I’ll provide ‘one kenkey-one fish’ daily – Bagbin mocks Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (236)

• kwame 7 years ago

ur time will come

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

Ghana for you

• aikins 7 years ago

I wish he can answer me the question of if mahama's family and friends are not corrupt again ? Now he is also getting his share of the corrupt mahama government so all is well again. One kenkey one fish for the needy is ver ...

• kabokabo 7 years ago

1 Man 1 Wife, one MP one bank account, one presidential candidate one police but in NDC everything is double double. filling stations double,women triple, bank accounts quadruple and ple ple ple

• facts 7 years ago

The rain water dams often seen in the northern ghana is nothing to consider undoable to ghana. I WONDER WHY EVEN SOME NORTHERNERS LIKE ARE BAGBIN BEHAVING AS WE HEAR. Nana can do it all in one year.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is an incorruptible leader who is committed to exposing and dealing with corruption. NACAP is being implemented under the watch of JM to deal with corruption in the country.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

WAA LOOK...THEY ARE ALLERGIC TO HARD WORK N TAKE DELIGHT IN STEALING, LIES......

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

No he's not pregnant. It's just too much fufuo and kenkey

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

EVERYTHING THEY DO WREAKS OF FOUL SMELLS. LAZINESS AND BAD SANITATION GO HAND IN HAND....

• aikins 7 years ago

One kenkey one fish was 1 cedi during kuffuor's time. Some countries like Germany are paying up to 1000 euro for unemployed citizens per month, England ,Holland and many other countries without mineral resources are doing ...

• Villager 7 years ago

Have you heard about the Tono Irrigation Project and athe Vea Dam? Compare them to what the one vilage one dam will do for the the North. Nana could as well promised one village one water for the people.

• aikins 7 years ago

No wonder you call yourself villager,

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

You just talk by heart since you do not know or have any clue whatsoever as to what goes into those social programs in these countries you have mentioned above. One always has to contribute into those systems across board to ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

What are you talking about one has to contribute to enjoy that social benefits? The same taxes taken from workers paycheck to fund unemployment benefits, the same taxes are taken from workers in Ghana.

In USA, there is not ...

“The same taxes taken from workers paycheck to fund unemployment benefits”

That, Sarpong, is the automatically contribution taken from individual worker daily should one fall into unemployment is what I am about. So, ...

It's not true in germany. The money slides after one has exhausted the monies and after that one gets 740 euros per month.

Oh yeah! Where do you think I am posting from?

Dusty, are you talking about Europe in general? It's not like that in germany and france. Come to school and I will teach you about the welfare system in europe. There are some people who know better than what you are trying ...

Well, why don't you dazzle me since I am all ears at your schooling disposal. So, over to you, Joe Lartey.

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

Some of them are thinking as if they are dressing up salads a la Francaise.

Oh Anyami, na waa for so many Tsoobis on Ghanaweb la!

And what do you know about SMIC? Talking like a kid.

• PAA SEBOH. 7 years ago

YOU MIGHT BE LIVING IN HOLLAND BUT WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS NEVER TRUTH,BECAUSE SINCE YOU CAME TO HOLLAND YOU HAVEN'T WORKED BEFORE,YOU WERE LUCKY TO HAVE PAPER FREE WITHOUT A SWEAT SO YOU CAN TALK ANYHOW.LET ME TELL YOU IN HOL ...

You are a fool, plain and simple. What you're talking about justifies my point above, but since fools don't reason, you surprising repeated what I have argued before all over again. Now then, who is more idiot than you. Yes, ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Too much dog meat especially the head has deprived this dagarti man of sound reasoning. Such an idiot has been votes for six times and collected over $200,000 in for end of Parliament circle entitlements and he is about to co ...

• Agbeyenga Godwin 7 years ago

Hahahahaha.is trust.generally they can't think.their women are better of when it comes to making decisions for positive results.All they know is to fight unnecessarily

Mmmm...

• ben 7 years ago

Aikins you can only be a f...ol to make these comparisim

• aikins 7 years ago

And you can only be an animal to think it's not possible. Odwan ba meee.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Only in Ghana can this child rapist be free to talk like a human being. Not only is this child sexual molester a free man, he has been rewarded for his crime against a child by Ndc, a party of sexual molesters with a majority ...

• PAA NII 7 years ago

Let them keep on fooling.In a few months time,...AB3N B3 BOM. Ha ha ha ha,i like that masterpiece from A PLUS.

Heard the bogus song a couple already. My question now is, where was this A Plus when Kufuor was grabbing black plastic bags left, right, centre?

• PAA NII 7 years ago

"Heard the bogus song a couple already".ha ha ha ha ha.

Dusty,you have time to hear bogus things a couple of time ?.... i think the first time you heard,you took to the floor to exhibit your Azonto skills.Because it sweet ...

Yes, because you told me to and since I love you from my cybernetic heart of hearts I honoured your request only to be disappointed badly by A Plus la. I must admit that I enjoy the beat though. Graceful weekend out there to ...

• Alias 7 years ago

The NPP will continue to remain in opposition while Akufo-Addo retired politically. The good people of Ghana are impressed with JM's performance and will give JM a second term. under NDC, educational institution at all levels ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is a moral party and its appointees are very disciplined. social and gender related issues are being handled well under the NDC gov't with a vibrant gender ministry. Crime rate has also reduced drastically. JM recently pr ...

• Jay 7 years ago

People without common sense are the ones who witness a corrupt government and still hangs on to it defending it always

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Your time will come ampa.Tribal sentiments and ignorance drives poor Ghanaians into voting for people like Bag of bin.I pity the poor of my homeland Ghana and they are the majority too.its sad

• Vicent Jasikan 7 years ago

Foolish Bagbin, you impregnated asante girlfriend and sent her to U K with taxpayers monies. You forgot the kayayes who voted massively for you.This time round they have learnt lessons from that. Is 2012 you did that ,stupid ...

• Alias 7 years ago

This is a baseless allegation which must be discarded in its entirety! JM and his appointees are working hard to transform this country. Cape Coast stadium has been completed and commissioned. work is progressing steadily on ...

• tall otani ba 7 years ago

Oh my dear cocoa ase poelpe, I never know things can pain you like that you cant even take a simple joke without your heart boiling, you have disgrace yourself.

• PAA SEBOH. 7 years ago

PEPENI ABOA DOES THE FREE EDUCATION YOU IDIOTS GET IN THE NORTH COMES FROM COCOA OR SHEA BUTTER?.PEPES LIKE APOSO BARGBIN AND KWAKU DUBAI FORD MAHAMAH TALK IF THERE ARE NO BRAINS IN THEIR SKULLS.THIS IS WHAT YOU IDIOTS WHO FO ...

Be sensible and debates on issue,don t you have a sense of humour? What a booming economy you are trumpeting about? With Multiply global economic melting down like cheese in the year 2008 you should be grateful, this Governme ...

Brother Vincent.don't mind this ugly mother fucker.That is how Northerners are.They hardly help their own people when they get positions.So you donhave to blame him because he is has been so lucky of not rearing cattle.Kwasea ...

• Rastafara"I" 7 years ago

enemies of progress

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is not an enemy of progress. The majority leader is only cautioning Ghanaians of empty promises being made by Nana Addo for votes. JM has been tried and tested as he always deliver on his promises. JM is working very hard ...

• Tetteh Bright Amankwah 7 years ago

he should not remind them, they are reasonable beings. he should tell them what he will do differently

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Sir minds are made up. What NDC leaders who we thought were itntelligent are doing smacks of idiocy. We expect a better vision on top of what NDC claims it has achieved since we gave them power to run the country. Rather th ...

Go and tell your dad

• Alias 7 years ago

His time will come for what if i may ask? The NDC is noted for making realistic promises: the 200 SHS promise has seen the day of light.

What about Dumsor that ndc said he will fix.I am in Bolga at the moment and now no light.you wait and see.you people can foresee what is coming.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

master don't throw dust into our eyes,he promised 200 shs n he has built only two.mahama will go nana b3ba.

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is the best party so far. NDC is not like NPP cos JM make promises that he know he can fufil unlke Nana Addo who is promising 1-factory-1-district for votes. Komenda sugar factory has been revived and commissioned by JM w ...

Alias I think you are among the guys whose names are on payroll without doing anything apart from making noise for that useless mahama.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

John mahama promised 200 schools n he had built only 9, ndc promised to reduced petrol drastically but increase it drasticall,ndc promised one time nhis premium n now nhis is collapsing, ndc lacks vision.

• kk 7 years ago

Where is de sugar mr foolish man. Have u seen it on de market? Stop fooling urself.

• Genuine Observer 7 years ago

Really? Show me this production! Or maybe Mahama is sharing them among NDCs!

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

At least one kenkey one fish is doable and feasible. As for Nana's Kwaku Ananse promises, he and Bawumia want to create agencies or enterprises siphon government money for their evil deeds.

• Kay 7 years ago

Ofui Nana Kuffour if that is doable why has he not providing since he became MP from 7th January 1993. If you cannot do something does that mean somebody else cannot do it. Mediocre bunch of leaders we have.

• Edem 7 years ago

Nana Kufour Infact you have a Small Mind of appreciating development

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Bagbin can also provide one wife and her underage sibling for your rape only. He will also provide you with the maximum security to be freed just in case DOVSU comes for you. He is Chief rapist.

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Nana Addo is bereft of any sensible campaign message. He is confused beyond reason. He sat in opposition for four years and busily fought Afoko, Kwabena Agyapong and Sammy Crabbe and forgot to think and plan for a credible me ...

• KWAKU 7 years ago

NPP followers can only insult others. No plans, no vision, no manifesto, only insults and lies

• kpodo Chris mensah 7 years ago

Its only in Ghana people insult authorities without punishment. That Means this freedom is given by somebody. 1kenkey 1fish, this man is mocking at us.

Nana Addo and the NPP will always be ahead with important interventions to help develop Ghana than the NDC useless appointees.Instead of debating you're mocking because you don't have big brains to think deep,corruption is th ...

• Jew 7 years ago

Nana will soon come out with another good idea for president at all cost: one house one tarred road.

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

i am really shocked to hear this from bagbin. i was thinking he is clever but he has proofed me wrong. to think big is a foe to the ndc mps. he is making his money all year round, rain or sun shine. to help his people to live ...

Check with Obinim

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Why did you ever think this idiot who had sex with his fifteen year old sister in law and impregnated her is clever? Maybe you are right, clever enough to avoid going to prison and still manage to fool ndc to become the leade ...

Do we have to be personalised? What one does in his/her life is up to oneself.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Big bro, there are two kinds of people. Intelligent people and idiots. They did the same with free shs but later adopted it. We all like a good joke but there's a time and place.
    If k4 had promised nhis before coming to pow ...

• Alias 7 years ago

There is no need to debate something that is not realistic just like his free SHS promise in 2012! When JM promised 200 new SHS, we have seen several of such schools being commissioned. another one will be commissioned in Cap ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

master he promised 200 but has commision only 9,do u call dis dat mahama has delivered his pronise? Bullshit,dey try to implement free shs but bcus of lack of knowledge dey couldn't implement.

• ONLY IN NDC.. FOOLS PARTY INDEED. 7 years ago

Only in NDC you will find such a useless fool as their MP. ahh Ghana paaa this, educated fool indeed. only fools cast their vote for ndc indeed.

ask obinim

• redd 7 years ago

Yes you are right.I am a fool and so are millions of Ghanaians.Come Dec 7 the fools like us will queue and vote for the NDC.Do you know why....because we are fools and we are many and will continue to determine the destiny of ...

• DB 7 years ago

Hahahaha you are a fool indeed. You think if you vote foolishly only those you voted against will suffer? It is your generation born and unborn who will suffer. For me I vote for those who can put the right policies in place ...

• Fuck you 7 years ago

wo maame tw3,,animals like u and your family members even have a chance to vote..aboabi ba

• Alias 7 years ago

Bagbin has exposed the desperation attempt of Nana Addo to win power at all cost. how can you make empty promises just to deceive Ghanaians! NDC is noted for delivering on all promises made: 200 New Community Day SHS promise ...

• Sharp point 7 years ago

The state of the ndc . Promise and fail ndc. Useless party with no ideas.

• Vn 7 years ago

U don't understand why some of us won't vote for you npp. The insults, JM has kept all the invention from the Kufour regime and expanded it, he has also launched and improve infrastructure. You the npp and your people are de ...

How can people choose drugs not on the list. If you are sick you are sick. Nhis is failing for everybody not just npp. Think straight. Typical ndc.

• The bitter truth 7 years ago

And only tribalistic, Moron and wicked people will vote for NPP. Kosia like you. Aboaa in fact you are a great idiot and greatest fool known.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

No wonder Ghana is in this great mess. Where are the wise men in the Ndc ?. Ghanaians are suffering under your INCOMPETENT GOVERNANCE can't you see?. NATIONAL CONCERT PARTY.

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghana is not in a mess! Ghana is being transformed under JM. Ghanaians are not suffering as salaries have been increased by 10% across board, utility tariffs reduced drastically! dumsor being overcomed with additional 800MW t ...

• Jew 7 years ago

Watch out for Nana's next promise for president at all cost: One house, one tarred road.

• lukeman 7 years ago

Idiot, don't let politics blind you. Think through and see if what Nana proposed is possible or not. You are a mediocre so you mock every good thing. Stupid.

• Sarfowaa Ata Missah 7 years ago

A fool

• Hanson 7 years ago

We need more than one Kenkey one fish

• Wastus 7 years ago

Talk about what you will be able to do for your people when voted for you. I wish Ghanaians will start voting on policies and not on tribal lines to let our Leaders realize they can't take us for granted.

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

Bagbin got it wrong as northerner he should have cited his favourite dish.

• aikins 7 years ago

Bagbin has now forgotten his Tuo Zafi or weather he prefers kenkey more than that, or maybe that is more cheaper than the kenkey. In any case for the government of Ghana to offer its citizens the needy one kenkey one fish ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

ONE KENKEY ONE FISH, LISTEN TO YOURSELF FOOL, CALLING HIMSELF A POLITICIAN, KWASEA ABOA PEEEEE TWEEEEEE APUUUU

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 7 years ago

So, what is wrong with a politician making a good promise to constituents? I never expected such a silly comment from you, a politician who has spent decades in paliament! Be matured because you guys are making politics too d ...

• Tarmack 7 years ago

ur time is up NDC 8yrs is OK u will surely step down if u like drink gari one bucket u will lose,why can't u also promise because u have no future for the youth

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Drink gari one bucket?!! My side is splitting hahahaa hahahaa

• Ajax 7 years ago

Look at that fuucking useless can't. Is he serious at all. They re the people who collapsed SADA. They took away tractors and agricultural machinery meant for the farmers in the north. Wicked people in the society always thin ...

• abakah samuel kwesi 7 years ago

The most funniest thing is that,one for one policy does not exist in their own party that is why John Boadu can occupied three positions at the same time,meanwhile they claim that they have all the wisdom in the wholeworld

• Ajax 7 years ago

Look at this fucking useless fool. You will always be blind and deaf. Can't you see or hear what is going on around you? If you can't feel any of these then you are fucking dead goat like you boss Mahama.

• Villager 7 years ago

Tell us what is wrong with Mosquito's jibe at John Boadu holding three positions and stop insulting. You say JDM has given all the jobs to his cronies and brethen yet one person in your party can hold up to three positions. E ...

What has John boadu got to do with this?
    This comment by bagbin shows the absence of clear thinking by ndc idiots. No brains and intelligence. You only message is umbrella protects and elephant destroys. Where are you pol ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

NDC HAS WASTED GHANA TIME TO NOTHING, USELESS VISIONLESS THINKLESS INCOMPETENTS THIEVES ARE RULING THIS COUNTRY PERIOD

• Gaspiro 7 years ago

l'm wondering why small minded people are always critisizing nana addo for his promises, you something the way you think so you are one factory and dam is no big deal. whiles richard blankson and co are taking tourism to the ...

Bagbin, think of Ghana and stop being silly.How many years have you been in parliament and what are your achievements ? You only exist to make silly noises both in the house and in public,you're a disgrace and a foolish parli ...

• Mazure 7 years ago

Stupid talk from Bagbin. This is not mock, This is a kind of NDC person ruling us apuuuu. No vision. we NPP are serious and mean the business. WHY DON'T you add pepper? Foolish talk. Listen to these idiots. These NDCs talk li ...

• Nii 7 years ago

They did this on NHIS, and free SHS. No comments. Is up to Ghanaian to think about it.

• hopeful 7 years ago

Irresponsible Bagbin again.you said national insurance was not possible in but it worked well during the Npp regime until ndc collapsed it in recent times.Npp is not like the ndc. Npp believes with God everything is possible. ...

• Moses Shammen K 7 years ago

Please Ghanaians do not give nDc opposition position. They have noting to offer Ghana only NDC noise markers.They cannot produce even pepper to Ghana

• Frank 7 years ago

Why do you have to assume the position of making mockery of any defining revelations for this country. Oil! You said "adwengo". Pls begin to love Ghana more than yourself and party. Party will come and go, but will still for ...

• Branaboy 7 years ago

Typical NDC buffoon. He hasn't even thought through what he said. As usual silly unsustainable proposal. I can bet Banging a billion USD that there is no way he can sustain a 1 Kenney 1 fish policy for ALL Ghanaians for even ...

• abakah samuel kwesi 7 years ago

You talk as if we did not witness the bad eight years under J E Kufour.so what are you people talking about tweeaaàaa

• Ok 7 years ago

No wonder why Rev.prof.Martey,is asking where are the wise

• Prosper 7 years ago

And you call yourself a leader? Nor wonder Ghana is in a great mess. Change is coming

• KB 7 years ago

Please do not soil your reputation try to maintain your respect you have always enjoy . thanks

• Ike Quartey 7 years ago

Oh Bagbin, are you the one who made this comment? It is really true that if a tree falls into a river it can never turn into a fish. It will forever be a rotten tree. Some of us sympathised with you sometime ago not knowing y ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Visionless people always mock the saying of the wise.NDC visionless leaders did the same when NPP were introducing National Insurance...

• jew guy 7 years ago

It should be one man on wife, which Bagbin has already failed after bonking his maid.

• Abiba Anaba ba 7 years ago

If Bagbin has been your MP all these years and he is thinking of giving you 1kenkey 1 fish every day,you have to advise your selves because he has no plans for you.Change him this time!!.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

GOOD VISION.THAT'S REAL SOCIAL INTERVENTION.

• Sam 7 years ago

This is really below the belt. All these long serving politicians have to know that the young ones are learning from them so they should mind what they say. Why not come out with your ideas, what you intend to do for your peo ...

• kboat 7 years ago

How can a whole MP b stupid like that...its so disrespectful to the people of this nation..to make fun like that..provide kenkey..does kenkey pay ECG, buy gas.pay school fees...u are a stupid man..sorry to say, but you are

• JAY 7 years ago

Listen to this EDOIT

• shakamora 7 years ago

bagbin u r fool and a big fool respect urself provide maggots ofui

• Mufty 7 years ago

If someone uses a horse to go for war, what then the crime of the horse? God used rain water to destroy nations during prophet Moses, what is the crime of the rain? God used Wind to destroy some people do u blame the Wind? Th ...

• edem 7 years ago

Had a lot of respect for this man

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

Tell your people what you can do ,,, not mocking ,,, where is your message mr Bagbin ,,,, What have you DONE for your people for All this year's

• THE WORD OF GOD 7 years ago

We can be ruled and mastered by many different things - money, drugs, success, power or fame.
    Only one Master, the Lord Jesus Christ, can truly set us free from the power of sin, greed, and destruction. The choice is ours - ...

• nana 7 years ago

Oh majority leader, are you also among the fools? Oh ndc you have succeeded in reducing the honourable hse to a hse of dishonorables. Bow down your head in shame. Oh I hear u are a rapist, then you are an animal like kojo tw ...

• Vicent Jasikan 7 years ago

Some ministers in Ndc are typically idiots.Why attacting Nana Addo? Bus branding saga can buy kenkey and fish for many ppls. Brazil saga, how much did asiedu nketiah spent on his Canadian house? Tell us what you can do ,dont ...

• Collins 7 years ago

This man is not serious, he and his party have no vision for Ghanaians. THIEVES

• Adoko kwesi , and they Will still vot 7 years ago

Then pito everyday.

• Mahama 7 years ago

Ur time is near

• Afia ba kwabena 7 years ago

Why should we wait till you win before you provide us with one kenkey-one fish? We voted for you, you are in power now why cant you give us the kenkey and the fish now, "Dummkopf". Some people talk before they think! Good nig ...

• EXperienced and well travelled !!!!!! 7 years ago

A WISER PERSON WOULD SAY I WILL PROVIDE THE FUNDS TO TEACH YOU HOW TO MAKE KENKEY AND HOW TO FISH SO THAT YOU FEED YOURSELVES FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFES. ELECTIONS ARE HELD ONLY EVERY FOUR YEARS

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Alban Bagbin mock yourself, Ghaanians will decide.

• ONE GOD ONE GHANA ONE UNIVERSE 7 years ago

ALL GOD LOVING, GOOD THINKING GHANAIANS SHOULD ALL HELP TO CLEAN THIS HOUSE OF FOOLS CLEAN ONCE AND FOR ALL --WE NEED TO CLEAN THAT HOUSE AND MAKE IT FREE OF DEMONS P+OSEESSION FOR GHANA TO PROSPER AND THE ONLY WAY IS TO VOT ...

• ONE GOD ONE GHANA ONE UNIVERSE 7 years ago

THAT VULTURE SITTING ON TOP OF OUR HEADS IN GHANA , SHOULD BE REMOVED AND DESTROYED FOR US TO BE ABLE TO PROSPER AS A NATION OF GOD ...THAT EAGLELIKE VULTURE IS CONSUMING ALL OUR FUTURE PROSPERITY SPIRITUALLY AND MUST BE REM ...

• kwasi ag 7 years ago

shame on u. ye men of little vission

People who eat kenkey do not eat with one fish. Rathet give them 1 akonfem. All eith government money sada , gyeeda etc shame

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Ghana doesn't belong to NDC or NPP is a matter of time and what you do. You only think about Ghana when is time for election. Good leaders are examples of what Ghanians will follow.

Ndc people are not wish oooo

• Mahala Saani 7 years ago

No, elephant means Health insurance, school feeding, capitation grant, NYEP. Infact it is elephantic to move from HIPIC to middle income status. What ever the NPP says is possible unlike the one time premium of the NDC.let me ...

• Kojo Ayew 7 years ago

Am surprised this is coming from such a person.

His statement is too infantile. Or he belongs to the children with sharp teeth.

• Amega 7 years ago

Very soon, this bag full of bins will be drinking one calabash pito with one akonfem! Visionless braggarts.

• Steve 7 years ago

This is stupid talk you don't have a vision that's why

• kweku 7 years ago

this useless man had been in Parliament for the past 24years and look at Hw He is mocking his people.... infant some leaders are fools and alban gbabin is one.... stupid man...

• Yaw Paying 7 years ago

Bagbin will provide ONE NDC thief for each constituency in parliament and so Ghanaians be warned.

Useless and vision less party, do u think that use can use dubious means to win election all the time. This time u are making mistake.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Bagbin l dont know you aré realy foolish like that .

• Ben 7 years ago

Majority leader don't get involve with stupid joke like this. Think twice

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Bagbin is a stupid fool.

• peter 7 years ago

See that vision less fool mocking! dream big and work towards it is what drives the world. Do u think if someone hadn't dreamt big, we would be using touch screen smart phones and flying first class planes?

• peter 7 years ago

Shameless idiot aren't u ashamed of yourself? what happened to your STL skyscrapers flyining in the skies of Ghana? coz u couldn't deliver on your foolish fraudulent housing deal, u think someone else can't honour his promise ...

• Agonaba 7 years ago

"Politics is indeed a dirty game".God have mercy on Ama/Asana/Enyonam Ghana.

• Jah konko 7 years ago

Foolish man like that ,u won't bring ideas and if someone too is bringing some u are there talking like a dog.

• frank 7 years ago

until ghanaians most are able to read and write,stupid like bagbim will down play the interlegance of DREAM TEAM LIKE AKUFOA ADO AND BARWUMIA.Since 1992 bagbin have been in Parliament what development have you brought to your ...

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

No wounder ghana is in such bad state under the rule of ndc. Bagbin, an idiot. Educated illiterate. A fool Bagbin. Few years ago ghana was better than Singapore, Malaysia and South Korea. These countries are better than gh ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Castro,- LONDON 7 years ago

Are some of our leaders serious? Or trying to fool us when they think their having the mandate and power hence their tommies are full and can say anything a such?

• ABDUL MAJEED ... 7 years ago

AHE SLEPT WITH A TEENAGER SOME YEARS AGO

• John 7 years ago

Is not ur fault but very soon u will shit ND eat babgin

• Kofi Virginia 7 years ago

Don't mock, think through the proposal and critic it on its merit. Don't give the people fish a day. Teach or help the people to fish for themselves. One village one dam (if there is the river to do so) or one village one sch ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

The overwhelming condemnation on this forum is a stark reminder to the ruling NDC government of the growing impatience of this current electorate. They may have been fooled or bribed in the past but it is now obvious that eve ...

You can manage to win in Nadowli but mahama will loose.make it a point.if there is any money you have squandered,just pay it fast because Nana is going to expand our prisons for you guys to be there

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Stupid pedo.lawyer ,your people carry pans embossed dramatic mahama (mahameho)and you are happy insulting your own film.matusalla of paliament are you again going for exgrat.?Mr.stx

Stupid fool low IQ lawyer.is it something to mock with?you think you have what you have so that is all about life.Gyimifoo

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

So Hon. Babgin are these your best shots? Oh yes when we keep you and your visonless mafiosis in power you in particular will sleep with your wife's sisters and cousins . It is dinosaurs like you who have kept the upper regio ...

• nana 7 years ago

Never knew we have such animals warming the seats in parliament. And he is the majority leader, it can such that all under him think and act same. God will punish all of you ndc crooks.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Yes. That is feasible with npp and Nana Addo. But with ndc, we will starve you till most of you are dead. And those who are left, we will bribe you to vote for us because you have short memories. That is the saying of ndc. T ...

• Vn 7 years ago

Mr Bagbin is right. NPP is full of promises they can't keep. Nima to New York, Salt alone will solve Ghana problem, Suome Magazine into industry hab, Every young man will marry, Everybody will get job to do etc. Please we are ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

ndc prmised 200 school,dey av built only 9,ndc promised 1 premium of nhis,ndc promised to reduced petrol drastically,dey av increased it drastically.woyome,sada n bus rebrandin money u loot n share alone can implement 1 villa ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

Did l hear this from Bagbin? No wonder you would loose your seat this elections. Idea less old buggy. Your people of Nandoli are wise now. Karbo is their choice. Away with your kenkey and fish. How many Dagaares eat kenkey in ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

Yet they will turn around and steal the idea:

• Steve 7 years ago

These are the minds APPROVING & AMENDING laws for us in modern Ghana. Rise above that sir!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

One day two teenagers decided to have sex. So they went to the guys house. He shared a bunk bed with his brother -- being the older, he slept on the top bunk.

The guy said, "If you want it harder say Kenkey, if you want a ...

• kk 7 years ago

What a foolish joke. That is why Ghana is not moving forward. The sydrome of you cannot do it is killing us. So Bagbin be wise.

• don holy 7 years ago

Mr Hopeless, ( sorry abt that) pls learn to exhibit adulthood politics okay, we r not kids to follow thrash

• don holy 7 years ago

eiiiiiiiii NDC, I have realized that anything about npp u will reframe it and make it sound good cox u don't have anything to think about

• Thomas 7 years ago

You are very stupid Majority leader wasting Ghana resources !someone is trying to put reasonable ideals for Ghana progress and u are making jokes on it! I don't blame u at all, I rather blame those who wasted their votes on u ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

This is all the NDC is known for, starting from the so-called founder

• ?ame Duah 7 years ago

Mohammed has mess up things

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Bagbin, as a northerner addressing your kinfolks, you should have ceremoniously offered a calabash of Pito and a bowl of Toozarfi a day. Northerners don't cherish or believe in kenkey and fish as a satisfying food substitute.

• Kingrichie 7 years ago

Loose talk , instead of countering his ideas (nana ) with better ones , just listen to what this mediocre is saying .. And people will jubilate over this senseless promise

• Edem 7 years ago

People Do You See How Alban Bagbin is making fun off You my Brother Northerners
    Do You See How he is making fun of Your Situation Please. Punish Him and the NDC.

Heh Bagbin you have robbed enough from Ghana time to go.

• KD 7 years ago

Ah! but I didn't know you were one of the fools oo

• Yakubu com.two Tema. 7 years ago

Empty , Bagbin

• ASIEDU DE PALM WINE TAPPER. 7 years ago

I AM SORRY FOR MY BROTHERS IN THE NORTH HOW COULD SUCH A PERSON BE CHOSEN TO REPRESENT YOU IN PARLIAMENT FOR TWENTY FOURS?.BECAUSE THESE AIMLESS PEOPLE YOU SEND TO PARLIAMENT THAT IS WHY NORTH LACKS DEVELOPMENT EITHER THEY SQ ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

So such a fool is an MP in Ghana? Mocking a good policy with no ulternative even if ndc has ulternative they can't implement, they will steal the money before we could remind them of their promise. In fact the fools are too m ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

John Mahama is a thief! He has dipped his hands into the nation's kitty to fund his campaign. He openly doling out money something Ghanaians are worried about; he's distributing Head Pans, Outboard Motors and V-8 SUVs as gift ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

What a silly message from Babgin. I never knew he is that stupid. Clearly NDC has NO message for Ghanaians. Nana"s bold messages have made them look stupid before Ghanaians .

• Akba Banjul 7 years ago

Rudeness doesn't pay.this kind of politics is not what we want from a man like this,indeed is an insult to those who were at the gathering.God bless our homeland Ghana.

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

I thought u where a bit sensible foolish man..learn to say something better ur days are all numbered..truth hurts u ndc guys so much

• Tetteh Bright Amankwah 7 years ago

Some are typing just to support their party, but the fact is that things are very difficult now someone said workers are paid well, is not true, for three years salaries had been increased once and is not 10% is about 3% beca ...

• Tawfic 7 years ago

The day you will fall headlong, that's the day you will learn to respect your constituents. Foolish man, you have amassed so much wealth that you can afford to insult your own tribe mates. If you are that rich, then provide s ...

• Omane Boamah 7 years ago

Why not Mr?. If you can't do it someone else will.

• Koul Diop 7 years ago

Seriously ???

I thought this fecking idiot had more sense and was respected.

Its cool. He has a very comfortable life and so let him mock. On the way up, he has lost respect.

• candy wiafe 7 years ago

am sorry for the constituency of which bagbin is their mp simply because , matters so dear to the heart of Ghana and especially the three northern regions could be downplayed by the longest serving legislator - If for nothing ...

• obi 7 years ago

cos u downt dream big

• Jentiakro 7 years ago

I have take time to sturdy NDCs leaders to tell you the truth all of them are jokers. Mahama will vote out and all of them will follow him. We need the one who always think BIG Nana b3ba

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

What ever Nana Addo had promised,we will all help to make it a reality.NPP is not like NDC where every member wanted to fill their pockets with tax payers money. Because the government is made up with theives and guys with no ...

• invisible 7 years ago

I pity the future of my homeland Ghana. Listen to this fool of Bagbin saying he will provide kenkey and fish. Only fools talk like that. A big fool using our money and mocking to provide kenkey. Swine.

• issah 7 years ago

You are mocking Nana ooo but rather you are mocking Ghanaians especially those idiots who voted for you and your ndc

• iddrisu 7 years ago

No problem at all but remember you're mocking the reasonable Ghanaians who accidentally /wrongfully voted for you..all your plans with charlotte osei will fail this time...

• Sid 7 years ago

You've denied your own n if someone wanna do it you still arguing .can u reason a little bit .we know u can re-brand busses to make to fool others please allow the positive thinker to develop his ideas . A big THIEF

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

fool

• kwame owusu 7 years ago

Insult to his people it means his peoples are lazy they can't provide a kenkey and fish for themselves

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

Without NPP, which political party in Ghana has a vision to transform Ghana?
    Look at Kuffour's record.

• Novisinyo 7 years ago

What else can one say when there is a ZONGO joke. Fools

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Just stay stupid, bagbin kwasea like you, you will be laughing at the wrong side of your mouth on 7 Dec.

• Suglo Ahmed 7 years ago

Tawfic is perfectly right. All we need in the north is sustainable rural livelihoods to be self sustaining not Kenney and fish

• Rollcall 7 years ago

Were we not here in this country when the ndc promise as two hundred shs and somebody also promise and u are doing mockery of him it is not in betterment of our nation ! Still the battle is lord" ### l can see changed coming

• Mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

NDC l have now know you are really jokes, NDC what will u do to the people of Ghanaian ,Ghana is read to hear what NDC will do for them think and say something shameful party

• Vinss 7 years ago

GA PEOPLE SHOULD GET INSULTED BY THAT IDIOT CORRUPT MAN WHO HAS BRAINWZSHED HIS PEOPLE FOR SO LONG WHEN WILL AN EWE BECOME A PRESIDENT AGAIN NEVER EVER BECAUSE YOU HAVE SOLD YOUR CONCIENCE TO ndc.JJ IS NO MORE ndc TRUST ME BE ...

• cool it 7 years ago

vote for me and, one house one air condition

• samuel villa 7 years ago

vudu campaign, one constituency chairperson,one acid bomb,one flagbearer acting national executive, one flagbearer all die be die, Nana Addo_led NPP northern born prince stolen his mobile phone,Nana Addo_led _NPP Ghanaian mar ...

• aboa bone 7 years ago

we ar no more small boys , npp think that we ar women in this nation ? they will now promise one house for one man . yonko Dada adui

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You can mock Nana Addo all you want but your time is so up you won't believe it.

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

Some of our idiotic politicians cannot even dream. All they do is to steal. A good policy starts with a good mind that can dream. One kenkey one fish for all will be better than one chief one V8. Everything is impossible unti ...

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Bagbin mocks Ghanian's rather,

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

ONE VILLAGE ONE STUPID NPP

• NOBODY 7 years ago

After promising "one village one dam", "one district one factory", Serial Loser Akufo-Addo went further to propose turning every village in Ghana into a city, assuring that he will build the villages from bottom up. When ask ...

• Adanko 7 years ago

This bagbin man has no respect for those who treasure Kenkey and fish. He should have said he will supply dog meat and tuo zafi. Vote people like this man out of power.

• Grant 7 years ago

Mr l think u should pray for prez to be able to do more in his second term, as fo nana we know him already. Leopard n can't change to Lezant ,on this note l ill end here. No lnsult.

• +233 7 years ago

Why wont he mock de idea. He thrives on his own people's ignorance n poverty. So he won't think deep enough to make them enlightened.

• inercycl 7 years ago

Because you believe that's all Ghanaians need.Say something sensible, buddy!

• Genuine Observer 7 years ago

That will be better than millions of Ghanaians going hungry everyday while Mahama is giving away SUVs!

• xxx 7 years ago

tractor thief, come again

• wallah 7 years ago

it becos of people like u that mhas alwas sink Ghana,balonist like yur type

• Dan 7 years ago

Try one fool like you one prostitue.

• kobby 7 years ago

panyin kwasia, stupid man

• Mensah okyere 7 years ago

Nana addo thinks ghanaians are fools , in 2000 kuffuor and NPp said they would demolish noma and bukom and build it back.all shoe shine boys would be employed. Same magazine would be manufacturing cars eiiiiii. What happened ...

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

Bagbin, talk about issues and stop the nonsense. Bastard. How long have you been a legislature? I have not heard one issue from you. Dummy!!! You never paid school fees and yet you talk bullshit. Fuck you.

• zak 7 years ago

Bagbin is a visionless man. he was among the kingpins of ndc from the north and the main road linking UWR to the south precisely bole --bamboi stretch was completely damaged in the 90s.it was the npp who fixed that road al ...

• +233 7 years ago

Why wont he mock de idea. He thrives on his own people's ignorance n poverty. So he won't think deep enough to make them enlightened.

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

WE THANK ALLAH FOR NOT THINKING OF USING THE UMBRELLA TO COVER OR DESTROY THE KABAH YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT BECAUSE ALLAH HAS POWER TO DO ALL THINGS. BUT ALLAH HIMSELF KNOWS HOW VERY CORRUPT, VERY EVIL, VERY PROUD,VERY STEALING ...