Obinim spends night in CID cells

Read Comments Comments (37)

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

May God be with him

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA DEFRAUDED GHANA MERCHANT BANK OF $25 MILLION DOLLARS LEADING TO IT COLLAPSE BUT IS WALKING FREE. SELASSIE IBRAHIM DEFRAUDED THE MINISTRY OF TRANSPORT OF $3 MILLION DOLLARS BUT WAS ONLY TOLD TO REFUND ONLY $1.5M ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

LORDINA MAHAMA THE PURPOTED SECRET OWNER OF THE FRAUDILENT MICRO FINANCE COMPANY DKB FINANCE LTD WHICH SWINDLED CUSTOMERS IN SUNYANI,TECHIMAN AND IT ENVIRONS OF BILLIONS OF CEDIS USING PONZI SCHEMES IS ALLEGED TO HAVE SHIELDE ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IN SPIRITUAL ASSIGNMENTS MOST OFTEN THE SEEKER HAS TO ABIDE BY CERTAIN INSTRUCTIONS SUCH AS NOT EATING, NOT HAVING SEX, NOT TALKING, PRAYING, CHANTING ETC, FAILURE TO FOLLOW WILL RENDER WHATEVER THING THE SPIRITUALIST DO UNWO ...

Leave Obinim alone,there are a lot of criminals to be dealt with,this is purely a private and domestic affairs and can be handled in a different way.Oyi Lithur the fat ugly witch must be ashamed of her fat ass.How many vulner ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

I thought he can turn himself into a snake and wriggle his way out of there? Well, what happened?

You win Ghana internet comment for the day.hahahahahaha

• TULA 7 years ago

'THY CUP SHALL OVER SO SAYS THE LORD'; this Obinim is playing with the word of God ; how can you be a pastor and use the occult as your base for advancement in religion ; this Obinim should jailed for a l;onf time ; this time ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

It served him well.

• Rose 7 years ago

Still Obinim one nothing change

• Enoch Cobbina, Dawhenya 7 years ago

You are doing all this shit against him because of envy. That young man is successful in whatever he is doing and black people foolishness u just want to bring him down but you lie. I didn't like him that much but I'm beginni ...

• 21st century 7 years ago

Some black people are so ignorant that they believe in clones like obinim ,given the little they have for impossible miracles.

You are full of it.
    You follow charlatans like this crown. Tweaa. We collectively support abused of the name of Jesus and God, and we wonder why our motherland is going broke and is in disarray. The guy is a fraud, liar and ...

• Kingsford 7 years ago

Enoch..be reasonable fr a moment OK..no one hate obinim..its obvious dat most of hz actions r vr awkward

• Bob 7 years ago

I do not condon some of the things Obinim does. But the police have to start acting professional because I believe the police are victimising Obinim. He should have been granted a police enquiry bail and not locked up. It is ...

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

Physician,save thyself.

• Winifred dansoa 7 years ago

He is a criminal and also. Not of god

• Winifred dansoa 7 years ago

I hope god punished him very well

• King Max 7 years ago

may God b wid him

• Kojo Asante 7 years ago

Touch not my Anointed and do my prophet no harm!

• Joyce 7 years ago

Fake pastor

• Saviour 7 years ago

Mind the way you talk to any man of God because anything they say in your life shall happen. Angel Obinim was doing the right thing but only spirit filled christians will understand. Even the montie 3 had been released then ...

• Rock 7 years ago

You're so stupid.. Fuck you and fuck obinim.. Shout out to all the charlatans defrauding Ghanaians and infesting the people with low iQ

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

BUT OBINIM ONCE CLAIMED HE WAS AN ANGEL...WHY COULDN'T HE VANISH FROM POLICE CELLS? TWEAAA.

• Kingsford 7 years ago

Oohhh...Angel Obinim..plz kindly change into a snake and bite de police fr me plzzz

• SM 7 years ago

WHY obinim is no more calling his father JESUS ooooooo
    now he is saying GOD
    ahhhhh has he ever mention GOD before
    now he is saying GOD
    He will be exposed more all his shrine powers will be exposed

• PITO 7 years ago

When you committed ADULTERY with another mans WIFE, why did you not give other pastors a whip to whip your bleached ass in public? You think we live in the JUNGLE eh? Now you have met your True "METER". IN this WORLD SOMEONE ...

• Isaac Nyande krachi Banda 7 years ago

Jail him for others to learn sense,false prophets which Bible talked of then he is one of them.

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

Oh, so he did not vanish from the police cell? He could have turned into a vampire or a lion.

• nana 7 years ago

Y s that the end time

• Teiko 7 years ago

Is it not ironic that oye lutor would command CID dept to arrest Obinim without a cause and the arrest effected? Hmmm Asem Beba Dabi!!

• Mr.Harrison Kweku Mensah 7 years ago

Mr.fraud Bishop,tell your father Jesus to see you through if you know your hands are clean.

• Adongo Emmanuel 7 years ago

Obinim said he knew nothing about the Ghc 11.6 gold money matter.But his lawyer Atta Akyea said his client knew something about the money. Who is telling the truth? A bad counsel or a client ? Asem woho

• exposito 7 years ago

bbb you re stupid,fool and stone age person

• dave 7 years ago

GH police w@ is de name of this 'complainant' nd exactly w@ did s/he want the bishop to do wit the moni?

• Kyei 7 years ago

judgement Day !!! Asemdwe nka obinim

• Kyei Mensah 7 years ago

Judgement Day