NPP should rather be jubilating for the release of 'Montie 3' - Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Black man with black sense 7 years ago

This man put things right. He makes a great sense in his analysis

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

NPP, SEEING THEIR CANDIDATE FUMBLING, THEIR MESSAGE OVERSHADOWED BY THE MASSIV PROJECTS, ALL LEFT IS CRY LIKE BABIES. JDM TOASO

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Only idiots will pamper this stupid man woman Asieduwaa nketiah. If he thinks he has power and wisdom then let him use it to help Mahama to build Ghana that is more relevant and stop his stupidity.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This imbecile too got audacity to talk

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

are you crazy? we have good issues to campaign with. thieves like you.

• Asubrofo 7 years ago

NANA ASIEDU NKATIA TELL THEM,THEY ARE SLEEPING; BY THE TIME THEY WOKE UP THEY WILL SAY YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE.

• adjei adusei 7 years ago

look at very stupid ,bush man who is governing us

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Not when you are dealing with NDC masters of arrogance and impunity. Not with NDC who dont rely on morals and principled But rely on Tribalism.

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

CHARLES, TALK ABOUT THE TRIBAL NATURE OF THE NPP. A LEADER WHO CANT WORK WITH OTHER PEOPLE OUTSIDE THE AKANS.

• Armah 7 years ago

You know this your observation is not true. Does NPP rely on tribalism to win elections? Does NDC rely on tribalism to win elections? I think NDC is the culprit. So I think Charles is right in observing that NPP need not re ...

• Ike 7 years ago

What about yen akanfo statement by the old man

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

General 1 you are too much. You are a genus. You are really a genus

• yaw 7 years ago

Your days are numbered JJ rules for many years where is he now asiedu nkatiah your time will soon come a bushman who don't even knows what is between man and woman dress fool like this talking Ghana has gone to dogs

• Lydia U S A 7 years ago

U said it all my dear ????????????

• Decalos 7 years ago

Another animal in NDC. NDC is full of animals and bastards.

• Aba london 7 years ago

Let us not insult our political opponents, please; our democracy should mature and ripen moving forward. Please let's tone down our intolerance. I'm definitely opposed to NDC but hey, we need to show the world that Ghanaians ...

• moshie 7 years ago

kwasea bi ba, the most kwasea man in ghana.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Yeah,the general secretary of the National Democratic Congress,NDC,Mr Asied Nketia has said it all,NDC dey beeeeeeeeeeeeeiii,keke,NPP go loose keke.

• Paa 7 years ago

Well said

• Paa 7 years ago

No need giving a reason for showing mercy? When the reason is political? And some idiots here praising this bush man for this nonsense? ?

• Odikro 7 years ago

Should everything in Ghana be NDC-NPP?

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Look at this skeleton ,ghost Stupid man always doesnt talk sense

• shakamora 7 years ago

we have all this in our country kwaseaman gyimigyimi oful bushman from bush families

• tabiri 7 years ago

the insult is too much on the part of npp. if u keep on with insult this way u will retire in opposition. speak on issues n campaign well for it pays politically to do that!!!

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Why should anyone jubilate over this? Freeing the Muntie 3 was hatched that very day they were sentenced. Crooks in government.

Asiedu is the most stupid man I have experienced in my life

• KIA Poland 7 years ago

God will decide at the end of this all ..

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia you are gay. Emma kaba Asiedu Nketia thief. John mahama will lose. Mr ded goat will lose this election.

• Yaw Duedu 7 years ago

Yes the NPP shd jubilate but silently. They have to publicly distance themself from this disgraceful action by mahama so as to win votes from DISCERNING Ghanaians.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Did you hear about the heavyset guy who had tried every diet in the
    world in an attempt to lose weight? He tried the Scarsdale diet, the
    Navy diet, Weight Watchers, and many more. None worked.

Then, one day, he was readi ...

• ashiagbor 7 years ago

Mahatmama has shown that his ready for peace shambles noses people party

• Mimosa 7 years ago

now this criminal. Go hide in the bush where you come from

• J.K.Bingoman. 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia , I pity the woman who agreed to marry you because you are as ugly as the words that proceed from your dirty mouth . Your days are numbered as a public nuisance and all the state resources that you continue to m ...

• Akba Banjul 7 years ago

Nketia is better you take the lead for them to follow.

• WASHIN 7 years ago

A LOT OF NOISE NPP.GEN MOSQUITO HAVE SPOKEN.IF ITS COOL FOR YOU NPP, NO NEED FOR CAMPAIGNING. YOU HAVE WON THE RACE IN ADVANCE.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Now that you've enriched yourself you don't care to loose,right? Npp will jubilate after they put you in opposition

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

HERE WE GO AGAIN, WHEN WE HEAR THE EVER ROTTEN VOICE OF THE NDC INSANE SCRIBE. AND YES, MAHAMA WILL LOSE IN DECEMBER ALREADY, NOT BECAUSE OF THE MONTIE 3. THAT ONE IS WRITTEN IN THE GOOD BOOKS.

• Nana Vasco 7 years ago

U insignatficant person God is good dats y u ar a humanbing God should have made ur part 4 a sexual organ 4 we can get ten(10) panis,ten(10) vagina 4rom ur part u deserve not to b humanbing u fool

• More 7 years ago

Look.at something.standing.like a.ghost.this Asiedu.nketia.in.insensitive

• t.t 7 years ago

Empty headed man ???? soo primitive village man ????

• Kwasi Hot 7 years ago

The most foolish man on earth is this general mosquito . Is sad & a shame animals like this NDC mosquito have a say in Ghana's governance . When will u learn to make sense , when will u be diplomatic , when will u say someth ...

• Mr S 7 years ago

Aahh kwasi again. Why do you talk as if you can't reason? This is common sense and you ought to have it because you don't eat through your nose.

• Mr S 7 years ago

Nketiah has exposed NPP'S stupidity. They are so obsessed with Mahama that they can't even think straight. Indeed, why do you criticise what will bring you success. Ghanaians should open their eyes to the fact that the curren ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Johnson dont mind them cos they knew mahama will win if the trio remain in prison yes? So in their confused minds nana has no place near presidency.

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

DR.ASIEDU NKETIA HAS MORE SENSE THAN ALL THE DOPE HEADS( NPP) PUT TOGETHER.CLUELESS, BRAINLESS NPP MUDAFUCKERS.

• Meshack 7 years ago

The functioning of your brain is a perfect reflection of your face...akyere...you do not make sense.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

The only hope for the dead goat president Mahama and his Ndc incompetent thieves to win the elections is to work with the Ec and steal the mandate of the electorate again. All opposition parties must be extra vigilant. God ha ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

I like the general's style of response.
    Why are ndc communicators explaining n explaining the president's pardon?. He has the power to do what he did ...period.
    Let them who think otherwise be and let those who thinks he i ...

• naba add. 7 years ago

Well said Asiedu.u alone are better than the head heads in npp.

• Chairman 7 years ago

Philosophically funny. This man is good fun for politics. It will be very dry without him.

• Atia 7 years ago

Asubrofo as u call urself keep dreaming l know u as self called dr.lawrence of no degree.ebeye wo se cinema ur watching.

• Joe Gunter.. 7 years ago

Is this man normal?does he not know that,he is sturing up mayhem or he feels he will be in power for ever.He had better ask Arifa,and Acheanmping what happened to send them after they left high office,they had a reality chec ...