NPP wants to smear Mahama with dirt – Bagbin

Read Comments Comments (57)

• kbff 7 years ago

This is an obvious fact

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Under the watch and leadership of President Mahama, Ghana has witnessed a substantial growth and based on this, it is just out of place for one to tag our sacrosanct president as being dirty.

His integrity has being recogn ...

• ATOPAHENE JOHN FORD 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS ALREADY VERY DIRTY WITH CORRUPTION. EVEN ATAA MILLS SET UP A COMMITTEE TO INVESTIGATE HIM AFTER HE INFLATED THE PRICES OF THE AIRFORCE EMBRAER PLANES. IN JJ's TIME MAHAMA WILL BE SHOT BY FIRING SQUAD. THAT IS WHY RA ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Nana is well and kicking, and will rule Ghana competently in the next government after the elections. Ghana and Ghanaians will surely be in good hands under Nana, and he will develop the economy steadily from bottom up for th ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

CLEARLY NDV FEATHERS ARE RUFFLED AND THEY PANTING. WHAT HAVE THEY TO HIDE. A PRIVATE CONTRACTOR WHO IS A FRIEND OF A PRESIDENT WINS A A DUBIOUS INLATED WALL CONTRACT AND LATER GIFTS A PRESIDENT A CAR AND SUBSEQUENTLY WINS ANO ...

I wonder you say dubious. Which is another blatant lies being told here. The NDC nor President Mahama had any involvement in the said contract.

The panel of judges to settle on who was to execute the contract or won the c ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Since when NDC become a minority in our parliament? Ghanaweb, be careful ooooo!!!

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Mahama is a Clean President focused on Transforming Ghana.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, Kumasi, Wa ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama is a disgrace,

Attempts to smear dirt on the person of our President will not work. We all have been witnesses to the stellar performance he has put up as the President of the country.

With a period of three years, one of the notable pro ...

• asem 7 years ago

mahama is already full of dirt and you guys know it

• Vicent Jasikan 7 years ago

Why Bagbin doesn't sleep with the Kayayes and send to U K instead of Ashantis girls? Foolish man ,the kayayes voted for you to pay them back with headpans? Doesn't they deserve burgers? Bagbin is as foolish as his president ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

john mahama and ndc has been disgrace beyond measures. may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians?

Yes, the NDC can and have brought Ghanaians a lot of good. An example of a sort can be seen at the energy sector.

In line with the Energy for All programme, electricity supply has been extended to 2,861 communities in the ...

• Keane 7 years ago

Hilarious have you seen what shit has gone through parliament and what shot has been done in every ministers office to SCREW Ghana to the bone ....time to retire with all your ill-gotten gains

• Koojam 7 years ago

Who made Ghana's resources scarce? Incompetent JDM and his Notorious Destructive Colleagues (NDC). You will see. Bagbin knows well that John is a crook. Has disgraced Northerners.

President Mahama cannot be said to be incompetent on any day. In that he has delivered on the mandate the good people of the country has given him.

In just three years of his leadership, here are the additions he has made ...

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Sir u need to realize that u r the only opposition on this forum

• More 7 years ago

John mahma.the.thief.God published.John.mahama.Afariw.gyan.and.Atuguba.president.John mahama.is.useless God published John.mahama.is.useless.ooooooooooooooo

It is unfortunate, how the NPP and its surrogates have attempted to no avail, to classify the president as running a government of corruption.

The fact is, if all these were not mere allegations, appropriately, these peopl ...

• JOHN TRUMP 7 years ago

1. Did NPP ask the President to award a $650,000.00 contract to a Burkinabe contractor for the construction of a wall around a one acre vacant plot ?
    2. Is it the NPP that advices the President to receive a Ford Expedition c ...

Since when did the awarding of contracts to people to have legally bid for the projects and have qualified to be a crime?

The contractor and the government followed due process in the coming into being of the said project ...

• Yenkasa 7 years ago

Nancy Forson get a job and stop all this nonsense.You tends to write the samething every day.

• Bbbb 7 years ago

An explanation has been given to the reason why the contract was that much. They said the land had people on it who needed to be compensated plus or things besides the contract went to tender. So what is problem. I know that ...

In 2012,JDM mounted a political platform n promised the good people of Kasoa two major projects
    *AN INTERCHANGE
    *SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

The two projects have seen the light of day.
    Through the INTERCHANGE, kasoa is getting ...

• xyzv 7 years ago

anybody who brings terrorists to his own country because of money is worse than dirt; NDC nkwaseafuo

Under the leadership of our hardworking President Mahama, the Atuabo gas plant was completed and commissioned in 2015.

It is currently supplying lean gas to the Aboadze enclave of thermal plants. At full capacity it can su ...

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

The man John Mahama knows deep within himself that he is very dirty! ....a womaniser with over 17 children scouring all over the place to top up his salary by stealing left, right and centre! A big disgrace to all northerners

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Hypocrite Bagbin were you not the first person in ndc started talking about mahama for his wrong doings now you want to shield him but he has disgraced himself nd the presidency long time

• K Mensah 7 years ago

NPP does not have to smear incompetent president Mahama with dirt, he is already dirt personified.

• shakamora 7 years ago

arm robbers ndc this mahama must impeach he is a criminal senseless and aimless incompetent

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Ghanaweb why are you giving preferential treatment to Nancy Forson to bore us with her irritating biased comments.

• jeje 7 years ago

This writer didnt even no majority and manority , just writting nonses all the time. at the first place didn they this collecting thing before going on break? making too much noise.

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

Mahama is already in the mud; he's smeared himself like a pig in the mud. Nobody can smear him again beyond how much he's smeared himself! I hate gyimi!

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

BAGBIN,YOU WERE AT THE FOREFRONT TO SMEAR DIRT ON KUFUOR WHEN A FARMER IN BONO AHAFO OFFERED TO PAY FOR RENOVATION OF KUFUORS HOUSE IN 2001, CALLING IT BRIBE.THE WORLD HAS GONE ROUND AND THERE YOU ARE TODAY SHOUTING HOARSE. G ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Mahama has already thrown himself into the mud like pig.He started in the days of late President Mills with the purchase of the Military Planes and now fallen on the daggers of the Burkinabe Contractor. All due to Greed.Even ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Mahama has already thrown himself into the mud like pig.He started in the days of late President Mills with the purchase of the Military Planes and now fallen on the daggers of the Burkinabe Contractor. All due to Greed.Even ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Yes they want to dirt mahama so what can u do?shut up,did he collect the bribe or not?u are enjoying poor tax payers money money so u dont think far,thieves,ndc u are thieves,change is coming

• Bbbb 7 years ago

The way the npp people do their politics that's why they are the only people whose members will commit suicide when they lose. This country is for all of us. Every person has the right to rule if they qualify and are voted fo ...

• Nana Vasco 7 years ago

I respect dis gyabbin or what ever ur name being spelled man paa oooo as a wise person or dirty water in d ndc has bath him? Come again I dont tink u d one

• Bajina 7 years ago

Mahama is already dirty.Remember Mills set up a committee to investigate him.Because of your blind partisan practice the NDC put pressure on Mills to stop it.Nobody is smearing Mahama with dirt. He is indeed dirty

• Seadzi 7 years ago

Have you ever seen a clean dead goat?

• Klutse 7 years ago

The smearing started with you!!!! Have you soon forgotten your "friend and family" slur. I appreciate the Akans for their apt aphoristics about people like you: "Ateyie ma awirefie"and "anomaa kokonekone", or something like t ...

Nonsense Mahama is already smeared with durth by himself, he did that when he was the vice-president of the nation. NDC is corrupt and will ever be corrupt, unless we remove them from office.

• Cezar 7 years ago

Biggest liars on earth, the Ghanaian politician.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You shut up !is he not dirty politically?isn't he dubious too? Assemblyman indeedLord gave mercy.

• Freddy 7 years ago

He is so so bad .

• Mega Don Tee 7 years ago

Oh na so ? If you guys claimed jm is dirty , then so called akufo is as dirty as pig he can never get clean . Bushiatic animals