NDC government is loosing the battle,they haven't got any power punches.
STUPID NDC AND THEIR ARROGANT TALKS, NO MAN OF GOD WILL REMOVE HIS CASSOCK YET THEY WILL CONTINUE TELL YOU FOOLS THE THRUTH! THEY WILL LET YOU KNOW THEY LIVE IN GHANA TOO SO YOU CANT FOOL ARROUND! THE PRICE OF THREE 4X4 RANGE ...
THIS WORTHLESS OSEI BONSU IS WILLFULLY AND CLEVERLY USING THE DISGRACED PULPIT AS POLITICAL CAMPAIGN PLATFORM, OSTENSIBLY TO SERVE THE WHIMS AND CAPRICE OF HIS VISIONLESS, CLUELESS, IDEALESS, LEADERLESS, DIVISIVE, INWARD-LOOK ...
Stop insulting the Bishop. You are only a mortal being. Death and judgement await us all.
I'm a catholic but I can say that bishop is a disgrace to the Catholic Church,like he said,a pastor should be the last person to talk against forgiveness.
These people never liked the white man, his religion, his language and his lifestyle, but all of a sudden they have embraced all his evil ways. The only funny thing is they think by translating into Twi, it makes them equal t ...
Tribalism.
I am also a catholic and I wonder if this bishop listen to the head of catholic church THE POPE. they asked him about the gays, his answer was whom am I to judge. Can this bishop learn anything. I will send his name to Rome a ...
God should forgive you for
Ur very stupid writer. U just bisect ur mouth and talk anyhow. A villager. Mahama is a disgraced figure
u fooool... how dare u open dat stinky mouth of urs 2 talk rubbish... no wonder u aa u aa called icon.. tot u were goin 2 use ur real name so dat i cn meet u nd teach u a lesson.....if u aa doin ur dirty politics dont dare ...
EXACTLY HOW WE KNOW NDC PEOPLE
Same like u also been a fool dogs have come to roost in Ghana fool you are the BBC NEWS DON'T TALK TRASH LIKE YOU'VE JUST DONE
So NDC still insult honourable men who criticise them constructively? No wonder they keep lacking good ideas and still rely on narrow minded people like babies with sharp teeth.
I wanted to vote for NDC,but for Twum Boafo to insult my Bishop,my vote will go to NPP.
Where was this Jamasi native, when people like Afoko and Chief, the sitting Manhyia North NPP MP, were being brazenly and unfairly victimized?
Too tough you can even put your vote in space you Ghanaians don't like the truth call a spade a spade and stop been emotional sir God help mother land Ghana
Ei Kojo Twum Boafo, your insolence will very soon bring you down. All the words you have spoken against these men of God will hit you back, true and square. If you don't take care your end will be like Judas Iscariot. Be v ...
EII GHANAIAN POLITICS PAA NIE!ASEM OOOOOOOOOOOOO. IT SHALL BE WELL
NDC Mahama pays bribe for everything including the Election Petition. At least Justice Atubuga made a confession to the Boston Catholic Priests and Bishops and asked to be prayed for. Leave Prof. Marty alone
Listen to this guy who raped his father's wife. God have mercy on us.
what about nana who killed his ex...wive.If it is insults npp cannot win the ndc.
I believe you hold the legs for him to penetrate. Goat
They are all exhausted,give it up 8years of corruptions had made you all millionaires and your fool soldiers are hungry and stricken with extremely poverty.All the executives has grown overweight with pot bellies.
Oh bro I agree wit u ooo the foot soldiers are very hungry whiles the executives go about wit pot bellies God is watching
Expose this so-called Catholic Bishop; he is not a christian bishop; he wears white gown to show he is pure. Has'nt he girl friends and children hidden somewhere?
why don't you do us a favour, go and bring his children hidden somewhere to light. we will then believe what you wrote. Nonsense!!
What's your proof?
That is why I no longer go for confection. Bishops like this, no way.
God shd hv mercy on u
Why is it that many politicians in Ghana don't respect our men of God? It will interest you to know that many of these men of God have read political science. They have even read it better than our so called politicians. Shou ...
BECAUSE OUR MEN OF GOD ARE DEVIATING FROM THE TEACHINGS OF CHRIST
Hmmm, Lord have mercy on us for your people not perished
Listen to this Idiot thinking that Ghana belongs to them so everybody should dance to the music of the President. U dare not to disagree with the President, They will give u a political party.U can go to hell cos Ghanaians ...
WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE ? YOU DON'T HAVE ANY RESPECPT FOR ELDER ALL BECAUSE OF POLITICE.ONE DAY YOU WILL NEED ELDER. I DON'T THINK TWUM BOAFO COME FROM A GOOD HOME WHERE THEY TRAIN KIDS AM SORRY. THE REV, PASTERS ARE NOT FR ...
Who told u that a servant or minister of God can't be a politician? What is even the definition of a politician? Does it single out a politician?
Nonsense
Twum boafo, i never knew u are such a stupid man.fool
Politicians should show some kind of respect to our men of God because they are better than them
Twum Boafo, you are a such a useless idiot. Why didn't your president show mercy to all the inmates in our prisons?
If this Twum-Boafo man were to attend church regularly he would understand that priests are the best politicians. When priests speak on issues that favor him and his likes, they call such priests Holy Men of God! But any prie ...
"Those of you who have been beating your wives,...who have been chasing people’s wives, we’ll call you out."
And then we will call out those politicians who have been having sex with their step-mothers.
OSEI BONSU IS A FAKE BISHOP.HE IS JUST CHOPPING CHURCH MONEY.HE DOES NOT RESPECT THOSE IN AUTHORITY.HE IS WEARING THE CASSOCK JUST LIKE ANYMAN
Another stupid fool. Is he not in Ghana so he cannot comment on the evils that he sees? U are really a shallow minded goat. Catholic Priests studies political science in the universities as part of their studies. Shame. The ...
Idiot fool I thought you could also respect the authority to called a whole catholic bishop a fake.
"Bishop" Osei-Bonsu is a COMPLETE DISGRACE to the Catholic Church. He is a complete FRAUD! In fact, He is the most CORRUPT Catholic Bishop in Ghana! And that's a title you don't acquire easily because he's got real competitio ...
Twum Boafo is a mad man. He also insulted the Presby Moderator. This is the type of people working for Mahama.
Rapist ! Outcast like that is also talking ? God please make me a Kuwaiti !
Kojo Twumasi-Boafo, let it be known to you that 'rescue the perishing' is not to only a limited number of persons! It's all-embracing. Can the NDC president do that? If yes, then you are right to chastise the nobleman. Otherw ...
Politics have allowed people like Twum-Boafo to insult anybody. He should look for the quotation of Juvenal describing courtiers at the court of the Roman emperors.
Men of God should stop peddling in politics. You hardly hear Men of God in develop countries poking " noses' in politics. I have never heard a pastor in the UK openly talking about Brexit, even the Queen of England have no r ...
I have heard of a man of God talking about Brexit in England. The Queen has been heard expressing her dislike for the European Union although she did not make those comments publicly. Where as the Queen does not publicly take ...
Twum Boafo have heard of Allen Bosak n Bishop Desmond Tutu? I don't blame u
look at this stupid Boy and way he is talking to elderly Person,idiot ,u Need to face us foolish Boy and his stupid president
This NDC government paa does not like to be challenged. They don't have thick skins and cannot stand different opinions from theirs without giving you a brand or party. Bishops and priests can talk politics in Ghana. First ...
People like you should not be taken seriously who the hell are you to talk to the man of God like that I will be happy to face you when you are in UK next time You are BIG FOOL and morally corrupt Ghana politics have come c ...
HELLO MR. TWUM BOAFO, SO YOU THINK YOU ARE SO FAMOUS IN GHANA. YOU ARE A MERE LECTURER AT POLY. REMEMBER BEFORE BECOMING A BISHOP, HE WAS A LECTURER AT THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA FOR GOOD FOURTEEN YEARS. HE WAS ALSO A HEAD OF ...
A good one from Twum Boafo. On what basis or Doctrine does this priest, who is titled "the most rrverend" base his Christianity? The very essence of Christian religion is Forgiveness and Mercy. Sure partisan and ethnic consi ...
TWUM BOAFO, HOW CAN YOU TALK LIKE THIS. IS THE PRESIDENT INFALIBLE. CANT MAHAMA MAKE A MISTAKE. YOU CANNOT TALK TO A BISHOP LIKE THIS.
These young men have no respect for people older than them. By the way, it shouldn't be too surprising because their Oga himself doesn't respect the supreme Court of the land.
Who is this Twum Boafo koraa, you don't fear men of God. They are you mouth peace of God like the olding days Isaiah, Obadiah etc. Be careful with your dirty politics and religiolism
Bishop Osei Bonsu is a Ghanaian and lives in Ghana. He has every right to comment on national issues. Some arrogant NDC spokesmen should watch what they say to our clergy.
Twum Boafo should be very careful with his dirty politics and unfair religious comments. If not politics who will recognised you Boafo. Shame???????????? ....come again.
All the 'gods of men' who have stopped so low for the arrogant evil dwarf will be disgraced one after the other.
In fact This Man is one of the man confused politicians, who dosent respect authority and has no respect for the word of God, but I will kindly advise that if he wants his days to be long and be remembered in the side of God ...
How can you insult a bishop for telling the president the truth. It is truth the John Mahama acts before he thinks. He can only be a president in Africa. It pains me that Ghanaians have not realised that Mahama is a BIG DISGR ...
Please,let be decent in our lauguage,no insult.You touch our Bishops,you have touched us all.NDC,will pay for it.Mark it.
I love president Mahama,l love Bishop Osei Bonsu,Twum Boafo,am sad for him,Touch not my anointed.you will pay for it.Am fasting .
We are in country,where judges were brutally murdered,as at now,no body knows who was the victim.It all speculation.We preparing for elections,peace is key to all of us.So we keep preaching,if this youngmen could threaten the ...
yh NDC people are going too far but this time they've make the wrong turn eei have a little respect for men of God.Bishop bonsu is not just a priest but a bishop 40 years as a priest is not easy lord hve mercy
God forgive for embracing the truth. NDC must learn Sense
U want pastors to keep quiet for fools to mess us up?
President Mahama should be grateful to such criticisms which could be constructive and rather be careful and beware of people like Twum Boafo who are after political appointments
They insult all pastors and noblemen in Ghana.
No pastors and bishops hate NDC
Pls if you have insulted others men of God and went free with it , I tell you Catholic Bishops are different, the don't talk if the are not to, it is an instruction from God so becareful what you say because of your stomach ...
This absolutely nonsense. Is the Bishop not a Ghanaian? Doesn't he pay taxes and buy fuel?If he doesn't agree with you ,does not mean,he is evil.
It also look like the Chief Executive do not understand what Confess is al ...
Touch not my anointed, so watch what u say. Dont you hv elderly pple in your family? Watch.
Osei Bonsu is simply telling ghanaians and the world that, the bible is fake and not true. If forgiveness is a sin to Osei Bonsu today then I'm sorry, Christianity does not hold. Shame on you Osei Bonsu . You are a disgra ...
The Bishop is the only Anoited one. President Mahama was not Anoited by God to lead Ghana. He was boiled by Satan. You people are so stupid you couldn't blow your nose of your brains were dynamite. Twum Boafo has spoken for m ...
All these imposters masquerading as clergymen! The time has come for the people in power to take off the gloves, and to abandon this 'Mr. Nice guy image' so we shall all be witnesses to those who'll become casualties!
Though ...
TO FOLLOW THE FOOTSTEPS OF JESUS CHRIST IS NOT EASY ESPECIALLY AS A CATHOLIC PRIEST. I WILL ADVICE ALL OUR CATHOLIC PRIESTS NOT TO DEVIATE FROM THE TEACHINGS OF CHRIST. PLS TRY TO AVOID ALL THESE CRITICISM FOR JESUS CHRIST ...
The bishop is a Ghanaian too and he has every right to comment on the politics of his country. Becareful when you talk about men of God recklessly!!! Do not dare, you did not appoint the Bishop, becareful else The God who app ...
So which of the people who insult Mahama Anoited him? Was it Osei Bonsu? Nkwasiasem kwa....
senseless, shameless & stupid people like twum boafo has nothing good to contribute to nation-building, yet he has the audacity to attack a Man of God. No wonder, he is an ndc idiot.
What crime has Most Rev Bishop Osei Bonsu committed? For speaking his mind on a national issue? Decorum and courtesy in our discourse hold the key to enhancing the growth of our democracy. I will kindly appeal to His Excellen ...
THIS IS STUPIDITY. TWUM BOAFO, NDC WILL NOT BE IN POWER FOREVER. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO GHANA SINCE WE HAVE TAUGHT TO RESPECT OUR ELDERS AND ESPECIALLY THE PRIESTHOOD OF GOD. SHAME, WHO IS A POLITICIAN?? IS IT TWUM BOAFO AND H ...
Oh Ghana out mother land.Where we heading towards now.
This Twum Boafo will one day look for Bishop Bonsu to apologise to him but it will be too late for him. He will pay dearly with his poor and dirty life. Disaster Wil ...
I'm a proud NDC member and a proud CATHOLIC in the north and i don't think i will vote for my dear party against my FAITH. The President needs to advice dis foolish boy.
Brainless twum boafo ,your time is near Stupid fool ,aboafu like your leader
Such a person is in position. He is a priest but he lives Ghana and he well educated, why don't you want him to talk. .....the Chiefs u gave them goods excuse me some can't read so u always citizens to shut up.ooooh free zon ...
Don't hide in cassock n be politician,
with this u call yourself a man of God.
people know how to talk nonsense. If Twum Boafo and his politician friends did their job the economy wouldn't be this bad, and people wouldn't be suffering the way they are now. Faith leaders must be brave in holding the fe ...
May the Almighty God punish you for insulting the Bishop
Very Sad. My Bishop is been belittled by Kojo Twum Boafo. To those of you who do not know, he was a lecturer in Legon before becoming Bishop. Its now a crime to opine on national issues. hmmmmmm
Kwadwo it is not necessary for you to be so rude and idiotic just to please the NDC. Life will go one well beyond the NDC.
Wise up and don't be a disgrace to your Father and your family. I quess your family enjoys your st ...
You simply doesn't make any sense.
THE BISHOP IS ALSO A CITIZEN OF THE COUNTRY AND HAS EVERY RIGHT TO CONTRIBUTE TO ANY DISCUSSIONS THAT GOES ON IN THE COUNTRY,HE HAS THE RIGHT TO SPEAK FOR OR AGAINST ANY DECISION TAKEN BY THE GOVERNMENT,TWUM BOAFO OR WHATEVER ...
Twum boafo your days are numbered or curse be on you. Mahama can't rule forever
Oh when will ndc power drank members will respect the elderly, who do they want to talk again when things go wrong? if you you have balls come out with these names. don't forget your brother mp from Atebubu
Mr Twum Boafo you only want a culture of silence? Every Ghanaian citizen has a right to express an opinion on what is going on with the governance of our country. Where it is written in the 1992 Constitution that the Cler ...
What is wrong with Twum Boafo?.Do you mean to say christians do not to participate in politics?What about Matin Luther king of America and Desmond Tutu of South Africa?.
Excellent comment. They both changed their nations for good and not by kotowing to the government.
Many and very many politicians were taught by pastors and priests. Many of you had your school fees paid by pastors and priests. And I know some of you by name. I do not agree with the comments of Bishop Osei Bonsu but I resp ...
Abi I dont think you know much about politics. Read about U.S. politics.
What's wrong with the Bishop giving his opinions on matters of national interests particularly Security issues? The negative effects of President Mahama's actions also affect them irrespective of their pastoral positions. STO ...
What is wrong with bishop's comment. You and your foolish NDC party leaders are always against those who corrects you. Tell your maggot president to show mercy to all prisoners and release them immediately. Aboa funu paaa Twu ...
After insulting elderly Nana, he now turns his heat and insulting spree on every elderly person. Politics now to the dogs. God save our country Ghana.
Thus the truth and nothing but the truth our people don't like the truth thus why all those pastors and politicians are useing us to make money,becuase we don't THINK
Catholic and diocese are parts and parcels of the society. They need to put their thought on politics. If Dumsor they are also affected. Why not. Is it not Pope John Paul who helped to overthrown Poland Region and put Walesa ...
The church pulpit is not for politics .Nobody is saying Pastors n cheifs cannot talk on National issues, but they muSt be OBJECTIVE,IMPARTIAL,BIAS N BALANCE.They must be principled bcos of the flock .IF A MAN DEEP HIS HANDS I ...
This is an argument from a very stupid brain. If the whole Christian faith is about forgiveness then why do we still have some prisoners kept in prison? Forgive all the prisoners in our prisons . You think Ghanaians are daft ...
Politics is for everybody since it is a public motivated operation. It concerns everybody, for the people and by the people. There is no restriction under the constitution of Ghana for anybody to be barred from expressing his ...
Not everybody will take a car and sing your praise . If he had accepted your car and joined your praise singers ,have would been a genuine man of God to you. You can insult him but be ready for the wrath of God.
The President doing wrong things in this country, Priests shuold speak the trueth, who will speak trueth?
The fact that he's a bishop doesn't mean he can't contribute to the affairs of the state and that doesn't make him a politician and if so what's wrong with that?we ain't going to allow you guys manage the affairs of the count ...
So now the insults to fellow politicians are not enough. It's time to insult the men of too. Hmmmm oh God what have we done to deserve all this?
Aaah mr Twum B.u no try at all cant men of God comment on issues bothering Ghana at all? so ghana is now owned by u guys so u nd ur party can take the nation hostage with ur free zone talk,right? pls choose nd control ur word ...
NDC thinks it is polarised to reproach. Counsel is offensive to them. The moment you talk wise to them, they get confused. What an uncultured bunch of hoons who are driving our country into a ditch!
People must watch de way dey speak abt men of God
Massa plssss don't talk shit on Honourable Bishop, He is also aGhanaian and has the right to say His mind. Gyimifou twum boafo ka w'ano tum
aaahhh. has politics gone soo low to this level?? twum boafo paaaa. nsem hunu wei nyinaa. may God forgive him paaaaa
Wen fools rule a country, it is de wise people who sufers. How on earth can dis one talk to priest if not cos dey are in power
When will these ndc swines stop spewing shit? Let me drum into the deaf ears of this oaf twum boafo that any ghanaian whether the one is a pastor, doctor, lawyer, etc is feelimg the hard ghana mahambole has created for us and ...
papa.pls don't mind dem.dats hw dey aa. n dats y wateva dey touch turns into a curse
PASTORS ARE ALSO GHANAIANS AND HAVE SAY IN WHATEVERIS HAPPENING IN GHANA.
DONT BE SELFISH.
Tell him mr Twum Boafo,Osofo Osei -Bonsu has become too much a politician with his counterparts,Osofo Martey and Osofo Otabil
Twum boafo, you are wasting your time. After high rising billboards like some superstars, which is not increasing their collections in church they now attack politicians for their own popularity.
Eii??? ndcs babies with sharp teeths so u can insult anybody notwithstanding who the person is whether pope, bishop, pastor or chiefs just because of power hmmm be careful oo, God is watching you all.
These young NDC guys have no respect for the elderly people at all. No condition is permanent.
The common tradition with these people are insults upon insults. I don't think Akans have tradition
Now I can see that Ghanaian politicians especially Ndc people are foolish,idiot,mad,stupid...why are u insult any man of God who speak his mind on national issues
Kojo these people are hurt because their diplomatic passports were taken from them. They don't have access to VIP treatment anymore making them peeved
Your dad, Kwaku Twum Boafo will never do what you, because of politics, is doing now. From Nana Addo to even Men of God. Are you not ashamed of your conduct. Dont let me believe your upbringing was not correct. I know you ...
honour thy father n mother, so that your days shall be long, not that they pastors but they older than u, kojo u will not get to where he is before u die, mark it somewhere, arrogant fool
This kojo Boafo man is puting curses on himself. He better ask for the bishop's blessing else sth worst may happen to him soon.
So he is a bishop so if the President or any member of your party is doing something he doesn't see right he has n write to comment is that what you are saying? That he has to remove his cassock before he can comment.Mind you ...
Pastors and men of God who have been denigrated and insulted by these fools must go on their knees and cry to their father whose name this disrespectful unnurtured fools insult to curse them all. Something must happen badly ...
this bishop is a disgrace to the Catholic church of which l am a member.The late Pope John Paul 11 quickly forgave the Turkish man who made attempt on his life and visit the guy in prison..but for the laws of Turkey he woul ...
U WROTE SOMETHING N YOU COME BACK TO COMPLIMENT YOURSELF WITH DIFFERENT NAMES SHAME ON YOU.
WE KNOW YOU N YOUR MAHAMAS AFFAIRS
Kojo twin I think your brain is lost because your party is full of fools like you. Don't you know that the priest are also Ghanaian who buy petrol, light and other things. what are u saying stupid man who knows you ...
Do u seriously call that man, a man God Hey! Let be serious for once.. what he said was on healthy... I believe n trust that God is waiting for him...
The honorable Bishop is also a citizen of Ghana and has every right to comment on anything . Why the insult to such a noble man God's curse be on Tsum Boafo
President Mahama, please don't just sit there and watch your boys condemn any one who dare to comment on anything relating to the ruling government because it is a reflection on you. Twum Boafo -MF
yh NDC people are going too far but this time they've make the wrong turn eei have a little respect for men of God.Bishop bonsu is not just a priest but a bishop 40 years as a priest is not easy lord hve mercy
I don't remember the last time Twum Boafo said something intelligent.
When people are power-drunk, they forget that the men of God are also citizens of the country who can voice their own opinions. They shall be known by their fruits when they unjustly attack anyone who criticizes them. Such p ...
I hope men of God will pray against ndc the devil which is denying ghana of its blessing.Ghanaians have faith in u to pray against this evil party
Twum Boafo God will punish you severely for insulting man of God
They think insulting everybody will win dem power or is ir because of their juju???. Haha God is alive