Read Comments Comments (46)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

The end of NDC is near

• cha NPP 7 years ago

NDC TOO POWERFUUL

Author:- KOO .....
    Notorious and corrupt NDC officials were late. for they were scheming how to swindle the Koreans. Until they had their swindle plan, they weren't going to show up.

Now, they attended the meeting, they ...

• NDC FADING 7 years ago

YES, THE END OF NDC IS VERY NEAR

• SERA 7 years ago

FACTS

Author: mugu yaro .....
    Mahama is too corrupt very reckless with his sharp teeth gangs stealing from left to right let us vote for change and save ghana.voltarians please change your mind sets coz NDC has neglected you for ...

• Don T Matt 7 years ago

Hahaaaaaa who cares about these thieves

Author:- Damba Amusey, Tamale .....
    Forget about tribal politics. the chief and his people will vote on issues affecting ghanaians: economy, dumsor, corruption, unemployment, education, truth & competence. Our brother Maham ...

• mugu yaro 7 years ago

Mahama is too corrupt very reckless with his sharp teeth gangs stealing from left to right let us vote for change and save ghana.voltarians please change your mind sets coz NDC has neglected you for far too long but claims yo ...

• Jenny 7 years ago

How much low can Gh go?

• bam 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiii, I thought NDC is a party made up of God sent-down Angeles! This is the unity they have hahahahahahahahaha, I laugh go Ford car inside

• Jenny 7 years ago

Poor Gh

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Oyiwa! Volta will soon fall. NDC is a bogus party that has destroyed Ghana.

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Confuse ayigbe people

• Posca 7 years ago

Thiefs you are very funny how comes you people did not get your share of the money Mahama allocated for party activities in the Volta region? Then ask Dumelo and Asiedu Nketia.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Some of us youth from the Volta region have decided not to vote for the NDC. The NDC says that the Volta region is their world bank but there is nothing to show. Where is the eastern corridor road? Lies upon lies. Where is th ...

• Bashirudeen Nashiru 7 years ago

Pls hold heart, this issue suld be resolved with immediate effect. We should not be fighting among ourselves like the way other parties do. Pls your H.E John Dramani Manama, kindly intervene.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Should mahama intervine because of political expedien ? Oh mama Ghana we have many rivers to cross.

• Lavitaa 7 years ago

is God who is punishining NDC Party .

• kweku 7 years ago

hahaha NDC will loose in Volta

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

The change has started from the world Bank hahaha (eba nna ey3) they have taken you for granted to much now the light is out for ppl to see the difference

• GADIDIMGADAM 7 years ago

The leadership of "Aponkyefunurism" is unraveling with spectacular alacrity and the messiness of it all is at it's disastrous apogee, nothing, absolutely nothing comes close.

• AGYA OTI 7 years ago

You see the corruptions we are talking about?The MCE'S assigned contract to their wives.And within the party logistics are going someone's family.ls these people can offer something better for Ghanaians? God save Ghana from t ...

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Hmmm is none of our bussiness, aimless people thieves

• NII AYE 7 years ago

WHY CANT THEY ADD VOLTA REGION..(ayeghefoo) to TOGO...add UPPER EAST N WEST NORTHERNERS TO BURKINA FASO...I BET YOU THERE WILL BE A BETTER GHANA

• Abanga David Lil Kesh 7 years ago

If John Mahama is saying that he don't
    have work for graduates then he is dreaming because we the youth will not sit and led this happen in this our noble county. He should be very careful of his words.

"We demind accountability and responsible leadership!" How can you guys get this. So you don't know the party you're in? You don't have responsible leadership . They are all thieves stealing the nation" s money. Now they hav ...

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

Fools, you deserve to be in opposition

• agbovi 7 years ago

Oponkye ba m33 shut the dirty mouth of urs up. agyimefo) party 4eva.ndc

• Luze 7 years ago

Political idiots, going round people's back yard looking for all this kind of nonsense.

• Mufty 7 years ago

Is this as a result of John Mahama's bad leadership? If this happens in NPP the NDC will say it is Nana Addo.

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

yeeeeeeyee ndc

• LET GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

LET GHANAIANS THINK

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Hahahaha,my dear honest bros./sisters of the logical,masters of unity in diversity, intelligent supporters, responsible members of our dear victorious party, let us not be foolishly petty,ignorance of our goal, intolerance, a ...

• Thomas 7 years ago

I have questions to ask .after John Mahama who is going to lead NDC party . Pls pls

• Kingsley Agyekum mm 7 years ago

this shows every member wants to die for the party, we would come as United comes next week we are not like our opponents.Unity we stand long live NDC, long live Ghana

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Of course the stupid FOOLSODIERS would die for the party whilst the likes of Akuah Donkor and BUkom Banku are enjoying.

• Evans A 7 years ago

he who knows not and knows that he knows not is a fool (when it is coming then it is doing )

• Inusah Kofour Segda 7 years ago

Volta for change

• Mubaraq Segda 7 years ago

we want change.nana b3ba

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

NDC GOOD BYE JOHN MAHAMA WILL LOSE. MR DED GOAT GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU. KOFI ADAM, ASIEDU NKETIA, SOLOMON NKANSA ,SAM GEORGE FIRE WILL BURN YOU ALL.

• Dzatobin 7 years ago

Why u guys are fighting u are world Bank .hahah works bank is crying

• MINGLE 7 years ago

YOU MEAN CONFLICT OF INTEREST!!!! HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN ASIEDU NKETIA AND HIS BLOCK FACTORY FOR THE B7I DAM. ASE BEBA DABI

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Create, Loot & Share is everywhere in NDC.
    This is a clear example that few people are enjoying Ghana's money. The rest of the party executives do not matter in the region!!!

• Sherry Giovanni 7 years ago

I am not surprised at this because the NDC today is not the NDC of yesterday. It's full of greedy ,selfish and unfaithful people. Fellow Ghanaians,let us all arise for change .Dr Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo,u will surely re ...

• Adam 7 years ago

Vote for Mahama