Manasseh never interviewed me on Mahama’s Ford Gift - Batidam

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Charles Higgins 9 years ago

Lie , lie , lies and lying !! Oh what a country ?

• NDC IS A CURSE 9 years ago

SEE THIS OLD UGLY LIAR.GOD WILL BURN ALL OF YOU HELL!

• Me to You 9 years ago

Does this guy thinks we still have short term memory? He asked you and you said it's not possible it could happen so you made it a hypothetical case. You can't tell me he didn't interview on Mahama's FORD. He asked you but yo ...

• Nyansaba 9 years ago

EVEN IF IT WAS NOT ON THE FORD SPECIFICALLY, YOUR STATEMENT WAS CATEGORICAL IN CONDEMNING ANYONE WHO COMPROMISES HIS POSITION IN ANY WAY WITH GIFTS OF THIS NATURE, INCLUDING PREZ MAHAMA. WHAT A BIG SHAME!

• THE PROUD NORTHERNER 9 years ago

Manasseh is a cheap investigative journalist. He is certainly not in the ranks of Anas but he is just forcing. He therefore only tricks people of northern extraction who take him for a brother.

Cheap useless journalist Man ...

• Asempa 9 years ago

Why has menacing Menasseh done all his stories in northerners? Mahama, SADA, Haruna Iddrisu? Motive is clear -- Kwesi Teum puts him up to these stories, protects and promotes him. In the end, the "servant" boy earns his keep ...

• Nana Antwi 9 years ago

Is it Mannaseh or Kwesi Twum who appointed Northerners to these positions? If you have evidence that there are Southerners who are equally corrupt or worse please give Mannaseh the evidence you have gathered and let's see wha ...

• samuel boadi 9 years ago

this man is not serious. for such a long time you are now coming to defend yourself. Which can of people are leading our country.

• Adoko kwesi , and they Will still vot 9 years ago

What Is a gifts different from bribe which goes with a contract.

• Nana Asenso 9 years ago

Had he informed you that he was going to interview you on that subject matter would you have said the indicting things you said? Manneseh is a genius

• Obrefo 9 years ago

You're splitting hair now. This an intellectual gymnastic. It will not wash. Had he mentioned the presidents name what would had been your answer? It would gad been obvious. He asked a hypothetical question and you gave a hyp ...

• jam 9 years ago

Batidam is a serious disappointment . These are the people who must be lined up and shot as happened during the Revolution . I now conclude Batidam has empty head. How can elderly person like this lie through his teeth. FOOL ...

• Obrefoba 9 years ago

Liar, liar, liar your pants on fire. You've been exposed big time. You're nothing but a hypocrite period. Liar, save us the agony of your shame.

• Asare Baah 9 years ago

It seems the advisor didn't read what Manasseh Azure Awuni wrote.

• Joe Pasasa 9 years ago

This hypocrite was vociferous outside about corruption but when Mahama tapped him into his corruption loop, suddenly he sees, hears, feels corruption. Wonders, they say will never end.

• Keane 9 years ago

Bull sh@t ....yes everyone's experts in splitting tapes to make you look like a list ...JOKER ....you will have to give back your money to NDc now your found out again ....it was a digital recording fool

• ELV-KAY 9 years ago

He never said he interviewed you on the Ford saga. He had a chat with you about corruption and put a similar question without mentioning the name of the president and the Ford to you and to which you answered in the affirmat ...

• Kanawu 9 years ago

You got caught, foolish man. Manasseh asked general questions relating to conflict of interest and you blew it. Don't deny it. Your boss is a bribe taker and should be impeached. Kwasea kwa...

• Yoku 9 years ago

So a president accepting a Ford Expedition car as a gift from a foreign contractor is not a conflict of interest issue? Is the President not a public official? Come again Mr Batidam.

• John 9 years ago

The man is running away from what he said. But like a shadow he cant succeed. If Manasseh mentioned Mahamahs name, his submission would have been different in support of Mahamah. Eiiiii Ghana for you.

• KEKELI 9 years ago

IRRESPONSIBLE OPPOSITION INDEED. SILLY THINGS HAVE OCCUPIED THEIR MINDS.

• Felix 9 years ago

Go read the story of David and Nathan in the bible Ghanaian professionals must be principled small. Batidam is a big big disappointment. Shameful you are worst the the worst politician if you do not resign on principle.

• Nana Antwi 9 years ago

Surprise surprise Batidam has finally discovered that there is a big difference between being interviewed on a hypothetical case and being interviewed on a specific case involving his current boss and paymaster. What he is no ...

• $arkcess 9 years ago

he didn't directly interview u, but indirectly, he did,he interviewed u at the time you had no idea your boss had taken bribe,he's smart cos he knew that even though what your boss did was wrong,u will put your integrity asid ...

• Nana Antwi 9 years ago

I celebrate Mannaseh as the best journalist in Ghana everyday and night. No matter what he writes about he is logical, fair and dispassionate. He choses his battles to expose what others ignore and provides detailed insights ...

• TWEAA dc 9 years ago

NOTHING IS EXPENSIVE TO BE PAID TO UPHOLD THE NATION'S CONSTITUTION. THE COST OF CALLING BACK THE MPS IS TOO MUCH SO MAHAMA MUST BE LEFT OFF THE HOOK BY FLOUTING THE CONSTITUTION EH!......FOR THE SAKE OF UPHOLDING THE DIGNITY ...

• CITIZEN 9 years ago

THE UNINTELLIGENT ADVISING THE VISIONLESS! MANASSEH SIMPLY ASKED YOU IF IT WAS PROPER FOR A PUBLIC OFFICE HOLDER TO RECEIVE GIFTS? AND YOU BATIDAM STRONGLY CONDEMNED THE ACT. NOT KNOWING MANASSEH WANTED YOUR VIEWS ON THE FORD ...

• Goodman 9 years ago

Ok. it is true that you have not been told specifically that you are been interview because of the Ford car gift. So, now that you know this ford car issue, will your answer to the question change?