I had angelic visitations during my hunger strike - Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (101)

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

Poor soul.

It is true, he is not lying. Angel Obinim visited this shyster in a form of flying bat

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENCY WILL BE TAKEN FROM MAHAMA.. AMEN OOOO

• Raging Pinys 7 years ago

I've said before that anyone who hires this psycho as a lawyer needs to have his head examined.

• gh vi 7 years ago

Ghana is such an interesting country. my ribs are cracking from hard laughter

• Zoko Bia Chicago 7 years ago

My brother, I cannot stopping laughing. I read Ghana web everyday because some comments will get you laughing all day.

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Naaaa Mr ampau. What you saw ISN'T angelic visitations but hallucinations akin to what you have when you have malaria and can't eat. Sorry ooo

• Woman 7 years ago

Thanks to the Almighty God. That's what happens to people like Maurice Ampaw, who have devilish heart. No Good Engel will visit a devil like you Ampaw. If it were the GOOD Engel of God, you would have changed your tone in ta ...

• JOHN SAIBU 7 years ago

Hunger strke? And you drank coconut water? BULLSHIT.

• Egbi 7 years ago

See the part where he talks of revealed songs? The law work no dey be...this Sodomy terrorist is preparing to come out with a gospel album!

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

This brain need examination. Nonsense. Coconut water. Is that fasting? Nonsense again. Only the gullible will take you seriously. Nonsense.

• Pet 7 years ago

Hahahaa!! Agyeiiie! Ghana a very interesting place to live..

• Sam 7 years ago

He was hallucinating as a result of prolonged hunger. Naniama!!!!!

• Nkun 7 years ago

Angel appear to ass hole like you luk at who is talking

• mawusi . 7 years ago

Ghana Bar Ass.,please help your member quickly before he goes OVER.

• Discipline 7 years ago

My dear he is slowly dying for his phemism

• HEHE 7 years ago

THIS FOOL IS GRADUALLY GOING MADAM. STUPID FOOL. N P P STOMACH LAWYER

• asonaba asiedu baafour 7 years ago

a research which said about a third of Ghanaians have some form of mental illness is definitely right. we have to do something about it, if not in about 20yrs it will be 50%.

• Pet 7 years ago

In fact,poverty mental illness,so people try to play cards with political parties to see where their chances are.Dr Ampaw has surprised me

• KB 7 years ago

Is it not the same idiot who once said Judges are wee smokers. Now he want others to be jailed for other horrible comments. Massa, no angel visited to it want the hunger that made you see strange things.

• donkobby 7 years ago

I used to respect him a lot, but I can't fathom out what really happened to him,smh

• FAME 7 years ago

It's better to be thought a fool, than to open your mouth and remove all doubt. Maurice Ampau ni gyimie ooooo da bi da bi

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

The Angel gave him Coconut communion water and said arise eat the dead goat with the montie 3

• CORNEY 7 years ago

I told you guys this guy has a mental problem which he is now displaying through his actions and words,he is not a normal person,things he is saying and doing these days show the man is having a mental problem.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

IF A MAN CAN COME AND TELL THE WHOLE WORLD THAT JAKE SCREWED HIS MOTHER,THAT MEANS HE IS SICK.

• Frank Agyena-JKarikari 7 years ago

I am fully convinced now that this man has just gone over the board. Law profession has just become too cheap and any fool can now call himself a lawyer. For his stupidity, the Ghana Bar Association should withdraw his certif ...

• Emma 7 years ago

God will bless u lawyer!! The3fools will not die unpunished, they are the most idot in the whole wide world

• ???????????? 7 years ago

ABOA, YOU RATHER HAD DEMONIC VISITATIONS.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

hunger goes with nightmares. his friend sold him out.loud mouth fellow.he is a foodie.

This is a joke. He seems not to know what he is about and handles people's cases at court. Wow, what a lawyer?

• kodjo 7 years ago

I think this guy has lost his marbles

• Akoto 7 years ago

Something is not right on this guy. He needs help!!!

• LONTO-BOY 7 years ago

He's sort of strange.

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

Oh! But l saw you at ' Don't Mind Your Wife Chop Bar' the other day taking akple and okro soup. Intact l was the gentleman setting beside you who passed you the salt.

• VOH 7 years ago

GO NAKED THAT WILL HELP YOU OR GET YOUR PASSPORT AND VAMUSE

• Habib 7 years ago

This Maurice Ampaw guy needs serious psychiatric attention. He's madness is now manifesting. Real idiot!!!

• macdonald 7 years ago

i dey suspect this guy

there are a lot of Jokes in this country, so this guy also call himself a Lawyer? hmmm

• Uncle T 7 years ago

You are just a lier and a joker. Carrying coconut water on you everywhere you go and drinking them even in Court and then later portray yourself to the world that you are on hunger strike is the greatest joke of the century.

• Gbadegbe 7 years ago

It is now certain that this lawyer is mad.

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

Are you alright? Go nd see psychology

• JAM 7 years ago

I thought he said he would quit his profession as a lawyer. Who born dog? He would have starved to death. But please note: He has no doctorate degree so stop addressing hin DR. He claims he was giving an honoury degree by an ...

• kwabena 7 years ago

A legal clown. A legal Obinim.

• Albert Armaah 7 years ago

Mr. Ampaw, please it's called hallucinations and not visitations. Just be careful u don't go impotent if you are not already impotent. Idiot!!

• Hooo 7 years ago

This man need delivrance now now...he's craaaaaaaazy!!!

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Please someone should ask him to read this comments so that he can learn some lesson. Nonsense times two. Nonsense again.

• ASEM WO MANO 7 years ago

Why are there so many stupid people in Ghana?
    What A Nation?

• Bb 7 years ago

Are you surprised? If you have a corrupt judiciary what do you expect. From Supreme Court to the lowest lawyer, they are all corrupt. Yams, cassava. Goat, sheep etc . We have too many idiots in the judiciary.

• Rhyme 7 years ago

Lack of common sense Is a birthright in ghana

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

THIS MAHAMA'S FRIEND IS CONFUSED. HE NEEDS DELIVERANCE

keep hallucinating and dreaming

• Public Interest Citizen 7 years ago

I think you were probably hallucinating because of you were fasting.

• Cudjoe 7 years ago

My friend, hunger strike is not fasting.

• Akwasi Manu 7 years ago

This man needs a mental doctor. Seriously, he is made

• Samson 7 years ago

One thing I am confident of is that Angels are not interested in your type of politics and so will NEVER make a visitation to you. Perhaps you had demonic visitations, because the demon is always recruiting people like yourse ...

• kejetia 7 years ago

A hungry body hallucinates. This fool should know such a basic fact

• Gbormita 7 years ago

You were hallucinating and this is normal when people are hungry.
    A hungry person is an angry person!!!

• Osaberima Nana kwame Atta iii 7 years ago

Man stay away from drugs smoking wee is not good for you OK

• frank 7 years ago

Stop smoking. Weed lawyer.

• NANA AKRONFO ADDICT 7 years ago

This idiot was hallucinating. Kwasea like that.

• Master 7 years ago

Maurice needs psychiatric help.He has schizophrenia

• Nii 7 years ago

When you are very hungry ,all you will be dreaming of is food

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Ampaw can't even keep his word to the poor Ghanaians. No proof of his fasting and now he will not stop praticing as he promised. What we are hearing now is angelic visits and will soon hear that he now " JUNIOR OBINIM ".

• Alfred volta 7 years ago

well done NDC will never win

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Lucky you have not been diagnosed of ulcer. God showed you mercy else you would have been somewhere else.

• obi 7 years ago

so was it cos of that u saw jake taking advantage of ur step mum

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

There are varieties of mental illness.

• John 7 years ago

Over the weekend I spotted him chilling in a kumasi hotel. lol

• whytman 7 years ago

This man is gradually loosing his senses

• John Mensah 7 years ago

Another Obinim in making. How can an angel visit somebody with a so ugly head. I were you I would go for a plastic surgery before vomiting those rubbish. You are too ugly for an angel to visit you. You will scare him away.

• Osebo 7 years ago

Maurice you surely need psychiatric help. You flipped to the insane zone

• Osebo 7 years ago

Maurice you surely need psychiatric help. You have flipped to the other side. Hmm mm.

• Wilberforce Yirenkyi 7 years ago

Maurice Ampaw has become a piece of comic character. One needs no result from superficial science to conclude that Maurice is suffering from hallucination.

• Kiki 7 years ago

Hallucinations from hypoglycaemia (low blood sugar), affecting normal functioning of the brain!

• kojo ocran. 7 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw's family should be very concern about his mental health its getting bad, folks. Hhhmmm am getting scared now.

• KOFI BABONE 7 years ago

THIS CONFUSED LAWYER IS LYING TO GHANAIANS. NOW HE IS TRYING TO MIMIC OBINIM.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Coconut fastig lawyer

• Kono 7 years ago

Is it over so soon? When did it start and when did it end? Too short.

• Vinss 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOUR VISION AMEN YOU ARE WORTHY TO ENTER THE GATE OF WISDOM POWER STRENGHT AND LOVE AMEN

• KANAWU 7 years ago

COCONUT WATER LAWYER.

• Boy Alinko 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS HALLUCINATING

• Mark 7 years ago

You are a liar,fraudster,and a disgrace lawyer.You should be ashame of yourself.

• Amega 7 years ago

This is real kpokpoblibli at work. Ghana Bar Association should be getting ready to take action.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Hello

• Sodayi 7 years ago

Such characters parading as leaders in this country is not the best and very pathetic. A voluntary hunger strike sustained by a delicious coconut water has suddenly turned this man into a man of God with angelic visitations.

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Hmmm another Oninim in the making..l wont be suprise when you throw away your wig and go for the cassock ..then new titles..prophet,Bishop...archbishop. ..

• alex, toronto 7 years ago

Shame!
    Are you a lawyer or a joker?

• burningandshingingstar 7 years ago

Could you let us know if you saw a angels with short curly hair like we Africans have or were they all long hair like the whiteman. Do we not qualify to be angels. Is God being partial or we just have to swallow anything from ...

another hungry man hallucinating with lies.
    oh Ghana.

• Joe Navajo 7 years ago

The man was hallucinating. Soon be called Pastor Maurice Ampaw. Better than Obinim. Lol

• Discipline 7 years ago

Masa stop this headless action.. U embarked on your npp advocacy not on hunger strike. Stupid fool stop calling that nonsense fast, coz that will amount to blasphemy. In any case we can't even tell whether u were not eating b ...

• cOFFIE 7 years ago

Maurice shut up you did not go on any hunger strike. If you did what you said you would do for 10 days by now we would have surrounded your coffin. for hunger strike you don't eat anything you don't drink water. In the case o ...

• Mohammed Amin abdallah 7 years ago

What a fake lawyer his professions can't Grant him the publicity he is hungry for He is someone not worthy of trust

• you all same 7 years ago

oh you mean" hallucinating"? come on people-put news worthy article here!!

• lol 7 years ago

who cares?

• lol 7 years ago

who cares? wanting to become a paster. pastors should sack him ooo

• SHAMO 7 years ago

YOU DON'T GO ON HUNGER STRIKE TO DESTROY SOMEONE, THAT IS NOT GODLY, YOU FAST FOR THE BETTER NOT FOR WORSE, THIS IS WHAT GHANAIAN'S DON'T UNDERSTAND, YOU DON'T GO ON HUNGER STRIKE TO DESTROY SOMEONE SO THAT YOU WILL BE BETTER ...

• P O L 7 years ago

I think this man needs a mental examination

• ko 7 years ago

pls check ur spelling ne
    xt time i hope u were trying to spell mad is not madam. u just exposed ur ignorance.

• Kwame . 7 years ago

Hahahahaha, did this guy fast or went on hunger strike? Angelic visitation on hunger strike? 'I laugh go enter cemetery' just like the angel missed his way to Maurice.
    This guy is a joke and an attention-seeker.

• Stuba 7 years ago

Papa attention seeker