Stop begging to be President – Mahama tells Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (234)

• Nii 7 years ago

Ow NDC president.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

LORDINA MAHAMA THE PURPOTED SECRET OWNER OF THE FRAUDILENT MICRO FINANCE COMPANY DKB FINANCE LTD WHICH SWINDLED CUSTOMERS IN SUNYANI,TECHIMAN AND IT ENVIRONS OF BILLIONS OF CEDIS USING PONZI SCHEMES IS ALLEGED TO HAVE SHIELDE ...

• NORTHERN GHANA 7 years ago

Mahama should know that, he is going whether he likes it or not...he should prepare his hand-over note and the prison of his choice...i think he should watch this movie "GET HARD" to help him in his stay in prison because Gha ...

• anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 7 years ago

Stupid atopahene mahama knows no shame...how can you kill Mills and even walking around fuckning school girls? how wicked are you to even try to fuck asiedu nketia's wife which almost resulted in blows..you think we dont know ...

• FGF 7 years ago

MAHAMA HIT IT RIGHT TO HIM

• Seifert 7 years ago

this one mahama nail Nana Addo to the wald

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Can this message put Ghana forward? Mahama is playing dirty politics in Ghana and we must be very careful. If you wake up next morning to see that fire is burning in Ghana what will you do? A word to the wise is enough! Mawie ...

• Adam 7 years ago

You Wake and find fire then we quench it. Let Nana stoke the fire and see. He will og first. Who is Your Nana. He is just a dwarf that he is period!!!

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama you are the most useless president ever to rule in this whole world. Your problem is Nsawam prison but no matter what you will go with your family and friends including that Maame Agbo useless mahama.

• AMUZU 7 years ago

NO WONDER MOST OF PRESIDENT JOHN D.MAHAMA'S OWN PARTY ELDERS HAVE NO RESPTECT FOR HIM,e.g HON MUMUNI &CO.THE PREZ.TALKS LIKE SCHOOL KID.WHAT PROGRAMMES DOSE MAHAMA HAVE TO OFFER GHANAIANS,TO SOLVE HARDSHIP?ZIP,NADA,ZLICH.

• GHANA'S FUTURE 7 years ago

It is better to beg for peoples votes to correct years of wrongs done by P/NDC governments than to steal election to continue stealing and looting Ghana's assets. John Mahama, Ghanaians are going to vote you out for your inco ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The idiocy of pepeni has taken new hights , the closer he gets to being booted out the more stupid he gets, the throes of a dying idiot

• still rastafari 7 years ago

prefer begging to stealing.........

Author:- GHANA'S FUTURE .....
    It is better to beg for peoples votes to correct years of wrongs done by P/NDC governments than to steal election to continue stealing and looting Ghana's assets. John Mahama, Ghanaians are goi ...

The stupid and idiot wicked man John Dramani Mahama has paved way FOR EVERYONE TO INSULT HIM WITHOUT MECRCY. THIS IS WHAT HE LIVES TO SEE THEREFORE, EVERYONE MUST GIVE IT TO HIM.
    WHAT CAN WE SEE TODAY ABOUT MONTIE 3 HE HAS S ...

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

I think any reasonable person in Ghana would understand that if one solution or option say Option A does not work there is the need to try the other say Option B, especially where there is clearly stated vision; One-district- ...

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

Africans have lived in poverty for too long because of wrong people who go into leadership and are negatively influenced by some foreign criminal agents for conspiracy gains such that the greater population of Africans live i ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

It is for a fact that President Mahama was voted for by the majority of Ghanaians, and this was done based on his credentials as Vice President who was proven and tested.

In the past four years, the President has obviously ...

• CHOOO ! BOE ! YEEI ! 7 years ago

This 'con' president called corupt John Mahama does not understand humility. When Nana is being humble and pleading his course to Ghanaians, these notorious NDC "con and 'burgee men and their thievery president see it as begg ...

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

The only party leader going round begging people to make him president. Try me and Taste me, but the story remain the same every where he goes. Rejection, rejection, rejection. The final rejection would follow soon.

The NPP obviously has not taken the issue of leading this nation seriously, and will want to only play on the good people of this country's intelligence.

The President by granting these people the needed respite acted with ...

• Mr Truth 7 years ago

Mahama's girlfriend! Shut up and watch what happens in December.
    You open your ass for the Goat-man so you come defending him. Ghanaians have been stupefied twice but it won't be thrice. The blood he spilled will cover him a ...

The President on the premise of the good work he has done in just three years of his administration is justified to be given another four term.

For the 2015/16 crop year an amount of US$1.8 billion was raised in the syndic ...

mahama stealing for friends & family

• SIEE 7 years ago

IF TRY YOUR LUCK THEN NANA PLEASE COME TOMORROW:

• Seifert 7 years ago

TRY ME HAS NO CHANCE IN GHANA TODAY

• Vicent Jasikan 7 years ago

Mahama had done what Napoleon could but why still campaigning? You think Voltarians will be your world bank all the time? Borrow borrow for buying cars for kings and,adding 50% interest to the Pre -Paid Card. Always robbing ...

• Seifert 7 years ago

TELL ME IF MAHAMA IS WRONG ABOUT YOUR MR: TRY ME ???

• ASIEDU THE PALMWINE TAPPER . 7 years ago

HE IS HUNDRED PROCENT WRONG,HOW CAN SUCH WORDS COME FROM A PRESIDENT.HE HAS SHOT HIS OWN FOOT.MAHAMAH IS THE MOST USELESS AND STUPID PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER GOT.SOMEONE WHO IS BEGGING TO BE PRESIDENT IS BETTER THAN THE ONE W ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Nana is a brutal dictator. No way for 80 years old man who has lost his memory. JM toaso

President Mahama is campaigning because he wants the people of Ghana to know the work he has done with the mandate given him for the past four years of his leadership.

There was not need for him to keep silence and not cam ...

• TK 7 years ago

Stop fooling yourself like bush meat.Thanks to NDC Gov't.Without this party and its leaders,no one in NPP knows that JASIKAN too is in Ghana.Thanks to Kofi Adam and Late Ford Kemel.

• TK 7 years ago

Stop fooling yourself,Thanks to NDC Gov't who brought Bueman into the light.No one in NPP knows Jasikan too is in Ghana.Praise be to Kofi Adam and Late Ford Kamel.

• see storm 7 years ago

Is this his campaign message to GHANA on real issues or what? in Cape Coast, we were told Nana Addo must be rejected bcos he is a Shortman!I wonder what MAHAMA and his corrupt Cohorts are up to! HAS he forgotten His NAME woul ...

• Kokurotu 7 years ago

Why is Mahama always attacking Akuffo-Addo.The guy is so much afraid of NANA that he is using every crude method to prevent Nana being president. He fears his corrupt government will be probed hence his crude tactics to remai ...

President Mahama is by no means a lazy person. He has performed per the mandate the good people of Ghana gave him some three years ago.

And it is based on this that his mandate shall once again be renewed come December 7.

The NPP has just failed and has nothing good to offer the good people of Ghana. Instead of concentrating on the incoming elections and telling Ghanaians what they can do if given the power to rule, they are attacking the pers ...

• Futurama. 7 years ago

Are you real? A good father still provides the basic needs of his children even though he is putting up a house or saving to buy a car. What is telephone lines to someone who cannot even pay the bill? A hungry person needs fo ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA DEFRAUDED GHANA MERCHANT BANK OF $25 MILLION DOLLARS LEADING TO IT COLLAPSE BUT IS WALKING FREE. SELASSIE IBRAHIM DEFRAUDED THE MINISTRY OF TRANSPORT OF $3 MILLION DOLLARS BUT WAS ONLY TOLD TO REFUND ONLY $1.5M ...

• SIEE 7 years ago

TRY ME? COME TOMORROW

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

It is better to beg to be tried as President than to kill to be one. We all want to know what happened to Attah Mills. Mahama became President by default.

• Fm 7 years ago

He is a traitor, who doesn't know anything and being mislead by his minister. We have seen it all and nothing is left for you mahama so give to Ghanaian but debt and troubles.how come you have a lot of grey hair for only 4yrs ...

• Kokotor 7 years ago

If Ghana ever made one of the most serious mistakes, it is voting this dead goat and calling him a president.

Mahama is a mistake for Ghana. We have already tested him and he has failed !!!!!!!. Given A MIDDLE INCOME COUN ...

In the face of the obviously non existing statistics you have presented here, it is on record that President Mahama in history has performed than any of our national leaders in history.

To ensure security Ghana Police Serv ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

.......insults are the only wayouts message.§§§ John de Mahama,STOP WORK now!(end of 2016).NANA ADDO will continue where you will STOP.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

SICK PEOPLE ARE SENT HOME BECAUSE OF LACK OF BEDS AT HOSPITALS COSTING THIER LIVES BUT AN ELECTED PRESIDENT FIND IT CONVENIENT TO FOOLISHLY DOLE OUT CARS, CASH, PROPERTIES TO THE ALREADY WELL TO DO CELEBRATIES, CHIEFS & POLIT ...

• Edem Lolonyo 7 years ago

Good one DrTruth.
    Mahatma KBT (kotiboto)
    Please NPP Research team should do more work at the Electoral Commission for fraudulent activities of rigging the elections else all the good work they are doing and the resolve of t ...

• facts 7 years ago

Let Mahama continue his bribery for votes to the presidency. Let him dominate begging even for his bribes. The operation chase Mahama out is sufficient to cast him out. Look at the beggar asking suspected beggars to stop beg ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Nana Ado can not stand this heat, he will cry waawawa like a baby. Keep heating the Mr. President. JM Toaso

GHANAFO ANIGYE NSEMFO HO KYENE NSEM PA. I PRAY THAT THE HOLY GHOST POWER MUST ARREST ALL EVIL PEOPLE IN GHANA.

• Nikanika 7 years ago

You're foolish.

• Nikanika 7 years ago

You're a foolish

nana begging, mahama stealing

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,What is this fool talking about?Who is dictator that this useless imbecile fool?For isn't this idiot who declare himself going on unopposed and Mr George Boateng for to challenge him and he ordered BNI to arrest him and ...

• Mr Truth 7 years ago

Ghanaians must choose a good life from a BEGGAR or from a THIEF.
    I hope even a kid can choose MR RIGHT from these 2 individuals and set Ghana on it's foot.

• KOO 7 years ago

We dont want a President who allows his Ministers to be putting their hands into the government chest without scolding them.Its a mark of weak leadership.Mahama is a comprpmosing and weak leader.PERIOD!!!

• Nii 7 years ago

The president who don't care about our supreme court judges

• agyeman 7 years ago

EVEN MAHAMA CALLS HIMSELF A PRESIDENT. ATUGUBA PRESIDENT.

• john elleah 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a drug addict period. He is always either sleep or you find saliva dripping from his mouth due to the sad effect of drug overdose

ABOAFUNU, WOSE KWASEA ODE EBI AWO WO! DIE HARD IN JESUS NAME YOU EVIL TO OUR BELOVED GHANA.

• Bnet 7 years ago

i luv yr reply ,,,people are foooolish wen cumg tu coment

• eric 7 years ago

you will rot before you die

• Love 7 years ago

WO maame tw3, NDC nii kwasia.

• Tibaa 7 years ago

As Ghana is forced to choose between Ali Baba and his 40 thieves on one hand and a diminishing septuagenarian politician on the other hand.

• nii 7 years ago

A PRESIDENT WHO INSULTS HIS OPPONENTS IS NOT FIT TO BE PRESIDENT.Fork john ford mahama.a.k.a dead goat

• Steve 7 years ago

You always talking nonsense remember there is time for everything

It's better to beg than to rig elections,at least Nana Addo is being sincere begging for the electorates to give him the chance to make Ghana a happier and best country for all.

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BASTARD 7 years ago

HAAAAAAAA GAME ON,TELL THEM

• Ama 7 years ago

And aren't you doing even worse things than Nana just for votes? What sitting president gives out free cars?

• K wasoku anyidoho, keta south 7 years ago

Even a day old child is more sensible than u

• TOTRONYO 7 years ago

Mahama is a mistake for Ghana. We have already tested him and he has failed !!!!!!!. Given A MIDDLE INCOME COUNTRY and within five years reduced it into a POOR income country. Given a GROWTH RATE of 9.5% and within five years ...

• KPODO PHILIPS 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THE THIEF TALKING. HE THINKS HE OWNS THE COUNTRY AFTER SYPHONING ALL OUR MONEY INTO HIS INTERNATIONAL ACCOUNTS. ARMED ROBBER PRESIDENT. THIEF OF THE CENTURY

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr prez tell him (Nana) the truth

• Kofi Appiah 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a monumental failure who should not be voted for to lead Ghana. He lacks leadership skills, arrogant and autocratic.

What did he achieved as MP for 12 years? Nothing.

What has he achieved as leader of NPP? ...

• MJ 7 years ago

He has hasn't been accused of corruption, bribery, incompetence, mediocrity, failure.

• sam Y... 7 years ago

so u don't know why Akufo and others were sacked?

• Love 7 years ago

No bastard, tell me y Nana Addo was sacked. Silly boy tell me. Kwasia kwa.

• Galbose 7 years ago

Honestly am highly dissapointed in this criminal. Does he know the president he murdered begged his way to the presidency? They have no message. Only insults. Tell the people what you have done and what you intend doing and c ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

We dont want a president who fuck ec boss,is your party ndc is united?we knows the beef in your party but thats not npp agenda,if u dont want him to beg should he go and cane them to vote for him?fool,infact u fool paaa

It is unfortunate how some of us have abused the internet space, using to spread such falsehood about the president.

The president has surely delivered and for this matter he will be given the chance to rule.

In the res ...

At least Nana Addo is being honest and sincere than you Mahama,he pleads for things he wants and does not steals or rig and compromised elections..Thief Mahama Ghana most corrupt and useless president.Shut down your disgraced ...

• odikro 7 years ago

If this story is true for mahama say leader who can stand criticism then the President ismakingm nonsense of himself since he says you cannot criticize him if you have not been a President.was he standing for criticism.

• Danny 7 years ago

I like your comment, my brother. This man Mahama must have forgotten that he once made that statement. He has forgotten about getting angry just because Bawumia/people were calling him an incompetent president, hence the sta ...

• kk 7 years ago

Better than stealing. Thief ! Your father had to beg someone to step down for him to become a legislator. If Mills had died there was no way you will becone President. Murderer!

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

President Mahama is right and the right thinking Ghanaians would not vote for a dedicator like Nana Addo who has retired from active work age of 60. He is 72 years and has no innovative ideas to rule Ghana. Moreso he has no p ...

• kojo mensah 7 years ago

foolish men only your stomach

• lion 7 years ago

We need a President who can think for himself. We a someone who is competent, someone who will pay our nurses, teachers, not someone who will use our tax money for bus branding,wayome,sada,CP,...etc. etc....

• Richard 7 years ago

Tell him. You are now doing what you have failed to do since long, Mr president. Its long overdue to tell that foolish and useless Akufo Addo that the presidency is not try and error. He was going round insulting you all over ...

• wink 7 years ago

In as much as the hatred within you goes, you wish that man Akuffo Addo was a member in your good for nothing family, a family of harlots , a very hopeless family and because of the way you were brought up , you're full of je ...

• K O 7 years ago

Hey I strictly applaud what you told that fool ( Richard) . Like you said, he must be a Bastard , he has no father in his miserable life so he gets online to throw insults at decent men. Men he couldn't get to father him

• montietie 7 years ago

The presidency befits Akuffo Addo more than you John Mahama. He is also more civilised than you.

• Abeam Danso 7 years ago

Utterly weak argument,Mr. President. Very difficult to leash a dog once you've put a crown on its head. U are a mess!

• Nanakforreal..... 7 years ago

Am very surprised the President of all people is saying this, if we are to talk about sm1 who can't stand criticism den is Mr. Mahama......if u can recall the NDC primaries, wen they wer asked to vote yes or no against Mr. Ma ...

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

BECAUSE YOU HAVE FAILED GHANAINS,SOMEONE ELSE HAS TO TAKE OVER FROM YOU. IT DOES'NT MATHER WHETHER IT'S ME OR NANA ADDO. WE CAN NOT CONTINUE WITH YOU. SHAMEFUL!!!!

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

If not because of politics,u mahama,u cannot even qualify to be the gate boy of nana,nonsense,who knows u gh the time u hav not entered into politics?u and your family members are criminals

• Ayikoi 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE JUST GETTING TO KNOW THE SLOW DANGEROUS ARROGANT DEADGOAT VIPER
    THEY HAVE PUT OVER THEMSELVES BY SURPRISED ....THE WANNABE DICTATOR ..BUT HE WILL BE UPROOTED . IF NOT BY MAN , BY GOD

• Pea kofi 7 years ago

This drisgraced president in the history of Ghana is rather begging to be president to steal some more by giving cars and gifts for votes but Mahama must remember nothing is permanent. He should watch the video of Gaddafi of ...

• Ghana First 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo is always calling Prez Mahama incompetent and corrupt. You mean those words are not insults on the Prez? Nana Addo started it all and should be prepared for appropriete responses from the Prez.

• Stephen 7 years ago

This clearly draws the line between you and a statesman with diginity of Nana Addo's calibre.
    You call it begging but all good decent fair minded people will disagree.Who said asking politely and humbly for something one nee ...

• Keane 7 years ago

Heh 1 car or a road tarred for a vote it's not bad deal in short term but will they look a few years down line nope it's today only ah Ghana banana republic ...

• Pea kofi 7 years ago

This drisgraced president in the history of Ghana is rather begging to be president not Nana Addo. Mahama, nothing is permanent. just take Gaddafi Sadam Hussein for example.

• KB 7 years ago

If you Mahama is the Present of Ghana, then 90% of Ghanaians are capable of becoming presidents of Ghana. I encourage you to stop that your arrogant way of talking. If Nana is begging what are you going round doing? You are ...

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

FOOLISH PRESIDENT. STOP STEALING THE NATION'S MONEY AND BUYING CARS TO CHIEFS FOR VOTE. YOU ARE LEADER OF GANG OF NATION WRECKERS . NANA HAS NOT BRIBED ANY PERSON BY USING THE NATION'S RESOURCES A PRESIDENT GIVING OUT PANKESE ...

• Ojuku 7 years ago

The President's strategy of campaign is right on point. It is time to call a spade a spade. Autocratic Nana Akufo Addo would not allow those close to him in his party to tell him the truth about him so persons far away from h ...

• Benson 7 years ago

Hey , Ojuku , how foolish can you be to have made such statements? I don't think you're a Ghanaian, or you must be one of the sycophantic idiots. When the NDC suspended their members like Kofi Adams " the house boy"and some o ...

• more 7 years ago

John mahama.u are.joke foolish.u talk.like.a goat u are a fool

• Obourba 7 years ago

And we don't need a President who can't sanction corrupt ministers but only reasign them to perpetuate such acts.

• FORD 7 years ago

It better to beg to become a president than to steal to become a president.

• Prince 7 years ago

I tink Mahama dont judge himself n things around him before talking about others, a President dat cant tink 4 himself but consult de week once in his party before taking decission.

• Ben, Utrecht, Holland 7 years ago

This Mahama is a FOOL. Can't he campaign without attacking Akuffo Addo? Was he able to unite NDC in 2012 when Nana Konadu formed NDP from NDC? What a STUPID, IDIOTIC, SENSELESS PRESIDENT. MORON!

• samiyoma 7 years ago

...well, u as well begging to be retain, a so called experience president only good at collecting bribes, mismanaging the economy, dumsor, corruptions, I think we prefer a try and error president who will not steel from Ghana ...

• Yahaya Tanko 7 years ago

I don't understand Muslims in Ghana at all.why because this mahama left islam n followed a woman to Christianity this is blasphemy in islam but still songo community praises him.prophet muhammad has disowned him in paradise.m ...

• Bannerman -USA 7 years ago

Why don't YOU (Mahama) stop bribing for the presidency

• ABU,USA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF

• Abdul 7 years ago

Every nation requires peace and understanding to develop. John Mahama provides these. Akuffo Addo cannot simply create peace in his party let alone a whole nation.

• k k 7 years ago

Can you tell me how to create peace as put it? You said Akuffo Addo "cannot create peace " and may I know how to create peace? Also , how peaceful is John Mahama when there's still some NDC founders out there who has defecte ...

• Theresa 7 years ago

u can unite us but u can't manage the economy.a leader who can't manage the economy is worthless

• johnson 7 years ago

Lazy president full of insults .mahama jokes fix the economy why.

The President has made the exact point and he was straight forward with it. Presidency or being a president should be given on grounds of what one has achieved.

On this note no one comes close the achievements of President ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Give JDM another 4 years and Ghana will collapse under corruption and extremely WEAK leadership. Ghanaians have tried him and will dump him this time around because he's the worst ever President. Can't even retrieve Woyome's ...

• Obaapa hottie 7 years ago

Amateurish talk from the president..what has he been able to do for Ghana..Thief!!!!!!!!! You deserve to be in jail for the rest of your life!!!!! God will surely punish all greedy politicians who doesn't care about us.Thank ...

• Efo Attivor 7 years ago

Don't forget he is begging Ghanaians and NOT you Mr President,You Will See Come Dec 7,Too much hardship in Ghana,Business are collapsing,the rich getting richer and the poor been poorer,VOTE wisely my fellow Ghanaians

• KK 7 years ago

MAHAMA; WHAT IS SURE IN YOIR GOV'T IS CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE. CORRUPT GO'VT.
    GHANAIANS SHOULD VOTE YOU OUT.

• Abubakari. Shaibu 7 years ago

May Allah bless you continued your job, And believe me you will win again by the name of Allah.

• papa 7 years ago

useless

see a pot calling himself a kettle. what happened to nana kunadu, Frances asiam ,glossy Tanoh, cal Wilson, atta mills ? who killed ata mills ? when everything was clear that you were losing 2012 vote you killed ata mills to w ...

• Serious 7 years ago

Laughfable Mr thief,stop stealing nothern thief Spezialist John mahama the back door president.You are useless mahama

• Nana Amarh 7 years ago

This is true, NPP under AKuffo Addo is not tolerant at all. Everyone who refuses to sing his praise is axed. Democracy means respect of people's divergence opinion. He will divide us with his axe

kufuor is a sensible person with sensible party. mahama is otherwise

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

WE NEED A LEADER TOO WHO DOES NOT SUPPORT RAPISTS AND KILLERS LIKE MUGABE AND CO. MAHAMA SUPPORTS THE MONTIE 3 WHO WANT TO RAPE ANK KILL THE CHEIF JUSTICE....FROM THEIR OWN MOUTH. A HUMBLE BEGGER AND A WICKED RAPIST AND A CRU ...

• Moo 7 years ago

npp this is just the begging of the of hammering for the sleep and begging nana addo.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Nonsense, Mahama stop begging us to give you our votes to enable you retain power. Now it is crystal clear that you don't have any sensible message for us. No wonder many Ghanaians believe that you are useless , visionless an ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

THIS GREEDY PRESIDENT IS CONFUSED. HE HAS RULED FOR EIGHT 8 YEARS BUT HE IS TELLING PEOPLE AROUND HE HAS DONE FOUR YEARS. HOW CAN YOU BOAST OF ROADS , SCHOOLS ,HOSPITALS CONSTRUCTIONS WHEN THESE ARE THE RESPONSIBILITIES OF EV ...

• AMA 7 years ago

WHEN WILL GHANAIANS LEARN MAHAMA IS THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT EVER

• makus 7 years ago

Kwesia like you , you killed atta mills for u to president , Nana has kill any body so he deserved to beg th. Bee people, and is a way of humbleness because u can kill people for seat so you care any one . but don't forget Ne ...

• ACHINCHINA 7 years ago

BECAUSE,YOU BOUGHT A HOTEL
    IN DUBAI AND GHANAIAN SAYS NOTHING AND I DON'T KNOW WHAT KIND OF PEOPLE ARE GHANAIANS!!! Don't sit down for this JACKIE TO RUINS YOUR LIFE ALL MAY BE YOU GUYS DON'T CARE.IT'S BETTER TO BEG THAN STE ...

• MTK 7 years ago

Really?
    These are things that should be said by footsoldiers and serial callers and not a President.
    It seems the President has no campaign message.
    Why is the President bent on attacking the opposition candidate instead o ...

• peter 7 years ago

U are stupid if he's begging to be prez it's better and decent than u that is stealing from the tax payers money to buy cars for people as gift to be elected again wise up!!

• Galbose 7 years ago

This man am very sure is chased by demons. He is insulting his way out of presidency. Is otunfour listening? U see his real colours yet he wants us to believe he is a peaceful one. stealing, lies and womanising are what he kn ...

• Aah 7 years ago

This what NDC president can say u have no plans for your nation so this is what you can come with. U luck ideas and stop saying baseless stuff.aint u the same person who said to Ghanaians should relax u will step down and let ...

mahama u know Nana Addo is been with courteous the electorate

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Then you also stop begging us to give you a second term in office cos you will never get it.

mahama u know you are lying but for votes u will continue ........

• Ed 7 years ago

You too stop killing people to be president

• t.t 7 years ago

So this NDC amateur president thinks he was born president ? Thief man ???? !

• 2016 7 years ago

But in your case, with everything collapsing in Ghana, everything in a huge mess, you arrogantly think you deserve to be President, you?
    This Mahama guy doesn't check himself at all.

• MJ 7 years ago

Is begging not better than deceit?

• Sam 7 years ago

Aaaaba!!!Mr.President, but u are doing the same begging?so what is your problem now?
    U think going round telling ppl to vote for u is not begging?
    Try coming back home and sit in the comfort of your home,then check out the ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Apuu, twekai, listen to this "thing". Something happen to open a window for this "thing" to be president and he is accusing another person to stop begging to the same position. John Mahama, you are just a curse on our dear n ...

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

Why don't you campaign with your manifesto? Your behaviour is a disgrace to the presidency. Please respect your office for with these personal attacks, you open the gates for a flood of attacks on you.

• Kay 7 years ago

We are now beginning to know we voted for a stu pid man as a president . I hv been listening to dead goat fr a while and all his speeches sounds desperate and full on insults . God is his own way will show u the exit door .

• Frank 7 years ago

Let us stop begging and giving gifts for their votes. Tell them what you have done and what you will if given the nod.

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

BUT HE IS ALREADY THE PRESIDENT OF ASHANTIS KUMASI BANANA REPUBLIC....WHAT ELSE HE WANTS......TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.......NO WE ARE TOO CIVILISED FOR HIM

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Peace?? Where this the overlord of Bimbilla ?? Under whose watch was he killed??? Mahama should be serious he should not take Ghanaians for granted.. everybody can be president If God wish . Also Mahama should not forget his ...

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

Mahama stop bribing with cars, outboard motors, and freebies to be president. Stop using insults as your campaign platform.

Tell Ghanaians where the loans you borrowed are, how they were used. Give them the statement of ex ...

• BB 7 years ago

der

• Tomm Iddi 7 years ago

But the People of Bimbilla are under curfew? In your own watch thier king was decapitated

• BB 7 years ago

did

• Kwamina Kwabina 7 years ago

Stupid half educated northern guy who has become president speaking like he knows it all. There is a start in everything we aspire to do and a man like NPP leader has the qualities to do the job. I believe he can do better th ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Look the most idiotic president Ghana has ever produce saying someone is begging... Ofcouse he should beg because you are bribing and stealing your way through...He really wants save us... How can a sitting president pardon h ...

• BIBIO 7 years ago

You have said it all

• Vinss 7 years ago

I FEEL TO VOMIT HEARING MAHAMA SAYING ALL THESE THINGS ABOUT NANA ADDO AS A CHRISTIAN.MAHAMA HAS REALLY LOST HIS WAY.HE IS USING THE OIL MONEY PLEASE FEW WHO PRAISES HIM.JJ MUST MAKE HIM TO FACE FEARIG SQUAD LIKE IT WAS DONE ...

• eric 7 years ago

ts good to beg than to kill prof mills to be president.QUASEA AGAIN.

• Jentiakro 7 years ago

Thank God Mahama has made Nana Addo so poplar than Himself that why he can't stop mention Nana's name throughout his campaign tore .
    No massage for NDC than to attack Nana Addo begging to pack from the presidency for Nana i ...

• Big joe 7 years ago

We dont also needs a useless president

• more 7 years ago

John mahama.u are.joke foolish.u talk.like.a goat u are a fool

• Hansen 7 years ago

God see thus man John Mahama through.

• Uhuru 7 years ago

Coming from a real president.

• stereo 7 years ago

Let me inform our President Mahama. What he also did when President Mills past away, he also begged Ghanaians to vote for him. So, if Nana Addo is also doing the same, he the President Mahama should also stop complaining. No ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

That's the very reason why we wouldn't renew your mandate. We gambled with you and we're regretting big time.

• koofie 7 years ago

Are you not also begging for another chance?Mahama, what is the meaning of you and your family travelling the whole country if not beg then what is it?tell Ghanaians

• Jakes 7 years ago

That's exactly what you are you have no agenda just copy cut of imf policies, you're there to please the NDC members only not Ghana as whole look at the montie,is a clear case that shows your only there for few wicked, stupid ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Kwasia gyimigyimii aboataa tutuunii a nyansa ab)no s3 downs) ab) akok). Useless corrupt nonsensical idiotic president who begs for votes but don't want others to beg for votes. People. This should tell you what Mahama is abou ...

• Steve 7 years ago

You will be surprised mahama. Stop talking nonsense

• True talk 7 years ago

l prefer the one that begs to one who bribe and steal election through electoral commission.

• CHE 7 years ago

The 2012 presidential election was decided by fewer than 50,000 votes.This was statistically close against the backdrop of the sympathy vote for JDM and the NDC due to the passing of Prof. Mills. The 2016 elections will cert ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

This fool! oh mi Ghana paaa nie?

• True talk 7 years ago

All your dybolics through Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong in Npp has failed.where is the out come of the Npp headquarters raid? You were fully behind all those dybolics.

• Mr Truth 7 years ago

Learn to spell diabolical. pls.

• Nana Malta 7 years ago

Mr president tell Ghanaians your campaign message and stop the jokes.

• ERIC 7 years ago

How did this cheap, useless and stupid man became the president of Ghana for God sake?! he's too something! john mahama is the most stupid and useless person in Ghana today! gosh this country is doomed!!

• shakamora 7 years ago

stupid talks senseless president aboafunu nana will never beg but you are afraid and given cars to chiefs aboa funu

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

MAHAMA Kwasea, stop begging for 4 more years to loot the country. Incompetent and corrupt Mahama Kwasea!!!

• Kojo 7 years ago

Even u have become President .

• Futurama. 7 years ago

Another stupid talk. Where did you gain experience as a president before being elected? Nana is campaigning to be elected as president. If you feel you have that experience, then why are you campaigning?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

The say the devil you know is better than the angle you don't know but this one we pick angle because dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama is a devil we know and we don't want he is evil pathetic i ...

Ghana has always been peaceful so don't come and say one of your achievements is given us peace. Is that your campaign message?

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This dead goat mahama is not serious at all. Who is more divisive than you? Look at you appointees, if it is not a northerner, it is an ewe person. What do you call that? kwasea kwa....

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Really President John Ford Drama Mahama what are you doing you are doing the same thing you said Nana is doing begging is not so you animal we don't need you you are for ndc party not for Ghana so sto ...

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Mahama, you have no message. Nana Addo is now your message. Nana is notva thief but you are. You came to the presidency through stealing. Now you have messed uo mega. You plot with people to kill judges after killi n g you ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Ouch!!! That hurts really bad!!!!!

• CONGO DRIVER 7 years ago

DID THIS MAN WIN THE 2012 ELECTIONS SHAME

• Frank adjei 7 years ago

We need incorruptible and competent and trustful President and HIM Nana with Bawumiah t have e NB greatest economics in Ghana right now.

• KOKODIHENE 7 years ago

Ah, in fact.Even you Mahama is president.Lo ! , talk well.

• KOKODIHENE # 2 7 years ago

Even him the Pepeni is a president.

• Obeng 7 years ago

Thank you mr.president for this observation. I am a die hard supporter of NPP and a loyalist of mr.Kwabena Agyepong,but today you have made my day by this observation and you can be assured of my whole family's votes come Dec ...

• Agadas 7 years ago

Mahama stop stealing our[Ghanaians] money and respect our courts and be the president of all Ghanaians period

• Eric 7 years ago

Ghana did we have president oh God have Marcy on us

• gh 7 years ago

You will lose potoo

• BUKARI YAW 7 years ago

i like Nana's begging to serve approach. He will not tax us to death and use to money to buy cars for distribution to his cries like you are doing. Nana all the way. NDC ABABA SEEEEEE

He has to beg us because unlike you, the EC has not made any promises to him!

• BUKARI YAW 7 years ago

YOU ARE STEALING TO SERVE. NANA IS BETTER.

• BAKER 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS CLUELESS!HE IS GOOD AT PERSONAL ATTACKS THAT IS A SIGN OF A UNPOPULAR PRESIDENT

• kwabee 7 years ago

Mahama supposing Nana x begging what abt u sharing items to buy people's conscience to vote 4 u just to continue ur cruel n wicked governance

• Born NPP 7 years ago

Friends of criminals , John lncompetent Montie Mahama , stop bribing people for votes .Mr Fool , begging and bribing which is acceptable in the Ghanaian society.Pack your things from the state house and leave

• little 7 years ago

Eii Mr. Mahama a.k.a Mr. Dead Goat he is begging because you have brain washed pple and he has to open their eyes to the reality besides why are you borded if he is begging? please leave Nana Addo alone.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

President Mahama is telling Nana Addo to stop begging to be president. He ( John Mahama) should also stop given bribes to be re-elected as president. Which one is better, begging or given bribes?

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

Thank God that former president Attack mills died for u to get the chance because u wouldn't have gotten any. In the eighties and nineties when Nana akuffo add was leading various Crusades against dictatorial regimes in Ghana ...

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

GOOD POINT ON UNITY OF GHANA
    PREZ MAHAMA is the sure leader today.

• Kay 7 years ago

We uproot the ndc come December even if they decide to rig this election with the E.C

solve employment @dumdor and stop the stack

• kobby koby 7 years ago

Woy3 tani ampa..Useless president...are u not begging us to vote for u? Pepeni

• Goddey 7 years ago

It seems like the Mr President has no message for we Ghanaians. Why is he always picking on personality. Is that how politics has been degraded to

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS NOT BEGGING TO BE PRESIDENT. FOUR YEARS AGO, IT WAS JOHN MAHAMA WHO BEGGED HIS NORTHERN FOLKS TO CONSIDER HIM AS A BROTHER AND VOTE FOR HIM. IF EVEN MAHAMA HAS BEEN PRESIDENT, HOW CAN HE SAY NANA ADDO CAN'T BE PT ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

You call yourself a communication expert before becoming a president, and you still talk loosely like this,don't you think you are a disappointment to all loving Ghanaians?

• Keane 7 years ago

These daily little snippets of rubbish every few hours it's not news just boring ...showing how illiterate this president is.....can not even steak correctly oh the joy in 2017 when documents can be released

• ways 7 years ago

good JM Tell the toy, he doesn't know

• Azumu Opipilabo 7 years ago

Haba Mahama!So u cannot say anything to Ghanaians for their votes apart from such infantile effusions.The ordinary everyday Ghanaian needs hope please and not such nonsense.Your are in power so tell us what you have done and ...

• Mi Kojo 7 years ago

Mahama will be the first president who will go straight to prison after his tenure of office. Snr. Thief

• Royal Nii 7 years ago

U r right Mr President for Ghana is not a trail and error matter, but needs a competent, compassionate and decisive leader who will unite us under a robust economy and transformation through a peaceful atmosphere, JM toaso!!!

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Abena 7 years ago

May God dethrone you from today proud Mahama. Nana has the interest of the people at heart

• saf 7 years ago

You too stop sharing goodies to be retained as president. This your agyapade president.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Mahama what are you doing now?Are you not wasting our money going round begging for Votes to continue to be President which you can't succeed this time round.Having seen your failure Written Clear on the Walls you are now des ...

• Yaw Kesse 7 years ago

Recent comments by Mahama shows how naive and evil this guy is. How can you want people to vote for you when you have destroyed all the good work of your predecessors? You and your montie 3 kind will fail in the end.!

• NEWLIGHT 7 years ago

The President is too arrogant for my liking this time. So you won't beg Ghanaians for power now? We'll see... Only you and your family will vote for you, Ghanaians will support he who humbly seeks our support. God humbles the ...

• INNO 7 years ago

I am nana Addo, 72yrs of age a violent man u wil ever meet, I am intolerant 2 others, Wat I say is final, bcos I am de prty leader. 'we r all men short/tall we all ave a share 1:1, no1 is bigger dan other, we de akans don't.. ...

• Evelyn 7 years ago

Stop sharing

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

How about what the people of Nfanteakwa suffered ? Are they not Ghanaians ?

• ss 7 years ago

ww

• K wasoku anyidoho, keta south 7 years ago

Atta Mills ghost is hunting mahama. That is why he talks rubbish.

Psychiatric hospitals are to get prepared to receive him. The ghost is hunting mahama.

• John Agbasah 7 years ago

Our beloved President,
    Cry your own cry stop nepotism

• Maame 7 years ago

TO BEG FOR SOMEONES CONSCIENCE AND TO BUY FOR SOMEONES CONSCIENCE WHICH ONE IS THE MOST STUPID THING TO DO.MR PRESIDENT I ALWAYS FEEL THE PAINS IN ANSWERING OR COMMENTING ON SOME OF YOUR INFANTILE SAYINGS.SORRY MR PRESIDENT S ...

• Prince Amo Maykudi 7 years ago

excellency John Dramani Manama
    Hewil win by Allah grace