Alan laughs off Mahama’s massive infrastructural development claim

Read Comments Comments (78)

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Most of the monies for these projects are their pockets,we will chase all of them when Nana comes to power in 2017 for our monies.John Mahama has a lot with him.

ALAN JOHN KYEREMATENG HIS THE NEXT NPP CANDIDATE TO BE COME GHANA PRESIDENT IN 2020. HELLO WOFA ALAN.

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

The whole Kusawgu Traditional Area have no secondary school and this idiot allocated about 100 secondary schools across the country without considering his own people. What about the indispensable drinking water? The Northern ...

• Osha Ho Vinci 7 years ago

Empty barrel makes the most noise. You are completely useless.

Author:- askantwi .....
    Just check it out; the following empty barrels in control of ghana now;

Asiedu Nketia
    Kofi Adams
    Anyidoho
    the 3 Montie fools
    Akua Donkoh
    Ablakwa
    John Dumelo
    Vanderpuye

Has God cursed ...

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Ghana has seen Progress under Mahama there is development everywhere for all to see.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both ...

• Counselor 7 years ago

Well said, bro!

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

This NDC government has nothing to offer all faithful Ghanaians (I mean those with great foresight). Choices:
    1.Good Governance -- NO
    2.Common Sense ---- NO
    3. Basic Necessities for Ghanaians- NO
    4. Stealing Public Money ...

Ghanaians know the Works of Mahama that he has brought them infrastructure development.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establish ...

A lot of money has gone into developing Ghana.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, Kumasi, Wa, and Bolga ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Even mahama's 8 years old daughter would have been better president than her useless corrupt stupid president .

• bashings 7 years ago

Why involve her 8 year old daughter?

• Citizen Kofi 7 years ago

Why? Did you read in the news his 8-year old daughter was asking for the retention of her father? If he wanted immunity from his daughter, he would have shielded her from the shit of politics. Blame the father not the one rea ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama I have said is the most useless president ever in Ghana's history. And he is not wise, don't waste your precious time on that animal called bashingsd dwan.

Mahama has done great things and everyone can see and touch them.

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has established the ...

• habi 7 years ago

ur father is stupid

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

How do you transform a nation without the necessary infrastructure?Thank you.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Infrastructure is what is needed for jobs and development.That's how you transform a country.Thank you.

• Hanson 7 years ago

Then why is unemployment rising every day? This tout of infrastructure development by Mahama is a fallacy because in all honesty, there is no significant change in the infrastructure profile of the country. Maybe some of you ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Because there are too many lazy people who want free and quick money. The all die be die party knows this and will use the weakness of Ghanaians for their selfish intentions (to win and make money for their pockets as they di ...

• Galledates 7 years ago

I was hoping to give Alan my vote in 2020 should he become the flag bearer of his party which I do not belong but I am completely pissed off by what he said and so I would express my disappointment in his inability to critica ...

• Simpleman 7 years ago

Masa Allan doesn't need your vote. As some one rightly stated if your expectations are mediocre that's when you will appreciate this Mahama let Ghana. You see how desperate Mahama is campinging for the presidency? Wise up Gal ...

Infrastructures infrastructures is stealing and more stealing.

Mahama does not Steal , his main objective is to Transform Ghana.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has brought in ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

mahama boast of only infrastructure but npp can boast of nhis,free feeding program,capitation grant(free basic education),metro mass transit,national youth employment,free maternal care,cocoa mass spraying etc together with s ...

• bashings 7 years ago

Where did the NPP get money to fund NHIS, Feeding programme that they make so much noise of?

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

What the NPP and its surrogate should note for a fact is that government is a continuum, policies introduced by the party during their time of leading the country do not belong to the NPP but Ghanaians.

As a good leader th ...

• Decalos 7 years ago

Mahama is a Dog bull. May GOD punish him and his NDC followers. NANA ALL THE WAY.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

When your ideas are miniscule, you put other people's visual evidence down because yours won't be noticed.

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Allan Kyeremanten is greatly laughed off the NPP. So Allan mind your business and prepare to locate where you will be as John Mahama assume the presidency come 2017

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

I am a staunch advocate of yours , however when your passive in your criticism of the facts , I defer with you.

The truth is the John Mahama NDC have marvelously outperformed.

They deserved a second term paving way f ...

• LET GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

LET GHANAIANS THINK

• Atoo 7 years ago

Oh. Alan. Have you also joined the stupidity in that cult? I guess you have drank something that is why u are talking like this. Take each sector from health, education , roads etc. Compare Mahama's 4 years with Kufuorz 8 yea ...

THE QUANTUM WITHIN THAT SPACE OF 3 THREE YEARS , GHANAINS , THE QUANTUM ANALYSIS WITHIN 3 YEARS , IS NONE COMPARABLE TO THE COLLOSSAL AMOUNT OF DEBTS THAT WERE FORGIVEN TO WE THE NPP IN 2000 .

WHERE DID THAT MONEY GO GOLD ...

GOLD COINS

• Let my voice count 7 years ago

You were really kind to Alan. The so-called employment generated by Alan was so "massive" that the daily wage for those working at the Tema Free Zones Enclave could not by them one decent meal not to talk about transport to a ...

• Osha Ho Vinci 7 years ago

A good point.

• Akua AU 7 years ago

NDC's so called infrastructural developments to Ghana are like an irresponsible parent who has borrowed money under the guise of investing, rather usese it to buy expensive clothings and luxury, whilst his children are not re ...

• Citizen Kofi 7 years ago

Tell him! General Kutu Acheampong of blessed memory, who those idiots murdered, undertook so much infrastructural development as well as programmatic ones. He didn't drown the country in massive debt for future generations. A ...

• OKOFO 7 years ago

Nana Addo promised one village one dam. Now Allan is promising one community one dam. Who is telling the truth? Has NNP revised their DAM promise? Hmmm

• Habib 7 years ago

You are day dreaming. With Nana Ado, noway but with Alan cash, yes maybe NPP can win.

pronounce your identity ----------------no to Nana , i served his father with tea , rotton child was always hi on wee at that time

• Kingsley Agyekum mm 7 years ago

Alan Kyeremabteng please don't bring your incompetent mouth, we have forgiven you because your own party don't have trust in you otherwise the mantle would have given to you to lead your incompetent NPP party. or you thought ...

• OKYENHENE 7 years ago

Well, Alan Kyeremanteng ("The Choice of Accra"), the Ashanti that John Agyekum Kufour preferred to Akufo Addo, must be reminded that he couldn't even manage a mere cassava farm.

• Ohenana 7 years ago

I thought we can get one wise man out of this man. But listening to his utterances confirms what Kennedy Agyapong said. That they are all stupid. Too bad. Not a single wise thinking politician and followers. Alas, God save Gh ...

• Scholar Admass 7 years ago

Nana b3ba

• INNO 7 years ago

Is it true NDC has no legacy in dis country? Who extend electricity 2 de northern prt of de country? For many yrs Dome Kwabenya is seeing major development, deir markets roads, market, water, hospital, plus 1 new SHS

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

Mr. Kyeremateng please be sincere to yourself, you are speaking from your head and not from your heart . You only wish Akufo Addo would loose and you step into the arena come 2020 so stop being a pretender.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Ofcourse every gov't does infrastructure n mahama even is a mediocrity to boast of infrastructure,kuffour contructed infrastructure together with gud policies like nhis,free feeding program,capitation grant,metro mass transit ...

• Mutalib Abdul 7 years ago

Alan cash will laugh at the wrong side of his mouth...now that we know you are also a beast from Akufo Addo's clan,we shall deal with you.vigorously!

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

NOT ONLY MR. MAHAMA, THE WHOLE PARTY IN GENERAL LACK LEADERSHIP THERE IS NONE WITH GOOD CONSCIENCE OF KNOWLEDG TO RULE. WITH NDC GHANA HAVE NO HOPE OF HAVING FUTURE PRESIDENT: IN GHANA NOW, OUR EYES ARE ON ADDO DANQUAH, PAA K ...

NDC has brought Progress to Ghana in many sectors.

Under NDC we have the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidua polythecnics would start p ...

• Simpleman 7 years ago

Sorry to say this but KWAME ASHONG you are a very STUPID PERSON, after obtaining that technical universitiship degree and you can't get JOB what is the logic behind this conversion. Count the number of unemployed graduates i ...

• kingzai 7 years ago

so if building of dams can create jobs how more can't building of schools,hospital and rest can't create jobs hmmmm 3y3 as3m ooo

• modzason 7 years ago

why insult . I don't believe you are born by a human being yo insult the president. no matter his failures. Mahama is better then Yourself. By the way show the infrastructure that Nana has sent to his region during the 8 yea ...

• lbrahim Alhassan 7 years ago

Alan and his party have no message for Ghanaians.That is the more reason why they have been engaging in "politics of hallucination".

• Obuama 7 years ago

Allan should tell Ghanaians the new schools or hospitals Kuffuor built. Virtually nothing. The mantra that every government builds these things is a cheap rout to run away from scrutiny of their 8 year rule. Developing countr ...

• Counselor 7 years ago

Well said!

• Koku 7 years ago

When u were in power u only recruited those without certificate into the police service who are now robbing bank cars and killing innocent people is that an employment?

• Hanson 7 years ago

Stop the wicked propaganda. What will you achieve with those stupid lies?

• t.t 7 years ago

Allan cldn't have said it any better ! Even individuals are building schools, hospitals and the like so how can any serious govt be boasting about such things. ? Under the NPP everybody benefited from their National policies ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Obuama 7 years ago

Ask Allan and Nana what NPP did with the over 3.5 billion dollars that accrued to the government in debt relief as a result of the HIPC. This is more than what we got as our share of oil revenues over the last four years. The ...

• Forson Junr Dap 7 years ago

So northerners deserve dams while the others deserve school. Please wake up say something better why should the northerner always be a laborer. for gods sake say something better.Dams should only be add on to others.

Ghanaian market women and traders will remember the President for one good thing, he never left them in the distribution of the National cake.

As part of efforts to provide decent environments for our market women and trad ...

Infrastructure development under the leadership of President Mahama is second to known. It is simply unprecedented and some thing the whole nation takes pride in. In that, it has paved the way for future development of the co ...

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Since when did " Alan Cash " became a " John "? I hope this is not a clear sign to Nana Addo that the next after Pres Mahama will be Alan. But why not make his name " John Alan Kyiretenman"? In that case, he becomes " JAK No2 ...

The urban water supply the John Mahama regime has seen a tremendous improvement. The intervention by this caring government has brought smiles on the faces of the inhabitants of places like Adenta, Legon and its environs.

• King. 7 years ago

National Health Insurance Scheme, the School Feeding Programme, the Free Maternal Care, the Capitation Grant, the National Youth Employment Programme, Metro Mass Transit, Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP), MASLOC, ...

• Sankofa 7 years ago

If the 'NPP’s policy on one dam in one community is a job creation project', why is Alan Kyerematen pooh-poohing the unprecedented infrastructural development touted by the NDC? Is such development not job-creating?

Even ...

Show love to Ghana by voting Mahama for more development.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed those started by the NPP, initiat ...

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Another stupid Ashanti idiot. Were you able to manage a cassava farm? Fool

• Anyidoho 7 years ago

Mahama is stupid.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

For not speaking the truth, you Allan will also never be a president in Ghana in your lifetime. The door is closed to you. You will only see it going to others, but your wishes to be a president will never ever materialize in ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

I have read all your comments and now know how desperate you are for power. I
    think big liers in this nation are in your camp. Bawomia is the number one. We are still waiting for his evidence after the bloated electoral re ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Allan l have now seen.is an opportunistic person and a hypocrite. After saying several bad things about the oldman is now pretending to campaign for him

• crusader 7 years ago

Is this man blind? You drive past kumasi 37 everyday. Kumasi voters be careful, this hospital will not be completed if you vote for npp. Kwasia politician.