Indecent language: NPP is far better than any party - Rev. Martey

Read Comments Comments (62)

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

You have spoken the truth. God bless you

• aikins 7 years ago

Npp is far better than ndc they are also neat,not dirty like ndc supporters and more learned than ndc.

• Supporter of Afoko 7 years ago

Sure the likes os Kofi Jumah, Owusu Afriyie (sir john), Kennedy Adjapong, Sammy Awuku, Vuvusela Owusu are all decent 'intellectuals. Now Osofo Martey, how do you rate the call for ALL DIE BE DIE? Does ir rhyme with your Presb ...

• Afko 7 years ago

Jokers pride

• ghanani 7 years ago

No wonder the NPP still harbours this elitist philosophy.Danquah described Nkrumah's supporters as verandah boys unworthy of taking part in politics.Now they are telling ghanaians that they are made up of intellectuals.What d ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Are these people MEN OF GOD or SATAN? It is incredible. What is most painful is that if any man of God speak the same way about NDC, hell will break loose. What kind of country are we living in now? Incredible!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

My friend, it's very simple. The cocaine channels are closed by this administration and as such, no more big tithe for them, hence their deep seated frustration all along. Just don't worry yourself too much about these Kalabu ...

• clet 7 years ago

People have tend to follow their bellies than follow God almighty. He is a clear example.

Everybody can preach the word of God but not such in heart.

• Moo 7 years ago

you can preach that in your church ... just take that fake rope that you are wearing off and jump on the npp campaign wagon and stop hiding behind the curtains...

• clet 7 years ago

LOl, that he should do. camouflages

• Pkb 7 years ago

Moo learn to respect the elderly. Mind you he is entitled to his opinion. Stop that dirty politics.why can't we embrace the truth. Do analysis of the recent comments on the airwaves and see if he is lying

• Alonzo 7 years ago

Reverend Martey is the biggest liar thet ever emerged on the religious scene

• KOFI 7 years ago

Really? May God forgive you Mr moderator

• Matete 7 years ago

You are the most controversial and disgraceful moderator ever for the presby church. You spent most of your time flirting with the NPP instead of the duties the church assigned u to.Simply u are an insult to the congregation ...

• Samson 7 years ago

Rev Martey is a LIAR. What is his evidence? The media foundation has been using time tested scientific method to give us the monthly figures and the NPP so far this year is the worst among all parties. Rev Martey should go pe ...

• YAWK 7 years ago

I Pity people of your like REV. do u think the whole congregation think likewise?You have every right to affiliate with any party but,by virtue of your position,You must watch your utterance,we were here when Bawumiah made th ...

• Dollar 7 years ago

Paul describes the Galatians as foolish because instead of preaching The Gospel of Christ, they were adulterating the gospel. Presby Church, should preach Christ and not politics. Rev. Martey must be reknowned for soul winnin ...

• happy 7 years ago

l wish you have not open your mouth to say on the pulpit. because what you have said you will be guilty of your own life time. there are other small party like ppp you mean your NPP is more decent. oh have you ever.

• nana addo 7 years ago

This man wants to divide the presby front with his constant politiking. He has failed.

• Abrantie 7 years ago

The new Professor karikari of media foundation of Presbyterian Church of Akyem. He has forgotten that his party is the holder of Olympic medals in insult. Tweeaaaa.

• What about Ken Agyapong? 7 years ago

I like you Rev Martey but do not bring reproach to God's name by saying things that are wide of the mark.
    What about the statements of Ken Church mouse Adyapong and the failure of the NPP leadership to condemn his bigoted an ...

• Nene 7 years ago

I think this Rev. is simply stupid. I am a Presbyterian and get pissed off anytime this man speaks.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Rev Martey, thank god your term has ended. Many of us in the Presbyterian church are disappointed in you. You are the worst leader the church has had.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Pls Rev, kindly note that the Presbyterian Church is interdenominational and not an Npp Church so be mindful of the words you use. If you want to announce your npp membership to us, that is fine but do not use your position t ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Komfo Anokye 7 years ago

The moderator is a politician and also belongs to the npp fraternity, so it's not surprising. Useless and coward moderator. You are disgrace to the Presbyterian church of Ghana. We the Presbyterians want reverend frimpong Man ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Oh my God Prof Martey.....are you moderating over the presby church we all use to know? I think you are looking for political appointment after your term of office after this general assembly.

• Nana Addohene. 7 years ago

No position is permanent.Rev. Martey's time has passed. .He can now fully fly the Elephant colors as he destined for.

• North 7 years ago

Cannot hide his dislike for John Mahama and the NDC as man of God. Surprising, isn't it? Some character.

• Abacus 7 years ago

Martey instead of you to use the opportunity to campaign for Jesus you are rather campaigning for a political party shame

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Shame.

• yaro 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL FAKE Rev apuuuuuu martey .

• Abacus 7 years ago

Rev you should have used the opportunity to campaign for Jesus not a political party God is watching and the day of accountability will come

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A minister parked his car in a no-parking zone in a large city because he was short of time and couldn't find a space with a meter. So he put a note under the windshield wiper that read: "I have circled the block 10 times. If ...

• Nero 7 years ago

For this, is not true. Maybe because you are leaving your post, you want another job in NPP as a communication officer. So you are forgetting the God you service just to disgrace your self. Mercy Lord.

• kusasi 7 years ago

no joke l know him well for his drinking habit

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Smoke from the dying embers of a wet log.

• Mr. Coconut 7 years ago

You have said your mind...but, as a man of God stop criticism and focus on your work. All the political parties, nobody have decent language...and stop praised one party. Thank u.

• TATSE 7 years ago

fuck off and die...FOOL

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Sir, methinks you doth protest too much. And that sure leaves you suspect....

• clet 7 years ago

Oh my God! In the history of this country, the binding agents have now become divisors. Hmmmm

• Matthew Gasu 7 years ago

Reverend please come clean,and let the whole world know that you are an NPP sympathizer...For your acts clearly speaks of you to be more of a politician than a moderator or man of God...You are the same as the likes of Mensa ...

• Matthew Gasu 7 years ago

You have clearly demonstrated to the whole world that you are a politician disguised as a moderator or man of God. .Let the whole world know that you are a sympathizer of the NPP...You are the same as the likes of Mensa Otabi ...

• james 7 years ago

Npp pastor why wont you say npp is far better when it comes it comes to foul language? Iam not surprised you are just confirming my longheld conviction that you are die-hard npp man in cassock.3nyansafuoeeiiiiii mo wo hen?

• Konfo 7 years ago

This man is very sick.

• OHENE ASARE 7 years ago

THIS RATHER UNFORTUNATE I AM VERY MUCH ASHAMED NOT A CHRISTIAN,BUT AS PRESBYTERIAN .HOW CAN A WHOLE MODERATOR, A NATIONAL LEADER SAY THESE .I THINK THE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH LEADERSHIP MUST TELL GHANAIAN THAT IS NOT THE CHURCHS ...

• M Bo Asem 7 years ago

Jazz: unadulterated and uncut, from another self-centred jaguar-joker.

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

Did the man listen to radio at all ?

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

I hate to say that this Rev. is pushing many to see him as a liar. There is no Party that is afflicted with as many acid tongues as the NPP so tainted by the Akufo-Addo Mafia.

Professor Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr. alone has unlea ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

What the fuck is this idiot up to now? He is now wallowing in the gutter with Kennedy Agyapong. It doesn't get any worse than this.

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

Lightening should strike you for lying through your teeth, you can choose to be a supporter of any party, that is your constitutional rights and your prerogative but do not turn a blind eye and call a spade a spade .Also, ref ...

• WOW... 7 years ago

I dnt belong to any political party BUT de PRESBY MODERATOR IS 100% correct based on the kind of insults & foul words pple are raining on him. All yr feed backs & comments confirms what de man of God said...

• Agama. 7 years ago

I know Rev. Mantey was not in this country when, Nana Addo said all die be die, and i am very sure this man was not in this country when Kennedy insulted the Ec chair, i am very sure he is also not listening to radio stations ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

This Martey want to tell Ghanaians that the Presbyterian church belongs to him abi?if not so why do you want to partner it to NPP?if you don't know Presbyterian is a church and NPP a political party

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Hmm Papa Osofo is suffering "Lyingosis", a disease of the tongue that afflicts "Reverends" who lie about everything.

• Maxwell N 7 years ago

Rev may be you are not in this country in the run up to the 2012 election. This is because Media Foundation for West Africa monitored indecent use of language for 11 months and out of this the NPP led the table 10 times out o ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Your nana said all-die-be die Kennedy said kill Ewes and Gas Sammy Awuku said use womafu to hit the NDC and you call all this indecent if you are not mad then you from cocaine house or something is wrong with your head

• awagu 7 years ago

Here he comes again!it is pathetic that prof martey is finally going down this way.He has failed as a just leader and is not fit to lead the church

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

THE SOO CALLED REV MARTEY IS NOT WISE . HOW COULD A MAN OF GOD COME OUT OPENLY AND DECLARED HIS POLITICAL STAND . . JESUS WHEN ASKED BY JOHN THE BAPTIST DISCIPLE WHETHER HE WAS THE ONE TO COME OR THEY SHOULD EXPECT ...

• Abraham 7 years ago

Is this man serious? Why is he trying to destroy the Church. Political pastor. God go punish u

• Ishvi ABM Live 7 years ago

This is not the right place for you to say all this..
    Yours is to pray to God to listen to our cry concerning peaceful election.. Not to favor one party..