God could soon make me God too - Obinim

Read Comments Comments (91)

• musa 7 years ago

Hell is waiting for you
    Unless you repent from your wrong doings and EVIL act

• BRAVOO! 7 years ago

Obi is back again to give news to Ghanaians.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

and here to continue god ministry

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

I HOPE AND PRAY THIS BLASPHEME STATEMENT IS NOT TRUE. WE MUST WORSHIP AND SERVE GOD IN HUMILITY

• Joseph 7 years ago

He truly said that

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Has he truly said that? Something is wrong o. Hmm. Eii God will make him God? Only gods can make him god.

• I & I 7 years ago

Will he start stopping to 'yaab' plenty now?
    WE HAVE ONLY ONE HOLY ALMIGHTY GOD!!
    He can be the juju god, but not a second God on earth.
    EVEN JESUS & MOHAMED WERE NOT MADE GODS ON EARTH BY GOD THE ALMIGHTY!!!
    He must now ...

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

IF THIS DOLL AND EUROPEAN CESARE BORGIS HOMOSEXUAL STANDING BY YOU IS GOD TO YOU, THE YOU REALLY DESERVE TO BE IN HANDCUFFS.

YES, ONLY A THIEFING, SLAVING, MURDERING EUROPEAN HOMOSEXUAL LIKE THAT CAN BE "GOD" FOR YOU AND M ...

• Ketu 7 years ago

This guy is a SELF-opinionated bushman in suit.

Ghana is cursed to have so many of his type holding sensitive leadership positions, and that explains why GHANA is not progressing despite the countless natural resources at ...

• Ketu 7 years ago

Ghana is cursed to have so many of his type holding sensitive leadership positions, and that explains why GHANA is not progressing despite the countless natural resources at ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

repent brother holy man obinim have thousand of followers all over Ghana
    supporting his Christian ministry and his hard work for god, god will punish anyone that is talking ill of this angel

• Jnr 7 years ago

"his hard work for god, god will punish anyone that is talking ill of this angel" Thank God u used small god. Indeed his god is lesser. You cant deceive God. Period!

• Kwami 7 years ago

MANY OF US GHANA PEOPLE KNOW IT

• Agbedefu 7 years ago

You nailed it

• Rastobvious 7 years ago

I back u man...

• Eliah 7 years ago

What will God be if He makes you God? We are all Doom in Doomsor country no wonder.

• Altruism 7 years ago

Are Gghanaians suffering from mental illiness or is OBinimi crazy?

• Bobo 7 years ago

God does not conjure money. If Obinim is made god to conjure money then he is a fake one. God is not a magician. HE creates through inspiration.

• Baffour Owusu 7 years ago

Obinim needs help - serious injections

• NICHO AWOTWE 7 years ago

You can speak in tongues and miss heaven.
    You can "win souls" and miss heaven.
    You can see vision and miss heaven.
    You can cast out devil and miss heaven.
    You can perform miracles and still miss heaven.
    You can read the ...

• Grace 7 years ago

Moses was made 'God' cos he had a pure heart n was concerned with da wellbeing of those entrusted in his care. He prayed for them asking God to spare their lives even when they have sinned against God n He was about to destro ...

• royaljoeba 7 years ago

Where In the bible is it written that Moses was God?

• Joshua 7 years ago

God bless u Sister Grace

• Gomido 7 years ago

No sensible will follow this crazy charlatan, thief, anti-christ and a hooligan. People, wake up before it's too late. A true christian and for that matter a true representative of the Almighty ca never say things that this a ...

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

U Gomido or what ever u called ur self think about ur self and ur family or else something bad will happen to u

• Obroni 7 years ago

Please someone saying things like this don't belong in jail but in Pantangs mental hospital. Unbelievable that he has followers

• mawusi akyeampong 7 years ago

SOME MEN OF GOD THIS COUNTRY HAS!!!!!!

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

I won't blame you Obinim,the illiterates in Ghana are two many and so easy for you to manipulate. Warped and shallow minds at disposal. God has already made you one cos you are a tin god to ur congregation.

• monkeytail 7 years ago

People poor are stupid.. 491 pastor.

• monkeytail 7 years ago

poor people are stupid

• Bee 7 years ago

I pray this so called man of a god wouldn't mix any poisonous concoctions for his church members to drink thinking that if they die they are going to heaven!!! May our good Lord help and save us all

• joe 7 years ago

This guy is a lunatic...pls spare us his lunacy news

• kelly 7 years ago

What!!! did I hear you say that God will soon make you god?hmm,that's in your dreams.By the way,wising up my Ghanaian Christians cos Jesus Christ told his followers that all this are bound to be the sign of the end time.This ...

• Me 7 years ago

He can't even process a little thought to know the image behind him is no Jesus but a fellow man who probably having 3some n getting high on some weed n shit or having his dick sucked from behind right now..shit fuck dick fuc ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

This guy is losing it. He needs psychiatric assessment. Or maybe he just needs attention.

• Hans 7 years ago

Ahhhh,so cant we read to underand th bible that ,this utteran is blasphemy?Gd will seuce to be God if a human physical beeing is God.

• Fo Samy 7 years ago

The first thing we see in God is HUMILITY, and the example of this is JESUS Christ our Lord and saviour, He humble Himself even into death,,,, and Jesus does not conjour money, and even He said foxes have their hole and birds ...

• D D 7 years ago

lack of knowledge my people perish dear Lord Jesus may you have mercy on us and help us to follow the right direction many of us are lost open our eyes so that we can see the right from the wrong,Amen

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

IS THIS FALSE PROPHET HIGH? DOES HE SMOKE WEE? OR IS HE GOING MAD?

• SARPONG 7 years ago

No, he is not going mad, those bird brains who hang on every word this bleached face illiterate fool speaks have made him to think the whole world worships him.

He has built a cult of idiotic worshippers and if something i ...

• Adoko 7 years ago

God is with you man of God.You

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Seriously, the family of this lunatic must act now before he strip himself naked and start eating dog pooh on the streets. Obinim really need psychiatric treatment immediately. This is not a joke. The gold money is diabolical ...

• j j jay 7 years ago

If u need private homeopathic doctor for ur acute and chronic disease call this number.0543130343.

• Asiko 7 years ago

This dude newds serious psychological evaluation..he needs mental help.he is sick

• Afofranto 7 years ago

Even Jesus does not speak of such words. This antichrist will lead his masses into hell. God will surely destroy you Bet you. Yesu mogya nka obinim anim.

• Ketu 7 years ago

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

Pastor u are going too far ....God will make u a god..?? .HE is not prepared to share HIS glory with u and so take note u do not blaspheme...

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

only fools will take this man as a man of God.

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

God the father, God the son, God the holy spirit and god the obinin. Those the gods want to kill they are first made mad. Asem beba debi

• Joseph 7 years ago

U don't know the scriptures, and u don't know what you are calling on your self.

• AsMa 7 years ago

GOD 4give him

• Dona Ciessey 7 years ago

I had previously thought this Obinim guy was psychological sick but today I confirmed surely that he is poses by the evil Spirit .....Even Jesus was never God but a messenger and this Stupid Man is calling himself A God .

• Oscar 7 years ago

OBINIM;S THREATS AND CURSES ALONE INDICATE HE IS NO MAN OF GOD BUT OF THE DEVIL. OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST WHO HE CLAIMS TO BE HIS FATHER NEVER CURSED AND ISSUED THREATS WHEN ABUSED ,MALTREATED AND PUT ON THE CROSS. T ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

Obinim

• Onipaba 7 years ago

Evil using the God's name to amass wealth for himself. I pity his followers who are as blind as a bat.

• Micky 7 years ago

Wwhat does this fake man take God for?

• Mensah-Benson 7 years ago

He's fake, pay no attention to this guy!

• Steve 7 years ago

Obinim I don't know what kind of God you are talking about, may be your own God which is deferent from God of creations.but if not. Mind your words.

• shalom 7 years ago

when ignorance meet illiteracy what do expect????????????????

• Ghalib 7 years ago

GRAND BLASPHEMY. HE REALY< REALY NEEDS HELP.

• Yebopower 7 years ago

Ghana is a land of comedians,charlatans snd mountebanks including the pastors and politicians.They embrace every nonesense from everyone with money.Thse liar pastors are now being worshipped by both scholars and non scholars. ...

• Esi 7 years ago

It will all be funny if, he didn't have 50,000 followers. Eii Ghana, we deserve every bad thing happening to us!

• Amidini 7 years ago

Sad and unfortunate ! who are you to compare yourself to God, even Jesus never compare Himself to God

• dizzyy 7 years ago

My Gracious!Bishop,GOD is a jealous GOD and he will never share HIS glory with anyone.GOD can never transfer HIS position to you.PLEASE STOP THE BLASPHEMY.

• Alfred 7 years ago

How can say such a thing.God will never forgive you for your comment

• Mr. Genius 7 years ago

I don'thi think far

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

So you are going to be second God or what do you read the bible go nd read Exd.20 going you are working for satan to get more ppl to be in hell

• $tan Lokko 7 years ago

Even Jesus never call himself God anywhere in the Bible. This religion gas been thrown to the dogs and I only pity those lost souls turned milking cattle

• buddha 7 years ago

Exodus 7:1 Then the LORD said to Moses, "See, I have made you like God to Pharaoh, and your brother Aaron will be your prophet.

• Martin Asare 7 years ago

Now its in full glare, The man is demonic and knows nothing about the sin of pride nor the holy bible. How can he say God will make him a God? Is it not enough for him to use the bible to speak authoritatively? now he wants t ...

• Osabutey Vincent Awudu 7 years ago

Obinim are u sure u are winning souls for almighty God?

• Anim Dankwah 7 years ago

Shame if I were you I will travel out from Ghana .you are disgraced to your parents shame

• kurtisdennis 7 years ago

why can't we just notice this guy needs psychiatric rehabilitation?

• theology! 7 years ago

Ignorance is tarnishing the image of this pastor. He does not study the bible well and the people around him are also are naive. Let him go to study the life of Jesus Christ very well and study the history of the church he wi ...

• MR. TRUTH 7 years ago

Obinim is getting crazy. We can know this from his talks.

• Bestwick 7 years ago

Does this Obinim and his so- called junior pastors think that every thing that is religious is from God? I hope they will take time to read 1 Peter 5:8. Many founders of religions whether in the east or west, the largest, me ...

• Gbevlo Jr. 7 years ago

The Christian Church must go on its knee to fast and pray against this end time agents of Satan. I pray God Almighty to redeem his name from this false prophets. Jesus Christ, the Lion of Judah, arise to vindicate your name a ...

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

Please pray for him.

• Kwawu Agbemenu 7 years ago

No true follower of Christ can EVER talk like this! Cursing people, claiming God's coronation? No!! Even in pain on the Cross, did Jesus curse people? No, he asked for their forgiveness. Lord have mercy . . . .

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Seriously, who are the people who go to his church? I mean what kind of people go to that church?

• Sojourner Anyimah 7 years ago

Am not surprised at all about the acts of Obinim. Jesus told us of these things that even the very elect can be deceived. Matthew 24: 11, 22, 25.
    By the authority of Jesus Christ, I declare Obinim Daniel a false prophet of ...

• regina 7 years ago

obinim the magician

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

The guy have money what do you expect??

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

I THINK OBINIM IS TALKING TOO MUCH, WHICH IS NORMAL OF HIM THOUGH. HOWEVER HIS CLAIM OF BEING MADE "GOD" IS BAFFLING BECAUSE THERE IS NO REASON FOR ANY HUMAN BEING TO COMPARE HIMSELF TO THE ALMIGHTY GOD. OBINIM IS NOT MAKING ...

• Agyaaku 7 years ago

Your end is not far from now.. How can God make you god too?. You are fake and speak without thinking. God does not share his power and authority with no one

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Who are the fools following this retard? Mostly women, I guess.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

infact this bleached skin man is sick in the head ooo all these things u claimed to have r vanity grow up snd change ur end is just around the corner

• open your eyes 7 years ago

Open your eyes fellow Ghanaians

• concern christian 7 years ago

I dont know whether this stupid obinim is well . did jesus said he is God ? Hw more has he declare somebody as God . you need help
    Where in the Bible has Jesus said I am God? Be careful if not you cannot acount to your foll ...

• CONCERNED AFRICANS 7 years ago

OBINIM IS LIKE A VILLAGE TYRANT PREYING ON THE IGNORANCES OF HIS ADHERENTS.

• Antwi Boasiako 6 years ago

Those who say Bishop Obinim is not an angel,God made Moses a God;!!and let me tell u Jesus let coin appeared in the mouth of a fish 2kings 6:5