Ghana safer with Akufo-Addo than 'corrupt' Mahama - John Boadu

Read Comments Comments (44)

• AB 7 years ago

Safe like the way Afoko, Kwabena Agyapong, and many others were safe in the NPP.

• Truthfirst 7 years ago

makes the most noise. What is the message here? Nothing.

• GHANA PPP 7 years ago

NANA IS NOT GOD: MOTHER GHANA HERSELF KNOWS SHE IS BANKRUPTED AND CAN NEVER PERFORM ABOVE SETTING LIMITS: SO PLEASE STOP TELLING NONSENSE WHAT NANA CAN DO AND WHAT MAHAMA CANNOT DO?

• IVY 7 years ago

COME OUT WITH YOUR MANIFESTO AND STOP COMPLAINING

• aikins 7 years ago

Sometimes I listen to mahama and ask myself if he know that he is the president and that he is the one occupying the seat that Rawlings, Kuffuor and Atta Mills once occupied and therefore he is the first gentleman of the lan ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Even your NPP is not safer under Nana Ado let alone Ghana. The man is too old and divisive to rule Ghana. JM TOASO

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

He has succeeded in destroying the party Kuffour left for him.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

.....AS A KILLER.A VICE PRESIDENT ABLE TO LET KILLED HIS PRESIDENT and took over the PRESIDENCY.§§§ HOW DID JDM BECOME PRESIDENT? IS IT NOT FROM THE COLD-BLOOD DEATH OF ATTA MILLS?

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mahama will surely be a one-term surplus eating president. After all, he wasn't qualified to be president had it not for the death of Prof. Mills, and he is even unable to learn on the job. This gross incompetence has resulte ...

• ASEM 7 years ago

GO SAY THAT TO YOUR MOTHER

• ASEM 7 years ago

TRUE TALK; GHANA IS ALREADY BROKE AND YOU GUYS ARE THERE MAKING BILLION PROMISES: WHY

• Ntsiful 7 years ago

Who is more corrupt in Ghana politics than Akufo Addo? From EcoBank saga stealing party funds for his personal use, corrupting party constitution and callender and making all his supporters behave like beasts. orchestrating a ...

• TT 7 years ago

THERE IS A SAYING THAT; SHOW ME YOUR YOUR FATHER AND L WILL TELL YOU CAPABILITIY

• IVY 7 years ago

ASK THEM OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Oh l see lvy bcos ur mother sleeps with young men who are ur juniors by ur statement that is what u are aspiring to be???I pity u a lot bcos ur brothers will also take after their father who is a pick pocket.

• ASEM 7 years ago

NANA CAN NOT PERFORM PERIOD

• APONKYE 7 years ago

John Booadu must have been struggling within himself when he was saying this obvious lie. Why is NPP operating with Acting Executive when the elected executive are well, alive and physically present in Ghana?

This is beca ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A lady approaches a priest and tells him, "Father, l have a problem. I have these two talking female parrots, but they only know how to say one thing." "What do they say?" the priest inquired. "They only know how to say, 'Hi, ...

• Hello 7 years ago

what a story....you make me laugh

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Mahama can be insulted as thief, incompetent, etc but Oluu tin-god's divisive and poor leadership qualities can't be exposed genuinely by anybody. Hmmmm

• Hello 7 years ago

The secretary is on point and timely... never be silent on any allegations from opponents. Speak to the issues and do it always with temperate language...and timely too. That is the way to go John Boadu...Kudus!!!

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• MOI 7 years ago

TWEEEEA, NOT WITH AKUFFO DOPE HEAD THE DICTATOR.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

IS IT NOT BETTER THAN PROMOTING THE LOOTERS???
    NANA WILL PROTECT GHANA'S RESOURCES TO FULFIL PROMOSES FOR ALL GHANAIANS. NANA ALL THE WAY.

• Akba Banjul 7 years ago

Do the right thing and you be a free man in you're country's.why?The president and his minister's are crying? What is the difference between the former minister of transport statement and what's our dear president statement ...

• D&A 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo is also corrupt,
    The devil you know is better than the angel you don't know,
    What garantees can John Boadu give about 'Power- Hungry' Akufo-Addo to be a trusted president better than Mahama?
    Ghana decides @ the ...

Mahama is a thief and a liar,Nana Addo is well groomed and honest than thievery and corrupt Mahama.

• Abanga, Bole. 7 years ago

we aint very sure what Nana brings on board but as for mahama, hes a goner!

• Kk 7 years ago

Npp should watch IMANI very very very well. His utterances against Nana 's 1 district 1 factory is the same against free STS in 2012

• Mr. Obinim 7 years ago

Good morning readers. Another" Johnny" aka John Boadu...criminal, thief, arm robber throwing dust into the eyes of the people in Ghana. Always talking rubbish... why should we leave with elephant? Work harder, eat small...go ...

• ADOMA 7 years ago

LOOK AT YOUR FACE .AKPETESHI MAN OR BOY EVEN GOD WILL NOT LET AKUFO ADDO RULE GHANA SO YOU CAN START DRINKING THE MORE ABOA FU

• M Shanunu 7 years ago

Nana has never been President,and probably will never be one.people can see the disfunction and the arrogance in his party.let him keep his home first.We do not want a one sided government

• Sas Kumi 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't have time for that short man. They don't care about his binoculars spectacles. All they want is John Dramani Mahama, aka toaso.

• Joy 7 years ago

Mahama is a disgrace president who cant solve the country's problem and going round blaming and insulting Nana Addo. Shame on you, Mahama

• prof 7 years ago

Who killed Atta Mills? God will surely expose them.

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Stupid man, you have not even won two region of Ghana and you always run to supreme Court for desperate ambitious mindset to be president by force, how can Ghanaians make a mistake and vote for an egocentric, arrogant, tribal ...

• Truthfirst 7 years ago

The NPP regime was characterized by gargantuan thievery and arrogance.

• Kee 7 years ago

Wow what a timely reply

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Should we listen to this infantile delusion from this sophomoric loud mouth?

Since when did Akufo-Addo offer Ghanaians any hope of making Ghana safer? After all that he supervised in NPP to lead to Acid-Murder, stabbing, ...

• Bobo 7 years ago

Oyiwa, you rather feel safe tagging Our President Mahama corrupt but when someones calls your Nana Addo sleeping then its a problem, can people insult Nana if he becomes president for free like you doing. Asem s3be

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Mahama is very afraid and he should be, because he has looted all the money and shared with his friends and family. Mahama is a thief.

• Boasiako Wontumi 7 years ago

NPP THINKS THEY HAVE THE RIGHT TO CALL THE PRESIDENT NAMES BUT QUICKLY ASK FOR APOLOGY WHEN THEIR FLAGBEARER IS GIVEN SAME DOSE? IF THE PRESIDENT IS CORRUPT TAKE HIM TO CHRAJ AND IF NOT DECLARED, DON'T USE SUCH ABUSIVE WORDS

• MOI 7 years ago

TWEEEA, WHO BORN DOG, WAS IT THE DOPE HEAD WHO WENT TO BRING THOSE MERCENARIES FROM SOUTH AFRICA? AND YOU SAY GHANA IS SAFE UNDER AKUFFO ADDICT? NO WAY.

• kwakuwusu 7 years ago

Presideny Mahama's performance in office has been mediocre. He has brought too much suffering to Ghanaians. He is highly incompetent and corrupt to boot.

He should be booted out of office by any means necessary.