Family of Dr. Ali Gabass plead for presidential pardon

Read Comments Comments (298)

• URSULA OWUSU 7 years ago

There shall never be a Presidential pardon for Dr Ali Gabass.

• Skipper 7 years ago

NEVER SAY NEVER BECAUSE YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT UNPREDICTABLE JOHN MIGHT DO NEXT.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

IF HE SHOWS REMORSE WHY NOT. HE SHOULD BE PARDONED ON CONDITION OF GOOD BEHAVIOUR.

• Skipper 7 years ago

HONESTLY I THINK 25 YRS INPRISONMENT IS HASH JUDGMENT GIVEN THE NATURE OF THE CRIME. THIS IS NOT MURDER CASE

Author:- CHE .....
    If one looks at how close the 2012 presidential elections were even against the backdrop of the sympathy vote for JDM and the NDC due to the passing of Prof. Mills, then the 2016 elections will certainly ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

I WILL SIGN IT TOO AND MAHAMA HAVE TO PARDON HIM! HE DONT HAVE ANY OBTION! IF HE HAS RELEASE NDC CRIMINALS HE HAVE TO RELEASE EVERYBODY

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS HIS CHEWING STICK NOW HAHAHAHAHAHA WHAT A STUPID PRESIDENT

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Article 72. (1) The President may, acting in consultation with the Council of State-

(a) grant to a person convicted of an offence a pardon either free or subject to lawful conditions; or

(b) grant to a person a respi ...

• wanna know 7 years ago

Thanks,
    We've read it all above
    But this homo must be deported to Mecca, where he belong as a free man, period!!!
    The make a long story short, he's welcome to Saudi Arabia with his life style, period

It's the president and only the president that have the prerogative to choose who to pardon per the article 72 of the constitution, but not the other way around as demanded by the so-called family of Dr. Ali Gabass, period. S ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

U pardon. Montie3 then pardon the rest...including ataa ayi and all the goat fuckers, bordie3 and cassava stealers

My friend, don't blame Mahama, but blame the article 72 of the constitution. Kufuor, Mills and now Maham have used it to pardon people they thought are remorseful enough to them. I for one, would ask for some amendment to tha ...

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

1st time that you make sensable comment on this forum. bravo. no street language. keep it up

Get off my radar, fool.

• PAA NII. 7 years ago

This doctor is not smart at all. All he needs to do is to start campaigning vigorously for NDC in prison and he will see that in a couple of days, some discombobulated knuckle heads, including ministers of state will sign a p ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

25 years is too much so the family should set up a petition.
    I have heard everyone talking about reducing the powers of the President but people seem to forget our laws and courts also need massive reforms.

Imagine a goat ...

Honesty, some portion of our constitution needs serious amendment for our young, vibrant and marching forward democracy, that's all. In fact, our constitution is an adapted version or a copycat of that of Kanya of yesteryear. ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I watched Kufuor promise reforms and failed and then Uncle Atta Mills started but died and Mahama does not seem to have time for constitutional reforms.

I propose a mix, mix voting or what some call skirt and blouse to for ...

hahaha, fake Ga-man, how be? Missing you so dangerously much lately la..

• PAA NII. 7 years ago

All is well buddy. Hmmmmmm nowadays you are swamped campaigning for Mahama but the problem is you and Mahama has no message oooo.. Your campaign message is Nana Addo.

You people spent one day enjoying ugly celebrities puss ...

Let him torment Mr. Addict small. After all, Dr. Puffer, has nothing else left to promise after promising to bring all the stars in both our Milky Way Galaxy and that of Andromeda in perfect synchronization before the naked e ...

• PAA NII. 7 years ago

ha ha ha ha ha you dey bee k3k3.

• kululu 7 years ago

Has he been insulting the opposition or peddle rumour or propaganda to favour the NDC? If he has, let him give just one proof or If not, forget presidential pardon. It is strictly for members and card holders of NDC

• aikins 7 years ago

Is it possible for him to start that from prisons ? I think he is too decent to be doing the dirty job of ndc fools like mugabe.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

What sort of good behavior? What he did is beyond repairs - abomination. 25 years is very lenient. These are the sort of people that make some of us want to see Sharia Law everywhere. Wawa banza, shege'.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

I WILL SIGN IT TOO , WHERE IS IT? LETS SEE HOW STUPID JOHN MAHA IS IF HE FAILS TO PARDON HIM BECAUSE HE IS NOT AN NDC MAN

• AMUZU 7 years ago

WHERE IS HIS NDC FIRST CITIZENS CARD?NO NDC CARD,NO PARDON.

• MARADONA 7 years ago

It is u,Akufu Addo n dat your so call Gabass dat is stupid not JM.

• High Spirit 7 years ago

MELON HEAD.. go and insult father STUPID

• aikins 7 years ago

nobody can take mahama's stupidity away from him. I'm sorry but he is the most stupid president ever to have rule this Nation Ghana.

• aikins 7 years ago

nobody can take mahama's stupidity away from him. I'm sorry but he is the most stupid president ever to have rule this Nation Ghana.

• ba?iweye feliz 7 years ago

wisdom is free indeed but it is not cheap

• shakibu harruna from salaga 7 years ago

because he is not NDC. remember our prime purpose in this world is to help others please

• Fiifi Buckman Esq. 7 years ago

aaawww shamo, are you sure your insult of mahama is beyond proportion? i believe you are a christian or moslem?. hmmm.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Please use the proper language. make your view and stop insulting the president. what he did was right. what kind of comparison is that? what the montie three did was different. respectively, this kind of comparison doesn't m ...

• jiga 7 years ago

you and your entire generation are stupid. he should have fuck you anus so you know how it is.
    you snake

• kay 7 years ago

ur language

• Ken 7 years ago

Why are you insulting the President?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MORE PETITIONS ARE COMING, IF ALCOHOL DRINKER LIKE MAHAMA HAD PARDON THOSE NDC CRIMINALS WHO HAS PLANNED TO RAPE AND KILL JUDGES THEN HE MUST PARDON THESE SMALL CASES ONE TIME QUICK

• jince 7 years ago

Interesting development. Wow, what is good for the geese is equally good for the gander.

• MARADONA 7 years ago

It is you n your entire generation dat is gyimi gyimi your family is full of drankers.pray to have his type in your family before your family collapses

• Francis 7 years ago

I will start gathering signatures for pardon for Atta Ayi, the armed robber turned Prison Chaplain. Mahama has set the precedence so, he should be ready to receive more petitions and expedeciously give the prisoners compassio ...

• Larbi-Teshie 7 years ago

Yes this Dr.deserves presidential pardon too.bring the petition book for my signature.

• Benito. 7 years ago

You're even lucky,if it were any Arab country.you should be executed by now.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA DEFRAUDED GHANA MERCHANT BANK OF $25 MILLION DOLLARS LEADING TO IT COLLAPSE BUT IS WALKING FREE. SELASSIE IBRAHIM DEFRAUDED THE MINISTRY OF TRANSPORT OF $3 MILLION DOLLARS BUT WAS ONLY TOLD TO REFUND ONLY $1.5M ...

• beauty mahama 7 years ago

Kbff be careful how you speak to your president he knows what he is about.he is a northerner doesn't mean his aboa is only a plead the brought he has Said nothing yet.

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

I'm sorry, he is the president for the ndc not Ghana.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Whom are you referring somebody to be careful of. If it Mahama then u are also useless bitch, because that man is mentally unfit to rule Ghana

• CHAKAA 7 years ago

DR TRUTH GO AND ASK KOFI DI AWUO ALIAS KUFOUR THE EX PRESIDENT, HE GAVE IBRAHIM 25 MILLION DOLLARS PROBABLY U CAN GET YOUR SHARE AS WELL WHERE WERE YOU IN 2007

MASSA READ WHAT IS BOARD AND STOP THE NONSENSE

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

BECUASE HE IS NOT one of you fools-ndc.YOU SEE WHAT JDM HAD BROUGHT TO GHANA? FOOLISH prez of the time.

• Seasick. 7 years ago

Maybe your father is most foolish one giving birth to idiot like, you pig.

• OBTT 7 years ago

ARE YOU SO UNAWARE OF THE PLIGHT OF JDM? HE INFACT A BIG BOFFON. A COMPLETE IDIOT. YOU KNOW THIS, I KNOW IT AND EVERYBODY KNOWS THIS. HE NEEDS TO GRANT THE DR. A PRESIDENTIAL PARDON. AFTER-ALL WHAT'S GOOD FOR THE GEESE IS EQU ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

if you get that pig in ur family, u will pamper him all bcoz he is ur father or friend or brother or uncle n u will never be lucky to have such a great personality in ur family

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Always love this lady. Ghana needs honest people like you. Stay blessed

• Gigi 7 years ago

Why not? The gates have been opened for the president to show mercy for all convict as he did for the Montie3. After all they are also Ghanaians

• Asslamiyya 7 years ago

oh Gigi u know what u're saying is not sensible how can u compare Montie 3 with Dr. Ali Gabass case. So if ur family member insult any judge he should be jailed. remember we hv freedom of speech. I can see u're also gay like ...

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

What is good for the geese is good for the gander. He also deserve to be pardoned. If the 3 ndc montie idiots have been pardoned why not the Doctor?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

SEND HIM TO THE WOMEN CELLS PRISON FOR HIM TO REHABILITATE PROPER BEFORE RELEASING

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

The flood gate is now opened. What about atta ayi (whatever?)

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Yes. Why not? This man has shown remorse. Family, you guys are on point!

• maxim 7 years ago

Thanks ursala
    Politics can ruin us if care is not taken.how can we release such a pedophile into the system

• kbff 7 years ago

Aboa simpa panyin mahama pardon all prisoners in Ghana

• mc. 7 years ago

Respect your elderly. I do not know what your father has even done for his little town,and you as a human being.so i think you call him stupid father each and every second.

• AKOMEA 7 years ago

He should rot in there. He fucked a child's anus. He hurt someone, there is a victim of his crime. The Montie 3 didn't hurt anyone. They were convicted of a victimless crime and deserve to be pardoned.

• JOEJOE 7 years ago

ankomea you are a fool, stupid and good for nothing citizen of ghana. dont you know the treat bye the idiots montie 3 has mental effect on the sc judges? a foolsoldier. fool like that.

• Sena 7 years ago

There was really no need for imprisoning this doctor as the young man was his legitimate partner. Obviously the boy lied. They had been seeing each other for many months (almost a year) before the incident, and had been enjoy ...

• Check 7 years ago

U r very stupid. How do u define legitimate. Make u no worsen de man ein case give.

• Ese 7 years ago

it seems you know nothing about the law and crime...the boy was under aged,so in the eyes of the law,it's still a crime.it would not have been a crime if they were adults unless some partner reported the incident...that docto ...

• Iddris Yussif 7 years ago

Shut up ur big mouth. Didn't sir john threat also hs mental effects on their mind? Or bcs he is a member of npp.Hw can u compare homosexuality with conptemt. Or u are one?

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Iddris Yusif, you have forgotten it is only the ndc that have a ministry that fights for homosexual? That you pig fat Oye Lithur. Do you know your president himself is a homosexual?

Ask Andrew Solomon the head of GBLT ...

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

John mahama is also a gay.

• CHAKAA 7 years ago

JOE JOE WAGYIMI PAA MORE THAN AKOM KENNEDY AGYAPONG THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA HAVE PARDON PRISONERS THE NPP'S ARE PAINTING A FALSE PICTURE, TO ME YOU ARE DIGGING YOUR OWN GRAVE
    COULD ANYBODY TELL ME ...

• WISE UP 7 years ago

What abt Sir John? His utterance did not cause the judges mental effect thts why he was pardoned, isn't it? These are words that jst dropped frm their mouths, not intended to be carried out. Simply a slip out of anger. All hu ...

• Asslamiyya 7 years ago

Joe Joe don't be stupid. I can see u're a gay. will u forgive someone for raping ur sister ND jail someone for insulting u. Go nd learn Law before u come out on line. Don't forget The late President Evans Atta mills pardon so ...

• GNASHA 7 years ago

Akomea, are you sure the Montie 3 hurt know one? if madam Georgina wood was your mother or any of the Supreme Court judges were your relative, you would have known that they hurt someone. You have been blinded by politics. I ...

• Asslamiyya 7 years ago

Madam Georgina Wood is not God. as far as u're a human being someone will insult u or even dislike u. even the president is been insulted but he does not mind because he is a human being. infact Georgina Wood is a member of N ...

• Pee 7 years ago

u are either stupid or brainless. Aboa ba

• KWAKYE APONKYE 7 years ago

NO..HE MIGHT EVEN ENJOY THAT..

• Richard 7 years ago

All i say is hmmmmm

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

What's the President going to do about this plea? By pardoning the MONTIE 3, the President has opened a can of worms. Sadly, it points to the indisputable fact that JDM is incompetent and thinks like a toddler! Ghana deserves ...

• Skipper 7 years ago

PROF YOU'RE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT. THIS MAN HAS SAT PRESEDENCE THAT UMDERMINDS THE VERY FABRIC RULE OF DEMACRACY. THIS MAN IS NOT A DEEP THINKER.

• Iddris Yussif 7 years ago

Hypocrisy!! Y didn't u complaint wen Adamu Sakande(a criminal)was pardoned. If a criminal even can be pardoned hw much more a contemnors? I know the problem of npp is all bcs Mugabe n co r a threat to Nana addo.

• MARADONA 7 years ago

Yes he is but JDM is competent than you n your entire family even if you put heads together.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

baam! I support you. some Ghanaian don't have brain. they talk anyhow

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

The cruel irony my dear professor, is that a certain gentleman called 'Sir John', himself a lawyer and a former general secretary of the NPP threatened these same supreme court judges with death. He asked their family members ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

ATAA AYI WILL BRING HIS PETITION BOOK TO
    JOHN FORD MAHAMA ODWANFUNU,,,
    SHAMELESS PRESIDENT OF NDC ,,,,

• holy sinner 7 years ago

Gabass must rot in jail.

• GBEADESE 7 years ago

GAYS LIKE THIS DR

• ebo 7 years ago

I will definitely sign this document for a pardon. Good move

• The Future Force 7 years ago

How can a man sleep with a 17 yrs old boy and you think the president will pardon him? Nonsense!

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

NOW LAZY, VISIONLESS AND CORRUPT JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC PARTY HAS OPENED THE FLOOD GATES OF PRISONS, WE ARE ASKING FOR THE FREEING OF ATAA AYI, ON GROUNDS OF HIS REGRET, SALVATION AND CONVERSION TO CHRISTIANITY AND HIS CHRIS ...

• seth 7 years ago

I agree with u

• Nii 7 years ago

Ooooh Yes & every prisoners in the country should be released.Stupid and backward country.

• EBBY 7 years ago

If we are pardoning criminals, we must as well go ahead and pardon rapists while we are at it. Heck, at least he was a medical doctor and we need his services. He has more grounds for sentence mitigation than the gang of thre ...

• Obourba 7 years ago

He deserves to be pardon. Oyiwa!

• NANABA 1 7 years ago

He too is a Ghanaian . And more important to the nationa . We Doctors .

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU CAN GET MORE ANUS TO FUCK AT PRISON SO WHY DO YOU WANT TO COME OUT?. OUR PARTY DONT SUPPORT GAY

• samiyoma 7 years ago

hahahaa...

• Asslamiyya 7 years ago

John u're right. even the country does not support gay ND lesbianism.

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

fools how can a rape person be pardon ?

• solomon 7 years ago

Go plead for presidential pardon for obinim as well

• solomon 7 years ago

Toose

• ASIEDU NKATEA 7 years ago

The family of Attayi is also bringing PETITION so mr President prepare to receive it waii

• Kojo Nkansah 7 years ago

Hey come-on so called yourself lawyer Dr Ali Gabass will serve his sentence forget about what you are doing ,you are just waisting your time and energy

• ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

Well, the floodgates have been opened by President Mahama. Free Montie 3 and then everybody will be in line asking for pardon. The President really did a disservice to Ghana by pardoning the Montie 3.

• Desmond UK 7 years ago

Oh Dr Abass. You are not going to get pardon since you haven't passed the qualification test of President Mahama's pardon criteria. Thus is hus criteria;
    1. You must be a Northerner
    2. You must be NDC member or sympathiser

• skippy 7 years ago

Alister & Ajo Guun r NOTnortherners

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

1) And Ali Ghabas is an Ashanti?
    3) And what have the NPP been doing to anyone who disagrees with them all this while?
    Hmm.

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

mahama

• concern citizen 7 years ago

Pardon him,Mr President

• Mohammed from tadi 7 years ago

He rather need to b killed not 25 years imprisonment. wicked fay doctor.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

John Ford has hanged himself. Lets see if he will pardon him. If he fails to pardon him ,John dead goat Mahama is in troble. If he dose more people will plead for pardon for their families in jail.Idiot president who cares f ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

HE IS A GHANAIAN HE NEEDS TO HAVE HIS POUND OF FLESH. THE FAMILY MEMBERS ARE RIGHT.

• Yao 7 years ago

Please I need the petition, I want to sign it. Dr Gabass deserves presidential pardon, after all there has been a presidential pardon for montie's wannabe murderers and rapists. Mahama must be learning some sense if he had a ...

• Lone voice 7 years ago

Why not? If unproductive hooligans can be pardoned, then a proven productive medical doctor who is fallible like every human should be pardoned. After all tis the season to pardon. What is good for the goose is good for the g ...

• Nozzoa 7 years ago

Well, we are trying to raise a petition for the Kayayei worker who was sentenced to 10 years imprisonment for carrying marijuana.
    At least, that one is more worth signing for.

• seth 7 years ago

Yes that is a good move

• samuel villa 7 years ago

It is unfortunate the concern for presidential pardon for Dr. Ali Gabass coincided with the Montie trio which has taken an illogical and irresponsible political noise,notably the main opposition NPP ,but it will be rational a ...

• Healer 7 years ago

This's a fantastic move. He absolutely deserve this pardon.

• kpk 7 years ago

BRING THE PETITION WE WILL SIGN FOR YOU .HE DESERVES THE COS HE IS A MEDICAL DOCTOR.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Now the door is open for each nd everyone to seek for pardon from mahama

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

This stupid, brainless president has opened a can of worms. Let's wait and see what he and the useless council of state willl do.

• Seasick. 7 years ago

Only Impotent like you joe can insult the President your mini dwarf Nana will not come to power aboa ba.

• ky 7 years ago

Pls Prezi..show compassionate to this one tooo.

• Adanko 7 years ago

I guess Ali gabass should be granted some form of amnesty resulting in a reduction of his incarceration period to 5yrs. He can be of immense help to society.

• Mahama 7 years ago

NDC, we are watching activities come 2016 Dec, we will vote ndc out

• 1???????? 7 years ago

Well Ataa Ayi's Family will Follow for a Pardon . We live in a Lawless country now , I better make money quick and leave before it's too late . Look around high Robbery rate coz people are suffering . God bless ?????????????? ...

• King David 7 years ago

Y not support gay. Your party flag bearer JDM had his book launch my first coup de tat with a known gay caucasian man from Newyork as a vip

for the book launch.

I support Free Dr. Gariba campain.
    people are dying. we ...

• seth 7 years ago

Ah mahama wasumoa.go ahead and show ur compassion fooooool.mahama is not fit to be president of even a country of 1000 population

• Luze 7 years ago

Nonsense, his crime was second degree felony and as medical officer he should know the implications of what he did. Kwasia sem.

• King,London 7 years ago

That's a crime. 3monties are not criminals
    Don't bait him

• F.O- UEW WINNEBA 7 years ago

open for all contest.a lot of people have disappointed even some ndc members. i dont know why our president did that

• King David 7 years ago

once u enter jail u become a criminal masa. Dr Gariba must b pardoned as well. How would you feel if a man threatens your mother,sister,cousin, aunt or friend with rape for the own pharocial interest . Just because they get t ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

What kind of nonsense is this ,Ghanaweb ?A homosexual ? I don't even know why he was not castrated before he was jailed.I know the wind beneath this idiotic wings.what a shame.

• matt 7 years ago

He need to serve his time man.

Yes I agree this doctor must be free.

• Gina 7 years ago

Omg, a grown man sexually abuse a child and this doctor and his family thinks he deserve mercy? Anyway, I don't blame them, if Mahama can pardoned 3 nation wreckers, then I guess he'll also do the same for all sex offenders, ...

• Gandes, Jang. UWR 7 years ago

Mr dead goat do as you did to the Monroe 3 after all what is good for the gander is equally good for the goose.

• Cool 7 years ago

THE CASE DESERVES CONSIDERATION BUT THE TIMING IS WRONG . THE TIMING IS POLITICALLY INCORRECT AND THIS DR FIFI APPEARS TO BE AN NPP GUY AND DOES NOT REALLY WAGTAIL FREED
    MUNTIE ISSUE WAS A POLITICAL CONVICTION AND REQUIRED ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Please get the petition out. JDM will grant it.

• BEST MAN 7 years ago

THIS MAN NEEDS TO BE PARDON BECAUSE THE ENTIRE NATION WILL BENEFIT FROM HIS SERVICE' UNLIKE MUNTIE 3 WHICH WILL BENEFIT ONLY NDC AND ODWANFUNU MAHAMA

• SS 7 years ago

If a murderer like Gymah could be pardoned why not he? JM do your best to pardon him. 25 Years is even too harsh.

• Cool 7 years ago

YOU INFLUENCE JUSTICE AKUFFO TO JAIL PEOPLE WHO U CONSIDER TO BE RUNNING DOWN NANA. THE GUYS WERE SENT TO JAIL. THIER WICKED SENTENCES WERE REDUCES AND YOU ARE LIKE MAD. GO TO HELL. THIS COUNTRY IS EQUALLY OURS. THE POLI ...

• skippy 7 years ago

Infact sir
    justice sophia akuffo confronted the President who was not involved in the montie case by saying that even the President cant do anything.
    Power play.
    It is better for thepresident to free the @ontie 3 than to ...

• Kofi Amoako 7 years ago

Doc, you will make a greater and worthier contribution to society than the monty 3 hoodlums. You deserve a pardon and I and several well meaning citizens will sign the petition.

• Don Kay 7 years ago

Why not, Mahama must react immediately. This is just a small case. Afterall he Pardoned 4 that 3 NDC IDIOTS.Gyemi Gyemi Mahama nd co.

• OSEI KOFI 7 years ago

Has he shown PERSONAL REMORSE? Please, don't joke with our Constitution. Armed robbers will soon be compiling signatories for Presidential pardon. Ei Ghana!!!

• manuel 7 years ago

He wasn't just gay. he abused a minor at it. n siafor gayfor want him out. monti acts were stupid exactly why they deserved their 4months imprisonment bh gay child abuser deserves to rot in jail and he'll afterwards also why ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

I'm ready to sign the petition. How will l get it?

• Don Kay 7 years ago

Why not? This is just a case afterall he pardoned 3 NDC IDIOTS who threaten to rape nd kill High court Judges.

Threat is not the same as ruin.Dr.Grabarse, has totally wrecked and ruined the life of that innocent boy for life.

• Dickson 7 years ago

Yes, he also deserves a pardon. In fact, the President can consult the council of state about setting free all inmates. This will save the state the expense of caring for them and also have more votes for the NDC in the elect ...

• Titi 7 years ago

Pretty soon, every high profile case will be petitioning the president for a pardon.

• Myself 7 years ago

U guys are missing things. This guy was found guilty of committing the act. The montie 3 said it on air, either out of anger or ignorance. A fine was placed on their heads plus the sentence. The fine paid and pardon after se ...

• Utopia 7 years ago

And you're missing the point. Whether the 3 montie said those things out of anger, it was a threat to cause physical harm on the judges and also a threat to cause chaos during the election. What Mahama did was a slap in the f ...

• skippy 7 years ago

Threatening to do something & doin so r not same .

• Boateng 7 years ago

Visit www. Change.org if u wish to sign the petition for his pardon!!!

• Ron 7 years ago

Yes l will be very glad to sign your petition how do you send it to me

A petition to restore the battered and buggered arse of the the innocent boy or what? If not, then tell DR. Grabarse that sticking his dick up the arse of an innocent boy was not part of his medical training.Let him rot in th ...

• Kumasi, abrante 7 years ago

john don't let him go. It is a bad example to others. let him serve the full jail term

• Keen Observer 7 years ago

Is "he" a transexual or what?

• me 7 years ago

# Dr Gabass no vote#

• me 7 years ago

#no Dr Gabass no vote#

• Joe Adjaka, Bodada, V/R 7 years ago

What is good for the goose is equally good for the gander. Prez Mahama finds himself in an awkward situation to grant pardon or remission to all convicted persons, not only ndc convicts.

• siasia 7 years ago

Foolish Petition, from a foolish source for a foolish demand. SHAME TO THE WRITER

• YAW OWUSU 7 years ago

All the Members of the Ghana Medical Association, Health Professionals including Lawyers, Teachers, Farmers, and Students must collect signatures and attach to a petition, and then present to the chief of Staff. If Mahama dec ...

• As if I care 7 years ago

How do we behave sometimes as if we had lost it completely? How can any sensible being be asking for pardon for a man hu sodomized a boy little enough to be his grandchild. Massa go pardon him ursef

The npp folks think that they can use the Montie trio release as a trap for the President; they would fail miserably.

This man is a pedophile. The two offenses were not the same and these blocked npp guys should get this ...

• CNN 7 years ago

masa..u re not serious

• ATTOA 7 years ago

NO NDC CARD NO PARDON.

• skippy 7 years ago

Adamu Sekand -npp mp i suppose is not a card bearing member of ndc.He was pardoned

• maxim 7 years ago

Ghanaians grow up,you can't force him to release the Doc.this won't get you anywhere.If the npp stars misbehaving then then the import of this article 72 might be reduced to a laughing stock.Npp don't let anger overrule you.t ...

• mc. 7 years ago

There wont be anything as such for people like this dr.criminals must always face the law.if the prez pardons him them we will all commit crimes and ask for pardons.he must rot in jail to serve as a deterrent to others.
    Go t ...

• Yaw Duedu 7 years ago

I believe this remorseful Dr needs pardon than the Muntie Thugs .JDM (Judges Don't Matter ) , eyes are watching you

• OJAROS 7 years ago

Foolish idiot kbff rather call ur parents stupid.

• Haruna 7 years ago

Foolish family and friends.

• k.k. 7 years ago

Do you think that any prisoners family can just wake up and go for pardons? waste of time

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Mahama must pardon this man if he refused God will publish him heavily for Ali. And so glad to hear this.

• Tom 7 years ago

Seriously Dr Fiifi Brakatu.....haba!!
    Dr Fiifi, what if the victim had been your own son? Look in the mirror in your private moment and answer for yourself.
    Well maybe you can spare your mate your own son and see how it fee ...

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

I think the situations are not comparable.Dr Gabass's action caused harm and largely traumatised the victim, whereas the Montie convicts threatened the judges at a remote destination.

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

When I first heard the story I could have slapped this doctor if I'd had the opportunity of meeting him one-on-one. But now, after the recent events involving the Presidential pardon granted the Montie 3 and all the argument ...

• Haj Faith 7 years ago

Hmmm, aft montie 3 pardon, Ali Gabbas is next, perhaps if this succeed d notorious Kombian will also seek for pardon. Wat a country, lawlessness at cRy its pick.

• Haj Faith 7 years ago

Hmmm, aft montie 3 pardon, Ali Gabbas is next, perhaps if this succeed d notorious Kombian will also seek for pardon. Wat a country, lawlessness at its pick.

• Yendi boy 7 years ago

Throw the keys in the sea,or castrate him and release him

• INVESTIGATE EFFIA NKWANTA 7 years ago

I have had the opportunity of working with Dr. Gabass in Effia Nkwanta Hospital. He is no doubt a brilliant doctor who is highly competent, professional and hard working. I will be the first to accept that Dr. Gabass abominab ...

• Abdul aziz 7 years ago

akufo addo is a dictator and a warmonger
    that thing called akufo addo is not only a dictator but also a warmonger, a thief, a tribalism man, a drug addict, a fool.this short man is also wicked and ugly. every bad thing in th ...

• Dickson 7 years ago

The punishment is excessive for such crime.
    He has something to give back to the tax payer that trained him.
    To sign the petition go to www.change.org and search for dr. Gabass to begin the process.

• skippy 7 years ago

Npp petition

• mohammed 7 years ago

He should be shot dead. He is not dr. he is a killer and must not be pardoned.

• Wakingdeous 7 years ago

MOST PEOPLE HERE ARE IDIOD, USELESS, SENSELESS, BRAINLESS, FOOLS,ILLITERATE N IGNORANT TO DISTINGUISH BETWEEN CONTEMPT N RAPE N EVEN ANAL. HE MUST ROT IN JAIL. HE S IDIOT AS WELL AS THOSE WHO WANT HIM PARDONED. U NEED TO BE S ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Such is what deserves a presidential remission

• oheneba k. apotiba 7 years ago

Ghanaians and cheap politics.
    The family of Dr. Ali Gabass should have pleaded for pardon earlier and not wait till the pardon of montie 3. what country are we

• NII Eric 7 years ago

Why are they asking for pardon, because they heard that the president is going to pardon the MUNTIE TRIO. Dr. case is different, no pardon for him, they should live the president alone.

• Bush Kay 7 years ago

stop this idiot! and continue your jail sentence. stupid gay!!!

• Belbabe 7 years ago

Hahahahahahah You Will Rot In Jail U Rapist. May Thunder Fire Those Who Gave You Dat Idea. Fools. My President Dnt Mind Dem.

• MAA 7 years ago

Kbff, why are you insulting our nation President as stupid? Dis world nobody is free from trouble. Ur our own may be worst than dis coming

• Ras moko 7 years ago

those insulting the president, do they even have families? go and insult your mother and your father's. stupid orchins

• xanders 7 years ago

evey sin be sin, pardon be pardon, mahama shud free dat doctor tooo simple

• Francis Nyewan 7 years ago

at times some comments are sound very stupid, they should stop using simpa opainyin aboa, next time we winneba unity will take on for such an idiot word.

• Naa 7 years ago

So it's true Gabby went to Nsawam to tell all the criminals including Ali to seek pardon so two days later they have started. but let me tell them they and their npp will not successed they will rot in there. shame to npp an ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

MOSt people ar in for his pardoned awwwww how i wish the boy is ur son or even ur relative

• Kwame Ntiamoah Tema 7 years ago

some prisoners have served 20yrs and above when the president visited the Nsawam medium security Prison,the inmates pleaded to the President for remission of sentence.
    The president never mind them, even not the sick and t ...

• Isaac Quayson 7 years ago

why can a whole medical professional do this ,eeiii hmmm !! not even a girl ? and not even above 18 years but a teenage boy ? ohhh God look at what is happening to this country ,please help us out of this problem.

• Ama see 7 years ago

foolish people compare the two before insulting the President Mahama

• MARADONA 7 years ago

You are all stupid not JM ,you are all foooooooolish.

• Emmanuel Afenyo 7 years ago

no pardon this doctor deserve to kill Mahama should be out from this case

• Osu hajj 7 years ago

He doesn't deserve presidential pardon nor remittance

• Emmanuel Afenyo 7 years ago

Mahama is good for nothing who know himself is among the Gay people

• mic 7 years ago

very stupid

• Ramat 7 years ago

I think he must be pardon if the 3montie saga have been released

• Francis 7 years ago

More petitions are coming, coming, coming and Mahama should act on them and free the prisoners, including murderers and rapists (because there is no difference between murderers and those who threatened Supreme Court Judges w ...

• Sabbato 7 years ago

If that boy was your son will you have called for this pardon?
    NONSENSE

• Anthony sfeir 7 years ago

He should go to hell,stupid idiot,ass hole

• Mr. Coconut 7 years ago

Aren't you ashamed of yourself...sixteen years of teenage and you want president pardon...stop fooling before God will lashed you.25 is too small for you.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

if you get that pig in ur family, u will pamper him n not insult him bcoz he is ur father or friend or brother or uncle

• Utopia 7 years ago

Wow, those of you saying the doctor's punishment was too excessive for such a crime need your head examined. I bet if the boy was your son, you won't be saying that about the punishment.

• A majeed 7 years ago

kkb mahama is 1000 times better than you n your family members,so do not insult him

• Akoo 7 years ago

There we go when the elephant falls every animal wants to take a far share. Now that peole know that the president's powers of pardon is purely based on familirity and favoritism, it is no wonder that even criminals and peodo ...

• Michael Analysis. 7 years ago

The president has already set the precedent. He has proven to everyone that he indeed can activate article 72 of the 1992 constitution.
    The fact is that they are alot more Innocent persons or others with less crimes serving ...

• Keane 7 years ago

Good another one let's see if we can get to 10, 000 pardon requests by election time that will be good for the votes eh ....sick sick

• Amponsah 7 years ago

His expertise can be put to better use outside prison! So philandering is not punishable by imprisonment??? Hypocritical ghana!

• shakibu harruna from salaga 7 years ago

yes forgive

• Kaakyire Busumuru 7 years ago

where from this too? Why ain't we a bit serious as a nation. People always want to joke around important issues, why?

• Qwaby Llpyd 7 years ago

Eeeei Ghana paaa nie he suppose 2 be jail more than dx how come a whole medical officer did such thn don't he ve wife?I know dx gov't will do de samethn as he did 2 montie 3

• kwaku gyamfi 7 years ago

Mahama disgrace himself,montie 3

• mariam k 7 years ago

Stupid dead goat President u must parodon all de prisoners expecialy those dat stole little things like falw ,goat,phones,yams,cassava,tomatoes, fish, guinea falw,sheep,biscuit,etc they in prison fore years let them out Mr Pr ...

Only lies about him. He is not HIV positive and he never infect somebody. Ghana have alot of sex workers, female and male. This is a fact. The horrible socio-economical situation force the people.

• Hayson John 7 years ago

I am pardon Mr. president should increase Dr. Ali for 30,years

• Michael Analysis. 7 years ago

Elsewhere Dr Ali Gabass will be in jail but can still carryout his profession as a surgeon. His salary will be paid alright but he is also kept under close surveillance. I think the President should give him this opportunity. ...

• Fiifi Buckman Esq. 7 years ago

it is rather unfortunate that people try to make mockery of people's predicament. i am saying on authority that no family member has subscribed to what whoever that fiifi brakatu has put up. can all of us here making comments ...

• Eric KWAME 7 years ago

there should bee no presidential pardon

• Unemployed graduate Basic Teacher 7 years ago

young like anus more than vergina abi? u think the president be anus fucker like u to pardon u. Bad man

• Daniel Bella 7 years ago

hw can u compare the offense of the doctor to that of the montie 3?

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Oh Mahama is a very kind and compassionate president so he will pardon all criminals in our prisons .

Are we not lucky to have this man as president?

• pods 7 years ago

mr man behave ur self,am and respect urself noon of ur family members can even swear as president.

• humble lion 7 years ago

eeii people of obinim,u dey biii keke

• Gabriel 7 years ago

he must even killed , John Mahama should not considere him ooooo ,otherwise we will say he is also a qay

• Dennis Wi-fi 7 years ago

he should be severely punished

• Kobi 7 years ago

let be civilized a little. There is an issue at hand which every one is commenting about. Calling President stupid n aboa. I want to ask whether any member of that guy's family has ever been a DCE or Minister before. left alo ...

• Anita walker 7 years ago

he should be put in prison even for 30 years because God in hevean will not support and their Allah too

• nana patapaa 7 years ago

Nana addo n all npp people r gays, they endorse gay. By the way, do u know that ugly monster nana addo produces condensed milk from his nose? All npp ppl should go n suck some. Koko n koose party. National porridge party. Npp

• George 7 years ago

I hope Dr Gabas too is a Ghanaian and as such needs pardon from the President. Because article 72 of the 1992 constitution is still there.

• Still Najes 7 years ago

Maybe Dr Gabass has changed..

• shap shap 7 years ago

Nana Akomea is a GAY himself. stupid npp faggot.,

• Kofi Gyata, Lagos 7 years ago

I will not be surprised if Mahama pardons his fellow Homosexual.
    They are many, wait and see them signing the petition one after the other.
    God is watching.

• abel 7 years ago

so dis man kul him self man of God. tweeaaaa

• Kverse 7 years ago

Hmm, if u r in a country wer stupid people rule, dz r some of the things you'll hear.

• 21st century 7 years ago

I think there is a big difference between verbal assault and physical . It's time people start thinking far and stop this ignorance

• Kwawu Agbemenu 7 years ago

Go to the Council of State and collect your pardon!

• apito A1 7 years ago

I support dat man

• Kailan 7 years ago

If the president could padden Montei 3 why won't he padden Dr. Gabbass. What is the difference between Dr. Gabass and people who treatten the lives of free minded judges

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Dr Ali is a criminal and danger to society,his crime deserves his punishment and there is no way he deserves presidential pardon,a homosexual caught by the law is already paying for his sins.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Every crime is a crime if some people issue a death treat to some judges and they were able to get a pardon why can't Dr Gabass also get the same is some people better than others in Ghana or the pardon is for only ndc membe ...

• kodua 7 years ago

masa law is law oo no one is above De law and dis not movie acting people of Ghana if he should be pardon today what abt tomorrow

• kodua 7 years ago

law is law no one is above it and we are subject to it what we did for adwoa we must do the same thing to kwadwo Mahama u fr think a beg

• Abdul Sammed 7 years ago

please let respect our president like the way we respect our parents in the house

• mmera. from. tamale 7 years ago

hmm dr ali is not fit to live in Ghana. hr should rather be gail for life with hard labour .

• Isaac kumasi 7 years ago

All de signatories de family will be collecting wii be gay's activist cus a friend of mine told me dat dr ali councel dem at dea meetings to use condoms we dey r gaying demselves so he knws dr ali to be a gay long long tym m ...

• Ayubs 7 years ago

we can live with gay, he will be there for ever

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Is it true that this doctor is HIV positive and that he infected his sodomy victim?
    Obviously, there is no similarity between Dr Ali Gabaas' crime and that of the Montie 3. The Montie 3 only used their mouth to threaten the ...

• shln 7 years ago

mahama..... what kind of a leader are u.... u are a disgrace to the NDC party.. shameless pig

• Johnny 7 years ago

kbff should be arrested for addressing the president as stupid

• Richard 7 years ago

Simply because he pardon the muntie 3 or what in Ghana we don't legalize gay so no pardon.

• ltmesandrabel anobel 7 years ago

dis should not be arrested

• kweks 7 years ago

The Dr unlike the montie three really caused harm to the school girl. Npp nice try but sorry.

• tina 7 years ago

such an evil man even the 25years sentence is small calling himself a doctor he should be ashamed of himself

• sammy 7 years ago

Foolish fools anus fucker Dr to be pardoned?The country is sick of AIDS

• soldier one-shot 7 years ago

this is right to the point!!! if muntie 3 could be granted presidential pardon just after what they did, why not this fine dr. who contributes so much to life!!!

• dada mama 7 years ago

ataayie mast also be pardon

• Pee 7 years ago

why won't they ask since criminals are now valuable than Judges in GH. this is just the beginning.

• Emefa 7 years ago

no please

• Nick 7 years ago

Hello Lovely people,
    Have you all seen how stupid and daft the president is? Now everybody at all can plead for presidential pardon... Mahama is a disgrace and a curse to Ghanaians.

• Mohammed Shani 7 years ago

l applied to President to use his presidential pardon to released Ali Gabass.

• Theophilus fifi Amihere 7 years ago

He's an ass hole nd should have been castrated in the first place. Pardon my foot I hope his ass is Fucked in prison for him to see what's like. Bloody homosapien

• Kwaku A. Danso 7 years ago

Why not him!
    After all it is a Ghanaian custom to forgive and forget and move on, right!
    Nobody gets punished!

• Kwaku A. Danso 7 years ago

Why not him!
    After all it is a Ghanaian custom to forgive and forget and move on, right!
    Nobody gets punished!

• amuzu kofi 7 years ago

bomso

• relaxing J 7 years ago

he should pardon all prisoners article 72 my foot.

• joe 7 years ago

would love to see how this ends

• ndc lost 7 years ago

What is good for peter, is good for Paul, he shd exercise act. 72 bcos Ali freedom is better than the montie 3 who don't contribute any tin to human life n devt.

• citizen.gh 7 years ago

Hnmmmm. God save Ghana

• Victor Budu 7 years ago

o Jehovah have mercy for this man of such attitude ,my the people of the nation forgives him and president john dramanni mahama pardon him, because we are all sinners

• Victor Budu 7 years ago

o Jehovah have mercy for this man of such attitude and the people of this nation forgives him and president john dramanni mahama ,pardon him, because we all sinners

• Daniel 7 years ago

NDC all the way

• Mama pee 7 years ago

may God forgive u

• FRANK_JACOB 7 years ago

The President should not pardon people like his type in order to save Ghana our beloved country, I think he even deserves better than this!!!

• Charles Spaceley Nana Kobina Mensah 7 years ago

I hope Dr. Ali accepted his mistakes and yet was pleaded guilty and sentence to 25 years in jail. Why? Is he not human? JM exercise reminiscent.

• Fred Quarshie 7 years ago

Every crime is a crime so if H.E President Manama has pardoned the muntie 3, he should consider all prisoners as well

• David kwadwo 7 years ago

he should not be pardoned

• Y Klinsin 7 years ago

hon shamo or how you call yourselfyou have no sense, I think your are mad since they gave birth to you thus why you are a moron

• Y Klinsin 7 years ago

dama wuye gyimi enye H.E Mahama

• one 7 years ago

God will certainly punish this doctor buh first of all,
    He was supposed to be sentenced to death.
    Anyway you've got to rot in jail

• Asslamiyya 7 years ago

see this kbff say something sensible. don't compare Dr. Ali Gabass 2 the 3 Montie's. how can the president pardon such he goat like Dr. Ali Gabass. so u mean 2 say that when u say something bad/wrong u should be jailed for ...

• Alhassan Bilah sulemana 7 years ago

There should be a presidential pardon for there is no one perfect ever on this earth. Even the creator Himself forgives those of His creatures who go against Him and seek for his forgiveness.

• papsitic 7 years ago

kbff you are very stupid. How dare you utter such stupid and uncivilized words like that. Are you Human. Aboa toke

• Yaw Boakye 7 years ago

I'm choosing to sign this petition electronically. Please add my name to it.

Peace FM, make sure statement gets to the petitioners.

• bongo 7 years ago

we need him in Ghana