Nana Addo must apologise to Mahama - Joyce Mogtari

Read Comments Comments (164)

• kbff 7 years ago

Apologise to what? Useless talk

• kabokabo 7 years ago

Go back to school and learn because it seems you are total lost!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Aboa bi saa no, Mahama has paved way for Ghanaians to spew insults on each other therefore receive it woman obaafo!

• facts 7 years ago

Based on what Mogtari said that Nana Addo was the first to insult Mahama; if that is true, was is good? If it was not good then, it is not good now either. We must therefore condemn Mahama. Mahama started insulting all over, ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

nepotism and stupidity always go hand in hand , because she is mahama's cousin she come out talking shit

• Yaa 7 years ago

It is sometimes a value judgement. But not an insult. And in this case, most of us will agree that it is a simple statement of fact!

• Slap 7 years ago

You very stupid guy...npp is the course all these insult...jon boy. Your mad and very fooooooooooooolish I may put you.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Look at this woman trying to gain popularity with cheap unnecessary strategies. Shame on her.

• NYADZI SELASE 7 years ago

why is her shame your concern? I don't blame you. The NPP is made up of those who are shameless of insulting women including their own mothers

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Nana Addo thinks he can insult the Tani(northerner) because he is an Akyems royal but Mahama is too common to dare insult him back. That is, if he relates 'sleeping ' a higher insult than incompetent.
    I am sure he has in th ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

Believe in yourself for once. What has been an Akyem or northerner got to do with the issue? What do you seek to gain by playing a victim? Please grow up.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You fools think every Asante born wants to see Ghana go down the drain like waste water.
    Do you think a northerner could see into your hearts the way I express our inbuilt disrespect for our fellow Ghanaians.
    Stop being a h ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mahama will surely be a one-term surplus eating president. After all, he wasn't qualified to be president had it not for the death of Prof. Mills, and he is even unable to learn on the job. This gross incompetence has resulte ...

oh hook you people are tooooo cheap. what has ASHIAWO got to do with the issue yet you love it and other dirty comments. But when your Demi god was called an Akyem Mafia you were quick to react. What a childish logic you are ...

• andre chobo 7 years ago

How can someone think been incompentent is an insult let me help you by defining what it means .incompentent means not having or showing the necessary skills to do something successfully.
    So tell me Mr honesty where there l ...

• propaganda 7 years ago

Let me also tell u the meaning of dictator. Dictator is someone who doesn't take the views of his subordinates but whatever he/she says is final. So where is the insult here too

• HONESTY 7 years ago

When you drive on a road to a region and claim you did not see any good road, of course, the only outcome will be because you might have been sleeping so you missed the journey and this will be due to the fact the road is smo ...

• propaganda 7 years ago

Let me also tell u the meaning of dictator. Dictator is someone who doesn't take the views of his subordinates but whatever he/she says is final. So where is the insult here too

• Muhammed iddi 7 years ago

EXACTLY. SO SHOULD AS WELL DEFINE SLEEPING SO THAT WE CAN SEE IF SLEEPING IS AN INSULT TOO.
    BY THE WAY, HOW MANY TIMES HAVE WE NOT SEEN NANA ADDO SLEEPING IN GATHERINGS ?

• fairplay 7 years ago

In the same vane calling someone divisive and dictator is a description of his character which we all know it is true. For.some of you , it is okay to denigrate the president of the Republic but when you arr replied then hell ...

• Asuo 7 years ago

Moron

You and Joyce Karbo should go back to school and understand the word incompetence the word is not an insult Nonsense

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I can call a close friend affectionately, 'are u a fool' and he would not feel offended and I can call your wife, 'hello love' and she and yourself will feel very much offended. nonsense.
    Do you think you know the use of wor ...

• adu 7 years ago

Bush ndc foolish,ooh

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

NEXT TIME IT WILL BE A WORD "Killer".JDM MUST BE READY TO DEFEND HIMSELF,on who kill ATTA MILLS.

• Joe Boateng 7 years ago

Yes it was Akuffo who described the president as imcompetent which has been repeated by Bawumiah and the NPP communicators until the president described him also as dictator and divisive and now NPP is crying. If Npp wants th ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Gyimi keka na ghamnafo pe. So, I am here to spew it many of Ghanaians have animal brains in their heads.

• Anokye8 7 years ago

In what sense does incompetent become an insult? Find the fucking meanings of the word NDC. And oh the president and the no brainers around him are all incompetent

• Kofi appiah 7 years ago

All that NPP members know is to insult people. Where were you people when Nana Addo was insulting Mahama.

What President Mahama said are facts not insult. Akuffo Addo is a dictator and divisive, now to show that you are ...

• JK PUTUPUTU 7 years ago

Kbff! Joyce is not foolish, she is simple saying that if you live in glass house, you do not throw stones.

• Calculus 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo is not God, Dr Arthur Kobina Kennedy has said, adding that he will never worship the flag bearer of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) as some people in Ghana’s biggest opposition party want him to.

• ****GITMO6 7 years ago

The mother fucker Prez Mahama is truly INCOMPETENT

SURE!

• Dada 7 years ago

Why fo you people like insults. Some one expresses herself and you open your mouth and you say foolish woman. Please let us respect the elderly. It is a shame

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Madam Joyce is right.

• Gaisey 7 years ago

Nana will not apologize today or tomorrow

• HONESTY 7 years ago

NDC has allow NPP have the monopoly of insults for too long.
    Let them have a feel of their own medicine.

• YB 7 years ago

NDC's trademark is insult so please stop the propaganda. Your communicators have insulted every well-meaning Ghanaian from the clergy to the Chief Justice, think tanks, etc. When the NPP called for issue-based campaign, the N ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Think of recent events and you will see the first contempt charge was against a whole Secretary General of the NPP.
    The insults NPP has dashed out to everyone going back years, is uncountable, nonsense.
    May be, your problem ...

• utuar 7 years ago

Tell Nana to come again.

• Muhammed iddi 7 years ago

Maser, I agree with you. J d m has taken it for far too long. Am happy he has started releasing his amunitions,
    I say:J D M, more fire.

• Anna 7 years ago

find something better to do

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Your ndc hired rotten children to insult the person of nana Addo and other eminent chiefs in this country. You have called him all sorts of names before. What do want from him now? Go get an original idea of your own to campa ...

• Prince 7 years ago

Nana Addo will rather give give Incompetent Mahama an enemato purge him of his lies.

• kabokabo 7 years ago

INCOMPETENT does not mean impotent, get it right! Prez Mahama is not impotent but big time INCOMPETENT!!! Ask Kofi Portuphy

• NINCOMPOOP MAHAMA 7 years ago

IS THIS WOMAN LIVING IN PLUTO? SAVAGE WOMAN PLEASE LEARN HOW TO READ THE GENUINE NEWS.

• YB 7 years ago

If Mahama is not incompetent, then what is he then? I don't mean President Mahama any disrespect, but I think labeling him incompetent is being charitable.

• Kofi appiah 7 years ago

If Akuffo Addo is not arrogant, womaniser, divisive and dictator? Then what is he?

Akuffo Addo is most incompetent politician of our time. He is monumental failure. Please tell me Akuffo Addo achievements apart from practi ...

• YB 7 years ago

Hmm. Did I hear you say womanizer? How many kids does Mahama have with different women?

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense talk apologies to who.

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

Joyce what??
    Another foreigner walking in the corridors of power in Nkrumah Gh

• HONESTY 7 years ago

How my own Asante people think someone is a foreigner and you are the proper Ghanaian beats my mind.
    For your silly brains, Asante did not even want to be part of Ghana at independence. NKRUMAH MUST BE TURNING IN HIS GRAVE.H ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This woman is always twisting issues around. This is why so many people hate politics. Lack of honesty from Joyce Mogtari. What happened to SADA? have the Guinea fowls returned from Burkina? Address those issues.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Joyce, you re my mentor. Sister, don't mind them, they ve no message for the electorate

• ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not the only one who has noticed the incompetency of President Mahama. Almost all Ghanaians have noticed that. So if he apologizes, almost the whole of Ghana has to apologize with him. What else do you call an ...

• Osei Abeb 7 years ago

Are you crazy or you are on drugs by asking Nana to apologise to your useless president. He Mahama should rather apologise to Nana.Call your president to behave himself. Ugly and dirty lady like you.

• nana addo 7 years ago

I concur. Nthat useless short man started this whole insults with his incompetent tag. Now ge is running from the fact abi

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I think Joyce Mogtars should her self should apologize to Ghanaians for their pathetic record every one knows dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama is incompetent so what is your beef not only he is in ...

• Kwame Apraku 7 years ago

If he is incompetent so we shouldn't say?.if u don't see his incompetence then u have wisdom deficiency

• Joe Boateng 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is known to be divisive, dictator and all die bd die so shall it be.

• aban 7 years ago

useless talk

• ashiagbor 7 years ago

Npp is a disgrace to ghana

• UZI THE PUNISHER 7 years ago

The issue is Mahama lacks the morals for it to be even considered as strong and this action has farther doomed his highly incompetent, corrupt and clueless Presidency as the worst in the annals of the history of governance an ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

Over his dead body

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Joyce you got it wrong come back again with something reasonable

• Jack B 7 years ago

fuck this bitch of a dog

• Jamiu 7 years ago

This woman, Mogtari, is SICK IN THE HEAD. Is she deaf? What about all the insults heaped on Nana Addo by ANIMALS like Koku Anyidoho, Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nketiah, Ofosu Ampofo, Adu Asare, Akua Donkor, Allotey Jacobs, Sam George ...

• chigri 7 years ago

It is only in ndc government that you can get a position.

• yes 7 years ago

That is the truth. Nana calling Prez. Mahama incompetent and everybody is quite. when Prez.Mahama also call Nana divisive and dictator many are angry. Why? Nana is not yet the president and he being lifted up like this why? w ...

• EDEM 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD HE DO THAT WHO STARTED IT FIRST HAS BEEN DOING AN ISSUE BASED CAMPAIGN

• God is with me 7 years ago

That's all what you guys know insulting people's point of view, why can't you say a word without insulting? Oooh Ghana is it because we're hungry or angry, please comment as a mature person not insults would solve the proble ...

• Capt Ninepence 7 years ago

NPP are so hypocritical in everything. When they insult you and you hit back it hits them like the thurnderbolt. Who in Ghana never heard on numerous occasions the Desperado and his stupid northern boy Bawumia calling the sit ...

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

FOOLISH WOMAN

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

But JDM is woefully incompetent. Bawumia made the observation and not Nana Addo. He was right.....he can't even retrieve Woyome's dubious money when the nation's SC has ordered him to do so.

• Mensah-Benson 7 years ago

Apologies not needed.

It's known all over Africa that Mahama is the most incompetent president ever in African politics and the one who has reduced the presidency to insulting his citizens. it's no secrete.

• biggchief 7 years ago

THE NDC IS DISTRACTING GHANAIANS WITH THESE STUPID OBINIM AND MONTIE 3 ISSUES SO THAT THEY CAN PLOT THEIR RIGGING DEEDS. WAKE DA FUCK UP NPP. PLEASE STOP FEEDING INTO THEIR BULLSHIT AND FOCUS ON THE DEC 7 ELECTION PLEASEEEE. ...

• Sunkwa 7 years ago

Are we to assume that we must apologize to Mahama when we comment that his excrement smells to the high heavens?----ha--ha--ha your thinking belies your ignorance & bone-headedness---no wonder you're in NDC.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Is it N.p.p alone who called Mahama incompetent ,Stupid,useless woman

• Dede 7 years ago

Stop the shameless talks who says nana can't respond in equal measure to the death goat president.nana is just demonstrating maturity and selling his messages.

• Albert 7 years ago

It's the administration that is incompetent and causing economic mismanagement.

• Capt Ninepence 7 years ago

If one compares the 3 and a half years of President Mahama ' s rule to the wasted 8 years the elephants were in charge one can see fiifi li that President Mahama has than twenty times better than what happened between 2001 an ...

• kobby 7 years ago

listen to dis idiot. I can't think far people in power. thieves, clueless, incompetent, people in power.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Who started the insultfest? Who started calling Mahama incompetent? When the NPP was busy insulting the president, Rev. Martey and co were either silent or deliberately turned their eyes away but when Mahama says Akufo Addo s ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Who doesnt know he is incompetent ,thief and currupt ,sada,gyeda ,wayome ,Ford ,bus branding .....

• Isaac 7 years ago

Mahama n his party NDC is very hypocrite. I wonder wy his party is calling for Akuffo Addo to apologize. Mahama shuld repent . God is watching u all. NDC liars

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

Just look at Ghana since he became president. It tells all the story of incompetency of a fool as president in full display.

• kpolialistetenukpo 7 years ago

Zongo boy, if every ghanaian knows how incompetent Pres Mahama is, the same way every Ghanaian knows how divisive,dictatorial, cocaine smoker warlike Nana addo is. As for me i choose humble energetic,hardworking and peaceful ...

• Asuo 7 years ago

Gymigyimii

• Jay 7 years ago

Incompetence is the word on the street. He made the name for himself. Corrupt ass party with a corrupt ass president

• Moari 7 years ago

what is wrong with this foolish lady?

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Nana addo will apologize to ur mother.bitch

• sulley 7 years ago

u think we don't know say de president dey fuck u as a married woman.ashawo woman.

• Dan 7 years ago

Ridiculous and ludicrous. This woman and probably all members of the NDC need a dictionary or a thesaurus. What do call a person who is incapable of performing duties assigned to him? INCOMPETENT, I believe.

• jadon 7 years ago

If u want people to know u are in town talk of important issue. Is he de only who have said mahama is incompetent? Woman speak on matters of important.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

He is incompetent so no apology,if you don't like it go and burn the fucking sea stupid woman.

• kobby 7 years ago

Idiot woman

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Madam don't annoy us . Who in Ghana doesn't know that president Mahama, the thief is woefully incompetent.

• senyo 7 years ago

This woman is a joke. Apologise to who?

• John 7 years ago

Who is Joyce,telling Nana to apologize to whom ,have you ever apologized to God before,talk sense

• Tony Lithur, CREATE, LOOT & SHARE NDC 7 years ago

Foolish woman. You and your armed robber president John Mahama must render unqualified apology to Ghanaians for all STEALING and INCOMPETENCE that have been the wall mark of NDC.

• Cobby Rapture 7 years ago

Listen to that good for nothing stupid fool ashawo joyce. It not ur fault cos dat ashawo hannah tetteh is fedup of mahama's timber penis so she has rented u to mahama to continue with u.
    Bella gyimifo) )baa

• Miloboy _ Garu_Akara 7 years ago

A lady of your caliber should have been wise and civilized but you seem to have gone through education but not training. Foolish talk

• Damien Osei 7 years ago

Hey NDC if you ppl have nothing better to talk of don't waste our precious time, Your Mahama is incompetent President in the history of this nation.

• asem 7 years ago

who is this woman too?

• one k 7 years ago

uncultured woman

• Dede 7 years ago

For what if I may ask, stop your useless talks Joyce and rather advice your infantile president.

• $tan Lokko 7 years ago

Don't throw a blow. Period! #iChooseJM

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Joyce Bawa are you normall at all, tell your incompetent Mahama to render the appology big fool who only opens her mouth just like that. Aboah....

• 1437 7 years ago

KofI appiah do you know mahama raped some one when he was a student at tamale secondary. Fusek. Moron .

• Vincent 7 years ago

if you call your self the one gentle man and you over open your mouth, they will insult you back.

• John 7 years ago

Have you apologise to your husband before, Joyce

• shakamora 7 years ago

kwasea baa apologise on his foot aboa bi saa no mogtari wonim yansa ofui mahama is incompetent totally since mahama been at office what has he done hardship unemploy senseless and aimless mahama incompetent nana will never st ...

• Vincent 7 years ago

Prez should apologized first.

• Alhassan Osman Naporo 7 years ago

Stupid talk there

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Woyare

Insult is part of the

game . If u Can't stand it quit. Don't run away,if u throw the first blow. Let's see the champion. since 1992.that has been the trend.

• Agbeyenga Godwin 7 years ago

This woman does not have a real human brain.such a stupid and a foolish talk.Foolish woman.do you think NDC will be in power for good?Is incompetency an insult?what did you say when nii Lantey vanderpuye insulted Nana as a sh ...

• Nanannom 7 years ago

Joyce Mogtari I do not know what you are eating or drinking. You are very stupid for calling for an apology. Do you hear all that nonsense that Mahama, the current president has been spouing on the airwaves? You people do not ...

• Kwaku Akyeampong 7 years ago

You got free education from the toils of our Ashanti and Akyem fathers so you are now in a position to insult those who made education possible for you.

• Anobil NY 7 years ago

JOYCE PEPENI shut the fu-------k up!

• DRY 7 years ago

who should apologise to this thief of a president.

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

My party #NDC is very #democratic as we made
    sure #Mahama_Went_Unopposed & over 60,000
    NDC members voted against him. Nana is a
    dictator because 6 others contested him & NPP
    is divided because he won by over 94% votes.

• adu 7 years ago

You are folish,u know right,incompetent president u support,aboaa baaa

• Yo 7 years ago

She is dumb. A person who has gone through all the ranks and now a president can still not get it right. If he is not incompetent then what else can he be described as? Dead or now rotten goat?

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

I have seen a lot of bitches in my life time. This is the ugliest and most ignorant of them all.

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Apologise to who? To that stupid,senseless,corrupt en unwise president who always put Ghana into fears, divisions en confusion? A president who is only there only for his criminal ndc party? Madam did u hear wat your presiden ...

• fresh boy 7 years ago

forget about this hungry prostitute . Nana should apologise for what wrong done. stupid fool

Who are you why are you talking like that is it because you got something from the government in power or you don't know what you talking about.

• Ataa 7 years ago

Is this woman serious? Which part of Ghana does she reside in? When Fred, the President and Kofi Adams are asked to present the current state of the economy, they spend the whole time talking about NPP and Nana.

• Odehye3 7 years ago

When will NDC grow and learn? Spare us our ears and go back to classroom.

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

MAHAMA INCOMPETENT,INCOMPETENT MAHAMA,

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar. He accepts bribes in the form of cars and e ...

• Koopia 7 years ago

Shut up! You daughter of a toilet carrier. You people must thank Kwame Nkrumah's free education, without that you would have found yourselves on that dry savanna guiding cows.
    where is your brain?

• Philip 7 years ago

Madam rest your case who does not know that mahama is incompetent.Fo you need a rocket scientist to tell you that. You are one of them ,are you happy in your right frame of mind the trajectory of Ghana socioeconomic fabric. ...

• Nana Akua 7 years ago

You are foolish

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

Joyce ur pusi.go and apologize if John mahama will fock you. Ur big pusi hopeless woman. Aboabiba

• Kofigo 7 years ago

Nana keep quiet . Now keep ur eyes on the voters register . We have 6,6 m

This woman is very stupid. People like this marks Ghana a bad mane. She has no idea

• Yapp. 7 years ago

Foolish woman like you and your stupid incompetent president. You guys are stealing Ghana money so you can defend your thief in chief. Animal like you this woman. Enjoy and the rest suffer your time will come. Nonsense talk.

• Ben 7 years ago

Why is all women in the ndc don't face facts I wonder how they are training their children
    All to be liars in our Ghana

• kb 7 years ago

CAPITAL NONSENSE!!IS INCOMPETENT AN INSULT? If you are not doing what you were elected to do well are you not incompetent? How do you want us to describe the president? Incompetent is the most charitable word one can use to d ...

• K JUMFOUR 7 years ago

Nonsense

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Q;R 7 years ago

You better keep quiet. If you ask apology, let it come from Mahama first. We are tired of you NDC people with your poor judgements.

• Ad. 7 years ago

Even a child in the womb knows Mahama is incompetent

• shaggy 7 years ago

See this foolish woman needs apology from Nana Addo.

• Yao 7 years ago

And madam, don't you know competence is an issue, especially in governance? You are suffering from complete illiteracy if you just can't get this simple truth. We're doomed as a nation with the crop of people who go into poli ...

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Governance gone to DOGS.

• Joyce bawa 7 years ago

This women is foolish

• Saved 7 years ago

You are crazy even you regard mahama as a president. You have to apologize to mahama not NAna.WHO is mahama with a dirty mouth.

• Agbeyenga Godwin 7 years ago

Pepeni kwasea besia.foolish woman.your time will soon come.mother fuckers

what kind of apologies. Its a fact

• Nana Asubonteng 7 years ago

president need appologise,then he should first appologise to nana b4

• Born NPP 7 years ago

Madam, your call on NPP to apologise to John Montie Manama is very very stupid. Don't you know John Montie Manama is an incompetent leader.He has allowed you his appointees to cause a total doom of the economy. Can you te ...

• Charles UK 7 years ago

Useless woman

• kotoo 7 years ago

Stupid ashawo,what type of apology do you need.Tell your stupid president to render apology to Ghanaians for accepting bribe

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Stupid fools apologize for what this stupid government let ghanaian suffering like slaves kawsia sem kwa

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 7 years ago

You are doomed start returning your stolen money before it is time else you will fine yourself at Nsawam prisons with your mate Attivor.

You are as biased as the NPP flag bearer. How come you could quote a long paragraph of what was purported to have been said by the President against Nana Addo but could not do same for the statement made by Akuffo Addo which ...

• Frank 7 years ago

[28/08 08:49] Frank Afful: Article 465600

SEARCHLOGIN

Feature Article of Sun, 28 Aug 20165

My nephew, even the late Mills lost trust in Mahama

This is a retrospective commentary of the remedial history tutorials I ...

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 7 years ago

You mean an apology to this idiotitc incompetent sex horse? Never.

• Abdul Karim Salaga. 7 years ago

Sleeping Akuffo Addo is not a sincere person. The roads where very smoooooth no port holes no balancing in the car so the thing to do was to sleep. How can you be a president to be sleeping in office.
    SLEEPING NPP LEADER

• yd 7 years ago

infact this woman is a fool,look at her face like a monkey.no wonder she,s a northener.idiot.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

But everyone, including the ndc knows Mahama is incompetent

• KK 7 years ago

Madam shut up. loss talk