Police must invite Prof. Martey for questioning - Vitus Azeem

Read Comments Comments (37)

• kbff 7 years ago

Invitation for questioning Martey on what?

• kabokabo 7 years ago

The best security agents that has the mandate to question Vitus Azeem is Boko Haram.

• Vicent Jasikan 7 years ago

Invite Akua Donkor and Mahama first fooools

• Cool 7 years ago

The bible says pride goes before fall. A word to the wise is enough.

• FRANK 7 years ago

DVLA SHOULD PROVIDE THE REGISTRATION NUMBER OF THE V8 CAR AND THE ORIGINAL OWNERS. NPP IS A CRIMINAL PARTY.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS ADMITTED HE ACCEPTED A CAR 'GIFT' FROM A BURKINABE CONTRACTOR, HAS VITUS AZEEM PROPOSED THE POLICE INVITE EITHER OF THEM WHO HAPPENS TO BE HIS KINSMEN?

• sammeno 7 years ago

Kbff, he must be invited because we need to know details of the truth regarding this saga. We need the name of the person who gave him the bribe and also whether he took the bribe, as is being alleged, or not. We cannot alway ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

We have known about a wall contract in Burkina Faso which cost the nation $650,000. We know a name of a contractor, Kanazoule. We know about his gift of a Ford Expedition car to the President of the Republic of Ghana. Are the ...

• Rastafara 7 years ago

agree...this is stupid

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Why don't you spend some of your capital on the Ghana Oil Contracts?

• me 7 years ago

Does the man work for the state? This is what ndc knows how to do best: undermine people. ndc and truth are enemies.

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Ghanaians , sometimes, get confused with allegations and realities. Prof Martey said he refused a bribe without telling us who tried to induced or gag him. Why should the police waste their time to investigate such a mere al ...

• FAME 7 years ago

THAT BARBARIC CRIMINAL MUST BE ARREST. HE IS A BIG FOOL AND A LIE. HOOOOOO

• obroni 7 years ago

If this is true, than why didn't you report this crime ?

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 7 years ago

KWASIA MAN AZEEM......WMT FIRST INVITE MAHAMA OVER THE FORD YOU ARE SUCH A BIG DISGRACE........IDIOT OF A HUMAN BEING.

• Kokonte 7 years ago

Npp moderator na crook.now he hiding but he can't hide from God.

• Morgan 7 years ago

When will all these idiots in NDC grow up ?? Gosh , all they do is follow follow the crowd . The tax payers cash is been wasted for nothing on this useless folks , see his expired personality . They don't contribute anythi ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Prof Martey will smell pepper. He thinks He can open that his big mouth to speak any NONSENSE and go scot free in the name of 'man of God'.

A preist who wants an arrogant evil dwarf kapwepwe Akufo Addo who is also sick of ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

I GREE WITH YOU, HIS INTEGRITY IS ON THE LINE, HE SHOULD CLEAR HIS NAME OTHERWISE SOME WILL START CALLING HIM A LIAR.

• Word of faith 7 years ago

TRYING TO BRIBE GOD TOO...TO SHUT UP....HAAABA ...HOW MANY HAVE BEEN BRIBED WITH TAX MONEY ...TIME TO START COUNTING ......MAMN OF GOD , EXPOSE SATAN FOR THE WHOLE WORLD TO SEE , DONT DELAY ELES THEY WILL HARM YOU ...WHY ARE ...

• naniema 7 years ago

Marltey ewiase yi se wopre a wota

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR RT.REV. MODERATOR OF THE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH PROF.MARTEY AND THE READING PUBLIC OF THE "GHANAWEB.COM",

IT IS A TRITE LAW THAT ISSUES TOUCHING AND CONCERNING BRIBERY ARE NOT TO BE TAKEN LIGHTLY SINCE IT IS BOTH CRIMINA ...

• Akora Sark 7 years ago

Mr Azeem, I found your recommendation for the police to Question Pro Martey very poor. One would think you would try to a certain the truth in Dr Osei Akyeampong's confession that He retained his $50,000.00 bribe.
    Then more ...

• Emo 7 years ago

shut up there...has mahama being invited by the police after taking the Ford..hypocrite.

• Dave 7 years ago

Aboa funu like that did the police invited Wayomi the cunt for questioning with all his stolen money Kwaseia Vitus Azeem foolish idiot

• kofi opare addo 7 years ago

mr vitus you are perfectly right.all those who are insulting you for expressing your views are not thing right.the man of GOD can not be allowed to go free because he who alleges must prove and i know the so called prof. mar ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

I agree, the Police should invite Prof. Martey. The Police should thereafter, invite President Mahama too. We are talking about gifts here. One is a gift that was refused, the other, a gift that was accepted, loved, approved, ...

• KK 7 years ago

who says it was refused? One is a politician the other apparently is of the cloth.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

The former PRO should be made to pay tax on the $50,000 he collected, I hope the GRA, EOCO and the BNI are hearing. If truly the govt is not involved

• Frank Ben 7 years ago

Kwame Pianim said he was there when Prof Mills was offered bribe but Prof refused to take it. Who invited Pianim? Segregation!

• Lord Coffie 7 years ago

When was the said Bribe given?. Why did Rev.Martey not hold a press conferenceoon the matter at that time? Why did Rev. Martey not report the matter to the police if he claims not to be corrupt. This is one of NPP's strategi ...

• mamley 7 years ago

I feel sorry for those who think evil against God's people will go unpunished. Indeed darkness comprehends not the light and people of the world thinketh they have won...woe unto them who takes refuge in sin. For righteousnes ...

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaa

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

IF MARTEY WAS BRIBED THEN HE COULD BE QUESTIONED, BUT IF HE WAS NOT THEN WHY QUESTION HIM?

STUPID AZEEM, HAVE YOU QUESTIONED JOHN MAHAMA ABOUT HIS FORD SAGA? THIS SUGGESTION IS ABSOLUTE NONSENSE. MARTEY WILL NOT LOSE ANY C ...

• purga 7 years ago

prof martey must shut up or if he has nothing to preach of he should sleep and rest and stop disgracing himself and the church

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Vitus Azeem,
    This is not necessary....Waste of Time!

So, why don't you spend some of your capital on the Ghana Oil Contracts?

• Kofi Anokye 7 years ago

Moderator, but why?