PNC youth angry over Bernard Mornah NDC car gift claims

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Emma 7 years ago

Ei! The way mahama is using our car is dangerous o. A car for this guy because he talks against NPP?

O Ghana! Which way?

• BBN 7 years ago

Save all this money and we can build dams and factories for the people. Dashing out cars,outboard motors, bicycles, tvs etc to a few people for votes and favour is a crime that should be delt with if a new gov't takes over. T ...

• aikins 7 years ago

No wonder that stupid Monah hate NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO so much.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Are you not aware that your chairman is doing the bidding of the NDC under the cover of PNC? When he criticises the opposition NPP while praising the incumbent NDC, don't you hear? Until this man is taken from PNC, you will ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE DIRTY CULTURE OF BRIBES IN DISGUISE OF GIFTS IS BEING PERPETUATED WITH IMPUNITY BY MAHAMA AND HIS NDC VULTURES

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Say it and say again.That stupid president of ours wasting our money to buy cars with out tax money and give it freely like Father Christmas while hospitals lack common life saving oxygen and people died prematurely due to ou ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

Sometimes I don't understand Ghanaians. You say you cannot verify but people on here take it as the truth. Is it lack of education or what. In Ghana a rumour is the truth. Stupid people

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

I guess you lived in Pluto and your brain is frozen and not function properly and you need help to think properly.Our president is given cars away like Father Christmas and you are insult those who knows our useless president ...

• mawusi . 7 years ago

PURE MISCHIEF.NOTHING MORE!!!#

• Freddy 7 years ago

What is wrong with John Ford Mahama ?

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

(1) Is pnc now surprise about fake nature of Bernard mornah. (2) Bernard mornah is the minister responsible bribe distribution under Mahama govt. Source: Seiku Nkrumah (3) the car was not given to him to return oohh! It was b ...

• toronto fire nankese 7 years ago

One car one chairman... John mahama wat is wrong with o koraaa

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

oh my God, while Ghanaians citizens r suffering to make earns meat,mahama is using de poor tax payers money to bribe all politicians who talk against npp,from kwasi pratt,akua donkor to Bernard mornah.God av mercy on mahama

• yaw 7 years ago

Bernard Is a stomach politician ,Dec 7 is would come for Change

• issah bolgatanga 7 years ago

Mornah has never been a sympathizer of the p n c. He is a neck deep member of the n d c throughout his political life

• fiffi kotey fiavi 7 years ago

John Ford again. people are suffering and you are going round sharing cars.sack Mahama now.we are tied of him.8 years is enough.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This is not Ford but distributor of Toyota.Our useless president John Dramani Mahama said he is not fun of Ford but Toyota so that is why he is sharing Toyota.

• Wayose 7 years ago

So you people don't know the secret? This man has too much intelligence in his brains. When you see his head, it tells you everything. He is better of this way than a tall thief and womanizer. His beautiful wife said I do bec ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Wayose, you may like Nana for other reasons but not intelligence. Nana was sacked from Oxford (UK) after one year because he failed all the subjects.

His father brought him to Ghana and got him a place in Legon. At Legon t ...

• Alhassan Walla 7 years ago

Stupid fool; son of a bitch APONKYE, the recipient of 3rd class 'lower', get it in your dumb head that your daft mahama could not even graduate with a 3rd class in a useless subject as history.

Your downright daft and uni ...

• zak 7 years ago

it's your useless father that was sacked it's clear that aponkye was brought up by stupid and useless parents if not he won't name himself a goat meaning he was born by goats

• ,,,,,,, 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is full of rumors, do these lazy journalist ever investigate anything

• William Abotsi 7 years ago

The Toyota Pick-up in question was given to him by Tony Lithur. The transfer of ownership form is circulating on social media platforms. As to why, your guess is as good as mine

• Old Sodja 7 years ago

Tony Lithur is the President's lawyer

• bashings 7 years ago

You are all shameful, where are the evidence and the facts? You are reasoning like idiots!

• Maame Serwah 7 years ago

You are asking of evidence and facts did you ndc and your bribery Mahama know what is evidence and facts.a president who does not respect the rule of law.

• Slyster 7 years ago

A typical example of an intensified stupidity. You don't have any common sense. Is this how to govern a nation.? Mahama is useless ,we shall see come December 7th. Thieves.

• kofi Mensah 7 years ago

why should they be angry they should have known this long before, he is the biggest political mole in Ghana.

• Boach 7 years ago

Hmm tax payers moni go waste

• Anon. 7 years ago

With all that is wrong with the country why do we get so agitated about cars?

• sir electrons 7 years ago

Bernard mornah is aknown ndc man hiding himself as a pnc man. he is even more corrupt than de ndc and its president

• sam essuman 7 years ago

Go to Facebook n you will see the documentation of the personality through whom the vehicle was transferred to Mornah. Period

• . mahammed 7 years ago

But monard is more tilted towards ndc than pnc purely hypocritical attitude.

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

This guy is a big time disgrace,stomach politician,oppotunist and a chameleon,pnc should sack him from their party,wolf in a silk

• . mahammed 7 years ago

No wonder monard is always defending ndc & incompetent , visionless, clueless,non-performing mahama

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Now your true colour has shown,attitude and character is like a pregnancy,u cant hide it because it will show,shame on to u

• Prince-Goswen 7 years ago

Bernard has been a wolf ???? in sheep ???? clothens from the day he became the national youth organizer of the PNC and so I wonder why the PNC supporters should be crying a faul today now that he's a Chairman? The gifts will ...

Most northerners are corrupt because of the poverty.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

It wasgivingto him by John Ford through his lawyer the husband of that ugly fat woman of genda ministry what's her name? That thing who pressed John Ford to set free those montie3 idiots ooh I remember lawyer Tony Lithur. Thi ...

• NII Tawai Blankson 7 years ago

So all this defence of ndc was 4 a pick up. Go and pick up ur PICK UP. Mr. Pick Up.!!!

• Zak 7 years ago

Bernard Mornah has always been NDC. He is only fooling people who cannot think for themselves. He has always criticised the opposition NPP and praised the NDC. I can't imagine that some people still don't know this plain fact ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Now that you guys have seen that mornah is working for ndc it has been long time for his selfish interest

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Bernard Monah has been working for the Ndc over a long period. The Ndc may have motivated him to go to court over the election petition of 2012. Monah disputed the 2012 election regulation, which limits the period of settling ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

They will buy whoever cheep as the money is Ghanas not theirs.but do you are what God is watching them.

• Amadu Sule 7 years ago

Who said Bernard Mornah is a PNC supporter.this guy was promised by Mahama during the 2012 campaign that if Mornah support him to win the election he would include him in his appointees but his pay master Mahama failed his pl ...

• Patrick Senanu 7 years ago

We the foot soldiers of ndc party can't continue to be doing donkey job for the outsiders to be benefiting.Akua Donkor, John Dumelo, Abiba Sani, hajia Fati, Bernard Mornah and etc has been given cars and luxurious houses. Fo ...

• sam Y... 7 years ago

can't you see that the story is not true? think small naaa

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Our northern region youth should shine their eyes oo. You see mornah and the ndc are using you ppl to do the dirty jobs, while they are taking cars. After the election you go back to your kaya yoo and kayanu. While they ride ...

• Scorpio 7 years ago

Northerners may be poor but we are definitely not more corrupt than your kinsman .you have. Corrupt mind .Grow up

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Mahama is using all your money to buy items to bribe persons who speak out their minds. Now, they will speak the minds of ndc and not the truth. Ndc is more wicked than death itself. Mahama is a big thief who has found his ...

• Bigger 7 years ago

Which PNC youth?? Leave Bernard alone.even your flag bearer has no vehicle to move around n u r there bragging.

• pkirks 7 years ago

These are people paid by the NPP to do their devilish works .the police should arrest anyone who accuses falsely and interrogate them of where they get their Infos. So many accusations because one wants to come to power by al ...

Is dr.Edward Mahama sack dis ndc in stupid goat from his party

• Carol 7 years ago

Any self respecting man or woman should be telling the bribe givers to use the money wisely to fix the economy so businesses will thrive and look to moving Ghana forward and to do what is right. This "briobbery" must stop. We ...

• Ada 7 years ago

You can go to hell. The guy deserve the car.

• zola 7 years ago

Useless people discus useless issues bring something better for people to talk about

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Reject all these groups of people who thinks they're been planted to lie on Radio/Tv and other media outlets to develop selfish deeds to themselves they're nothing but just destroying mother Ghana,all of them because of their ...

• zak 7 years ago

this criminal will accept any kind of bribe he's not honest at all. I see why he now campaign for ndc instead of pnc

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

BEN MORNAH HAS NEVER BEEN PNC BEFORE,,,,HE IS REALLY NDC HIDING BEHIND PNC VOTERS TO SATISFY HIS EMPTY STOMACH...SO KICK HIM OUT TO JOIN HIS REAL NDC PARTY...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

DANGEROUS STOMACH JOURNALIST AS WELL AS STOMACH POLITICIANS....

No wonder Ghana is going down all the politicians are selfish they want to come to power for their self interest .

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Ei GHANA Sika Paa Na NDC Shee no Sie.The source of the Pick Up is no doubt from Mahama father Christmas and destroyer of our Economy.

• Asuoso Asem 7 years ago

Only God knowd

• SALVATION DELIGHTs. 7 years ago

Lacking academic prowess to do wanders outside the soccer field. I am talking in terms of business ventures beyond buses or vehicles.

• semantical 7 years ago

cars galore. hagahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• box man 7 years ago

NANA should live mahama alone. think of where u will go after 2016 elections, HEAVEN or HAIL

• change is coming 7 years ago

1 chief 1 V8; 1 anti Akuffo addo 1 4X4; continue stealing all the money and come tell us that the meat is down to the bone. change is coming. Nana beba

• SOLOMON NORTEY. 7 years ago

That was why he (Mornah) struggled to be the chairman of PNC. so that he could sell his conscience for material gains. Shameless hypocritical sycophant. Posterity would judge him.

• Kwam 7 years ago

Mornah getting pay from ndc. shame Mornah you a thief

• Kwam 7 years ago

False President mahama your days are numbered

• Vn 7 years ago

As for you people nobody can afford anything unless that person is npp or every gift is a bribe unless you give or is given to you.

• aziz 7 years ago

DEAD GOAT IS MISUSING OUR MONEY OHHH GOD.

NANA COME QUICK WAIII

JAIL AWAITS PEPENIII MAhanma dead goat

• TULA 7 years ago

THEY ALL THE SAME POLITICIAN THIFFS.