These are the bad nuts

• GG 7 years ago

PLEASE THE WERE RIGHT

• cha NPP 7 years ago

we have them paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• seth PPP 7 years ago

NPP IS ALWAYS AGAINST

• Maud 7 years ago

They dun want to vote because it is like a chicken voting for christmas. They do not want the ndc to do it to dem after 2016

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

I suspect some of these politicians may be either corrupt or ILLUMINATI affiliates who may the ones creating confusion in the NPP to ruin Nana in favor some ILLUMINATI network with the communist New World Order with slavery f ...

• SERA 7 years ago

THEN NDC MUST BE CAREFUL

• cha NPP 7 years ago

oh yes the have just refuse sometimes to stay by the truth

• seth PPP 7 years ago

ASK THEM

• APONKYE 7 years ago

See Alan in 2020.

• PAA NII 7 years ago

Time will tell.

• BB 7 years ago

MAHAMA ALL THE WAY!!!

• GG 7 years ago

NPP

• SERA 7 years ago

FRIST TIME THE DID SOMETHING RIGHT

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Mr P.C Ofori has warned NPP MPs to stop wasting their time on a gift for the president.There is nothing in the constitution that a president should not accept any gift.NPP MPs are just sleeping gaints.Thank you.

• little 7 years ago

Eiiii this be cheap propaganda

• Jenny 7 years ago

Honesty is short of supply so also fairness. Our poor youth has nothing to learn from greedy bastards. What does he need ford for other than greed and dishonesty.

• Eshun 7 years ago

At least not all are fools. These ones will vote for Mahama and wait for Alan Kyermanteng 2020

• Oscar 7 years ago

Ohhh.! After all, there are a few sensible ones among them. Not all of them are fools as we thought. Come December, theybeill give their votes to Mahama.

• BB 7 years ago

Fool

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Oh that mischievous and dubious character, Lawrence Addai, the Minority Leader, who now goes by that lofty and pretentious name, Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu!
    Recall this is the so-called 'democrat', who wants to become a 'lifetim ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

mahama and ndc is a DISGRACE to GHANA.NDC MPS must also be punished as GHANAIANS are going to do to mahama.The Office of the Presidency is only a MACHINE of STEALING and ROBBING GHANA.ndc, mahama you can RUN but you cannot HI ...

• FEMALEMPSINNDCWEREAFRAIDOFRAPE&KILLIN 7 years ago

That is democracy and a feather in the hat of the NPP party and not the herd mentality represented in the NDC party where should anybody have gone against Mahama's wishes not to uphold the rejection of his corrupt acts, in th ...

• GIDEON 7 years ago

It has get to time that, we the supporters of the New Patriotic Party to find out the those who are willing to fight for Justice.
    N.P.P. is for Justice and transparency, Not BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION.

• Unity 7 years ago

they are for Ghana not the pull him down attitude of akuffo addo.

• Kkd 7 years ago

So npp has only 17 wise men? Hmmm no wonder there are a lot of fools occupying positions they don't deserve to occupy. Where is the uncivlise samy awuku. Another stupid npp Stewart

• CRITICAL 7 years ago

THIS USELESS MP'S ARE WASTING OUR FEW RESOURCES WHICH LL GAIN NOTHING TO THE NATION, THEY RE ALL CORRUPT. WHEN THE MAJORITY LEADER ONCE SAID MPS ARE CORRUPT NOBODY CHALLENGE HIM SO THEY SHOULD ALLOW OUR PRESIDENT REST

• onlooker 7 years ago

agenda 2020 engineers

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

It iis like that in any human institution just let it rest there and move forward that is the most important thing as NNP we need to be focused.

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Anyway change is here Nana 33ba

• Luze 7 years ago

Stupid reporter, you report useless and senseless news which doesn't yield anything. kwasia fuo.

• KTZ 7 years ago

Ghanaians deserve to know those 17 MPs who did not sign the petition. We need those names for the records.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Npp is a democratic party and so every member has a right and freedom to express himself anyway he wants.

• Serious 7 years ago

Everything you do you do for ghana so you steal for ghanaians are you correct John mahama the back door president.You talk like a child .You Don't deserve to be president of Ghana.

• mother Africa 7 years ago

Go and stand for assembly man in your community and see whether they will vote for you. Let alone presidency. Idiot.

• Bugi 7 years ago

Interestingly all the good for nothing comments come from the npp commentators on this platform who spew hatred for mahama not because he has not performed, but because he is a norther. Northerners wise up. These rogue-bro ...

• A.H 7 years ago

These MPs are good ones in dangerious party

• Tijani 7 years ago

It's normal in every organization, remember some NDC cadres voted no during the primaries that the president contested alone.

• INNO 7 years ago

Those who don't worship nana addo as god wil alwys use their head n apply de common sense.
    The wise seventeen wit nt follow Otchere Darko instruction all bcos he's nana's nephew. All de Sam am afraid 4 dem nana go sack.....

• Kue 7 years ago

So why did He call for sittibg while a simple motiveted lettre could have been enough.

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

ARE GHANAIANS SURPRISED WHAT ADJAHO DID IN PARLIAMENT? DON'T YOU REMEMBER WHAT DF ANNAN AND HIS MAJORITY NDC PARLIAMENTARIANS DID IN 1998, WHEN THE THEN OPPOSITION NPP MINORITY IN PARLIAMENT WANTED TO INITIATE INVESTIGATIO ...

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

liers Mps

• Kwame Frimpong Manson 7 years ago

The MP of Kwabre East. Hon Kofi Frimpong is one them,A dyl wool NDC planted Mp

• Yendi boy 7 years ago

I cannot remember the title of this song. It was popular in the 1970's. Ghanaian oldies. I long to hear it. Does someone has an idea what it was called. Appreciate it.

• Sam Pee 7 years ago

Among the twelve apostles was Judas ! So it is no news that some MPs didn't sign. The truth shall come out some day