Must resign because he was offered bribe and he had the courage to report it? YOu must examine your heads.
It won't happen. He craves attention.
Rev Asante is a paid stooge of the NDC. KWASEA.
It so easy in Ghana for any fool to speak out nonsense due to political affiliation.Prof.Martey is not ruling GHana,so your bible quotation should go to Mahama & NDC in their unrighteous rule over Ghana.
Smart I think you must be smart enough to examine your head first. Prof Martey made the allegation himself and as a sensible man must be made to prove it. Martey is making mockery of himself if he continues to be on the peace ...
NDC FOOLS ARE OUT OF THE BOX AGAIN.LET MAHAMAH RESIGNS FOR THE FORD SAGA,YOU THWARTS TALK AS IF YOUR SKULLS ARE FILLED WITH POEP.WHY ARE YOU PANICKING?.AFTER ALL THE PROFESSOR SAID A POLITICIAN,HE DIDN'T MENTION ANY POLITICAL ...
Dead goat received a bribe, complied with the bribe by corruptly parting away with the tax payers USD600,000, never reported the bribe until he was caught and he claims he is still the president of Ghana!!!!!!!!!. NDC preside ...
Please read the news well before you comment. It was not written that he should resign for reporting a bribe. It said after the investigation the new decision will be taken.
Npp presby moderator tief, name names or hide in shame
As a prominent personality Prod Martey should have reported to the Police!
Ahiafo mma nne nkwasias3m, How I wish these stupid and mediocre ndc fanatics will pause for a while and asses the statement, the prof 0nly said a politician, hu knows its even akua donkor, and u are there trowing jabs here a ...
Hehehe...woo maame tw3 ooo wooo maaame tw3...sia u see tief u go see? De man hu mounys a motor bike all covered and rides tru town, rhe one hu takes a car and doesnt accoaccount for u it , the very same man hu instead of stan ...
NDC 'NIEE ATRO NKOAA !!!!!!!!; I am sure this guy have been bribed by the NDC to say something to defend Jon Mahama because this Bribery corruption thing is really eating the NDC government
Can some one tell this foolish group that intelligent people don't listen neither talk to foolish fools with small mind like this group. The should focus on advising their useless, clueless, big hip women fucking dead goat pr ...
When God's word is spoken his kingdom is revealed and his power is released. When people respond to God's word with faith and obedience they are changed and made "a new creation" in Jesus Christ (2 Corinthians 5:17).
Witne ...
Have you gotten your President to resign yet over the FORD SAGA? Remove the LOG in your eyes to see speck in your brother's eye.
I strongly agree with them that if Prof Martey do not mention the names and also prove beyond reasonable doubt, he should resign immediately. This is not the time prof Martey should make such allegation. Prof Martey is an NPP ...
It is not nessassiary and he is talking to help the nation to bee in careful of the gorvening and the debate of the public and it is well,God bless you oman ghana!
Idiots....u hate the truth hein...nation wreckers. Instead of appluading him for speaking the truth u lambasting him
Peace council are made up of fools and corrupted officials. Idiots
Nonsense who made you the so call "Strategic Thinkers Networks (STRANEK)"? The government who has recognized the so call Thinkers Networks (STRANEK)" has failed Ghanaians big time. This is a man, Prof. Martey who has spoken t ...
Those who recommended Prof Market to the Peace Council were human robots without their thinking caps. The way he handled his predecessor said it all. No wonder the attraction to Nana Addo. Birds of same flock.
I am a Presbyterian and I am disappointed that pro. Matey didn't report the bribery allegations until now. The timing, especially election time makes it appeared he is out to campaign for npp even if what he said is true. Npp ...
Please, remove such a character from the peace council. He's simply not fit for that position!!!
Pls Mr. Rev resign to save your image
TO YOU EVIL THINKERS,THIS MAN WILL NOT RESIGN TODAY OR THE NEXT DAY BECAUSE HE HASN'T TAKEN ANY BRIBE,IT IS MAHAMAH WHO WE VOTED FOR HIM WHO HAS TAKEN BRIBE AND SHOULD RESIGN.ALL THOSE WHO ARE CALLING FOR PROF MARTEY RESIGNAT ...
Whoever is telling Prof Martey to resign is idiot and has no brains! Prof Martey came boldly to expose that one of the parties wanted him to take bribe! Prof Martey believe in God Almighty and has his country at heart so he ...
Rev. Asante is a paid STOOGE of the NDC.
Someone who is not objective, which is CRUCIAL for peace, is always violent in his speech, rabble rousing anytime he has an audience should not even be on such a council in the first place. He needs to go PERMANENTLY and stay ...
DEAR RT.REV. MODERATOR OF THE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH PROF.MARTEY AND THE READING PUBLIC OF THE "GHANAWEB.COM",
IT IS A TRITE LAW THAT ISSUES TOUCHING AND CONCERNING BRIBERY ARE NOT TO BE TAKEN LIGHTLY SINCE IT IS BOTH CRIMINA ...
All Ghanaians are watching and NDC shd know that the grave they have dug is growing very deep. Their fall will be a hard one. Very hard one because we are fed up with their insults. And as for this one, everyone involved i ...
This group should equally be bold to tell President Mahama to resign his position as president of the republic of Ghana because of the alleged Ford bribe given to him. Irresponsible group. You must be serious as youth groups ...
Yehowa i now understand why GHANA despite all her natural resources, poor people are about 70% of the population because our leadersvwe have entrusted the country's money to are not thinking far. Is good you rejected the $100 ...
In hearing the side of the guy, he is lying. It is never true. Dr. Martey is not a kid to make it known to the guy if he knows nothing about it. This means it is not 100,000 rather 150,000. If it happened in front of him then ...
We are not children in Ghana Mr.Dr. you are paid to disgrace Dr. Martey. We are not going to buy your paid story. Liar
Just listen to these useless goons with virtually no brains in their skulls! What at all have Ghanaians done to deserve this stupidity from brainless sycophants parading as a 'so-so and so' group? Why is it that one particula ...
You two stupid GA boys must resign from your stupid and foolish think thank,why should Rev Martey resign for exposing the NPP?
your heads are not working right. He came out public about the issue and not that someone made the allegation against him. The former pro's statement was in reaction to what the prof had alleged so I don't see the need for hi ...
It's God Almighty who exposed this GREEDY pastor so called man of God.
Prof Martey will not resign. Thiefs you think you can bribe everyone. Shame
HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...
I speak today as a spoke person for God. When at all will the NDC give respect to the clergy for once ? Now you yourselves have drawn the battle line between you and the Lord God Almighty . To the other individuals, the LORD ...
so now anybody can call two friends together and say they are a group oh ghana
AN EMPTY TANK CALLED "THINK TANK", OH GHANA? WAS THIS THINK TANK EMPTY AND DRY WHEN IT WASBALLERGED AND LATER ACCEPTED TO BE TRUE THAT PRESIDENT HAD TAKEN A BRIBE FROM A BURKINABE ROAD CONTRACTOR? WHY CAN'T THIS EMPTY TANK C ...
If Prof. Martey really took the things as we read, then he might be one of those in sheep skin but in actual fact, are wolves. If he was truely a man of God before, then now he has dirt himself with the desire to earn wealth ...
No one is calling for Ghana his resignation but the way he is going by his words at this crucial campaign moment makes it so.Just imagine such a noble man coming out this crucial time leveling bribery allegations against Nana ...
PAA JOE, WHERE AND WHEN DID PROF MARTEY MENTION NDC OR THE NAME OF ANY MEMBER OF THAT PARTY AS THOSE WHO ATTEMPTED BRIBING HIM? WHY ARE YOU CONCLUDING HIS STATEMENT WILL AFFECT MAHAMA'S ELECTION CHANCES? THE EVIL MEN DO LIVE ...
why must he resign because he refused to take bribe?people have received big bribes and still at po
De question is... Why is Npp defending Martey.... And why is NDC attacking him.
I understand NDC a little bit B'coz Prof.Martey was on dem Dat day but Npp is just launching their foolishness
Yur prof marty has no moral courage. If he did, he would be the first to invite the CID to investigate him to clear his name. But he is frightened of any such investigation because of the bones in his closet.
Papa; God bless you for proclaiming the truth and nothing else.
must he resign because he refused to take bribe for the fear of God and love for country? people have taken bribes with evidence staring at us and still at post. you must be corrupt to ask someone who refused to cheat the nat ...
It is possible he was bribed..l like Prez Mahama but the way he goes about dishing money to his critics has made me believe he does so to gag them.Azuri Manase embarrasses him and he rewards him with.13000ghc purchase of his ...
Rev Professor Mantey should in his own interest mention the names of those who try to bribe him.A man God should always be bold,if not then he rather keep quite for goodness sack.