VoteJM2016 app goes live ahead of 2016 elections

Read Comments Comments (47)

• kofikofi 7 years ago

The app cannot pay electricity bill, school fees and food for the table.

• vigour 7 years ago

Nnana Addo don't even have a email address because he cannot keep a password let alone developing an application. President Mahama yo krom.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians believe that Mahama is bent on stealing their verdict again, otherwise he and the NDC know for sure that the people of Ghana have unanimously chosen the Chief of Patience Mr. Akufo Addo to deliver them from Mah ...

• XYZ 7 years ago

Advanced SAKAWA, where lies would be churned out. Do you remember the ndc Constitution was signed with human blood?

• pilolo 7 years ago

kofikofi why do you always want to eat? It is an app please when you get one don't eat it

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

DO APPS HAVE THUMBS TO VOTE?OH MAHAMA FLUSHING OUR TAXPAYERS MONEY IN TOILET.

• Habib 7 years ago

Very commendable!! NDC and JM, Toaso!!

• Theo Lenzy 7 years ago

Get to work. Government cannot provide jobs for all. Start something on your own. Lazy boy

• Akakpo 7 years ago

DO WE EAT APP OR WHATEVER?

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

I believe Mahama is bent on stealing the verdict of Ghanaians again, otherwise he and the NDC know for sure that the people of Ghana have unanimously chosen the Chief of Patience Mr. Akufo Addo to deliver them from his "wahal ...

• Baffour, Asokwa 7 years ago

Go to the farm; there that u will get food, not Ghanaweb. You want free manna to fall for u

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

You guys must pack and go now for Nana Addo to come

we shall also do the same to monitor and report on the election day.So far this is rhe the first time ndc hv come out with something new since they won power. when we introduce Nhis, school feeding,free bus for kids the list ...

• Roland 7 years ago

Thank God you admit this is new from NDC. Not always blaming NDC for npp's woes.

• no mercy 7 years ago

No benefit in it. And is no Benefit for Ghanaians. This idiot Mahama want to Create Medien Show. As he Posted his Fotos on the Buses. Mahama is Stupid man

• Ganyo 7 years ago

This forum is for people who can read and write.

• Prosper 7 years ago

So you wan me to vote for u bcos u he an app ? Na app a go chop

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

MY MOTHERS , GRANDMOTHERS , SISTERS & DAUGHTERS AREN'T YOU BEAUTIFUL , YES YOU ARE , THEREFORE WHY ALLOW ALIENS TO OCCUPY THE FLAGSTAFFS 2ND COMMAND

VOTE FOR JM FOR BOTH WIVES OF THE 1ST & 2ND GENTLEMEN WIVES TO OCCUPY T ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

THIS NDC IS FULL OF THIEVES...John Mahama Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This Northerner President Treating Northerners With So Much Disrespect And Without Di ...

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

This isn't the Dambo - Jatoe UP that transformed into present day NPP

A party of arrogance & tyrants

This not the PARTY J.A. Kuffour left therefore just shut off

• Efo 7 years ago

Na App we go chop? Forget!!!

• Baffour, Asokwa 7 years ago

You want manna to fall from flagstaff house for you? Take a hoe and go to the farm

• XYZ 7 years ago

Advanced SAKAWA where lies are going to be churned out for the gullible.

• Ebenezer Yirenkyi 7 years ago

Wow! Party with classic state of vision. Knows what to do at the right time. Bringing people and getting people connected real time to the great party.

• Frank Gakor 7 years ago

We are okayJDfM all the way no change

• Theo Lenzy 7 years ago

The president deserve a second term based on his achievements. Good work

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Are the joblessness and economic stagnation are the achievements that you're proud of or what? Are you living in Ghana?

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Go and learn a trade that can get you employment and stop insulting politicians on the net, for no political party can help your laziness No political party can put food on your table for, others are getting employment on da ...

• Roland 7 years ago

Refreshing news.JDM is focus and ready for another four year term.
    #changinglives
    #transformingghana

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Copperfield 7 years ago

wow! always the pacesetters. this us really an all inclusive government where all are brought on board for an all inclusive government. Ensuring a transparent government through accountability and all inclusiveness. JM TOASO

• Jerry John Gyasi Mensah 7 years ago

This is a determined leader does to let people have access to him. The shows how effective and accountable our President has been. This app will update you on the achievements and the details of the plans ahead of the Decembe ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Who deceived NDC folks that having an app will give you a winning advantage. It is the people suffering under NDC abysmal policies who will determine the winner of the December 7 polls, not a stupid app!

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

This is just empty ! The Apps Ghanaians are interested in are those that can solve unemployment, dumsor, massive corruption, restore nursing & teacher training allowances, restore NHIS, improve education & the economy. THIS A ...

• Mohammed Awini (agyamoha@gmail.com) 7 years ago

Had JM gotten the opportunity like former President J.A.Kufour who utilized the HIPC funds, Ghana would had looked like Dubai. A brave leader who never perturbed and always focus upon the so-called demonstrations and intimada ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

THE DEVIL SYMBOL IS NDC UMBRELLA.
    UR LIT BILL YOUR JOB YOUR EDUCATION.
    FAILING TO PAY TEACHER,AND NURSES.
    NOW THE LIGHT IS ON 24/7 TILL DECEMBER 8.YOU HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET. IF IT HARD NOW WAIT 2017.ONLY WITCHES,WITC ...

• Ex soldier . 7 years ago

Coming where he should Park some where into the GUTTERS.

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Rest of the World will Laugh at the Stupidity of Ghanaians if Counterfeit President Mahama is Rewarded with another chance to Finish the Destruction of Ghana.! -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean ...

• Kalabule 7 years ago

Listen to this fake and delusion President. We will vote you out, if we don't this means God is not alive, mark it !

It is No Longer a Luxury to Allow Counterfeit President Mahama to Stay in Office.! Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians and Put Ghana on a Path to Hell. Mahama, Start Writing your Hand-Over notes,You are a Shameful Disgrace to Ghan ...

Mahama is a Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President!.
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and vote to baptize Mahama with Fire
    and Kick Mahama Out of Office.!

• Gg 7 years ago

Only low minds will use this app

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

A visionary leader who sees technological advancement as a way forward! In this ever changing modern world, JDM, you stand tall and can see Ghana advancing to a high tech country with more jobs for all, Way far better than ...

• obi 7 years ago

this time naa lie oo

• AB 7 years ago

Mahama can even share iphones and Range Rover vehicles to all Ghanaians but will still loose.

• W.O ASEMPA 7 years ago

Lovely that is great!!!! I'M4JM. TOASO

• Kind 7 years ago

What ever NDC will do NDC MUST GO BEFORE IT TOO LATE. Ghanaians don't need NDC again. NDC 8YEARS HAS BEEN ENDED NDC MUST GO BEFORE IT TOO LATE