If Nduom must be President why not Kwame Despite? – A-Plus

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Papa 9 years ago

TWEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

Every candidate should come on board with what he has done. Obviously if you consider the candidates now Paa Kwesi's profile as a successful individual is streets ahead of the pack of contestants.
    I dont undestan this A+ boy

• Joh 9 years ago

WHAT THE HELL DOES THIS KUMASIANO BOY WHO CALL HIMSELF A PLUS WANT FROM GHANAIANS?BUSH!WHAT DO YOU WANT?

• manifest 9 years ago

But Miss Lydia Forson,Hon Ursula Owusu will not vote for him because of his recent chauvinistic, sexist and misogynistic comment on the first class gotten by ladies these days. But you see, the problem is still from the men. ...

• bashings 9 years ago

it shows how he reasons! very shallow thinking.

• hm 9 years ago

how can you compare this 2 people
    u paaa no wonder

• Abu 9 years ago

A real comedian’s comedy,does A Plus knows Nana Addo as a à president before deciding to vote him or what managerial experiences is the latter possesing that is driving A Plus choice? at least Paa Kwesi Nduom has and s ...

• Sikanyhira 9 years ago

Kwasiato ya music career is dead and u wan take politic bring ya dead career back to life....Aboafunu Nduom will be better dan the dwarf u chose to campaign for....Kwasiatoliwa

• Kofi Thompson 9 years ago

With respect, the Osei Kwame Despites are not in Nduom's class. First of all, they lack the intellectual depth needed to lead modern African nations today - which Nduom has in abundance.

Secondly, the Osei Kwame Despites w ...

Correction to 8th one-sentence paragraph: An NPP regime will not give Ghana rule by saints.

• Asiko 9 years ago

A plus u are destroying your career

• Abass Alhassan 9 years ago

which carear.The one that is already in the toilet?That guy be idiot waaa

• Lula 9 years ago

How can You compare fake Doctor to original one

• yaro 9 years ago

COCAL champion a plus Fooooooil.

• Nkunim 9 years ago

Have you forgotten that Dr. Nduom performed better than your tribal Akuffo Addo when he was a minister? Has Despite contested?, Has he any records in public Office. Dr. Nduom is an excellent public servant. AWAKE GHana

• Crying Child 9 years ago

Well the reason we support Dr. Nduom is because apart from being a good and successful politician as claimed by Nana Addo and John Mahama, Nduom has the X-Factor of being a successful entrepreneur also. That to me is a "doubl ...

• GOMOA EAST 9 years ago

LET SOO CALL A-PLUS OR KWAME ASARE KNOW THAT HE A-PLUS? IS A SCHOOL DROPPED OUT GUY. I DON'T SEE THE REASON WHY SOME OF YOU THE MEDIA MEN SHOULD ENTERTAIN HIM FOR COMING OUT WITH HIS WORDS? HE SHOULD GO TO GOMOA ASEBU AND P ...

• pocket lawyer. 9 years ago

Osei kwame, is he the one deported from Belgium or another Osei Kwame I want to know,there are so many osei kwame in Ghana, anyway I think freedom of speech currently being enjoy by ghanaians must be measured it seems thin ...

• Felix 9 years ago

It is good you don't know Dr. Nduom and I believe you want to know him better. He Dr. Nduom has told you he is ready to manage the Ghanaian economy so give him your vote for a better Ghana. Until you change your entrenched po ...

• Kwadjoe, USA 9 years ago

This guy is nothing but an ignorant. He cannot even write his own name yet he thinks, he can engage in an intellectual discourse about how to run a nation. Oh Africa......

• Maximanuell 9 years ago

Nana addo is de only person dat can lead mother ghana, nana addo was in office working for ghana and he did it for free, this shows how he passionate he is can nduom work for ghana for free #stupid nduom guyz stop insulting a ...

• Ike 9 years ago

You lack understanding, you better avail yourself to be taught. You are talking as if you are not a Ghanaian. Anyway I don't blame you, since you only follow your stomach, what else? Man must chop...

• Bright Nuamah 9 years ago

A plus doesn't know anything abt Nduom.he has just heard his name so he can go around and make noise.I don't blame him

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 9 years ago

Good logic, running businesses does not qualify one to be a president. What has Kwesi Nduom done to make him a presidential material. He was kicked out of CPP, he is doing nothing to advance the Nkrumahist ideals. Don't waste ...

Massa,and what, pray, are "Nkrumahist ideals"? Was Nkrumah not for creating a pool of honest Ghanaian entrepreneurs in the mixed economy he championed?

Massa, does Nduom not run a flourishing conglomerate that is underpin ...

• BBC 9 years ago

is this boy call himself A plus saying kofi Adams is a teacher he doesn't deserved to build a house? teachers don't deserve better things. has he schooled at all? A plus or whatever u call yourself wo mameeee tw3 !

• Bernard 9 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

Am not saying Kwame Despite isn't successfu l but Governance calls for something higher than just money.

• Kasa kasa kasa 9 years ago

Mahama wants to dilute the opposing forces arrayed against him. And Nduom is one power-hungry and ego-maniacal person to lead the crusade against the forces against Mahama.

The credo

'Your enemy's enemy is your friend ...

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 9 years ago

My friend, in case you want to know, let me enlighten you that Kwame Osei aka Despite, who was a cassette seller at Kantamanto, Accra is an elementary school leaver, while Paa Kwesi Ndoum got O Level, A Level, BSc, MSc and fi ...

• haruna 9 years ago

A plus you are a champion

• kodjo nyasani 9 years ago

A? Plus or what ever you call yourself if you don't have anything to campaign for nana Addo then shut up your useless ugly large stupid foolish mouth.who do you think you are.son of prostitute and nonsensical idiotic bastard

• EMMA (VN) 9 years ago

is like comparing mango to lemon. A-plus you got it all wrong. Dr Nduom is a states man and Ghanaians really respect him for his contribution towards national development. For what you just did. I will vote Dr Nduom and the ...

• Dzifa 9 years ago

Leading a country is about managing state resources to better lives and Akuffo Addo has already failed because he sold all his father's properties and Mahama has also failed because he sold all state resources to better the l ...

• Amoesiwa E. N. 9 years ago

A Plus dey hung serious! All he's doing is attention. Boys abr3! A Plus no fit travel again? Them withdraw all en visas. Your mouth go make you hung.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago

A Plus is a fool. If Nana Addo who is a cocaine addict and certificate can put himself up to run for the presidency, how much more Amoateng. Useless flagbearer

You got it all wrong A plus. You forgot to talk about their academics. Paa kwasi is not just a successful business man but a Doctor of books. What can you say of despite?