Mahama will lose 2016 election – Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (113)

• Yakubu 7 years ago

This year's election will be a record - it will be the first time that an opposition party will annihilate the ruling party at the very first round. The celebrations on Dec 9, will be more massive than the one Ghana has when ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

You and that clueless lawyer should keep deceiving yourselves,you will get the shock of your lives when the results are out,that FOODIAN will announced life time hunger strike but hide to eat and fool people he is on hunger s ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Maurice, I heard Asamoah Gyan is around the corner. Better flee.

• EVIL & VINDICTIVE DWARF FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

The image of Judges had been already lowered when they were exposed as bribe takers. They can never clean that image. This stupid attention-seeking man can go to hell.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

My friend go and sleep, your Nana is going no where. Maurice can go and campaign against Mahama with all his clients and still Mahama will beat them all.

• Foggie 7 years ago

You are dreaming I don't think you guys go to Ghana that's why you been talking bore sheet. All those junior ministers go and see how they've loot and shear. The country money like there is no tomorrow. Go home and experience ...

• ben 7 years ago

Massa it is not by-force,what english is that?

• Class 1 Boy 7 years ago

"bore sheet"? Hmmm. Asem oooo! Brofo dey kickish me papa!

• fairplay 7 years ago

Even if they are looting what they will take will be peanut as compared to what NPP would have done if they were in power.

Kuffour bought a hotel for his children. What was that? They shared government lands, what was tha ...

• plain truth 7 years ago

Prove your saying and stop accusing ministers of looting money.

• adu 7 years ago

Folish

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

You guys must be living in a fools paradise. Nana will never, repeat never be president of Ghana. Never in Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mahama is surely going to be a one-term surplus eating president. After all, he wasn't qualified to be president had it not for the death of Prof. Mills, and he is even unable to learn on the job. This gross incompetence has ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM is one of the proficient leaders in Ghana's history.Under his watch,a Housing Policy has been approved by Cabinet and launched with an overall goal of providing adequate,safe,secure, decent and affordable housing that is a ...

• Aduna 7 years ago

Masoud, the record of John Mahama can never be broken in 100s of years to come
    1.Assemblyman, 2 .M.P, 3. Deputy Minister, 4.Subtentive Minister 5. Vice President and 6.President. Any challenger?

• Papa 7 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS SICK AND TIRED. HE'S UNABLE TO DO ANY RIGOROUS CAMPAIGNS. INFACT, HIS 1-FACTORY 1-DISTRICT MYOPIC PROMISE IS NOW 1-DAY CAMPAIGN 1-WEEK OFF FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Nonsense. Nonsense again. Bull sheet. Nonsense. Attention seeker. Nonsense.

• Class 1 Boy 7 years ago

"bull sheet"? Heheheee! I prefer aponkye sheet! Brofo no be the problem!

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Addo will lose the elections handsomely because since he became the NPP flagbearer,he has shone no vision and leadership skills.Under JM,the Ghana Maritime Authority has installed a Vessel Traffic Management Information ...

• yaaah 7 years ago

does this put food on the table?

You said you will quit so why this turnaround?

• Media House 7 years ago

How about the hunger-strike?
    One of your girl friend's told us that you eat secretly in her bedroom.

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

MAURICE AMPAW YOU ARE SICK, MAHAMA WILL WIN ONE TOUCH. YOU FOOL, ARE YOU GOD?A CHEAP LAWYER LIKE YOU , IDIOT.

• Decalos 7 years ago

Yes, it is written on Mahama's face that, he will surely loose. He has no campaign message. Fuck Mahama

• Truth 7 years ago

Does it lie in the mouth of this lawyer to say this? No wonder people doubted his Doctorate credentials even before the truth about its fraudulent status. See who is talking. Hmmmm Ghana.

• Isaac 7 years ago

He will surely lose the elections. The president should bring Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings and Carl Willson back to the ndc so that we will know that indeed he is a unifier as he wants us to believe

• Adomba 7 years ago

Nobody kicked them out they left so they should rather take steps in coming back: JDM all the way

• NPP THE LOSERS 7 years ago

Are you serious at all? Who ask them to leave? Were they suspended? The are just behaving like Nana the bad loser.

• Serwa 7 years ago

Listen to him too, your Akufo addo will lose big time

• Isaac 7 years ago

Nana all the way

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

I am sure Nana Addo him self will find this very funny. Npp man talking like he was ndc. This is what we call madness.

• Jerry 7 years ago

You too give us a break, and concentrate on your hunger strike. Who doesn't know how much you love food and alcohol?

• Samy 7 years ago

This idiot carrying himself as a lawyer never learns. Defeat is steering you and your npp in the face.

• tomas 7 years ago

NOBODY CAN STANF JM.. GOD CHOSEN ON

• Akos 7 years ago

This is the most stupid lawyer one has ever met on this earth. How did he get his training? He's very idiot and one is baffled seeing such a useless man representing clients in court.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

DONT WASTE UR TIME TRYING TO CATCH NPPS ATTENTION THEY HV LOST IN ADVANCE AND HV SHARED ALL THE POSTS ALREADY. WA YE LATE. YOUR WIFE DOESNT LISTEN TO YOU AND IS NOT PLEASED WITH UR TOMFOOLERY MUCH MORE THE REST OF US

• NPP FULL OF VILLAGERS 7 years ago

LOW-LIFE. THE VERY WORSE FORM OF A HUMAN BEING .UGLY AND FOOLISH. HOW THE FUCK YOU GONNA BE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 100% GBEMELAA!!!!

• Essandoh 7 years ago

This Mourice used the infamous Supreme Court case issue to raise to the top of which he failed miserably and want to take advantage of these too to prepare in lost image. I first respected him but now he should count me

• CHE 7 years ago

JDM defeated Akufo Addo in 2012 with less than 50,000 votes even against the backdrop of the sympathy vote for JDM and the NDC due to the passing of Prof. Mills. The 2016 elections will certainly go into a runnoff.There is a ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

NDC still maintain it's support base while NPP has lost most of it's support base due the suspensions of various their elected leaders. While NPP is divided NDC has managed to even bring in people like Kofi Adams who are now ...

• skippy 7 years ago

Wrong JDM won by 300000 votrs in 2012 my freind .check ur facts.

• MNS Kumasi 7 years ago

The votes were over 300,000. It was JEA Mills who defeated Nana with less than 50,000 votes. Just for correction.

• Grant 7 years ago

Maybe you er errors fm ur mother ,mahama isn't one. What God has granted no human being. Continue with ur hunger strike, u don't have enough food in ur home so if you eat like the way u use to eat heavy ur children il suffer ...

• Ivy usa 7 years ago

And so what?IS that the end of the world? How manytimes Nana win elections before?MADMAN

• Hooo 7 years ago

Your mother will lose 2016 election useless lawyer...

• Essandoh 7 years ago

This Mourice Ampaw used the infamous Supreme Court case filed by the NPP as a spring boat to come to the line light by pretending to know all but failed miserably.
    He als

• Grant 7 years ago

Maybe you er errors fm ur mother ,mahama isn't one. What God has granted no human being. Continue with ur hunger strike, u don't have enough food in ur home so if you eat like the way u use to eat heavy ur children il suffer ...

• kojo 7 years ago

kudos ampaw!
    we are all not stupid as the ndc thinks.
    we will vote them out come december .

• Zorc.... 7 years ago

Maurice Ampaw is a fool who cannot be trusted.

• KAY 7 years ago

Maurice you can refuse food for the rest of your life nobody cares and Ghana will not be lock down. NPP supporter. You can even add nite campaign to yourso call campaign. Let me tell you that it is God who instal a leader an ...

• Habib 7 years ago

Are you God. Have you finish your hunger strike, BIG IDIOT!!

• Asante 7 years ago

Has anybody gotten close to this Guy called Maurice Ampaw ???
    Chaiii !! his mouth stinks like crazy

Just observe the body language of persons seated close to him on TV discussion programmes

• Zargon 7 years ago

Look at the caliber of people we are producing as lawyers useless thing like that.

• Jay 7 years ago

This will not change anybody's mind. Seeking unmerited attention.

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

Maurice are you God? You talk too much,not practice for year, said you're going to court fine you're not going to eat ok now what else do you want? You don't have brain more than the other lawyers

• bOMBAY 7 years ago

You have started scoring low marks with IMMANI and you continue to sat Mahama will loose?

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

maurice ampaw a bail lawyer and legal comedian.. mahama will lose the 2016 elections to who? akuffo addo ? ah ah aah . ghana does not need a junky as president

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

Mr Mairice my advice to you is that you go and burn the sea. In the first place you never campaigned for the president and we dont even need your support

• Daniel kaku 7 years ago

In fact you will go mad when JM wins. Fool and frustrated lawyer.

• asonaba asiedu baafour 7 years ago

you're just trying to get cheap publicity out of other people's predicament. it's anas's expose that has undermined the judiciary not a president exercising the powers given to him by the constitution to have mercy on the mon ...

• Nii 7 years ago

It is the collective decision of all Ghanaians who would be the president ,you have one vote and I have one vote. It is my wish that Mahama wins the elections. It is not for Ampaw to say who wins or losses

• j lord 7 years ago

Lawyer Maurice a satanic man full of envy sometimes i ask why is his body peppering him like that,look at the case of asamoah gyan,he he was doing everything to make sure that asamoah gyan will go to prison,if the monthie 3 a ...

• quaiku 7 years ago

How many votes do you have? Npp protege

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Think about yourself.

• alex ocansey 7 years ago

Lawyer ampaw or whatever your name is, Ghanaians have seen who you are already......you are a man who couldn't keep your promises so no meaningful Ghanaian will listen to you. Stomach lawyer, the mere fact that you are a lawy ...

• kk 7 years ago

This man nothing but a crook

• Akologo 7 years ago

Mahama has truely run Ghana down.Let push him away. Ghanaians are watching you president Mahama.

• KOFI 7 years ago

No money from Asamoah Gyan's case and now want to be heard again. Missing in soup.

• DANNY 7 years ago

You are idiot and many people in Ghana don't take you serious. Who do you think you are ?. You are nobody than a fool who talk like a little boy.. Keep your vote for yourself. Mahama will never loose. NDC will stay in pow ...

• Hak 7 years ago

Winner for JDM go and die

• KWAKU QUARCUH 7 years ago

Is that ampaw a lawyer or a prophet? Ask ampaw for me. Shameful man. Npp slave. You must mind your speech.you talk as an uncivilised person.

• Vision1 7 years ago

To my surprise in my dream..... NPP..51... NDC... 48....

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Maurice Ampaw,you were one of my favorite legal practitioners during the 2012 Election petition,but the position you have taken as far as the Montie3 pardoned by the president is concerned,you have had it misplaced if you den ...

• Razak 7 years ago

Ampaw it is a shame if you think so haven't you lost case before the case in mine is your holabaloo of djan. what has happened to it?

• JEKMo 7 years ago

How many vote does this man has. He has been disturbing our ears.

• jk 7 years ago

If Ampaw a lawyer could not win a simple case against Asamoah Gyan how can he campaign against Mahama? Do dry fasting

• KWAKU QUARCUH 7 years ago

Is ampaw a lawyer or a prophet? Npp slave.you talk like an unciviliased person.Fast from now to December 7 your npp will lose. Npp slave.

• yaro 7 years ago

This mad man WHAT DO YOU WANT from THE PRESIDENT . local useless lawyer you are TALKING TOO MARCH.

• Chris 7 years ago

This is pure revelations From God.

• Nana Ampofo Ampomah 7 years ago

I think this man is indeed an attention seeker and a Comedian. Ghanaians should ignore Maurice and the npp for their hypocrisy. Where were you when Ex President Kufour Exercised the same privilege by invoking Article 72 to p ...

• bongo 7 years ago

U are very,very stupid

• bongo 7 years ago

Mahama all de way ,toaso

• yaa 7 years ago

u can go to hell but still the president will win

• Atoklo 7 years ago

This guy had more than once proved to be a jerk and an opportunist. Don't promise things you know you can't do.

• razak seini 7 years ago

The doom sayer eh.... Ur wish had always been ur wish n it came to pass that u hv never attain ur wish n its reduced to bitterness n anger
    All are negative energies u radiate n it shall be with u because its mirage

• Yao 7 years ago

Do you call yourself and yet you cannot uphold ur own words

• Yao 7 years ago

Have you done with Asamoah Gyan. Insignificant noise making lawyer

• Agbee@Agbee 7 years ago

Master Maurice, be informed that you have to go hungry for the rest of your life, because President Mahama has already won the election

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama will win the election massively come December 7,2016 becuase of his Humility and Hardwork.Schools in 75 deprived districts are receiving additional grants through the Global Partnership? for Education Grant t ...

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

The radio lawyer.

• skippy 7 years ago

Dr.Maurice Ampaw he used to call himself.
    After his fraud was exposed. he is not talking about it anymore.
    This fake man does not even have any logic & shouts so much he is incoherent. Shame fake lawyer.How can remission of ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

You are not a man, you don't have balls in between your legs. Cheap, cheap, cheap man

• Fat Ampaw 7 years ago

Mahama will win the election. By the way, is weight gainer Ampaw still on hunger strike? You fat so your self starvation will make you reduce some weight.

• tk 7 years ago

ampaw if u don't stop this ur PhD attitude u will fall into a pit. from asamoah to mahama. we already know u are npp n so ur declaration does not make any difference. u can go to hell.

• MOI 7 years ago

ABOA AMPAW, IN YOUR DREAMS. JDM IS WINNING ONE TOUCH. NO CHANCE FOR YOUR TIN god AKUFFO DOPE HEAD.

• SAM 7 years ago

oh maurice u are big fool ................ i dont think u are a LAWYER

• personality 7 years ago

check mahama's demeanor, personality n decorum and you will know dat he will defeat nana anyday ,anytime.nana will not be Ghana's President! don't u get it?

• JOE DEY 7 years ago

You are not God to say Mahama will lose. u have only one mr lawyer. Talk about the Judiciary being the complainant, prosecutor, and Judge.... This can only happen in Ghana.
    God is watching us all

• Quite citizen 7 years ago

Please you learn to help you and your family. Buy it looks like you were stupid before you were sent to school I think we known ourselves

• alinco 7 years ago

Oh poor maurice ampau, u can choose to relocate to Niger

• Nelly 7 years ago

Your head needs to be examined. Who is monitoring this so called hunger strike of yours?

• WASHIN 7 years ago

GO ON HUNGER STRIKE AND STOP TALKING MR LAWYER AMPAW.BECAUSE MONTIE 3 WERE NOT KILLED YOU ARE NOT COMFORTABLE .WHAT IS THEIR CRIME,YOU ARE JUST INSULTING THE PRESIDENT,THE FATHER OF THE NATION .GOD BLESS YOU.

• Martin 7 years ago

Are you God? By the way have you completed your hunger strike. Talk- too- much, do little.

• t.t 7 years ago

Almighty Mahama behaving like there is no tomorrow ! How cld he discharge contempt prisoners ?

• jake 7 years ago

u said u will go to hunger strike n later said u will stop ur profession for a year still no one minds u jst bicos u re an idiot without brains

• Fo Samy 7 years ago

See this foolish,Hippocrate,wicked, jealous, man who vow to go on hunger stricke, did you finished it ?You are sick paaa

• Mirakil 7 years ago

Watz wrong wit dis guy??? He jux talk anyhow.Foodian!!,u can't even hunger strike ur self fr 24hrs hahahahahaaaa

• sam 7 years ago

NDC SHOULD LOOSE BECAUSE MUNTIE 3 ARE REALEASED? WHAT A FOOL. UPON ALL PROBLEMS IN GHANA IS THAT YOUR REASON? WHAT A FOOL- IT JUST SHOWS YOU CAN BE LAWYER AND STILL HAVE NO COMMON SENSE

• Nani 7 years ago

loud mouth, have started the fast? always trying to make himself relevant, all to no avail

• Abia 7 years ago

U r an opportunist u r a secret member of the NPP already just that u had difficulty coming so u want 2ride on this Monroe 3 issue to get into the fold of the ARRONGANTS go on your type ten can campaign the proud northern boy ...

• dk 7 years ago

this lawyer is becoming mad oooo

• Kweku Amissah Cape Coast 7 years ago

Mahama will lose the power this year election Mahama time is up Mahama time is ending this year election so Mr Mahama don't force your self too much bye ???? bye

• The Great obama 7 years ago

If mahama lose and u win i hope peace will continiou.why npp dont need peace in ghana change and ghana will like u us the best.i hope no war