Obinim goes to court today

Read Comments Comments (85)

• aikins 7 years ago

I am ashamed as a Ghanaian.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Obe, let me tell you this,
    The judges make wild paaa these days.
    They can not collect bribes, goats and sheep these days, so their temperature are hot like fire.
    They will send you to Nsawam and throw the keys away.
    I hop ...

• DESPERATE arthur k THE DIMWIT 7 years ago

I AM NOT A MEMBER OF OBINIM CHURCH BUT I KNOW THE LAW.IS THAT HOW WAYOMI,MUNTIE THREE WERE TREATED.THE GHANA POLICE IS LOOSING IT CREDIBILITY NO WONDER IGP IS USING A FAKE CERTIFICATE.OBINIM REPORTED HIMSELF AND DOES NOT DESE ...

• NICE 7 years ago

THIS TYPE OF ARREST IN GHANA NEED TO BE STOP.ANYONE COULD MAKE ALLEGATION, THEN ONE IS IN DEEP SHIT, THERE IS NO RULE OF THE LAW,IT ALL COMES WHEN AND HOW THE POLICE OFFICER OR OFFICERS FEEL, AT THE TIME.MY FRIEND WAS ARRESTE ...

• berrys 7 years ago

if u are ashamed to be a Ghanaian kill urself

• Yaw Broni. Germany. 7 years ago

They are useless but they protect u in the country as a police so if useless protect u den what about u u r self?

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Pls I also love Obinim and as a man of God we don't treat him like that but don't add government into this case. Just takle the issur of how it is. Everything that happing in this country will go wilt this two party's. Why

• Obinim church elder 7 years ago

Show your magic fake powers now,
    Turn to a snake,
    Fly away as a true angel to hell!!

• @agyemang Elvis 7 years ago

Hei u listen when dey arrest Jesus Christ.na he has power and authority to varnish but he humble him self so what ur telling is stupid fool kwasia.may Lord Give u a huge punishment. aboa mu aboa.

• ghanani 7 years ago

ALLOW THE DUE PROCESS TO GONON

• SIMON PETER 7 years ago

No wonder Bishop Obinim is able to cheat the congregation and extort monies from them for his upkeep. These people go to the market to sell with some on them sitting on the scorching sun selling roasted plantain and use the ...

• Pastor Nyamekye 7 years ago

Contributer Simon Peter is right because the Elders should have gone with Obinim and his Lawyer to sit down with the Police to sort things out instead of this demonstrations. The demonstration could anger the court

• thes 7 years ago

u are not a gernue paster that is why u can nt support e angel of God .close ur mouth if don,t have anything to say.

• thes 7 years ago

you that called e congregation animals supose to be thrown into e zoo they are better than u . u are e bigger animal nonsense.

• Jamal 7 years ago

Ghana police is very STUPID. if u hv a report that he has fraudilise someone of 11.6m cedis, why didn't u arrest him or serve him a notice at that time? Most of the Leaders in Ghana are FOOLS. if u defend that act of the poli ...

• Dee 7 years ago

Only foolish people can be fool by a foolish man . Are you blind can't you see? Hiding and doing bad things claiming he is a man of God. The judgement day awaits him and his stupid followers. Idiots

• Agama. 7 years ago

Jamal, u insulted the police as fools, u are more than a fool, u just commented on the matter without reading the case, that alone is foolishness, go back and read the case then come again, or shut up bcs u don't have anythin ...

Wicked,wicked and wicked police service God will punish you,there's God.

• emmanuel asante 7 years ago

stupid. where were u wen tsatsu was arrested in church &.afta winning, kufour added 2 oda judges 2 ovaturn? is it nt d duty of d court 2 clear him of any wrong doing?

• emmanuel asante 7 years ago

u tink any body.could b arrested den a foolish so call youth ministry can write 2 demand 4 his release? do u tink it is all members of d church who r npp? nonsense

• de bosd 7 years ago

Thank u my brother

• Nene 7 years ago

Everything is blamed on the government and allow this useless pastors to be fooling around.

• the thug 7 years ago

Hmmmmm brother
    Say it again oo

• thes 7 years ago

you are useless not pasters nonsense

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

I am highly disappointed at the youth president. Do you think the country does everything because of political vote? Or do you think NPP is in support of fraud? Masa wake up. the whole church is under bondage and if the polic ...

• ICE 7 years ago

hmmmmm Ghana things are falling apart oooo. The man brought himself to the police that you were looking for me and look at the way they are treating him as if he was chased after before arresting him. A man of God treated thi ...

• Scefro 7 years ago

He's fake

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

obinim

Ghana police should avoid being seen as discriminating on this particular Obinim alleged case else they will be seen as public enemies and might put their lives at risk as it did happened in the US.hmmmmm.

• KIKI 7 years ago

I need some answers:
    Has the Okomfo been arrested?He took about GHC750K
    Has the source of the Gold been verified?
    Is the complainant a Tax Payer and registered?

• Raphael Dzreke 7 years ago

Obinim should face court

This is a made up story against Obinim,I fully support Obinim on this toy allegations against him.It has no substance no complainants,where is Okomfo Zapata or whatever.Mahama's Ghana is full of junks full of RUBBISH.Where a ...

• Michael ken. aka. Gaddaffi 7 years ago

Though am not fun of the NDC but if Obinim was arrested for fraud issue then lets deal with him as the law demands but if he is being arrested for flogging his adopted children then please let him be.

• Paapa 7 years ago

Every ghanaian who is in support of this article, lacks a lot of intelligence and may never be intelligent. If u think the disgusting pastor is innocent, why do u have to blame the government? I was expecting u to create a ...

• thes 7 years ago

any body who is criticising obinim does not no his or her left and wright. wat is inside obinim is more than doller is money, is mahama not aware that e police are disgracing obinim e angel of or who is e governor? in u don, ...

• zakaria dabre 7 years ago

Foolish congregants

• Maxwell 7 years ago

His knows best.Am not moved by this situation that my papa is going through.this is because Jesus has allowed them.he is still an Angel even in prison.Jesus never lost his dignity wen he was arrested, he still was the son of ...

• K B 7 years ago

lets behave like civilized citizens.why is it that in the u s or europe if a parent hits his child he could be arrested?because the law says even your own child isnt your property and cant be treated as an object.the pastor w ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

I wonder how such a person will be a youth leader. He didn't speak like a leader. All what he has said is rubbish and immature

Ei

• Moro 7 years ago

I wonder Ghana police professionalism. Even when in trotro and drivervis stop you see the kind of police we have.

• Nyadalor 7 years ago

The police service is an independent body in this matter. The man of God will have to prove his innocence. The current ruling government might not have any hand in this matter. Let us pray that the allegations against him wi ...

• me gyefo 7 years ago

PPPHHHOOOOLLLLSSS DID THE NDC ASKED THEIR SO CALLED ANGEL TO DEFRAUD THE MAN ?.OOHH MOTHER GHANA .THEY CHOOSE TO VOTE AGAINST THE NDC ,who cares.

• Yaonono 7 years ago

Jack,you only have one vote,wise up you are being used and exploited.

• Keane 7 years ago

And what about the criminal charges on the abuse of the two children that he whipped ?

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

If you believe Obinim is innocent, allow due process and after you appeal for defamation.

• jm 7 years ago

I'm surprised at the so called youth wing of obinim's church. I don't see the logic in branding a whole church as belonging to a particular political party, its a shame. That guy should allow the law to take its course

• Vladimir Kwao Philips 7 years ago

jm don't even dignify it by calling a ministry. this is a demonic cult established by dat magician called obinim. all the so called church members are under a spell. listen to the way they talk. they are all ignoramus being l ...

• fii 7 years ago

Be sensible and vote wisely, not on obinim's arrest.

• Manchester 7 years ago

I have never been a fan of or a member of Obinim and I always have a laugh when I see him on Television but this is so wrong. This is a government orchestrated propaganda to divert attention from the freed NDC members who thr ...

• Moo 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaa. the so called pastor who can disappear in court part 3 today and still in handcuffed. where is the so called zimzim powers?

• Rexford @ Accra. 7 years ago

Ghana police is a disgrace to the courtry.If someone has level a case against the respected and popular Bishop involving this huge amount, why wait for almost one full year before arresting him. Ooow! GHANA....

• alos 7 years ago

This is your chance to turn into a snake and slip through the cells bar. You will get millions of followers all over the world.

• rast Natty 7 years ago

Guys live government out of this n let's face the fact he should HV discipline them indoors not outside, what if any of the child become an Mp in dis country thy will use the video against him or her meanwhile obinim has than ...

• Kwaku poku 7 years ago

Let us be fair what is the government concerned about this issue aaahhh edean

• bright DWAMENA 7 years ago

Oh My people, my brother's and sisters. We are going too far of this issue. No one is above the law, and we have to be patient, and see what will be the out come of this issue. POLICE are doing they're job as they're serving ...

• Scefro 7 years ago

Idiots who cares about your number in the church, you people are useless in this world better let the law deal with that beast cos he's an evil man

• Cowalando 7 years ago

Please 11 million ghc is 110 billion old cedis isn't? so did the guy gave Obinim a check or cash? h3333 Ghana police don't think koraa and the guy said he wants Obinim to double the money chai what a greedy bastard

• margaret 7 years ago

Ghana we have to be careful the way we threats man of God in this country God have mercies on us

• @agyemang Elvis 7 years ago

pls Ghana don't tell me dat Angel Bishop Dr Kwadwo Aho)f3 Obinim can't vanish from the cells. beacause he reales many peoples in cells. why he him self can't vanish.but the reason why this can be testmony dat he is a real man ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

God of Abraham Isaac and Jacob, do not let Obinim have peace till the day he accepts you as his personal Lord and Saviour through your son Jesus Christ of Nazareth Amen. Obinim knows he is far from you the living God. Obinim ...

• Kudjo Ping 7 years ago

Do you know how many stupid people still follow Mahama and his brother. Look ive worked with ibrahim and the so called the president and if am to tell you what a shit and theifs this guys are you will never believe, and yet h ...

• Agama. 7 years ago

Now u want the prez to help u, if it was a wrong thing he did as u people were complaining when he granted mercy for the three montie guys, y are u now asking him to repeat wrong?

• Daniel 7 years ago

why should Obinim be haras like a criminal. He went to the police station on his own.

• Affection Lawrencia 7 years ago

Obinim is not above the law of this state he must be deal whith the law.

• joe 7 years ago

May God deal with those accusers.Bishop is better than most of the pastors today. At least he has employed many than pres mahama.

• geeos 7 years ago

We must be careful of those bishop like that of obimim.
    AAA Ghana kus3

• geeos 7 years ago

Ghana needs prayer ooo,
    Especially my press

• AGYA BOAT BANTAMA 7 years ago

We the the people of Kumasi and especially kwabre dont see this your Pastor as angel but a charlattan. Quite unfortunate you people dont know anything about him.

• AGYA BOAT BANTAMA 7 years ago

We the people of Kumasi and especially kwabre dont see this your Pastor as angel but a charlattan. Quite unfortunate you people dont know anything about him.

• berrys 7 years ago

why is obinim still in d cells.He shd turn tiger n comes out.

• Bigj 7 years ago

I don't understand wy sme pple r saying he said he can turn 2 angel, snakes lion den...... so u pple don't knw he was saying dat in a spiritual way, are u pple kids? I don't blame sme of e Ghanaian

• BISHOP SLIM 7 years ago

JUST to shift attention of the general public from the shameful release of the Montie Three.

• God's son 7 years ago

who is an angel of God? . open your eyes and dont be deceived by a fake prophet of devil

• DWAMENA ISAAC 7 years ago

Obe, let me tell you this, The judges make wild paaa these days. They can not collect bribes, goats and sheep these days, so their temperature are hot like fire. They will send you to Nsawam and throw the keys away. I hope yo ...

• Lil-Watters 7 years ago

Oooooh Ghana why should u worry over this things. The bible said during the end time , fake pastor s will. ..... Who d u to judge, let the master Jesus work not man

• Lil-Watters 7 years ago

Fake oooooo fake ahhhhhh. Hw can u judge when we r sinners. If God should cm right now will u be saved. Ask urself. Yet still u r canning someone for a wrong deed in public. God have mercy on us.

• Richard boafo 7 years ago

We re sorry for what happened to u may God's protect u

• Tettegah sedinam 7 years ago

leave president mahama alone , every arms of government has it limits .the fact that he is the president doesn't mean he is responsible for even court issues, y should ppl talk anyhow to the president, the ppl who talk bad ab ...

• Yaw Broni. Germany. 7 years ago

The Ghana people don't know what they are doing bks everything is mahama even if u go and steal Sombody is Mahama think deep and stop idiots things.

• Atta Amoabeng Annor 7 years ago

If we can arrest someone like this, without a charge, then we all must be ready because it can be us on tomorrow, who knows? God save Ghana.

• Atta Amoabeng Annor 7 years ago

when you see ur brother's nakedness, cover it, don't laugh at it.

• Elizabeth kotey 7 years ago

Obinim is not an angel of God but rather an angel of Satan

• Elizabeth kotey 7 years ago

He is not a pastor but rather a devil

• Abigail Owusu 7 years ago

Why why why ??? Ghanains hmmmmm