS BECAUSE THEY ARE MEMBERS OF HER POLITICAL PARTY NDC AND SHE WAS A ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

No! Oye Lithur, you are still an ugly stupid Miss Piggy. Look at you!!! ...corrupt dirty creature!

• ben 7 years ago

Where were these so called women of what ever when ken agyepong was at his ugly best.These women are sleeping with peoples husbands and small boys all over.Give us a break

Selective activism. Only when it suits her warped political agenda. Your actions have exposed you big time.

• MAHAMA 7 years ago

Where were you when the chief Justice who is also a woman attacked and threatened with other judges? This is indeed selective activism.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

By the grace of God, Mahama and his lawyer toni, will soon handover and we see whether people like oye will call themselves ministers again..

• Zion wa 7 years ago

No, you are an NDC communicator and not a huda rights advocates.

• Abeiku Brew 7 years ago

Remember it is not what you say but what an objective person would say on your actions and inactions.

• Dansi 7 years ago

Shame on her Montie-3 petition "surrender".

Her reputation is in tatters, and she has zero credibility henceforth!

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Oye Lithur was never a human rights lawyer. She used to work for foreign gays organizations and received payments in dollars. How could a human rights lawyer sign a petition to free persons who have threatened to murder supre ...

• KOFI MA NU 7 years ago

OYE LITHUR IS A LIAR.
    SHE IS JUST LOOKING FOR MONEY.
    SO THAT SHE CAN LIVE GOOD AND LOOK GOOD.
    SHE IS A BLOODY LIAR
    A HYPOCRITE OF THE HIGHEST ORDER.'
    BY THEIR FRUITS, YOU WILL KNOW THEM

• Kaka 7 years ago

This pig disgust me callibg herself human right activist.
    This ugly bitch is a stomach activist.

• Kwame Kwame 7 years ago

MAHAMA KEEPS DEAD SHEEP

Shame on u

• Nsafoah 7 years ago

Tweaa human rights activist

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

You are just a fat bitch wirh no brain nothing more. No wonder ur hubby is bluncing the nice slim ghana girls on campus. Couldnt get hard ether when I see u. U need to be rolled in flour to find your wet whole.

• Jos 7 years ago

U only think abt ur big Tommy .

• Self righteous 7 years ago

Whom do you care about apart from yourself. Nonsense, shut up hypocrite and evil woman.

Hypocrisy at its peak. Shame on you. If it's stuck on your sister, it's stuck on a tree.

• dunaa 7 years ago

I guess it all depends on how one looks at it. Madam Lithur may think of herself as a "human rights" activist - whatever that means. Her signature on a petition to free people who stated they would kill or rape judges of the ...

• Kwesi Pratt - the SNAKE! 7 years ago

You're one of the NDC thieves. You and your GREEDY husband are part of NDC. Create, Loot and Share gang who have RAPED Ghana without lubrication. Shane on you. Take all the money with you when die. Ugly, fat Pig - Oye lithur.

• nob nob oxygen 7 years ago

your mother.

• kofi mossi 7 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahaha
    this woman go kill me

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Nonsense , hypocrisy at its best. You speak with your mouth but your heart is telling lies.

• Kwadwo Ampofo 7 years ago

If this ugly woman is boasting of gaining 23 years experience in law, why on earth will she even contemplate on signing a petition to free 3 people that have publicly threatened to kill the Supreme Court judges ? If someone t ...

• Kofi Lawyer 7 years ago

Minister's first duty is to OBEY the law. If a minister supports people threatening to kill judges, then he or she is unfit to be a minister, plain and simple. Oye Lithur, resign as a minister No if No . Even as a human right ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Oye Lithur is nothing but corrupt pathetic goofball fat self get lost with your nonsense apuuuu

• Steve 7 years ago

Nonsense talk

• kam 7 years ago

This is not Oye Lithor I know. She is now bleaching her skin. Money swine. An apology of a human rights activists

• Abdul aziz 7 years ago

those chiefs are very stupid like nana addo and th
    Allah will never allow that your Lilliput called Nana addo to become the president of our peaceful nation. he is not yet president but conniving with some useless judges and ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Where do you come from to have that audacity to insult somebody you don't know and he doesn't know you. May Allah return to you in hundred folds your evil mind about Nana Addo and John mahama is a one term substitute presid ...

• Bimps 7 years ago

Eiii what hypocracy. someone shd be arrested n signing for one to be pardoned .Naana Oye Lithur Shame .Montie three will come out n marry n we shall see what lawyer will do .

• Ojaala titi 7 years ago

Stupid fool.Human rights activist indeed.

• Kissi Nkawkaww 7 years ago

You dont deserve ministerial appointment, ruling had gone to dogs.You supported that idiots Montie trio and, and spent a lot of money to buy goodies with taxpayers monies to them while prisoners over cant get food to eat. Wha ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Nobody is saying Oye Lithur is not a human right activist but what has become clear is her selectivity in carrying out her duties,we all know what she use to say prior to her appointment as a minister.I believe if Obinim was ...

• Posca 7 years ago

You and your husband are just opportunist how come serving a government and at the same time saying you are a human rughts lawyer shame on yoz both Ashawo lawyer

• Oye Buffon 7 years ago

You are just a con sell out and a cheap opportunist, nothing but an apampam store human rough activist. Shame on you!!!!!

• Obrefo 7 years ago

Liar, liar, liar.... fire fire in your pants. You're an opportunistic vindictive hypocrite two face liar period. You protested against Ken Agyapong but celebrated the montee3. You're prosecuting Obinm but silent on the witche ...

• Joe Adjaka, Bodada, V/R 7 years ago

Eii Mama Oye, you still want us to believe you are an activist for the down-trodden? Ese woara.

• Kay 7 years ago

U hv sold your conscience now . See how u are struggling to maintain your dignity . Respect is lost because of politics n involvement in sign the petition . An activist who failed to fight fr a fellow woman as in your same o ...

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

'I can not throw away 23 yrs. In law' That s a fallacy and an insult. We're talking about human rights not fee earning law activist. You're nothing but a pathetic stomach activist. You bleached the face, did you also bleach ...

• T Matthew 7 years ago

A chimpanzee that calls itself a human right activist.

• Kwame konadu 7 years ago

You?then say ur an angel and I believe u.dirty politics.

• A Rauf 7 years ago

Madam oye lithur pls don't mind these critics, no body including NANA n chief justice can take away what God has given to u.They are masters of noise.

• AGYENGO 7 years ago

Nana Oye Lithur,see how your selectivity has landed you.You know where your bread is buttered.You jump in defence only when your cronies are in trouble.You no longer qualify to be called human rights activist

• TP 7 years ago

you are very stupid

• t.t 7 years ago

Cheap girl ????! Ur party foot soldiers threatened to harm and rape her ladyship chief justice and Oye Lither never saw anything wrong with this act of barbarism ? Cheap girl ???? !

• Liars! 7 years ago

Listen to this corrupt woman talking about human rights! Hypocrite. You pretended to be a human rights activist when you were hungry outside the most corrupt government in the history of the Country. Shut up, you shameless, c ...

• Cabaret 7 years ago

No way madam, you cannot eat your cake and have it. You've lost it. What of madam Yahyra, the director at the gender ministry you put on illegal interdiction and locked out of her office in your own ministry. Is that human ri ...

• Balfour Asare 7 years ago

You are NDC activist shut up Did you back a man who pronounced to kill and rape a female justice. God will punish for your hypocrisy

• Mrs Serving Yourself 7 years ago

Stop fooling your brain. Your greed and ego have made it impossible to be referred to as a human rights activists. Why are you beating your chest and claiming titles that you don't deserve. Only in Ghana

• Otay 7 years ago

Swarm activist,only interested in money and we have seen you,shame onto you. God ,ll ,purnish you and you ,ll get it before you die, idiot woman.

• Otay 7 years ago

Are you not ashamed of yourself? With that undesirable title cos you don't deserve it. Irresponsible woman. Your name is changed to omo lither,giant woman.

• xxx 7 years ago

she has the look of a scared wet vulture; if you are a human rights activist, what have you done for the young girls in your own Volta Region who are being raped and enslaved under a so-called trokosi cultural practise that i ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid and so what's? you have some few months ahead of you.

• change is coming 7 years ago

you and your husband have used ur ill knowledge to steal. you Oye Lithur made sure Victoria Hammer was sacked. are u not a hyena consuming the sheep? human right activist indeed. wonder if u were an armed robber what u would ...

• JONA 7 years ago

Just a mean spirited EWE whose passion is to see all Akans jailed and killed, deal with your Trokosi and stop bothering people.Miss piggy.

• Burgar 7 years ago

This is stupidity! Fat women

• hawa 7 years ago

You hv disgrace yourself. Selective NDC Activism not needed in Ghana.

• John 7 years ago

Useless woman only in Ghana that foolish and useless Mahama can be in power

• Obrefoba 7 years ago

Nonsense... a human right lawyer my foot. You've compromised your reputation as a human right lawyer. Shame on you.

• Coward Africans 7 years ago

CAPITAL NONSENSE YOU YOU ARE MILKING GHANA WITH YOUR SO CALLED LEAP BUT YOU WILL DEFINITELY ACCOUNT WHATSOEVER YOU ARE DOING NOW

• Carty Holmes 7 years ago

Fuck you idiot of a woman. After soiling your hands with filthy corruption. If you are truly what you say you are then why waste such amount of money celebrating your birthday whilst kids suffer and can't have just one meal a ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

If Obinim have been an NDC you wouldn't have proceed this case. Just wait you'll realize position is not possession

Are u clever than us, tell us that u are a politian not gender activist as claim. Nonsense and idiot. Go to hell.

• TO HELL WITH U 7 years ago

silly WHICH ACTIVIST

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

oye lithur

• Abena 7 years ago

You are a hypocrite

• kakabo 7 years ago

You are NDC rights activist. By your action you have lost the Human rights activist accolade. NDC right activist yes you are.

• Kaka 7 years ago

Liar. You are a political pig.

• patrick 7 years ago

I don't doubt u. Human rights activist indeed. That's why your child at St. Geimner SOS School in community 6, Tema is gay and you don't see anything wrong with it. Shameless woman. U are a disgrace to womanhood. I won't even ...

• patrick 7 years ago

Are u even in Ghana. What have u done as the gender minister against trokosi in the VR. What of the children sold into slavery?. When men at 80 marry children at 10 in the north!, then all of a sudden u appear and want to sho ...