I felt sad when I saw Tsikata almost dying at Nsawam – Esther Cobbah

Read Comments Comments (115)

NANA ADDO IS A FALUIRE FOR NPP? ALAN CASH ALL THE WAY FOR 2020.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

THEIR END IS NEAR, SO THEY'RE FIRING ON ALL EVIL CYLINDERS.

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 7 years ago

Esther, please go back to your original God-given husband!!!! Tsikata is not your legitimate husband. He is your political husband of money and convenience!!

Author:- DR TRUTH .....
    IBRAHIM MAHAMA DEFRAUDED GHANA MERCHANT BANK OF $25 MILLION DOLLARS LEADING TO IT COLLAPSE BUT IS WALKING FREE. SELASSIE IBRAHIM DEFRAUDED THE MINISTRY OF TRANSPORT OF $3 MILLION DOLLARS BUT WAS ONLY ...

• common sense 7 years ago

And she won't shut up...

• kwaku 7 years ago

Esther please go back to your husband with your only child and let nana nketia also go back to tsatsu

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

By the middle of 2017 half of ndc members might be in jail. We need to get the thieves and corrupt ndc officials off the street, to put fear in Ghanaians that you can't go into politics to steal and get rich. If you want to b ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

INDEED, FAILURE TO DO THIS WOULD MEAN NPP WOULD DO THE SAME,
    INSHA ALLAH.

THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S.

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

The NDC gov't under John Mahama will not use the Judiciary for their selfish interest to sentence some people, just like the NPP did. The NDC is not an unforgivable party.

Author:- Mr Bond .....
    Folks I couldn't laugh of president useless John Dramani Mahama nonsense the Ghana want sure president like him.What sure about president John Dramani Mahama is that he is very stupid.A sure presiden ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IS SHE TELLING US THE KILLINGS OF THE JUDGES AND OTHERS BY PNDC SECURITY CAPOS LED BY CAPT KOJO TSIKATA WERENT SAD? SHE MUST HAVE ENJOYED THE MONEY TSATSU TSIKATA LOOTED SO SHE SHOULD SHUT IT

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

Listen to yourself, look at the money involved. Can it be compared to the amount of the NPP minister inb2003 stole from government and deposited over Ghc7million new Ghana cedis into his personal account. The NPP should thank ...

• koo 7 years ago

What are you waiting for if you have the balls to jail them, wait for after 7th January 201 you have not seen anything yet

• Attaa Koffie! 7 years ago

Wow!! we are almost at year 2020, I remember when the Rawlings government introduced vision 2020. It seamed like it was light years away. What happened to Vision 2020?

• Mansa 7 years ago

Foooooool.... Nana addo is the best candidate

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

A candidate who has destroyed and divided the NPP party. He is obviously not a good leader. If he couldn't unite his own party. He obviously can't unite Ghana like John Mahama is doing.

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 7 years ago

SHUT UP,YOUR IDIOTIC BEAST MAHAMAH THE LIAR IS DIVIDING GHANA TO HIS ADVANTAGE.THERE ARE MORE CRACKS IN NDC THAN NPP SO KEEP MUTE,BAAGABIIGA.

• PKK 7 years ago

NPP IS FULL OF CRIMINALS.

THANKS, PKK

• Eric 7 years ago

CURSE BE UNTO YOU.

Don't like the cloud set on ur conscience.

EVIL PARTY.

• Eric 7 years ago

NDC MURERERED PRESIDENT MILLS.MAY YOU NEVER KNOW PEACE..

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

I still don't understand why the NPP could kill their own chairman in Upper West . Mr Adams. This is barbaric, even JB Dancquah had Presidential ambitions in this coming election.,,,but you dare not challenge Akufo Addo.... ...

• Mansa 7 years ago

Fooool.. U have a very small brain

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama is a leader that shows mercy. The NPP indeed used their Justices for selfish interest.

• .... 7 years ago

A time will come all these lousy ewes will be kicked out of politics and replaced by the majority Akans, Ga's and Fantis who can steer Ghana into the right direction.

NANIAMA!!!!!

• .... 7 years ago

Aboooaaaa you think Akans are foolish to allow that to happen in Ghana? You are mad! Ewes are just used within ndc for dirty work. Kwasia you people came to meet Akans, Ga's, Fantis and Northerners. You will always be looked ...

• jay 7 years ago

Foolish idiot.Ur mother Wai.de onli mistake ur parents made was NT wearin condom to fuck de evenin u wer conceived in de bush.Animal Goar

• H. Sokpa 7 years ago

Ghana has moved past these tribal bashings against each other. We shd rather move together in moving our dear country fwd. Don't allow divisive politicians to ruin our unity. Always think Ghana first and vote wisely on issues ...

• TRUTH 7 years ago

TRIBALISTIC MARGOT. ARE AKANS THE ONLY PEOPLE GOD GAVE WISDOM?
    You will cry after the election results are declared because you will be disappointed big time. Mahama will win by His grace. God use the foolish things of the w ...

• Akatsi Boy 7 years ago

You get upset when the white man discriminates against you but listen to yourself trying to demean your fellow Ghanaian purely on the basis of where he comes from.Ghana will never progress until we learn to overcome these thi ...

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

This is the message the NPP are propagating. Tribalism form of politics...they obviously have no love for the peaceful coexistence in Ghana. Meanwhile the NDC keeps uniting Ghanaians as one nation with one people. The NPP are ...

Look my friend, there r very likable and good ewes. Don't lose talk...

• anang 7 years ago

send him back to togo he is a togolise yadema is waiting for him to slaugter him

• elorm 7 years ago

idoitic,fool re u better dan ewe people

• elorm 7 years ago

look at dis idiot re better dan ewes

• Charles 7 years ago

Esther do not forget the number of people PNDC dumped in the sea which Tsikata was a member .Esther you were still married and Tsatsu was still having affair with you.

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

If it wasn't the PNDC we wouldn't have gotten this far in democracy. It was the same party that got the constitution we are using till today

• SIMON PETER 7 years ago

Madam Cobbah, please do not worry your breadth, we all know the circumstances leading to his painful incarceration by Kufour and Nana Akufour Addo, They are already paying for it. Kufour will not come out to beg Tsikata for t ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Please take God out of your warped and jaundiced way of looking at things. Mr Tsikata knows that as a human being he had committed and still committing sins. Kufour is never the devil and Tsikata is never the angel you want u ...

• acasia 7 years ago

Pathetic goons! You people are just idiotic. Don't try to lord yourselves over the original Ghanaians. We all know where you came form. You just recently joined Ghana. Thanks to rawlings and the small positions you were given ...

• Prosper 7 years ago

It seems you don't know your history. You don't even know where you have come from, that is why you talk foolishly that way. Nobody is originals of any country. You are just displaying ignorance. Educated illiterate. Stupid f ...

• FACT 7 years ago

His pardon was based on compassionate grounds as aresult of ill-health just as Adamu Sakande of the NPP was also pardoned on compassionate grounds based on ill-health.
    On what basis did irresponsible and uncivilized Mahama p ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Bawumia 7 years ago

you guys are fools. NPP for 2016

• Akatsi Boy 7 years ago

The people who can lead Ghana into prosperity are not in politics.We will have to go and beg them to come and help us.Most of the people in politics now are thieves.

• Paa Kow 7 years ago

While NPP uses female judges for evil agenda the NDC murders and plan to murder female judges. Is it true that President John Mahama is a member of the Assemblies of God church ? OMG , this man by his actions and inacti ...

• ceasar 7 years ago

NDC WANTS TO DIVERY ATTENTION AGAIN WHEN THE SEE THEIR POWER DRUNK INCOMPETENT DESPERATE GOOFING DEADGOAT CAR DISTRIBUTING FORD EXPEDITION BURKINABE NDC PRESIDENT GASPING FOR AIR
    HAHAHAHAHA OTOO LEGE....THIS WRITER OF THIS T ...

• John 7 years ago

Ghana is in ruins

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

ESTHER COBBAH....DO NOT DISTURB OUR EARS...THE NUMBER OF PEOPLES' HUSBANDS YOUR TSIKATA HELPED TO SEND THEM TO THEIR GRAVES CANNOT BE COUNTED. THOSE IMPRISONED BY YOUR HUSBAND'S KANGAROO COURTS ARE NUMERUOS. YOU ARE LUCKY YOU ...

• Nas 7 years ago

Only idiots will say obinim is an NPP what a nonsense do people have what we call it common sense in the head a gold that wealth about 11.5 million GH do u people we are kids so do you people think this can cover montie 3 abo ...

• Pak 7 years ago

This is the guy who mess up p n d c gov. by always saying he has found oil & gas here & there & they will just pump so much dollars in it & nothing good comes out there; just imagine where the rest of money goes

• senyo 7 years ago

Ask your husband what happened to some people in PNDC days masterminded by your husband. Shame

• Lucky 7 years ago

Your concubine who took you from your husband? You are a fool.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Who is Tsikata?you were not sorry when Rawlings was killing Yaw Boakye and others?IDIOT.

• gh 7 years ago

Stupid ashaao

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Its tsikata more human than any ghanaian ,nonsense

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

Tsikata almost dying so what? Nonsense. U think.u can misappropriat state funds n go escorts free, wabodam papa.

J. B. Danquah was never tried but was in prison and denied medical care . He was as asthmatic and hypertensive patient and died in prison cell, chained to his bed. Your husband was tried in court and found guilty but he was ...

JB Traitor Danquah, was a terrorist who should have been hanged on day one.

You have proved that indeed NDC is a place where sanity goes to die. If JB was a terrorist why wasn't he put on trial in a competent court . ? In any civilized society a suspect if first put before court to determine guilt . ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

How is this story relevant today? I am getting tired of this arm chair radio journalis . Go out to.the regions and bring us.stories that will impact the everyday lives of Ghanaians OK

• ooh nooo 7 years ago

It is very suprising that Ata kyea tell the public that it is the president who called for obinims arrest so he should be voted out.
    But thinking of this, in all he is obinims lawyer and supports obinim and behinds his actio ...

• Bridget...UK 7 years ago

Abdul exactly what I was thinking. .thank you for speaking my thoughts.

• ooh nooo 7 years ago

Ewe's are more intelligent than Ashantis and even all the tribes. See u which of your family member is can match Tsikata. U have no academia in your family

• inercycl 7 years ago

Mr Tsikata would later define his incarceration as a political witch hunt.Why? For the simple reason Kuffour pardoned him.How can we move forward as a nation when the justice system, the bedrock of our political stability is ...

Your criminal husband is lucky to be alive. He was part of the group that send many to their early graves. Actually, you should have joined your criminal husband in jail.

• Jacob 7 years ago

Rear Admiral Joy Amedume and many Ghanaians are not alive today because of the AFRC and PNDC kangaroo courts that Tsatsu Tsikata helped set up. Have you ever heard the saying that what ever goes round comes round? Just shut t ...

• KOFI ALI. 7 years ago

Efo Tsatsu Tsikata we are with you at all times. We support you.

• EVANS 7 years ago

THESE SHOW THAT GHANA IS UNFAIR COUNTRY, IF HE WAS COMMON MAN IN THERE, WHO COULD MIND HIM, HE WILL BE LEFT TO DIE, GOD HAVE MERCY ON US, AND HAVE MERCY ON THE POOR VERY BIG TIMES.

• Coco 7 years ago

Well yu brot uu .....sef.....haaasss i by

Thank former president Kuffuor

• Barima 74 Kofi Dankate 7 years ago

Too many people are above the law bcos there is always someone to defend the criminal

Is ur hudband the only man u saw at Nsawam and fell sad for, he ur husband more human yhan anybody? i tell u many of ur NDC men snd wmen

• Akatsi Boy 7 years ago

As Ghanaians it is our fault if we allow unsuitable people to lead us because they have bribed us or promised to give us gifts like "bentoa".Oh Ghana,we are a disgrace.

• Victor 7 years ago

The evil that man do live after hi. Nana Addo is an evil man n God will never made him a president of our nation.

• Citizen 7 years ago

If Nana 'is an evil man', how will you describe yourself? I'm getting confused about who is an evil man. Kindly help me understand it, Victor.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Tsikata and Rawlings masterminded the death of many for political power. I wish he would have perished in Nsawam.

• Why 7 years ago

And I almost died when Rawlings killed my uncle and others without a trial. At least your husband was tried in court, and he is alive today!!!!!

• Agbeli KumordNa 7 years ago

That proves how wicked and heartless
    NPP establishment are. They are lucky to be saved by late Atta Mills
    From Akuffo Addo Allen Kuffour Sir John
    And many more have to be in Nsawam prison by now. 2017 is another ...

• qerc 7 years ago

Nobody should be above the law,if he was guilty of all the charges the he has to face justice. Take politics out of judicial

• bright 7 years ago

punishment for thiefs, ur is number thief in ghana not Ataayi

• Mensah-Benson 7 years ago

Tsikata is a thief and I wish he had died in prison!

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

VERY INTERSTING, IS THIS NOT A SITUATION THAT WARRANT A PARDON?? NDC HAS FAILED MISERABLY MAKING THIS A COMPARISM TO MAHAMA'S

• Nana Vasco 7 years ago

U so called ndc front leaders wivices must learn to advise ur husbands when dey ar misusing public founds ur husbands no natin about rulling government n when given positions dey gote swallow hearded misusing state founds n u ...

• Akple and Abolo 7 years ago

Kuffour released him because NPP lose the election then, otherwise Tatsu would have died in prison like Victor Selomey.

• Mansa 7 years ago

Gyimeeeee.... We will vote useless NDC out

• Afriyie, Koforidua 7 years ago

Tribalism should be allowed to meddle in ever civilized society like that of ours. Make your submission without attacking any tribe. Grow up in this era.

• WHO CARES? 7 years ago

ACHEAMPONG, KUTU, AFRIFA. AKUFFO AMEDUME AND OTHERS DIED AT TESHIE THANKS TO RAWLINGS TSIKATA WOULD HAVE BEEN NOBODY IN HIS CHARLIE WOTE.

• agyeman 7 years ago

LOOK AT YOU SHAMELESS GIRL. AFTER FLIRTING AS A MARRIED WOMAN WITH YOUR BOSS TSIKATA YOU HAVE THE NERVE TO SPEAK.

• Obuasi 7 years ago

we need a totalitarian regime,a military one,all bcos corruption.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Who cares when a thief like Tsatsu Tsikata dies.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

tsikata dyin?? thru GNPC he formed MODEC

• still rastafari 7 years ago

Cobba & tsikata @ GNPC = MODEC,FPSO

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 7 years ago

Oh, you mean that thief called Tsatu Tsikata.?

• RAW 7 years ago

Ghana web paaa...massa feed us with the right info..President kuffour gave Tsikata a presidential pardon in 2009?was he the president?Thought only presidents are given such power

• Kay 7 years ago

Hey Mr. RAW, it's very true that Pres. Kuffour offered him (Tsikata) that pardon around early Januuary 2009, just before his way out awaiting the new President-elect who was just some inches away from being sworn into power. ...

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Why raise this issue again if not for political expediency, Nana will still get our votes from the Volta region no matter what, we are sick and tired of u guys.

• Gbagbladza Atopahene 7 years ago

kuffuour jailed Tsiksta for financial crimes meanwhile he himself stole so much to buy hotel 'Waa Waa',bought proprties and kept foreign accounts.Kuffour craftly made Akuffo Addo to loose 2008 elections .He is a hippocrite.

• Kwasi Mariga 7 years ago

It's ironic. He was close to the powers that be when key members of the NDM ...Akoto Ampaw, Adu Amankwa etc we put behind bars without trial for over 2 years leaving his brother Fui a key member of the NDM. Wives of those men ...

• Gbagbladza Atopahene 7 years ago

If u are insulting ewes then forget about our votes.We have changed our mind.We are voting for for Mahama if ewes are dirty creatures.

• kbk 7 years ago

Stupid old soldier or whatever you call yourself god will punish you severely

• Paul 7 years ago

What happened to Tsikata's appeal against his conviction?

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Oh Madam, but you forgot to mention that your husband is thief, a big thief who looted state coffers. Why can't you just stand the truth. All that NDC stand for, "create, loot And share.

• elorm 7 years ago

give all to god

• Addai Sarfo Yeboah - Canada 7 years ago

So what is the motive of this article. Let us vote against nnp cause they will put some of us in prison?

• Mensah-Benson 7 years ago

If President Akuffo Addo is short then this little man is a true dwarf indeed.

• King Kong 7 years ago

Well wasn't he part of Rawlings team for twenty years and am I to use my mother's money to get the place in shape? When you give a bad medicine you get to taste some

• EMPRESS 1 7 years ago

GOD HELP MOTHER GHANA

• SEEKER. 7 years ago

NPP is known for its evil since its original existence as UGCC.So it has been changing its name.Now its known as NPP.

• Samy 7 years ago

Discipline party keep it up

• bernice 7 years ago

the battle is still the lords.nana all the way.shame unto ndc.mind you you will loose this election.hahahaaaaaa

n d c president will win in 2016 52.81/ Nana awy!!!!!!!