Ford saga: Desperate NPP forced sick MP to attend sitting - Akandoh

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

You behave and talk as a child

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

GO ON LOOT US MR GALAMSEY DIRECTOR! YOUR TIME IS COMING AND YOU WILL SEE YOUR STUPIDITY

• aikins 7 years ago

Only in Ghana will such a ususeless boy be made lawmaker and a minister of state. Thanks to mahama.

• John,Tema 7 years ago

This is one of the Sefwi boys who have been imposed on the nation by The Ahwois,no wonder Ghana is failing.

• Ama Afriyie, Norway 7 years ago

One sad thing about Mahama's Government is giving cabinet positions to fools. Any low brained man who talks nonsense becomes a minister. TweaaaaaaaaaaAr

• kobby 7 years ago

listen to dis idiot. working experience DINING HALL PREFECT. only in NDC would such a PERSON be an MP n a minister. I can't think far people in power.

• girl's sp 7 years ago

Npp = Nonsense People's Party

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

IT IS RATHER NO-NONSENSE!!!!

• truth 7 years ago

This Akandoh boy is soo stupid than the word stupid. From his dressing to talking all indicates he is mad and an imbecile. Laughing anyhow like mad dog who has been hit by a car

• nana 7 years ago

DHP, give us a break, if you are also not desperate to retain your seat , stop campaigning. If you don't know your contributions on radio and tv increase the chance of NPP winning the Dec elections.

• kingsley foley from Uk 7 years ago

madam from Norway .please why do you talk as if you are angel. is the president your size. Ghana we must awake up and correct the constitution because are busing the freedom of speech to cause total defamation to our respect ...

• kingsley foley from Uk 7 years ago

thank u no look brained people is the president your size Tweàaaaaaaaaaaaa Ama

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

Npp have no campaign message.that is why they are doing this kind of useless things. the only message they have is. one village one dam.one muslim one cow,one christian one pig, and one ashawo one condom.hahahah

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

NPP is made up of idiots. There line if thinking is wacky and stupid. They are moronic fools. Their leader is a doped person.

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

THIS MP WAS NOT SICK BUT PRETENDED, HE CAME FROM WHERE HE WAS JUST TO CLAIM T&T AND OTHER HUGE ALLOWANCE; YOU PEOPLE SAID IN YOUR MIND LET'S CALL THEM TO COME SO THAT WE CAN CLAIM FROM THE POOR GHANAIANS; EBEGUA EGU,NA EGUA N ...

• Obaapa Reggy 7 years ago

No wonder he is from western region. Look at how he is talkng, petty for Ghana.ahoooooo me mann

• poxo 7 years ago

how long have you been in Norway? I bet you are very frustrated? moving a broad should cat least teach you to be respectful towards people's view? silly woman!

• yaw 7 years ago

If not ndc how would you become an incompetent minister

• Kwam 7 years ago

dining hall prefect

• bb, gift 7 years ago

Some of you speaking like as if you have never to school, as if you don't know your father, no elders in where you live. If not uncivilised being do you dare insult your father if you even know him talk of president of a whol ...