Jake Obetsebi Lamptey slept with my mother - Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (222)

• Alonzo 7 years ago

What is wrong with this guy?

• Citizen 7 years ago

His mother wanted it and he gave it to her. Why is he talking about it now? He should also think about the life style of his own stepmother. It`s very common in Ghana that if your husband or wife dies she or he finds another ...

• Supporter of Afoko 7 years ago

Kuffour collapsed the company my father worked with 6 months on coming into power, that is June 30, 2001. For this reason I will HATE NPP till I die

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

You are clearly a coward and liar. I challenge you to mention the name of the company you are accusing Kufuor for collapsing. Don't die with your cowardice, come on, name the company and your own name.

• Upbringing Gap 7 years ago

Do you know you are disgracing your mum? Was she forced into bed? Wise up and stop exposing your small mind

• Egbi 7 years ago

It's a hobby for those in that party to see who can be the biggest mother-fucker. Quick! hide your old ladies. Nana is coming to town.

• Biko 7 years ago

Students use yearly updated books for their study abroad. Who buys old books from Ghana outside? Your stepmother can marry after your father died. Take it easy brother.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

How come you all are now suddenly unearthing such deep personal grudges against Politicians?

Is it to explain to the rest of us how some of you make your choices of Political Parties to link with and vote for?

Well, w ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

You talk too much.

• ruthman 7 years ago

who cares
    hipocrite

• Mavis 7 years ago

No one cares

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

KEEP ASKING OVER AND OVER. !!! NAH BIG IDIOTA.

• Raging Pinys 7 years ago

Anyone who hires this psycho as his attorney needs to have his head examined.
    I can bet my last penny that this guy is a psychopath.

• wasclean. 7 years ago

This man is really sick. Was he having an affair with his step mum or interested. Nonsense. Your wife will not wait for you to die kwasia , buulu.

• De love 7 years ago

thank you bro that is perfect name for Apaw he is really a psycho

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

you see your life ghana people?

• kuku 7 years ago

you need a very big slap foooooooooool

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

He is just craving for fame, that's all? So, all should ignore him.

Surely, the guy is craving for cheap fame. But it is the huge collateral damage he is causing that is most disturbing.

I first noticed his adventurous incursion into that arena for fame when he went after Asamoah Gyan in ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

I keep telling you guys the guy has a mental problem many of you don't believe it,this alone confirms what I've been saying.

• Benito. 7 years ago

Hahaha , he's paranoid.is he done with the ten days hunger protest???????

• Nkun 7 years ago

Foolish guy is this one also a lawyer in Ghana thats why ghana never go forward, go ask your mother, your like it thats why ass hole

• JK PUTUPUTU 7 years ago

Nkum! fortunately, "this one also a lawyer in Ghana" has a law certificate. Unfortunately, in Ghana there are a lot of fake lawyers. Majority are in NPP, the Bediatuo's, Asante Darko's, the Gabby's and the big one of all , th ...

• paapa 7 years ago

Atta Akyaa is a moron. The executioner

• reef 7 years ago

Stop peddling lies against a noble person like Obetsebi Lamptey. You fool!

• Okuley 7 years ago

If Maurice Ampaw has a family they should waste no more time, the guy needs urgent psychiatric help.They must call on Dr. Mfodwo or Dr. Asare immediately.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

If your mother took on Jake's surname then surely, he wasn't reading bible verses with her in the seminary, there must have been something going on!!!

one minute, it is his mother, another minute, it is his step mother.
    H ...

• Tsatsu 7 years ago

That man spent $500,000 renovating a bangalow for which he pais $20,000
    That's a thief trained by Ali Baba Kuffour himself. He stole a whole hotel and what he couldn't take he wanted to be transferred to his family upon his ...

• Maame Grace 7 years ago

Another foolish comment from a baboon. Mahama is the thief and you a little twerp

• TABITA?UM 7 years ago

Please be mindful that the evil that men do will never go into the grave with them but rather it will get life and live after them.
    Leave AMPAW ALONE! !!!!!!!

• Christine 7 years ago

You never had a good mother. No wonder you are also not focused. It is genetic

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I would urge Ampaw to take this woman serious and dig deeper. The way her husbands are dying and the source she picks them, she must be a 'black widow.'

Selling law test books for how much? Aaba.

• Obinim 7 years ago

I wonder how many law books he had. The funny thing is that he said the books were sold abroad.

• Benito. 7 years ago

A lot of guys in Ghana need mental evaluation,its like no one cares.eg Kennedy agyapong,asiedu nketia.jj Rawlings etc.. with the exception of lawyer ampau, the rest are qualified for state burial.must they die without brain t ...

• Kwami - US 7 years ago

As a matter of fact, what Ghanaians need now is not only a mental evaluation but also a psychological design, implementation, evaluation, and monitoring. And you call this 'thing' a qualified lawyer? OhGhana!

• adjetey r 7 years ago

hahahahahahahaha....so funny.. i cant stopp laughing..Benito you r really funny... r u a boy or a girl.... kwasia..hahahahahahahaha

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

And selling the books abroad? The books might be outdated and why sell them abroad. Wow what a fortune and what a story!!!

• Kwami - US 7 years ago

Do not wait till this man starts stripping himself naked before you take action. Ampaw should be quarantined and sent to Ankafu for treatment

Selling those 1940 law books abroad? Who needs those old second hand books abroad. This shows the intelligence of the person making the accusation. A lawyer in deed.

• wandi 7 years ago

why didn't u say it when he was alive.Jake is peaceful man allow his soul to rest in perfect peace.Liar

• Mawunyegah 7 years ago

Strong boys in the family should tie him to the big mango tree in their compound and push the drugs down his throat!

• predator 7 years ago

......the drugs should be pushed through his anus!

Maurice is sick, needs a medical attention immediately

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

SOME FOOLS WILL CALL THAT THIEVE JAKE OBESTEBI NOBLE, PERSON . AFTER STOLEN STADIUM DISASTER MONEY SET UP 2001.

• GM 7 years ago

I agreed with you. Jake was never a noble person like they claim he was.

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Mr Ampaw, you need your head examined by an expert. Law degree is a bit easier than I thought if you are Lawyer. Born a fool die a fool

• John Addo Ho 7 years ago

You are disgracing your own mother

• IB 7 years ago

For Allah sake what has this got to do with NPP and politics. I think my learned friend should know better and should allow these respectful souls rest in peace.

Maybe the hunger strike has affected his way of thinking. Poor soul !!

• Jew 7 years ago

It is the palm wine, that has intoxicated him.

• me 7 years ago

Jake was an individual and what he did in private life.

Is he proud to have friends in NDC? Everyone has friends and relatives in the political devide. Nothing to write home about.

• TULA 7 years ago

Frankly; Lawyer you are getting the wrong end of the stick and to me this law business is getting into your head and may send you to patan mental oneday ; what you have described regarding your mother is rather in poor taste ...

• Captain Ninepence 7 years ago

Iiii reef or whatever is your name how dare you describe the late Jake Okanta Obetsebi Lamprey as a noble man? Or to cut it short you don't understand the word 'NOBLE'? Or you are in the country hence you used that noble of a ...

• A proud Ghanaian 7 years ago

Kwasia much Kwasia , what at all do you need from Akans ? Who cares for your stupidity region . Be a bit politic and think fast - be fast even if you're putting on your shoes

• Osebo 7 years ago

Tribalism is un- Ghanaian. Clean your dim witted mind Captain Ninepence.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Have you finish with your fasting Jake is no more, another person will take over from Jake and start to fire her means you mum was a prostitute what a disgrace

How old is Ampaw? An infant?

• Effe 7 years ago

Eii Lawyer Ampaw.

• kaka 7 years ago

Your mother went ahead to marry Jake.
    Are you saying Jake forced her to marry him.
    Jake did not rape your mother and your mother was not under age so what the hell is all this noise?
    Your mother is an adult so let her com ...

• Benito. 7 years ago

Go ahead and Sue Jake for causing you pain and suffering. I think it's a good case.

• ka nde asem 7 years ago

I blame Nana Aba Anamoa formerly of TV3 for giving the platform that shot him into prominence.Everything about this man is problematic.First he masqueraded as apolitical on the show and when Mahama was declared winner he went ...

I think there is something with this young and talkative lawyer. You claimed make married your mother after the death of your father am I right? So you didn't want your mother to marry again or what? As a lawyer you should kn ...

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

May be all NPP big guys including crazy man Kennedy Agyapong slept with his mother taking turns that is why he doesn't like NPP. The Fucking guy is insane .

• Gbadegbe 7 years ago

DR Maurice Ampaw is a very good gentileman I admire in the law professional. Of late, my respect and liking for him has diminished to the lowest level ever and I think my good friend Maurice has become a danger to society as ...

Do we have to put ampaw and obinim in the same basket? Not sure. What about with Akuah Donkor and BUkom Banku? After all they are celebrities.

• Gbadegbe 7 years ago

I agree with you, Charles. But we cannot compare apples to oranages. This is my beef with Maurice. He has a higher status and intelligence to be proud of than the other two celebrities you mentioned, unless Maurice wants to s ...

• Maame Adwoa 7 years ago

Kwasea aaas. Can u listen well to yourself to know u didn't mentioned he raped her? Silly u are. She indeed enjoyed him and you are here spilling foolish.

• Hooo 7 years ago

This man is crazy. Did you want say your mother is a prostitute...hopeless useless lawyer.

• H. Sokpa 7 years ago

This man appears to be applying for a post in the next administration of President Mahama. His statements are very unfortunate for someone practising the law.

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

How do you dishonour your mother and father in public this way? Where is this Maurice AMPAW from? Why go around carrying such bitterness in your heart for years? You must seek forgiveness and forgive Obitsebi Lamptey and deli ...

• obroni 7 years ago

please are you naive, jake slept with every woman he had a chance with maybe your sister as well

• Dandillion 7 years ago

OYIWA. HERE HE GOES AGAIN

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

This guy is something else. At least he has revealed his motives.

• KOFI 7 years ago

GD Ampaw your father stole money meant for his ministry and Busia dumped him

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

On a more serious note,let us spare some sympathy for this man.He is indeed mad.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A few months after his parents were divorced, little Maurice Ampaw passed by his mom's bedroom and saw her rubbing her body and moaning, "I need a man, I need a man!"

Over the next couple of months, he saw her doing this s ...

• Slick willy bunndd?? 7 years ago

The Ghana Law SCHOOL NOW CHURNING OUT EMPTY BARRELS WHO MAKE LOUD NOISES.THE QUALITY OF LAW EDUCATION FOR YOU.

• dd 7 years ago

Funny stuff

• Pito pal 7 years ago

Idiotic comment! Your stepmother was a consenting adult.
    Leave Jake to rest in peace and stop trying to denigrate him.

You should be ashamed of yourself, making such gratuitous comments!

Take a hike! Our NPP doesn't n ...

• Sister Souljah 7 years ago

This guy needs psychiatric evalaution

• Muba 7 years ago

Maurice pls get urself checked voluntarily b4 tins get worse.Ok!

• ibrahim quaye from ghana 7 years ago

Why complain after his death

• akosuaa 7 years ago

Pls read over ur comment before u post it out the name is ampaw not ampam

• MOI 7 years ago

SO, YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO SAY THIS IN PUBLIC, IDIOTIC AMPAM.

• D Rebel 7 years ago

Your father's name is spelled Ampau with "u" and your's with a "w" and your father is dead how can we authenticate your story...and it seems "Doste" is part if your family last name as in Esther Doste Ampau and Gobson Doste A ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

MAURICE

• awagu 7 years ago

you son of a bitch,just succeed destroy ing family image with own mouth
    .we would have subjected him to honor death if he had been in my family, shame on you' ashawo.ba:'we don't need such undesirable characters in ndc

• Akoto razak tamale central 7 years ago

From hunger strike to accusation on the dresses of formal npp chairman. Ghana bar must wake up and train people with credibility.

• Yaa 7 years ago

You are very stupid. Leave the matter in the hands of God or approach your step mom and take the matter up with her! The man is dead so why now! You as a lawyer knows very well that defamation of character is not acceptable. ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

Why blame Jake if your mother is a whore?

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

So then your mother is a prostitute who slept carelessly with government officials isn't it ?

• NANA AKRONFU ADDICT 7 years ago

Does he have to say this in public? washing your dirty linen in public it is called.

By the way, your father was dead and gone and nothing stops your stepmother from remarrying.

• Benny 7 years ago

This is a personal and family matter. Why expose this. Is this man a real lawyer. Iam afraid so

• GM 7 years ago

Even though Maurice Ampaw has a mental problem ,he's right on Jake issues. Jake was one greed and ungrateful human being; ever existed on earth. That Liberian refugee called Jake was a big thieve.

• Dan 7 years ago

Point of correction : Jake's father was a Ga man, and a true son of Ghana. Check your history, his father played a key role in making Ghana a beloved country. So, Jake is not a refugee.

• Prophet 7 years ago

My people I dey beg una ,make una help me ask de Lawyer sey na Jake rape inmother or sey na both of them agree for the act

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

Who should you worry about two consenting adults? You were no kid at the time of the said relationship and I don't know why that should trouble you.

• Mark 7 years ago

Your stepmother went out with Jake after your father died. You have a problem with this? You just proved to be a big c.razy f.o.old.

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

blame your mother instead of Jake.
    Did your Mom tell you that she was raped by Jake?
    Please leave Jake alone now that he's with Jesus preparing for your future.

• INTERESTING 7 years ago

Ampau(w) Dotse Maurice, seems to have a problem with everything that has to do with the coital activities of consenting adults, and it is a bit disturbing and at the same time hilarious.
    What is pushing him? Because I don't ...

• Efua 7 years ago

It's in the past and the man is dead grow up and get over it and stop disgracing yourself and your mother

• Araba 7 years ago

I guess you've lost your "marbles" dude !!! Grow up and stop talking about your mama and the rest !!!

• Ato 7 years ago

Please, Please, Lawyer Maurice Ampaw as a learned solicitor ( a term we use in UK ) you do not have to go so low to say this to the whole world. Your mother or step mother has her body so she can do what makes her happy.

• Man Kapoo 7 years ago

From now onward, I will never take Maurice Ampau serious. You Maurice said somewhere that sex between adults is done by consent. Did Jake force your mother to have sex with her? What about Nelson Mandela who married another ...

• gee 7 years ago

and so wht,ant your mother a woman

• Akos 7 years ago

Where did this guy get his law degree cuz he surely don't sound like a lawyer. I thought lawyers are supposed to keep things confidential. I'll be very afraid to have him represent me cuz he'll broadcast all my cases and prob ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH MAURICE AMPAW; HE IS A FOOL, SICK AND URGENTLY NEEDS MEDICAL ATTENTION BEFORE HE GOES TO THE STREET NAKED. HE IS DISGRACING THE NOBEL LEGAL PROFESSION

• bb 7 years ago

What is noble about the legal profession if NANA ADDO who no one in the whole wide world knows WHERE,WHEN OR HOW he got his law degree is also part of them.
    Can anyone out of 25 million Ghanaians tell WHEN AND HOW HE WAS C ...

• donkobby 7 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahaha, oooooooo my ribs, gh sweet papa.

• Bush Dakta 7 years ago

Kwasea Maurice, would maame-tw3ba... did you want to marry your step-mother? Aboafunu.

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

Why this revelation? Why feel peeved about two consenting adults who married. Why feel animosity against Jake and not the step mother? And what was Maurice expecting from his widowed step mum? Would he have been peeved if she ...

• K.K. 7 years ago

You said the Lady is your step-mum. So, she goes for someone after your father's death, what is your beef?

• obi 7 years ago

what wrong with this guy ,Ampaw where u going to marry her ur self i think u are sick bcos u ve a big problem .and is a big disgrace to u as an African talking like that

• Ben Ablorh 7 years ago

Is this man a really a lawyer?because he doesn't make sense at all

• Fokuoh 7 years ago

Very stupid lawyer. No common sense

• Boss 7 years ago

Maurice Ampaw, please grow up. This is really childish.

• Queenie 7 years ago

Jake is gone, why didn't you bring this up when he was alive? He's not here to defend himself that's why you can talk trash.

• jossy 7 years ago

Why did your mum or step mum have to sell all your law books.

• I'm for the facts 7 years ago

Mr. Ampau grow up and stop being fooled arround by the little u are being giving . What did u do when jake was alive? Are u not a lawyer? Why dint u take him to court then? Or where u afraid? hmmm Ghanains always say their wi ...

• Afoko G. Bawa 7 years ago

Please wise up. Dead men tell no tales. You should know better. What you are saying, is worse than the monte 3. God will judge us all.

• Jul 7 years ago

Can a doctor examine this man

• Kwaku 7 years ago

What they fuck GhanaWeb !!!is this real ???????

• obiba sam 7 years ago

This is stupid and ignorance. You are a full to say because of one man doing you are bringing to an entire political party. This is nothing but propaganda. What is wrong with a widowed woman remarrying or having a boyfriend?

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

Oh lawyer Ampaw!! And do you blame this on the map as a party? Is Jake nap? You should blame your step mum or best, find out why she did that.I am sure if it was your biological mother you wouldn't bring this to the public do ...

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

**npp***

• Nabali S.Y. 7 years ago

As to hw n why any man in his right sense will choose to bring such disgrace upon his own family. Ghana is full of charlatans n educated illiterates

• KUFOUR 7 years ago

AMPAW NEEDS PSYCHOLOGICAL ATTENTION

• Azanoore Lucky 7 years ago

I am surprised most Ghanaweb readers are full of fouled-mouths
    Why not sympathise with this man after the pain he went through when the mother betrayed them.
    My dear friends let us be human

Azanoore, if you are drawing on our Humanity to defend Ampaw, then you have erred grossly for ignoring the humanity of the victims of his dirty laundering in Public, too.

He is a Lawyer and should know better. How dare he ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

This one too be matter? Someone fucked his mother so he vex? Aboa! His mother!

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Jake fucked your mother and so what?Your mother consented to having sex with him..I wish Jake were alive to continue fucking your mother.

A lawyer of your caliber should not disgrace your mother in public. The Bible say's you should honor their father and himother . I do not think Obetsebi Lamptey put a gun on your mother's to sleep with her so don't blame. Yo ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Was yr mum 16years?

Pls we all have skeletons in our homes!

• Tweaa 7 years ago

This guy is delusional.

• kobina 7 years ago

pls don't disgrace your mother

• ROSIE 7 years ago

Even he couldn't spell his father's name correctly. His father comes from Kukurantumi in the Eastern region and he was Lawyer Dokyi Ampaw not Dotse, this guy is sick. His father was one of the best lawyers in Ghana and he wa ...

• Joe At3bone 7 years ago

Your mum was not raped,she opened her legs for Obetsebi to penetrate and I`m sure she enjoyed! Why then say this to all Ghanaians now? You are only a disgrace to your family,especially,your mum! Shameful lawyer!

• asem 7 years ago

shame, he didn't type it.

• fred 7 years ago

Where were you ,when the man was alive? hmm nawa ooo

• kweku 7 years ago

such comment is unfortunate and shameful

• OSONOBA 7 years ago

I was one of the people who always support maurice ampaw but MY APOLOGY TO GHANAINAS, and for supporter of afoko give correct identity of your self and stop behaving like a FOOL. I and others will go into this.

• margaret 7 years ago

There is mix communication here, is she your mother or step mother?

• FROM UK. 7 years ago

Maurice get hold of yourself.as children i had so much respect for your family.good set-up.big compound to play.helpers.driver who drove you to Christ The King and back to Kaneshie.whilst i had to walk to School on empty stom ...

I don't think so. Can you behave like a mature man for once?

• yaa 7 years ago

Lawyer wants attention cus he is nt talked abt a while now.u dnt say dis in public. Aaaaaah ba

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

This lawyer lacks home sense why as educated person like you speaks like this about your step mom where are the Jake's family to teach him a lesson

• J.LORD 7 years ago

GET A WAY LIER, U THINK U CAN DECEIVE GH, OR NDC, SO IF U SAY THAT SO IF U SAY THAT DECEASE HAMA UR MOTHER SO WHAT?.WHAT DO U WANT TO ARCHIVE WITH THAT LOOSE TALK?, IDIOT

• Baggio 7 years ago

Haha haha this man paa he fool paa oo. Abi he go do another hunger strike for this too? Where they the international media

• sly 7 years ago

So this guy is holding a doctorate in
    law?Unbelievable . Anyone can be a
    lawyer ,but not anyone can be a
    medical doctor.

• An Akora 7 years ago

I am very disappointed at you. A so called lawyer and you are fooling yourself like this. Was yourother under duress? She is am adult and gave in willingly for Jake to use her. Why should you disgrace your mother to the whole ...

• An Akora 7 years ago

Is this Ampaw guy a part time Comedian?

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 7 years ago

Idiot!!!

Maurice please spare us such details. After all, step mum or mum, she's your mum, please don't disgrace her name, and Jake was alive a few months ago, if this hurt you so much, and you had balls, why didn't you talk to him ma ...

• Haki 7 years ago

Your mum was just cheap

• Sir Oscar 7 years ago

Maurice I thought you said when your dad died. He married your mum ..... Was it not lawful. If your mum did not leave you with any books probably you were a stubborn boy then. Please blame your irresponsible mum.

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

This gay so called apaw is not normal. who would like to buy your senseless papers as you claimed to be sold in UK.

• kwajo 7 years ago

what has that got to do with if they have the most positive ideas?

• Mark 7 years ago

Didn't he marry ur mum? I hope u are not saying he raped ur mum.

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

PLEASE, THE NAME IS WAMPAM NOT AMPAU. THE SOUND THAT PUSSY MAKES WHEN A BIG DICK PENETRATES. PLEASE, KINDLY NOT THE CORRECTION.

LONG LIVE MAHAMA!!!
    LONG LIVE TERKPER!!!
    LONG LIVE GHANA!!!

• zola star 7 years ago

Why are you people calling this goat a LOYER kwasia

• Akuffo 7 years ago

Please you guys should respect yourself small

• Oto 7 years ago

What country did take your law books to? Where in abroad? It must Togo? First of western educators wrote the law books. And nobody will purchase outdated law books from African. So come up with another lies. This guy if fun ...

• The truth. 7 years ago

I could see most of you guys hate the truth.I hate this attitude of NPP supporters.They speak against the truth.A child would never forget a bad experience in his life.Any one who hate Maurice Ampaw hates the truth.NPP will ...

• Obaa 7 years ago

Grow up fool

• Sansan 7 years ago

It was ur mom who rather rape the late obitsebi Lamptey.

• Sansan 7 years ago

Jake was banking whiles the lady was still married to Mr Ampaus dad

• PAT 7 years ago

No wonder because your mother was a prostitute that is why Jake slept with her and brought forth a prostitute child like Mauric Ampaw. So you are prostitute child.

• Augustine 7 years ago

I think ur mother is cheat woman that is why she doing that activities stupid man

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

This one too be matter? Someone fucked your mother so you vex? Aboa! Your mother!

• Pilato 7 years ago

So what?
    Should we clap for you? What you are doing behind your wife is it not dangerous than this has some body said it? Master give us a break

• kojo ocran. 7 years ago

Am sad how lawyer Ampaw's mental health is getting worse. His family should do something about it now. Hhhmm such a nice guy but ......

• Wofa K neoplan station circle Accra 7 years ago

From Wofa K neoplan station circle , Please Ampau stop what your doing

• Wofa K neoplan station circle Accra 7 years ago

Ampau stop what your doing .

• tweduba 7 years ago

your mom was a prostitute and that why you only speak nonsense!

• Isaac Asirifi 7 years ago

This man is not serious at all, is he doin this to get favour from NDC anaaaa...total nonsense

• Isaac Asirifi 7 years ago

This man is not serious at all,he slept wit ur mother so wat.total nonsense

• Osebo 7 years ago

Eii Maurice is this how you want the world to experience your family? That your respected and reputable Dad was a polygamous hound who had a stable of wives he could not take care of ? As we say in business if you cannot tak ...

• Bugumtaaya 7 years ago

Mr Ampau where were you when Jake was alive? Now that he has gone to eternity you want to paint him black. Don't you think you are rather disgracing your mother with this? You should rather be mad with your mother for opening ...

• Foster 7 years ago

What a controversial lawyer? Why didn't you grind the bones with your step dad when he was alive! Keep on drinking the coconut water.

• kosivi 7 years ago

Kaikai. This guy again!!!

• Ernest 7 years ago

This Lawyer must seek for asylum medical treatment because his behavior this days is obvious .

• Landlord, Bolga 7 years ago

your mother was a prostitute and gave birth to you as a confused political hypocrite.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Jake slept with your mum and what? Your mun was a widow that time and needed someone comfort and support and to bury her emotion so what was wrong. Or were you in love with your mum by then .

I suggest you better stop ...

• ria 7 years ago

Look at this senseless fool

you are such a disgrace. moron

• damoah qryx 7 years ago

What a shock ! How can a man lyk O.B lamptey do dis to ur mum

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

This lawyer is not correct n so are all these fake lawyers who are insulting d president for remitting d sentencing of d montie-3. They only want to get favours from these judges when they are before them in court with their ...

• Charles Yeboah Arthur 7 years ago

And so what ? Didn't your mother enjoy it ? didn't she attain her orgasm? stupid lawyer

• talata 7 years ago

your mum must have enjoyed every bit of it. come on he married the guy. get a life.

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Maurice Dokyi Ampau was clearly a braggart who suddenly shot to fame as a result of the election petition.He should stop his unguarded statements!

• shegogo shegogo 7 years ago

You are now a fool why

• Mr.obinim 7 years ago

So now NPP you people let the cat out of the bag. Why? Now, you people are bringing out your sex tape...are you guys serious.. foolish animals.

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

who cares is your mother who opens her nyash for the man to fuck so what's the big deal?

• Obaa 7 years ago

Am surprised lawyer Ampua couldn't bring this thing out wen Jake Obetsebi lamptey was alive but waited for the person to die first
    ooooo Ghana it's true we have different caliber of people

• k.k 7 years ago

Jake slept with your because your mother was a prostitude.Shame unto u.Don't u feel ashamed to exposed your mother.

• Obaa Dorcky 7 years ago

Was your mum a kid to be forced into sex?Let the dead rest in peace.

• De love 7 years ago

what is wrong with this man I taught you are a good guys but I now no something is wrong with you not Gyan any more now someone who is dead? where did you study your law? only stupid people deal with decades and I believe you ...

• Carol 7 years ago

Get over yourself, little boy. Your mum is within her rights to do what she had to do.
    Grow up, life is not so black and white sometimes.

• soj kudoyor 7 years ago

OMG

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

hungry men don't think straight. forgive him he's hungry

• obaapa 7 years ago

maybe it is nt true if it's den he is a stupid fool paa

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/08/29/rio-2016-of-aphrodisiacs-stimulants-depressants-and-good-ol-politics-part-one-1/

• Ladyzeal 7 years ago

U wen a woman turns her self to grass definitely a goat will have to feed on it. So stop giving false accusations. U know wat de fact is ur said father never gave ur mom the kind of sex she needs. Dats y she quickly married h ...

• Ahmad tijan 7 years ago

Ur mom her self will bee ashamed of u exposing her....
    WHAT A CHILD

• ABC 7 years ago

And who cares. anyway, do you know who too slept with my mother?.
    your agony and hatred is inept. You only need to cause a BEEF with your mother who had a CHOICE to make. Be an 'ADULTMAN' MR. Man

• ABC 7 years ago

Who cares. Do you know who slept with my mother too. Your hatred ad agony is INEPT. You can only cause a BEEF with your adult mother who had a choice to make.
    Be an 'ADULTMAN' MR. Man and let Jake be.

• Ibn-Bawa Yahaya Suhuyini 7 years ago

How did you know that he Obetsebi slept with your mom?even if it is so, you don't need to be talking about it as a biological son. Please you are selling your mom.

• Pee 7 years ago

If NPP is counting its potential voters it will add Maurice Ampau. I fear this man's vote goes to NDC but all see him as NPP. This is how NDC gets its votes

• olive 7 years ago

if truly your mother did that, she is was a cheap "whore" or your late father couldn't satisfied her well in bed?maybe she wanted the big penis but your daddy's own was as small as my finger, then I think you should monitor y ...

• Dan 7 years ago

Wise up. The mere fact that Jake married your step mother after your father passed away does not prove they had a pre-existing intimacy. Try to heal your wound because both your father and Jake are not with the living today. ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

Morose I liked u during the election petition but I have now realize that u are a fool, am sorry but u are a fool.

• jk 7 years ago

Mr Apau were u interested in your Step mum? Why did u wait for the man to 'Pass On" before coming out with this, dont speak ill of the dead

• inusah 7 years ago

You fool are u OK? Sick medical attention

• Noble preacher 7 years ago

How does mahama comes in here?think about the curses u are inviting upon urself all in the name politics.why?

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Then your mother is a useless woman.

• kuku 7 years ago

came and get some slaps. fooooooool

• Kaaji 7 years ago

You have to be circumspect in your reportage as a lawyer . Was Jake fucking your step mum or biological mum? Too many contradictions. No wonder Ghanaians call you " Desperate Lawyer' stupd ewe.

• Kaaji 7 years ago

TWUM BOAFO WAS FUCKING HIS STEPMUM AT THE FULL GLARE OF HIS FATHER, SO WHY BLAMING JAKE WHO IS NOT FROM YOURS FAMILY.

• Adam, taadi 7 years ago

You waited till he died before coming out. Kwasia

• ABU ABOORA-WA KONTA 7 years ago

Maurice Ampaw should give Ghana a break.Why are you saying these at this critically moment or you want to add more oxygen in to NPP family.Why why