Mahama's track record puts him ahead - Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (35)

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

A SENSIBLE PRESIDENT WILL HAVE FIRED THE HEAD OF ECG FOR FAILURE TO SUPPLY METERS RATHER THAN HE PROMISING TO GET ELECTRICITY METERS

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Monies are eventually retrieved after several years without any interest to Ghana...... JOHNMAHAMA IS indeed a huge liability to our development...

Author:- Adom Nti .....
    Peace Council, this is the time to redeem your image. How would be able to confirm what transpired between the moderator and the dep. interior minister? Prof. Martey is credible and will be trusted. ...

• shamu 7 years ago

Mahama has already won. I wish Akuffo Ado will be able to pay his campaign debt. The only way they can do that is by stealing from the Ghanaian coffers.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA U ARE A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT.... You are pathetic paaaaaaa and extremely useless....

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

I don't know what track record Amissah-Arthur is talking about? Is it the unprecedented borrowing and massive corruption that have landed Ghana in HIPIC again after the new oil money and high commodity prices, or the hunger a ...

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Amisssah- Arthur, what track records are you talking about, stealing or corruption? You and your superior, corrupt Dramani Mahama are useless non-performers wasting tax-payers' resources. You will one-day give account of your ...

one of the useless vice in the world. who left the problems for Mahama in the first place. gyimiii

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA IS A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT to the youths of Ghana because of his role in sada gyeeda chop chop by cronies and family who are still walking free......

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

YES, IT IS TRUE, THE STEALING AND CORRUPTION TRACK RECORD OF JOHN NAHANA IS SO GREAT, IT PUTS HIM AHEAD OF ALL OTHER PRESIDENTS AND POLITICIANS.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

What about the track record of Amissah-Arthur, former governor of the Bank of Ghana, Head of Police and economic teams? I thought you were a team.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA, the scent of corruption follows you everywhere.....

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Mahama is ahead in bribe taking and promises of lies. He has employed family and friends to butcher sada and gyeada monies. Dumsor and collapse of NHIS least mentioned, the better. How many people haven't lost their jobs and ...

• # KICK MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama has Proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President Since Ghana Existed. The Organized Crime Industry Will Appoint Mahama as Leader when Mahama is Voted Out because he is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Th ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA U ARE A hopeless man paaaaaaa..... We've lost every hope in Ghana....

• b@Meat 7 years ago

U think we still have short memory, abi? Is it the corruption or the incompetent records

On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and vote to baptize Mahama with Fire and Kick Mahama Out of Office.!

Mahama Owns the People of Ghana an apology for Using the Presidency as a Heaven of Organized Crimes.DUMSOR-Decay,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES,GYEEDA,SADA
    World-cup Fiasco,GITMO-2 Fiasco,Bribe Collection ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

His track record puts him ahead as the most incompetent president Ghana has ever had....

• Dragon 7 years ago

The man with higher vision God Bless you NANA our next "presido "whether you like it or not .Join the Winning Team vote NANA.

Mahama is ahead of corruption and Ghanaians will vote him out.

• seth 7 years ago

Apuuuuuu may God punish dat ur stinky mouth

• Kk 7 years ago

Mahama track record is thieving.

• Abiba Anaba ba 7 years ago

Gyeeda ,sada,suba ford expedition,wayome and the rest put him ahead and his competitors

• DRY 7 years ago

ONE MAHAMA ONE CORRUPTION

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief, incompetent, liar, obtuse, sex maniac, alcoholic, and above all brainless to think and solve problems. These qualities puts him ahead of all the presidential candidates. Fantastic!

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Sit there and day dreaming. Your dream will turn a nightmare. Useless vice president.

• TD 7 years ago

His track records in corruption is second to none

• Fuseni 7 years ago

Listen to this stupid imbecile.I concord vice president who has never said anything of his own.Can't you learn something from intelligent Dr Bawumia.

• Chief Yakubu 7 years ago

We'll investigate you for sodomy. You wait. Your time will come.

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

His track record is stealing, corruption, bribing and receiving bribes, create, loot, and share, lies, deception, tax and waste, plunder the state kitty and leave Ghana gasping for breadth. #Vote Idoit Mahama OUT.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

What record are you talking about ,the kalabule and inflated cost of projects?the Ford nonsenses or the suba mada stx muda sada disgrace?or the &9billion castle overbudjet or the cars for legon girls?,not mentioning the busb ...

the only record mahama has is that he is a THIEF and all his followers.

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

Track record, indeed! In your stupid dream, amissah Arthur. Foolish boy!!
    Even Kwame Nkrumah could not say this to us. Shit boys.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur, Mahama track record puts him ahead so that you and your henchmen will have your pockets assured of liquid cash in abundance. It isn't that you people care for the suffering masses of sikaman; you just want to ...