NDC planned to burn down my church - Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

Ananse story, go and tell it to the marines - Owusu Bempah. Some of the Ghanaian population is getting sick and tired of you

• DR. DR. TRUTH 7 years ago

Look at this attention seeking-face bleaching- Nostraamus of Ghana. Who has time for you to burn your church. Always predicting the death of Ghanaians!!!

• FGG 7 years ago

YOU ARE DISGRACING CHRISTIANS

• POP 7 years ago

GOOD NEWS

Author:- Jay+++++++++++++London .....
    MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT CAR-GIFT. DIRTY , SO DIRTY ALL HE IS DOING NOW IS BRAZENING IT OUT.

MAHAMA IS ERRATIC NOW NOT KNOWING WHAT HE WILL DO NEXT OR SAY NEXT. I THINK THE NDC MUST S ...

• ASANTE-IMPERIALIST 7 years ago

Asantes love Kalabule too much. How come ALMOST all these CHURHES are run by Asantes & AKANS? They steal & chop people's money using GOD's name. Even God himself is tired of them.

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

And he's supporting them ndc to destroy Obinim. They call themselves pastors, prophets, evangelists, bishops, Angeles, Doctors, etc. They are destroying the Christianity. By their fruits, you shall know them. May God help us ...

• NATIONAL DIMWITS CONGRESS 7 years ago

GHANAI IS SICK AND TIRED OF NDC.P-NDC HAS BEEN A CANCER ON GHANAS SKIN SINCE 1981.GOD PUNISH THESE NATIONAL DEMONIC COUNCIL OF GHANA.IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR WITCHES AND WIZZARDS DONT LOOK ANY WHERE ELSE THAN AN NDC MEMBER.THEY ...

• FGG 7 years ago

TOO MUCH LIES IN GHANA

Author:- Kojo Esuon .....
    It is very hypocritical of Ablakwa to say what is credited to him. It is obvious that the NDC is behind the Africa Watch publication. Nana Addo's health story is the second after the publication on ...

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

And how exactly does this illiterate rant help to convince me to vote for a rudderless NPP? You've made absolutely no sense whatsoever.

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is an attention seeking comedian. Only disillusioned people will attend his church

Author:- Jay .....
    We'd be proud of that stupid ass. Illegal monies to build our nation will be better off than your retarded ass NDC getting legal monies and embezzling it. This guy looks like he smokes weed and looks like ...

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

Old soldier can you refrain from insulting Mrs.Charlotte Osei,for Christ's sakes! I don't know if you are married if you are I don't think you would want anybody trashing your wife, right, so go easy on her with all due respe ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Including your mum, I saw your father pimp your mother to him.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah, please take your troubles to NPP because they are all die be die violent trouble causers who are led by the most violent, arrogant, divisive, vindictive and highly intolerant Nana Addo.

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.

For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Ma ...

• Ali 7 years ago

Say that to wayomi and Ask him to bring the money back

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Supposed men of God don't tell lies so watch your mouth

• ABC 7 years ago

Idiot

• kodjo 7 years ago

Look at another fool too. They all seem to be coming out of the woodwork!!

• sas 7 years ago

I can't understand the head and tail of this article, can someone help me

• Joyce Adomah 7 years ago

THE FLOODGATES OF HEAVEN IS OPENED FOR ALL NDC EVIL DEEDS TO FLOW OUT INTO THE OPEN FOR ALL GHANAIANS TO HEAR .... WHO CAN SHUT IT OUT ????MAYBE NO ONE

• Nii Amusey 7 years ago

Why are the NDC fond of attacking priests & pastors ? Always attacking catholis priests, methodist priests, presby priests, etc They are indeed cursed !

• Enoch Cobbina, Dawhenya 7 years ago

Because they hide against God and lie. They are the devils pretending to be Christian

• Kwei 7 years ago

Tell those suppose man of God to stop the liars . Please Owusu Bempah am on my knees begging you with the Almighty God to name those big NDC men that came to you or shut up . This is all diverse tactics to divert attention fr ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

when i was making love to my wife and she was having orgasm i said "baby any thing new in Ghana"?She said,Bishop Obinim,Owusu Bempah,Otabil Professor Martey and so call men of God"Our enemies are men of god in Ghana nowadays. ...

• Nii Amusey 7 years ago

Kofi Adams & Koku Anyidoho are desperate, and the only they think they can win the election for the NDC is through insulting priests & well-meaning ghanaians.

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

If these priests and pastors are your well meaning Ghanaians, then I pity you and your children.

• Speedy Gonzalez 7 years ago

wow,these men are accepted as religious leaders in our society.No wonder some christians have lost direction and some pastors are sexually abusing their members and others scamming money.

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

MAHAMA-NDC THUGS KNOW NO SHAME FOR THEY ARE VICIOUSLY SAVAGE.

LISTEN TO THE LIKES OF ANYIDOHO, KOFI ADAMS, ASEIDU NKETIA "NTOMTOM" ETC YOU SEE THEIR DAYS ARE NUMBERED AND ARE SO DESPERATE BUT THE COUNTDOWN GOES ON

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Look at this windbag too calling himself a man of God.Just forget about God and openly register yourself as a bona fide member of NPP.There is nothing wrong with that so don't hide behind the bible.No one has time for your ch ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

I never knew we have a lot of stupid people in Ghana till now.

• Kwamena 7 years ago

NDC folks, please ignore this illiterate NPP activist. His conscience has been bought.

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

WAA HWE OSOFO A WAPOPORE NIHO. EYE MOBO. ONYAKOPON NHU YEN MOBO

• Newsite Bansah 7 years ago

You manipulative idiots go around deceiving people and making "prophecies". You will not recognize a prophecy if it fell on you!

One of these days we will settle scores with you and your like. We will organize the people t ...

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

what is going on our soo called pastors and the Church as a whole?

A lot of them are thieves (White Mouse)

• K. M., Australia 7 years ago

Can this man talk reason? Oh, on that judgement day,hmmm, people like Owusu Bempah will gnash their teeth. I believe he will begin to receive his "reward" here on earth before even that day. Religious leaders are supposed to ...

• propaganda 7 years ago

The day God will come hmmm. That ur prophecy that mahama would die exposed u . Even the president didn't sick since then up to now. U always wait for the calamity to happen before u come on radio that u prophesied about it s ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Babasale 7 years ago

Another mad man has surface from
    nowhere to tell another bull story. Go and narrate that to fools who has nothing to think about. These so called man of God has suddenly become NPP agents and Manifesto of campaigning.

• mike 7 years ago

This is a man of gods not God.

• KEKELI 7 years ago

ANOTHER DIVISIVE FIGURE. DEVIL INCARNATE. I KNOW IT IS NPP SURROGATES THAT BURN MARKETS. LOOK "REV" EXPECT THIS COMING FROM YOUR BACKGROUND NPP. THEY KNOW HOW TO ACID BATH THEIR OWN. KWASIASEM. WHY IS IT THAT ALL NPP SURROGAT ...

• AKWASI AMANKWAH 7 years ago

You are a fake and opportunist so called prophet trying to solicit for money from Akuffo Addo and hence your false prophecies and attacks on President Mahama. If God can reveal to you when Mahama would die, elections were ri ...

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Let's hope some dollars have not changes hands here too so to paint the NDC black. Only God knows those He has truly called.

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

This is the nonsense Gospel according to Rev. Owusu Bempah. Judgement day awaits you.

• tetteh 7 years ago

look at this foolish man too

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

the ndc must be mad to give you that sort of publicity. that is all what you are seeking; publicity to get people to your church. not even one of your doom `prophecies` has come to pass so why should anybody listen to worry a ...

• Fox 7 years ago

This Ashanti evil man has no brains. Their hatred for the NDC is in their blood. Most Ashanti hate NDC to the extent that cannot be described. Politics is about tolerating each other. However, the NPP is full of hate. They're ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Another hallucinating being. Very pathetic!

• Ibrahim armiyawu 7 years ago

You are a lier and disgrace to ur mother. U only heard someone saying it and quickly u capitalised on it deceive ur self idiot

• BB 7 years ago

the

• BB 7 years ago

kuu

• TWWEEAA 7 years ago

Mahama's campaign message and the policy of his gov't is to insult and bribe his way to power.
    What a gargantuan useless party!!!

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

This would be the pot calling the kettle black. It is also called selective amnesia and in psychology, dissociative identity disorder.
    Useless party maybe but what state is your party in at this very moment and what has its ...

• KOFI BOAKYE 7 years ago

NPP HAS PUT INTO MOTION, ITS LIES AGAINST THE NDC AS ALREADY PREDICTED BY BEN EPSON. NDC MUST WAKE UP

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Who cares

• Micheal 7 years ago

The church in Ghana is know more light and salt but rather sand ad darkness

• Thinkerman 7 years ago

Are these people men of God? where are we heading to?they should be careful because God will judge us all. Owusu Bempa should be careful. He should not contract people to go and burn the church and come to it is the ndc.

• Thinkerman 7 years ago

Are these people men of God? where are we heading to?they should be careful because God will judge us all. Owusu Bempa should be careful. He should not contract people to go and burn the church and come to say it is the ndc.

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

Asofo nkwaseafoe kroaa wonsee y3ny3 w3n d3 n! I think this is the end time so all the bogus so called men of God are showing themselves the door well welcome aboard hell's train. I will recommend Nhyira FM excludes these past ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

I think it would be prudent for the police to invite Owusu Bempah to prove beyond reason able evidence that NDC planned to burn his church. It is unfortunate and sad if Men of God involve themselves in partisan politics. If O ...

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH , YOU LIE BIG,

• Luze 7 years ago

Look at another idiot too, this Criminal calling himself man of God, your plans against the NDC would not work. God will put all of you to shame, big fool.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

These men of God are citizens of the country and have every right to condemn a president who is corrupt

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Apple sauce, your logic developed a defect from the get go. We all frown on corruption. It is incumbent on us all to fight it and expose it. You have the right to expose Mahama and his party of indeed you have evidence to bac ...

• Kk 7 years ago

So wht on earth stops dis man from mentioning names of whoever came to him? Anyway, God is watching!

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

NDC is capable of doing that because they don't want to be criticized thieves in power time will tell

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

Go and listen to rev Martey press conference speech again and you'll know rev Martey who's also a man of God don't even want to hear your name ,the so called smaller churches. workers of iniquity

• YAKUBU 7 years ago

What kind of Christians do we have in dis nation called ghana .the religion has proven to be fake judging from wt de so called pastor r doing ........stomach pastors. They r just trying hard to satisfy nap akuffo.addo.

• Dr Ankomah 7 years ago

Ghanaians must be careful with all the 419 Reverends who sleep with people's wives!

• Papa lee 7 years ago

Another foolish man of God who want to please his pay masters

• jeje 7 years ago

one man who is also smoking himself out for the public to see! and he will be out soon like a rat in day light time.

• NANA PROMISY 7 years ago

This idiot is competing with Obinim for attention.

• Nenebi 7 years ago

They can burn the building but the cannot be burned.

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

Ndc doesn't have time for nonethety like you

• ADANKO 7 years ago

FULL OF EVIL AND MISCHIEF. YOU DO SO AT YOUR OWN PERIL. BEWARE OF THE TROJANS!!!

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Hw much v de npp gvn u to say such tyns I v not seen a pastor who talks lyk a politician b4 with ur attitude aaaaba I am shock 4 dis pastor waaaa

• Love king 7 years ago

As A Pastor U Stand For Peace

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Any lunatic like Owusu Bempah can call himself a man of God.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Please Prophet remain focused on your main calling of reaching out to the lost and win them for Christ. You are too much into politics. You comment on almost all delicate political issues too much.

• CAT, Yesukrom boy 7 years ago

Just look carefully and straight into his face and it will tell u who really this man is. People like this, stomach prophet!

• Owura kwame Manhyia Ash towm 7 years ago

Fake osofo. Give us a break

• Jenny 7 years ago

JJ's own resident was burnt

• Araba 7 years ago

I have now believed that this man is a big liar.

• Enoch Cobbina, Dawhenya 7 years ago

Hidding behind God and lying. Fetish priests are better than you. Apuuu

• Jesus friend 7 years ago

funny person who calls himself a Rev. it's very sad. Ghanaians ought to be alert because of these false prophet. if you don't belong to the perpetual failure party ( NPP) why have you never spoken ill about them? hypocrite!

• Ghana is suffering 7 years ago

Ghanaian pastors shld stop involving themselves in politics it won't help the nation either NPP or NDC pls

• Godslove 7 years ago

No one have time for you cos you want to gain popularity. Fake man of God by their deeds they shall be known

• okonkwo from hohoe 7 years ago

NDC full of bribery (kayaye,A.Donkor,Ec,Pastors,Birds,ECG,Wafricamagazine,contractors etc...) Fr your information a group of madmen at also trying to go on strike go and bribe dier leader ...because ndc knows wat will happen ...

• Kwame. 7 years ago

No one can stop Professor Martey to expose the rot in society but should be bold to come out with the names of those involved,the date and the time to make it authentic else people would not take him serious.

• Godwin 7 years ago

how many people have you healed since you called your self what ever a viewed stop campaign