I pardoned Montie 3 in Ghana’s interest – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (162)

• fear woman 7 years ago

this is a stupid statement by stupid president

• aikins 7 years ago

Because ndc supporters threatened not to vote for you if you don't release them so stop fooling yourself Professor of corruption.

Author:- GHANAVIA .....
    The only secretary general of no basic education but a distinguished palm-wine tapper of the NDC fame thinks Voltains are forever stupid and will sell their birthright come next December for the NDC ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

KWASEA BA

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• Retired Special. Branch Officer 7 years ago

I am really disappointed in the President's statement. It is a mistake and could be referred in negative for the release of those buffoons. If the threat had been directed to President Mahamah and he had forgiven them,it woul ...

• Peaceman 7 years ago

The supreme court only affirmed the by majority of ghanaians.the court can never changed white to black

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

I hate this foolish, idiots, lawless president who could tickle of nothing but his own fucking "bolls" with confidence to say, "I swore an oath on the 7th of January 2013 to abide by the constitution". How could he with such ...

Author:- BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .....
    OUR THUMBS WILL DETERMINE THE FATE OF THIS USELESS PREZ! INSTEAD OF USING OUR MONEY FOR SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS THIS VISSIONLESS PRESIDENT IS SHARING OUR MONEY STUPIDLY TO FI ...

• john bull 7 years ago

try to read ur bible importantly the ten commandment .

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

All other prisoners need same remission because they hsve all appologised and regretted what they did. All appologised to thr courts etc

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    Mr. Mahama and his looting brigade are not interested in priorities that would ease the suffering of Ghanaians and hate bottom up projects. They are only interested in prestigious projects for the enj ...

• mimi 7 years ago

what are you talking about Mr. President? in whose interest. Pls, give us a break.

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    I believe Mahama is bent on stealing the verdict of Ghanaians again, otherwise he and the NDC know for sure that the people of Ghana have unanimously chosen the Chief of Patience Mr. Akufo Addo to del ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

BECAUSE THEY WERE DOING THE DIRTY JOB FOR YOU

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

They have been released and if you guys dont like it you can go and burn the sea.

• Seidu 7 years ago

MAHAMA PROMISED TO BUILD 200 HIGH SCHOOLS. AT THE END OF 4 YEARS YOU ONLY BUILT 3. YOU ARE A LIAR AND INCOMPETENT. THIS IS NOT AN INSULT BUT AKUFO ADDO IS TELLING YOU THE TRUTH. MASSA, NO 3RD TERM FOR YOU . ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. ...

• Ali 7 years ago

Like ur father

Author:- OBAA YAA .....
    As usual our incompetent President has been again sandwich between his useless Minsters, party sympathizers and the stupid council of states members. These fools have tricked him into believing that ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Mr Nortey what you're saying smacks of patapaa arrogance. You can only lie to yourself that you're in New York because nobody in the US will reason like this. That society was built and is run on law and order not on patapaa ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

You are a fool.

• Dr. Pink sheet 7 years ago

JM have shown to Ghanaians and to the world that he is ready for any IDIOT through out this campaign period .JM toaso. Those who think the montie 3 shouldn't have being remitted can go to HELL. Nonsence !!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Stupid president indeed.Is it the interest of Ghana for Montie trio to kill innocent judges and rape Chief Justice?Since our useless stupid fool president said he pardon the Montie trio for the interest of Ghana indicate that ...

• Prosper 7 years ago

You are rather stupid and narrow-minded person. You can't be insulting the president in that manner. Primitive, you are not well trained by your parents.

• Evans A 7 years ago

you are rather stupid for defending a stupid action by a stupid man

• joe 7 years ago

They are well trained and it has come to this level because they are chasing the president in the gutter to prove to him that they are worse of, if he chose not to use common sense or "HOME SENSE" in the montie 3 morons. He t ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

You are very stupid moron imbecile to insult me.Who is this idiot that worship thief president Mahama .You are a fool.Did you think those three fools life better then our judges?If your parent train you well you will not writ ...

• Oldboy 7 years ago

As stupid as your toothless dwarf akuffo addo

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS GONE BONKERS. WHAAAT. IN THE INTEREST OF GHANAIANS TO CONDONE RAPISTS AND MURDERERS?

• duke 7 years ago

THE NDC/PNDC HAVE KILLED JUDGES BEFORE AND PLUS RAPE IF GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY AND MAHAMA IS ENCOURAGING THEM WITH HIS PARDON

THE BLOOD OF THE INNOCENT FLOWED ON A SO CALLED ANTI CORRUPTION LET THE BLOOD FLOW MANTRA, NOW? H ...

• james 7 years ago

May their souls all together chance their kill juto and give him no peace amen

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

With the interest of ndc fools and idiots party not wise majority Ghanaians ,free them to be continued insults Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia time will tell , nonentities are driving expensive cars because they can insults wise and ...

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Your mum is stupid why don't u go and beech president fool you are

• Anim Joe 7 years ago

Its very unfortunate you did not mention your real name because you are afraid to do so,go and insult your father and mother that they are stupid fools.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Nonsense. You acted by succumbing to the shrill of Ndc morons and not in the interest of the state. Almost everybody in prison will show a remorse and apologize if they can get those idiotic Ndc people to agitate for their re ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

You have not seen anything yet. You set them free just because they were working for you and also all of them belongs to your party Odwanfunu president John mahama wagu wanim ase too much in Ghana's politics.

• yaw 7 years ago

What about the innocent inmates

• Kojo 7 years ago

If you have the proof of anyone's innocence, then why are you siting on the facts and your balls?. Take it to the AG, police, or sue to have those cases reveiwed.

• JAY 7 years ago

Rubbish and nonsense, you mean you freed NDC criminals in Ghana's interest?

• Solutions 7 years ago

They stole your father's duck abi. If u have nothing saying don't say it.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

See who's talking. The same constitution doesn't allow you to bring the GITMO 2 detainees to Ghana without Parliamentary approval. Tetteh Quarshie brought cocoa to Ghana; Kufour brought President Bush; Rawlings brought Presid ...

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Dramani brought gitmo2...what about OTI BLESS..?..

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Mr Prez, I thought you acted on the basis of council of state's recommendation. We faulted them for taking such unwise decision. But you were just hiding behind them for credibility. Mr Prez, that was not a bright thing to do ...

• Peaceman 7 years ago

He Has freed them. u can to choose to go to hell.whether useless, senseless, corrupt,thief or incompetent we still love him and come December, he will again.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid man useless president of Ghana John mahama vote him out period, if so then free all the prisoners in Ghana those senseless guys are there for your personal interest just to insult the most dignified and respected peop ...

• Paa 7 years ago

In Ghana or NDC interest?
    Mahama takes Ghanaians for granted!

• Peaceman 7 years ago

Paa, ndc members are also ghanaians ooo.after all you guys insulting will never vote for him in the first place.how many of them are ndc?

• Osikani 7 years ago

Stupid statement mr President

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

You pardoned them because you assigned them the task to insult Akuffo Addo so you had no choice but to deliver them in times of trouble. Fair game.

• joe 7 years ago

Daibolic game period!

• DOCTOR KOOL 7 years ago

I'm sorry for the president's Statement..Ghanaians are Awoken now to vote for their Interest in this coming Elections''lol,,,

• vicky 7 years ago

warning if someone in the opposition misbehave and he or she is sent to the prison and you don't release him or her , you go know say we are crazy in this country

• Peaceman 7 years ago

Oh!u guys still daring the president.i thought dared him if he freed the montie3 he will see.where are ur threats.empty barrow

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

There are thousand and one prisoners who also need pardon for the constitution cover them too..They are also human beings and Ghanaians. The montie 3 are not more humans than them.

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

"They apologized, they showed remorse". Which human doesn't express these behaviours? The contempts of 2013 were to serve a warning but this time the court wanted to make it deterent enough. As for the council stop mentioning ...

• Ananse, new York 7 years ago

Big Fool. He's like a 5hrs old boy

• joe 7 years ago

And also ruling the country like an assemblyman.....he is the worse ever...in fact after 200yrs, he will still be down the ladder when presidents are ranked.

• kk 7 years ago

Yeah, Right.The sugar factory that was commissioned for political expediency and publicity and shut down the next day? That is the factory you are referring to ? This man, I mean MR INCOMPETENT either has no shame, is an inco ...

• aziz 7 years ago

idiot mahama the dead goat

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Famboy 7 years ago

You have no shame too and you lie about pardoning them in Ghana's interest, more like the interest of your party. Hope Ghanaians will kick this incompetent guy who never thought he will be president and so is power drunk.

• darko mampong akuapim 7 years ago

You are a fool to say that

• yaw 7 years ago

Mr Mahama how will feel if someone go on radio station and says am going to rape president wife and killed her what will you do you are disappointed to all Ghanaians

• Mozer 7 years ago

It,s radar Nana addo who is a thieve, useless party people

• joe 7 years ago

Mozar your too stupid....this is not about party...ooooo . please its about respect for the law and the use of common sense in its application.
    It is likely that the president may lack common sense.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Tell me the interest ,foolish man ,,you Send supreme court backward .

• Jaguar 7 years ago

loose talk
    Mahama l beg you talk like a matured person. Then free every one because you have the power. Nonsense

• Akua AU 7 years ago

Asem se be. president Ogwan funu!

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

THIEF, ALCOHOLIC AND CORRUPT MAN. YOU WILL BE JAILED VERY SOON.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Kwasea, so if someone slaughters your wife and apologize, you will forgive him? Kwaseampanin, I think you are the most stupid president on earth. The 3 thugs said they were going to kill the judges if they fail to rule in th ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA U ARE A HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT to the youths of Ghana..... Not only is the North excessively deprived and abandoned since President Mahama took over as President of Ghana, but also the position of the North as the poo ...

• k. b. frimpong 7 years ago

Why didn't you freed all prisoners in the interest of Ghana? This will cost your re-election on the part of floating voters, Mr president

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

It is your stupid interest not Ghanaians.because they were working for.you.you gave akua donkor two cars and a house as well....YOU ARE USELESS PRESIDENT.history will judge you.

• nii 7 years ago

OH NDC .WHAT ATLL HAS GHANA DONE TO DESERVE THIS PEOPLE.THEY HAVE WASTED 30 YEARS OF OUR PRECIOUS YEARS.JOHN FORD MAHAMA IS SO CORRUPT.I WANT TO ASK HIM WHO INTEREST IS TO SEE ALL THOSE JAILED AT NSAWAM IS. ARE THE JUDJES FOO ...

• kobby 7 years ago

listen to dis idiot as a PRESIDENT.

• RPG 7 years ago

The NDC party and the sane members in that party must wake up.
    Mahama has collapsed that party and coupled with the crassness that has led to Ghana's collspse as well as the institutionalization of killings, violence and ra ...

• sst 7 years ago

I just cannot understand why every npp supporter is crazy and animal like that. no wonder they follow stupid dwarf as their leader. instead of analyzing the issue you insult the gentleman. animals.

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

John mahama is a fool, the dwarf is far , far better than this Odwanfunu with no sense, no brain, no IQ he is like a little boy on a bicycle descending a hill with no breaks and doesn't know whether to turn left or right. He ...

• Evans A 7 years ago

have you forgotten that all humans are animals so you've said nothing, the President and his cabinet are rather stupid not animals period

• joe 7 years ago

3y3 aponkye paa at I, womame ne tw3 at I, aboafun. The issue at hand is simple, these 3 morons did the worse and the judges gave them the most minimal punishment and the president couldn't contain the pressure from his own pa ...

• Papa Sam Isaac 7 years ago

Mr, President, your reason for pardoning is dumb. Since when did mere apologies became an acceptable form of punishment. Let's everyone go break the law then apologies and go scott free. Your action have undermined the rule o ...

• Oko 7 years ago

Stop lying!

• Kobena 7 years ago

I'd like everyone to debate this issue on merit.

So the Pres claims to have made this decision in 'the interest of Ghana'. Which part of his explanation here shows that this decision is in the interest of Ghana?

And to ...

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

if ppl lyk dis can chop president and rule us all den hmmmmmm I reserve my comments!!!!

• Kind 7 years ago

Mr President you free them not the interest of Ghanaians but the fear and the pressure of your own NDC members every body in Ghana knows. You and your party don't respect Judges and Supreme Court. Ghanaians don't need NDC aga ...

• Akakpo 7 years ago

useless president.I don't blame you but voltarian and Ga Adangbes

• Petterson 7 years ago

You pardoned them for you and your party's interest not individual Ghanaians. Are the Judges foreigners? Read the law well. Your party told them to bring an apology. Is that remorseful? So do you want to say that if somebody ...

Ghana's interest? Kwasia Man like u

• FAME 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA HAS PARDON MONTIE TREE IF YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND GO AND EAT SHIIIIIIT. MUGABE MAASE ALISTAIR NELSON AKKO GUNN ARE BACK FOR SURE

• joe 7 years ago

I still have my voters ID card and as a swing voter I will do my worse and that's the SHIIIT I WILL DO. OTWAEN

• Peaceman 7 years ago

U can take ur soo called swing vote away he doesn't need it

• je na ko 7 years ago

what is the problem, if two brothers fought and the elderly brother is punishing the younger one and their father pleaded for the younger one

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Mahama needs a psychiatrist. The niqqa is mad

• truth 7 years ago

sometimes keeping water in your mouth hep you not to talk.

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Ahhhhhhhhhhh what a prisdernt what a ghanaian get from this stupid guys I think this died goat do not understand the word prisdernt say something better for your people ehhhh

• CKG 7 years ago

Mr. Prez. why? innocent prisoners are not in the interest of the state. Does our constitution talks about compassionate pardon?

• A sem 7 years ago

NDC, is the off shoot of a regime who killed 3 High Court Judges and a retired military officer. So if members of that party threatened Supreme Court Justice and they are punished, a president of a country boldly say he pardo ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

Stupid president and stupid talk you should show remorse too to listening to to your toothless council of state from layman's point of view these guys threatened the lives of supreme Court justices which is the third arm of g ...

• Papa Kwasi, USA 7 years ago

Mr president come again

• CHE 7 years ago

THE 2012 ELECTIONS WERE WON BY LESS THAN 50000 VOTES.You are alienating the independent voters who will decide the 2016 elections by freeing the Montie 3. Your political advisors do not understand the political calculus of su ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

The problem we have in mother Ghana is in my opinion dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama is a wrong person to be President of Ghana first I don't think he really read the constitution or either he under ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Threatening to kill someone is a criminal offense punishable by up to five years in America. Threatening to kill an animal is also punishable by up to two years in prison. Threatening to damage a property is also punishable b ...

• Jka 7 years ago

Listen that insane statements from that useless president. A man with no conscience. Fool

• Frank 7 years ago

No mr president, u goofed seriously

• Jah Tool 7 years ago

U guys can go to hell. He has released them papabi. If u disagree with the President, u can go and complete the rest of the sentence at Nsawam. MMOA!

• joe 7 years ago

Jah tool WO y3 aboaa paaa ofuie. Otwann b333r...kwasiato!

• Posca 7 years ago

This president is a fool he knows only one thing taking bribes and stealing Ghanas money.the worst thing he has done is the pardon.he always says he did everything in Ghanas name.fucking the EC Akua Donkor Dumelo all in the ...

• jam 7 years ago

And he calls himself a President. This man is not intelligent at all. I now understand why Ghana is retrogressing. So did late Ata Mills know this man well before naming him his vice. Mahama is not fit to be given another ter ...

• joe 7 years ago

I tell you he is running GH as if he is an assemblyman. Its only assembly man who begs for his people at the police station and redraw cases and settle them at home after offender has shown remorse.

Foolish president, do u want to tell us that the decision of the judges were not in the interest of Ghto kill and rwpe. What do expect the country to be if we hae a foolish man like this to bebpresident.ana after treating to

• Ben 7 years ago

You are decisive that is why no matter you will loose the December election

• Lopez. 7 years ago

Mr President you must be ashamed of yourself for what you did and try to us the constitution to defend such a disgraceful act. No amount of justification will suffice your dishonesty and disrespect for our motherland. Tell wi ...

• Mawuli in Ho 7 years ago

Did Mahama rationalise his pardon with such statements?
    Seriously I'm even more intelligent than him.
    Mahama is now an appellate court to hear harsh and soft setences by courts?Akoa yi agyimi papa.

• Visionless Leaders 7 years ago

You can say that to your illiterate foot soldiers! Propaganda president.

• Kk 7 years ago

And,you call your useless act interest for Ghana?useless man and a thieve.

• Appiah Ernest 7 years ago

Mahama u are shame u did what? for Ghana interest ,For ndc interest God is will punish u this elections.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Shame on you. What a disgraceful comment.

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

Comment: GOING HIPC _ PROBABLY
    Author: NPP FOUNDER MEMBER
    Date: 2016-09-06 12:15:33
    Comment to: Opposition woos voters with billion-dollar spendin

MY MOTHERS , GRANDMOTHERS , SISTERS & DAUGHTERS AREN'T YOU BEAUTIFUL , ...

• Cash 7 years ago

This president is the most stupid person on this planet. He is so stupid that he does not think before letting words come out of his mouth. How dare you say that you pardoned Montie 3 in Ghana' interest! What a fool!

• Cash 7 years ago

This president is the most stupid person on this planet. He is so stupid that he does not think before letting words come out of his mouth. How dare you say that you pardoned Montie 3 in Ghana' interest! What a fool!

• Cash 7 years ago

• KG 7 years ago

MAHAMA YOU GRANTED THEM PARDON TO SERVE NDC INTEREST, PERIOD.

• Gonjaman from Bole 7 years ago

So you want to tell the whole world that, when a crime is committed and instead facing the law,apology is the is only way to serve as deterrent to would be culprits.BIG FOOL.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Those stupid idiots claimed they were working for you. Did you apologized to the judges yourself ?. Paying your party members to threaten and insult the supreme court judges of the nation is not in the interest of Ghana. YOU ...

• Ateleye 7 years ago

no sense

• KKD 7 years ago

We will kick you out or you use your power to sell the whole country.stupid fool mahama goat

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

Foolish boy, in who's interest? Fake mahama. Nsawam condemn all the way. Come 2016.

• George (Canada) 7 years ago

MAhama Ghanaians will grant you remission too come December 07, 2016

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

Foolish boy. A thief.

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

When you get a PASS in history from college, these are the likely reasons you come up with be it in exams or as president of a country when asked why you release prisoners! In fact this man fool boni boni. We have to remove y ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

This is the biggest problem I have with this President. He takes all of us for a ride. He pardoned these gentlemen for political expediency- to please his party supporters and he's telling us that he did so in the national i ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

In Ghanas interest?ndc akromfoo awudifoo akohwifoo party rather ,you are a big liar that's it.

• Macus G 7 years ago

Foo?s, idiots, stupid, bastards, useless and jealous all those who insult president Mahama. If you feel you are better than him prove it by contesting him otherwise be wise and shut up or die in envy. You should know better t ...

• truth stands 7 years ago

We need to scrap this aligned counsel of state. The president's reasons are not convincing enough. It is a shame.

• procity 7 years ago

Procity de go

• jojo 7 years ago

Please u better keep mute on this subject. This is the most bizarre explanation so far. You freed your people in Ghana,s interest? Wow Mahama you are confused indeed.

• Yaw Duedu 7 years ago

What advice did the ff pple give ??? ..Ibn Chambas , Baba Jamal , Toni Lithur , K B Asante nd a host of prominent men of God . This swipe at the JUDGES has put an unwashable filth on mahama nd he want to be happy with it. I r ...

• Thomas 7 years ago

This fools man need wisdom to talk,what are you saying to Ghanaians na so you be you area president so talk like president

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 7 years ago

NDC IF YOU INSUT YOU GET PAID AND POOSE THAT IS MAHAMA FOR YOU,USELESS,INCOMPETERT,HE DONT CARE FOR GHANIANS ONLY HIS WIFES,FRIENDS,FAMILY WO Y3 KWASEA PAAA

• Son of man 7 years ago

NONSENSE MAHAMA, NONSENSE.
    GHANAIANS ARE NOT YOUR CHILDREN.

• no nonesense 7 years ago

ABOUT 90% PRISONERS HAVE APOLOGISED BEFORE. RELEASE THEM ALL

• Rahman Ba 7 years ago

Interesting. In the country's interest. Are they the only people who have shown remorse before and during imprisonment?. Dr Gabass and the Kayaye are also apologizing. Oh, and you said you consulted the COS. This means you ha ...

• king SA 7 years ago

The earn shall tell it all.. Lets all vote for a change n see wat next.

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

When one is born a fool becoming a president does not make him a wise person. Commonsense if he had it should have taught John Mahamah to leave them to serve their jail terms. He should be bold to admit in public that they we ...

• kwame 7 years ago

This man is a President of NDC not Ghana as whole ..we will vote you out

• Awal Gh 7 years ago

Those insulting the president I wish some happened to your fathers or relative n see what u guys will do.. U are all illiterate.. JM u do all Toaso

• change is coming 7 years ago

it would have served the interest of right thinking Ghanaians. u are bold to release murderers. meanwhile someone stole plantain and is in prison for 6 months. u see how myopic and brain dead de dead goat is. change we need. ...

• Okatakyie Atta Dapaah 7 years ago

It is in your own interest not in the interest of the state you should have stepped aside for the sake of rule of law since the people involved made it clear that they are working for and because they know you are behind them ...

• KING BISSE 7 years ago

What you did has showed that you support people who insult opponent and elders of this conutry and you have open way for every government to do the same,is a shame to this conutry,Mr President

• seth 7 years ago

U are really a waste to this country

• Boys Abr3 7 years ago

This Mahama is stupid wai

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

If the stupid president in telling Ghanaians that he pardoned the montie 3 for the interest of Ghanaians. The makes the president the biggest fool of the land. You will surely lose because of the montie 3 set free.Now all G ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

What would have happened if they weren't freed ... who r they ... Mugabe was a Camberwell boy before heading for GH .. they don't own Ghana

• kbee 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm that's Ghana for u..

• Nkansa 7 years ago

Please Mahama it was in your own interest, was the petition signed by Ghanaians?

• Nkansa 7 years ago

Please Mahama it was in your own interest, was the petition signed by Ghanaians?

• Man 7 years ago

This is a stupid statement from a stupid man.

• Kaakyireba 7 years ago

idiot then pardon Atta Ayi in Ghana's interest

• shakamora 7 years ago

stupid president if someone told u dey will rape ur wife and kill her n send to prison will u pardon for dat person senseless president aboafunu

• joe 7 years ago

I tell you he is running GH as if he is an assemblyman. Its only assembly man who begs for his people at the police station and redraw cases and settle them at home after offender has shown remorse.

• Opana 7 years ago

You are a shameless person ok