I’ll report Martey to police if he fails to do so – Twum Boafo

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Ghanaian 9 years ago

Twum Boafo should rather report the incest claim to the police, and stop wasting our time with his foolish boastings. He has been given a job to do and must concentrate on that. Or he must resign and go into full time politic ...

• OFOSUAA 9 years ago

incest?...involving twum boafo?...hahahaaa this is so disgraceful....no wonder he keeps behaving so evil and attacks men of GOD like the devil himself...

• aikins 9 years ago

Twum Boafo if someone is offering you something even though they put it in envelope, the content will still be mentioned to you. With this mind set and your position in developing our dear country Ghana, I am not surprise we ...

• aikins 9 years ago

Twum Boafo if someone is offering you something even though they put it in envelope, the content will still be mentioned to you. With this mind set and your position in developing our dear country Ghana, I am not surprise we ...

• 1 Loaf 9 years ago

Martey was possessed by "kpokpogbiligbiligbeshie" when hd made the statement. Chairs!!!

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 9 years ago

I want this stupid man to tell me what he can do to help Ghana to move forward? Was he not this guy who slept with his ........l don't want to mention that part but he knows what l am talking about.

• Bernard 9 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Cool 9 years ago

Martey will provide evidence when Baumia provides evidence of ALL his allegations.

• OFOSUAA 9 years ago

hahahahahaaaaa evil ndc will keep falling on its own sword...why are they fretting so badly?....hahaaaaaaa u cant force the rev min to talk so that u evil people will just come and spew to spew out lies lies and more lies.... ...

• OFOSUAA 9 years ago

rev min pls dont mind them they are all sharks vampires wolves and vipers feeding on the masses like lucifer himself......

• Kwame Gu-Akro 9 years ago

the Reverend Minister is not going to report anything to the police. He knows nothing good will come out of that. So go ahead to report him to the police. Nothing stops you from doing so, fool

• BOYE 9 years ago

Mother fucker!

• Obed 9 years ago

Look at this foolish man, you wait and see we are going to vote against your ndc coming December.

• OFOSUAA 9 years ago

NDC GREEN BOOK CANT MATCH COSTS OF PROJECTS TO NUMBER OF PROJECTS BCOS THEY ARE CLEARLY BLOATED AND INFLATED TO DESTROY OUR ECONOMY AND LINE NDC POCKETS WHILST WE SUFFER EXCRUCIATING POVERTY...

• Eagles eye 9 years ago

Twum, you are slowly dying oo.
    Look at you head, and Tommy
    Are you challenging KoKu Anyidoho?

What sense paa ve you got to head this position.is it that NDC has no men/women to head govt key positions or cos of acidic t ...

• Moshoe 9 years ago

Foolish baby Twum whatever with a big mouth and sharp teeth concentrate on your work wai!!!
    I pay the taxes that pays your salary

• Sarah Atopeh 9 years ago

Martey has exposed himself. He should give us the name or shut up. His PRO has exposed him already. Oh papa osafo maaaba....of eiiii nankaiii.

• Kutsii 9 years ago

Eeeih Professor Martey Reverend! Carnality will send u to hell. Now that u have been exposed, u have to come out and clear the air.

Prof Martey has disgraced himself and the Presbyterian church. Asem b3ba dabi

• Ewe 9 years ago

Better arrest Mahama who did the bribery. Okay

• Ebenezer 9 years ago

akua donkor two pajeros n a mansion,kwasi prat 1car,1chief 1 car,Berhard Mornah 1 car,ndc r bribing everyone who talk against npp n dey wanted martey to join which he rejected n criticized it n these ndc pples r roaring as if ...

• kobby 9 years ago

listen to dis idiot. never talk sense.

• Bbb 9 years ago

Get a brain brain,dumber.

• KWAPIA 9 years ago

Kwadwo I thought you are a Presbyterian why have you let poliitce corrupt your sense of reasoning. you were not brought up like this please go back to your root and learn how to respect, don't be as foolish as those who were ...

• Olsoja 9 years ago

Fool twum boafo report your incompetent corrupt mahama first to the police.SILLY ASS

• Ibrahim 9 years ago

Twum Boafo should talk about mother fuck ing claim.we all hear he had an affair with his father's wife , report that one to police and stop fully around stupid man

• kwasea bi nti 9 years ago

have you report Wayome....kwaseam man...fools are ruling Ghana now so no wonder....

• franky 9 years ago

Twu

• franky 9 years ago

Twum boafo everybody know you are such ignorant when it comes to issues deliberating. When will you learn. You always talk without understanding issues.you are a bogus thinker

• Mawule. 9 years ago

Why don't you report president Mahama to the police because everybody knows he took a bride FORD SUV car from a contractor

• Eart 9 years ago

This is not bribery likeliest corrupt ndc ministers and president he was given money (maybe it offered) to keep his opinions quiet no law against that fool

• Moo 9 years ago

GHANA ... If a hole moderator of the church of Presbyterian can not say the truth who else in the church will speech the truth? GOD save GHANA.

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 9 years ago

Rev.Martey certainly has to be dragged to the Police to mention names of attempted bribe givers.

• koffi montreal 9 years ago

Stupid criminals and where their boss has put them helm of affairs of a nation but not you little children with Sharp teeth and incests criminals who are only there to enriched themselves and we leave God judge to save the pe ...

• Donkor 9 years ago

If you have rejected the alleged bribe outrightly, how did you know how much was in it? Untill you npp devil tell us who attempted bribing you, you will never know peace in this country. You are a big swine in cassock working ...

Do you how the free zone was established.? Keep quite and leave the priest alone. U want to be doomed.

• Adam 9 years ago

@ Kofi,age doesn't necessarily mean wisdom. By the way how old is Mark Zuckerberg

• Boss 9 years ago

Is it punishable not to report a thief to the police as ordinary citizen who do not hold government office?

• ONE GOD ONE UNIVERSE 9 years ago

THAT VULTURE SITTING ON TOP OF OUR HEADS IN GHANA , SHOULD BE REMOVED AND DESTROYED FOR US TO BE ABLE TO PROSPER AS A NATION OF GOD ...THAT EAGLELIKE VULTURE IS CONSUMING ALL OUR FUTURE PROSPERITY SPIRITUALLY AND MUST BE REMO ...

• Blackian the General 9 years ago

Twum boafo u are a big time fool,u dont respect eh,go and report mahama the thief including all the ndc guys that u are stealing ghanaians money,what concern u about this?swine,kwasia when did u grow horns,see this guy too fl ...

• Akua serwaah 9 years ago

Boafo you should first drag Mahama to court he is looting the country every now and then ford saga gyeda and others leave prof alone you evil dowers

• Joe 9 years ago

THAT VULTURE FROM BENIN LOOKING LIKE EAGLE ON AMBRELLA TO THE HUMAN EYE SHOULD BE CHASED OUT OF GHANA ....THIS IS SPIRITUAL MATTERS ...IT IS CONSUMING ALL THE BLESSINGS COMING FROM ABOVE TO GHANAIANS ....THE EALIER WE CHASE T ...

• Nanagoygo 9 years ago

Stupid twum boafo

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

TWUM BOAFO KWASIAMPANI I DARE YOU TO LET THE NDC IGP HIMSELF ARREST PROF MANTEY WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STUPID FOOL JUST GO AHEAD AND LET HIM GET ARREST AND YOU WILL SEE WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN TO YOU ALWAYS TALK AS IF YO ...

• Nana Bonsu 9 years ago

Twum Boafo is a liability to the NDC. An opportunist desperately seeking political appointment.

• Sam 9 years ago

Twin Boafo is a beneficiary of loot and share therefore he thinks Ghana belongs to them. Twin Boafo never comes out with anything meaning but mere political thrash.

• Michael 9 years ago

Watch out, next week he will attack another clergy or a chief lman. Cheap popularity.

• ObaaYaa 9 years ago

Hi Mr. Boafo, its long over due, the earlier the better. You have important things to do than to report our Moderator. Talk about the corruption that has engulfled the present government must be addressed. Give us a break. I ...

• mahamudu Ali 9 years ago

Kwasia man like Twum Boafo

• apuuuu 9 years ago

Really Twum Boafo I don't think you understand a simple english Prof Martey said some politicans try to bribe him he never mention the name of person wether he or she is ndc or npp so why going to pol ...

• Body Gay 9 years ago

Go ahead you fat cow

• Owusu Akyaw 9 years ago

Kwadwo T

wum Boafo. If you live in a glass house you don't throw stones. Which party is staying at the jubilee house and needs a cover up
    Remember Dsifa Attivor.

• koffi montreal 9 years ago

You this boy kojo twum boafo,go to police your are not that smart to use insults to elderly people

• ahmed 9 years ago

Now he (prof) says he won't. Mr. Boafo report him to the police as you braggarted. Anything short of this, you lose my respect forever.

• Emma 9 years ago

Police?u better eat up ur words masa!!u will report Rev Martey to fire service not police, wat do u know?Ghana politics is cheap who do u think u are?masa don't try kora

• Kwame Boateng 9 years ago

Did this irresponsible KTB committed the incest with the mother or sister? He looks like a brainless mother fucker

• Ghana lotto king 9 years ago

Ghana Lotto King
    Monday Special ((( 77-32-81-68-39)))) two sure ((((( 77bk **32bk))) All
    those who have not win lotto before should stake it high because this is
    your chance. The king (((0243917923/0249801360))) last week ...

• pet owu osu 9 years ago

arrest your president for perjuty because he has lied on oath to ghanaians. mantry information os not on oath so leave him alone

• kwakye 9 years ago

ugly man twum boafo.....fool....big head... go report your mother......kwasiaaaaaa.......

• Mufty 9 years ago

This idiot

• kofi 9 years ago

Report first Mahama first to police then all the NDC thieves who have looted the nation, foolish man and idiot, shameless man.

• Seinti 9 years ago

Because you have the security apparatuses as ndc appendages, I'm sure his handcuff is ready

• Jonathan 9 years ago

I heading to the Police Station to report you for incest if you fail do so yourself.