Two cops arrested for carjacking

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Skipper 9 years ago

JAIL THOSE BASTARDS

• APONKYE 9 years ago

97% of those recruited in Kufuor's time are criminals. All police personnel arrested for criminality are Kufuor's recruits!

Kufuor recruited mainly NPP foot soldiers who were mainly criminals who were moonlighting as shoe ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:- facts .....
    Mahama shall pay dearly for this. NDC as a party will as well suffer for it. And this is to tell the judges that the NDC as a party can decide who should be in prison and who will go free as long as the ...

• Charles Higgins 9 years ago

Won't it be kuffour's fault when are not able to satisfy your wife? Moron.

• aikins 9 years ago

They are also Ghanaians so mahama should pardon them too.

• OSEI 9 years ago

MAHAMA WILL FREE THEM, LET'S FORGET ABOUT THE GHANA WE USED TO KNOW. IT'S NOW IN THE HANDS OF A DEAD GOAT.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 9 years ago

Goat m333 mahama must pardon the crooked cops. Wat a disgrace of the badge...

• Omanba Pa, Islington- London 9 years ago

If you are a Ghanaian do not think that you have a nation that you come from. Ghana is finished.

• Lixo 9 years ago

Bitter truth bro. Unfortunately, the commissioned officers of the Ghana Police service were cowards and kept their hands in despair. The results are what we are witnessing. Ghanaians should brace themselves for the worse.

• Kwabena 9 years ago

Aponkye will always be an aponkye. There is no way an IT can think like a human being.

• no nonsense 9 years ago

You are very stupid, Kwasia biba like you

• Mr Bond 9 years ago

The John Dramani Mahama advices to Ghanaians to develop and prefect skills to reap the benefit of his economic boom is producing armed robbers than before.Folks president John Dramani Mahama has prefect the skills of create,L ...

• papa J. 9 years ago

This is what get when u recruit fools and criminals as police officers instead of proper bacbground checks. Ghana will burn if we allow these criminals called politicians who see everything as party colors. A party that came ...

• Alonzo 9 years ago

Are we really safe in this country?Eiii!Ghana

• JOHN 9 years ago

SO MOST OF THESE ROBBERIES IN GHANA IS BY GHANA POLICE. EI! HMMMMM

• David 9 years ago

This Aponkye guy what's wrong with you ?
    Everything Kuffour ,

• Nipanua 9 years ago

Don't worry yourself over an animal ma brother.

• Kwaku Saah 9 years ago

All! I mean all Policemen are greedy. From IGP down to the junior most constable! What happened to Timbilla? They dare not sack him because if they do, the man would start singing like a canary bird and expose all the pot bel ...

• Apuskele 9 years ago

These are NDC foot soldiers at work. ACP Abongo should advise the IGP to refrain from recruiting NDC foot soldiers.

• Royal 9 years ago

The police is now scary. Ghana is in danger

• lucart 9 years ago

JAILTHEM.

• lucart 9 years ago

Take them to prison.

• Napoleon,US 9 years ago

What's wrong with Ghana?They should pass a law for car snatchers and people destroying life with acid.At least 30 to 40yrs,would teach them a lesson.

• Ray 9 years ago

Police suppose to protect us instead they are criminals. Let's be patience, this is not only in Ghana but most part of the world. let's not accuse any of our leaders or parties or ethnic groups, these officers were very ...

• Wk 9 years ago

These corporal and L.corporal were all recruited from Kumasi during Npp admnistration.Ashanti armed robbers were taken into police and they continue to disturb the peace of the country.

• Paa 9 years ago

Yo dont think far de ntim guy is an NDC member in Cape coast their all NDC people

• Black cat 9 years ago

Morons have taken over the affairs of the country

• propaganda 9 years ago

The corporals , sergeants are recruited during npp time while the lance corporals, the inspectors are recruited during ndc time. This because it takes police officer at least eight years before he can get a corporal and serge ...

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC&MAHAMA OUT BRUTAL 9 years ago

Where is the petition to release them from the arrest?

• k'bena Tema 9 years ago

no wonder your name aponkye foolish god punish u bastard

• biggy 9 years ago

I know them Gyau is very wicked when the police send you to his station Idiot

• TOGBEGAH, USA 9 years ago

The mass recruitment of NDC Foot-Soldiers in Atta-Mills era has resulted in these acts. The GCB Bullion Van ambush in Donkorkrom is no exception.

• Yussif 9 years ago

So should the public conclude that all police men / women re criminals?thats why they shouldn't ve withdrawn their services in donkokrom.The IGP should rather stop being political and concentrate on the job,it's like our taxe ...

• asem 9 years ago

problems of nature should be taken care of rather than what that man is doing. If you Ghanaians continue keeping this man in power, Ghana will become something else.

• ASH 9 years ago

These Ashantis wants to look great by any means. They are flooding and damaging the good people in their mix.

• K.Mahama 9 years ago

Police stealing again,let them escaped againg,mr IGP.

• de burser 9 years ago

recruitment has to be done in a proper not by so call politics

• King Bright 9 years ago

Ever since Yaw Boateng DWAN assembled party footsoldiers, provided them with guns and drugs, Ghana has known no peace. No ballot boxes to snatch so now phones, bags, cars and canzo. Mahama? Chai !

• Maxwell 9 years ago

This is a lesson to all police personnel whom the nation entrusted so much to give its citizens maximum security.The two cops should be made to face de full rigours of de law.

• kejetia king kong 9 years ago

CDD survey out had it that 92% of all snatchetd are from the NPP and 8% from the PPP

• Loritta 9 years ago

Oh my br

• Anita 9 years ago

Oh my brothers and sisters don't worry yourselves . Police officers who were caught robbing are back at post at the police headquarters. Before u know they are free moving ard like nothing happened.

• Yaa 9 years ago

Each should have 100 years sentence. They are all murderers.

• MAN 9 years ago

FIND THEM AND JAIL THEM.

• Samy 9 years ago

Dey wasn't going through de process of police,
    job for de boys for ndc

• Junior 9 years ago

Hahaha, oh Ghana my country, home of the most crooked police

• Ghana must know. 9 years ago

Yaw Boateng Gyan's Ndc police . When criminally minded politicians finds their way into government this is what happens. Wake up Ghanaians.

• Yaw Boateng Gyan police 9 years ago

These are the NDC thieves Yaw Boateng Gyan enlisted them into the police service.

• ASAP 9 years ago

It is the making of the then IGP P. K. Acheampong's mode of enlistment into the Police service. He recruited personnel with criminal records in the name of politics. He should be held accountable for the menace.

• Anthony Tang 9 years ago

Hmmmm policemen! Recruit only policewomen.

• Fine boy 9 years ago

Ndc members are now above the court and this people are most likely to be ndc members. So we just wasting time....

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

How possible police officers doing such things? The bad ones must all be thrown out of the service.

• joe 9 years ago

how can security personnel snatching cars

• Kotoo 9 years ago

Give us a break,nothing will come out of it

• Fanti Man 9 years ago

They are well trained police officers & should be pardoned by the president.

• yao 9 years ago

How did they get into the Service? Who recruited them? Who recommended? Were their backgrounds investigated? Cry, Ghana, the failing country!!!

• Max 9 years ago

All these are the fruits of corruption in Ghana police service...

• ex-cpl Atia naagode 9 years ago

Results of 'Back Door' recruitment. We are not Save in our own country.

• malam tanko 9 years ago

These are Kuffour's polices recruits not Mahama.

• uhnnnnnnjnnljhnjnnn&jnn#njlpp 9 years ago

Kkk. Knjknnnknknnkkj? Nj

• Kobe 9 years ago

This is a tip of an iceberg. Of late, the mode of enlisting people into all the security services in general including the Police in particular need much to be desired as the process has always been fraut with the connivance ...

• buabeng Michael 9 years ago

thieves we have some good youth who yearn to be recruited as police officers thus using whatever means but to no avail. interestingly u have secured job but look! if u are not satisfied with what you have u lose all.we thank ...