Fire guts Labadi Beach Hotel

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

You would have thought such a public facility would have installed a sprinkler system. Get with the programme.

• BLAME MAHAMA 7 years ago

BLAME THE USELESS PRESIDENT MAHAMA.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

How? Are you a moron? Bloody fool

• oxy 1 7 years ago

your father is the useless man..not mahama..every useless person open his mouth insulting Manama..

• bediako nima 7 years ago

Are you people nomarl Do you think atall if you think paa this stupid scene you will not call MAHAMA name here every thing MAHAMA lack of knowledge my people Paris that is what you people are doing

• ATTIVOR 7 years ago

Lack of knowledge my people perish and not Paris. H,ahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

Manchester City secures beer partner in Nigeria

Date: 1 SEPTEMBER 2016
    Nigerian beer brand Star has entered into a multi-year partnership with English Premier League football club Manchester City.

Star will become the ...

• Wash 7 years ago

Blame ur usel

• Wash 7 years ago

Kwasia blame ur useless parents I swear if I'm ur family member I will exchange u to goat bcus goat is more important than ur parents a r da must useless parents in da world

• henry 7 years ago

blame ur stupid father at home, dead or alive. kwasia is ur grandfather who's useless

• kiki 7 years ago

Please , mind the Queen language ... quench is bad . is an insult to the editirs of starfm. What!

• Ernest 7 years ago

Kiki, if what you wrote is the Queen's language, I pity you. You better comment in vernacular on the forum.

• obroni 7 years ago

I think there is no news at all at this moment.
    FIRE GUTS LABADI BEACH HOTEL, do you have a clue what gutted is ?
    There is no fire, no flames and no collapsed building or even part of a building to see. just staff outside a ...

• fiffi kotey fiavi 7 years ago

it is the incompetent manner Mahama has taken this nation. Ghanaians would change you come December. support Nana Addo for Ghana to work again

• Tee 7 years ago

fiffi kotey fiavi???
    Seriously?some sort of impersonation or what?You are the most stupid person in this country..Fire guts a place and you insult the president..Just how did some of you come into existence?It is people like ...

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• Kweku Donkor 7 years ago

Sad, Labadi beach hotel is Ghana's only true 5 star, and my favourite hotel. I hope it rises from the ashes!

• Paris 7 years ago

Aha what is going on in Ghana? What does mahama have to do with the inferno in Labadi beach hotel? Was he the one who set fire or ordered someone to burn the place! Let us be more objective and leave the president alone Ghan ...

• NII ADDO TAWIAH 7 years ago

BLAME PREZ MAHAMA FOR WHAT?
    I don't personally get u if u said they should blame the ruling President. Is he the owner, Is he the one cause the fire outbreak? This towers was build even before the late President J. E .A Mill ...

• Larry Sokuu 7 years ago

Blame Mahama??? How low can we sink in ignorance in our effort to show disapproval if a sitting government? How is the president to blame for lack of sprinklers, a matter for the hotel's management, yet does not deserve prais ...

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

I WONDER WHERE YOU GUYS SCHOOLED.THAT PLACE IS A GOVT PROPERTY AND THERE IS NO SINGLE FIRE HYDRANT THERE.MONEY GIVEN TO AKUA DONKOR ALONE CAN BUY SPRINKLERS AND LOT OF FIRE HYDRANTS TO KILL THE FIRE IN A MOMENT.YOUR USELESS M ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Yaanom aka won ho bio !!!!!!

• Mams 7 years ago

How do you blame a president for fire outbreak ?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Hmmm. Fire in Ghana? Look into it. That is how they hide their crimes.

• Opana 7 years ago

Hahaha....... Quench and editirs paaaa? You guys are assassinating the English language oooo wow!!

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...