Prof. Martey has been exposed by the Holy Spirit – Ofosu Ampofo

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

No doubt. He has been exposed big time. He is hellhound

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Please do not bring the name of the Spirit of Truth into your politics, you can say all you can but for the sake of your soul be ware when mentioning the Sprit of Truth- The Holy Spirit.

• Time Will Tell 7 years ago

but why is that chimpanzee-Agalga still silent? why officialdom doing the defense?

Author:- Yaw Duedu .....
    Which "public " interest did mahama's action help ? Hooligans and lawless public or what ? You help crush the system that ensures one's safety and you feel the puplic wants the courts to get into dus ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

Rev. Martey in his meditations has been hearing voices from Nana Addo due to Obinim's power and mistake it for holy spirit.
    He probably nred an open glare lashes by Obinim to help him think straight.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

The past Moderators of the Presbyterian Church did not live under a corrupt government of such magnitude. It is in times like this that we sift the honest priests from the bad ones . If Prof. Martey were to be corrupt, he wou ...

Author:- facts .....
    many have been predicting 53% win for Nana Addo, MAY IT HAPPEN! Change is all we want.No more Mahama, no more SADA, GEEDA, fraudulent judgement debts payment, create, loot and share style bus branding, ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciating ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I am very sure he is a Presbyterian but because of corrupt politics in the ndc so they will insult their own Clergy .

• MANTSE 7 years ago

The writer wrote:
    “We have had several Moderators of this great church, I remember the father of KSM, Revds. Sintim Misa, A.A Berko, I.H Frimpong, Sam Prempeh and Frimpong Manso, the Presby church has been held in high es ...

• NANA WIAFE AKENTEN 7 years ago

ABSOLUTLY.
    THANK YOU, MANTSE.

• YF 7 years ago

MANTSE,you've made my day
    Thank you very much for coming to the aid of this noble man of our time. These vampires want to devour him but he is being protected by the Holy Spirit. When the devil can't get you,he gives you na ...

• Odartey 7 years ago

Did i hear you saying "hell bound"? It's unfortunate that Kofi Gbagbladza and his NDC, led by the 419 president, with able assistant such as Ofosu Ampofo hate to hear the truth. Prof. Martey has said the truth, look at how pa ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

rather than to stir up such sensitive issues without names

• THE NDC ARE NATION WRECKERS 7 years ago

When you hear these words coming out of these people supposed to be running the country, it is easy to see why Ghana has been going backwards for some time now.

Then the President, a whole President, stands in Cape Coast t ...

• girl's sp 7 years ago

Da holy spirit catch dis tief tief moderator.amen

• Kwaku Darkling 7 years ago

I trust the Osofo.

Only in a banana republic will you find a photographer heading a ruling party. That is why the country is suffering.

We see chiefs, students, GPRTU GBA, media/GJA and others accepting bribe all the ti ...

• Gbadegbe 7 years ago

This is one of the best advise I have heard and read from my learned friend, Hon. Ofosu Ampofo. We only hope and pray that the fast morally decaying man of God listens to reason and mend his ways as fast as possible. Otherwis ...

• John Lewis 7 years ago

MR AMPOFO YOUR STATEMENT IS NOTHING SHORT OF BLASPHEMY. WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT THE HOLY SPIRIT? A TRUE MEMBER OF THE COP WOULD BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL USING THE NAME OF THE LORD IN VAIN.

• t.t 7 years ago

Elder ofosu ampofo can u swore with the HOLY BIBLE that u have never in ur life as a public officer ( DCE & minister) stolen money belonging to the state ? The holy spirit will deal with u and ur family ????

• t.t 7 years ago

Elder ofosu ampofo can u swore with the HOLY BIBLE that u have never in ur life as a public officer ( DCE & minister) stolen money belonging to the state ? The holy spirit will deal with u and ur family ????

• Paul 7 years ago

Retirement nu a ye basaaaa.

• Addo 7 years ago

I don't believe what you are saying Ofosu Ampofo , I believe the man of God is telling the truth, we no that ndc is behind all this talk against the man of God , what the man of God is say is the truth and only the truth ,Go ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Prof MARTEY started in the spirit and has now ended in the carnal flesh. A stomach direction priest and bribe taker will never inherit the kingdom of God.

If Prof Martey listens to his heart he will know the leader for thi ...

• M Shanunu 7 years ago

All these so called men of God,Ya Allah expose them one after another Ameeeen.

• razak seini 7 years ago

U certainly will be exposed by the cosmos or holy spirit if u fit in ur human frailities with the spirits. They are for the good of human souls n shld not be corrupted for any other purposes. Ur deeds will hang u,i trust that ...

• nana 7 years ago

Ant Christians sentencing the elephant Christian to hell, funny you elder Ofosu Ampofo. It is your ndc party led by your dead goat president who are hell bound.

• Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 7 years ago

I was also born into the Presbyterian Church, and had never witnessed such disgraceful comments from our leaders. This is the more reason why, I learnt sometime back that one of the Clergies in leadership role, resigned after ...

• Mahadu 7 years ago

Be careful. Holy Spirit is not be be mocked.

• APUGURO MANCHE 7 years ago

I DO NOT BELIEVE FO A MOMENT THAT REV PROF MARTEY LIED. HE SAID THE TRUTH. THE NDC PROPAGANDA IS CAUSING THE TWIST AND GOD WILL INTERVENE ON DECEMBER 7TH TO RID GHANA OF THIS GARGANTUAM VAMPIRE CALLED NDC.

• NANA AGYEMAN BADU 11 7 years ago

THANK YOU MANTSE FOR YOUR COMMENTS WHICH IS THE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH.
    TELL THIS MAN OFOSU TO SHUT HIS MOUTH AND BE QUIET, WHEN THE MEN OF GOD SPEAKS.

• Asem 7 years ago

Ofosu AMPOFO, you do not fear God yea?
    You are a small boy ooo

• INNO 7 years ago

God has nt even finish yet. He wil speak 2 expose all de criminal plans n motives he n his bxt friend Nana Addo de DICTATOR ave plan against JM n Ghana. God is @ wrk n surly He(God) wil finish successfully.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Your god has no power of Nana Addo . The living God 'ADONAI' detest thieves which John mahama is the commander in thief, God detest propaganda and lies which John mahama is the Supreme commander, God detest hatred and envines ...

• JOSHUA 7 years ago

from the days of John the Baptist until now the kingdom of heaven suffers violence, and violent men take it by force

• JOSHUA 7 years ago

This so call man of GOD should be careful the way he is misusing the name of the HOLY SPIRIT. How can you say the HOLY SPIRIT is your friend and you turn around and treat other people as if they are also not the children of G ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Ndc Was Poor As A Church Mouse In Opposition Yet Soon After They Won Power They Built A 20 Million Dollars Headquarters......This Alone Shd Have Made The Whole Ndc Govt Resign Bcos Their HQ Was Built With The Blood Of The Poo ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC IS VERY SATANIC...John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dy ...

• ladan 7 years ago

You ofosu ampofo! you are also talking. Do you know God, the essence and implication of the Holy Spirit? Better keep quiet and don't bring your self. You people are sycophants, bribing and corrupting the system and yet want t ...

• Frank 7 years ago

This is who He is Galatians 5:22-25. Look at yourself and see if you know Him. Do not confuse yourself in the things of God. How can you deal with a servant of God like that. And you talk about Holy Spirit. Be careful! My. 12 ...

• Frank 7 years ago

This is who He is Galatians 5:22-25. Look at yourself and see if you know Him. Do not confuse yourself in the things of God. How can you deal with a servant of God like that. And you talk about Holy Spirit. Be careful! Matt. ...

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

What kind of logic is this that i come out to expose bribery advances on me without any one forcing me and you insist that i took the bribe. This means you are one of those who brought the bribe

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Did l hear you well,dont bring yourself wasting our tax payers money idiot Ofosu Ampofo you are a big fool to make such a nasty statement.The holy spirit hasnt done anything to Prof Martey you and your party should get ready ...

• Vitus Aagure 7 years ago

I think diz so-called prof.Who I surely believed he is never a prof bcos judging from all his speeches they is no pinch of truth in all the nonsense he have been putting out into the public.pple plz let us not get things wron ...

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Ofosu Ampofo where did get money to put numerous filling station? The holy spirit will arrest you vety soon thief pentecost elder banza.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Do you know the Hollyspirit?and you are thief?abba pls don't go there because theHollyspirit knows no thief and respecter of man so take care.

• JOE 7 years ago

Since the Presby Moderator started his campaign, the clique of thieves well known by the people of Ghana like Ofosu Ampofo are attacking him out of panic. Most of these people are people who have milked Ghana and are afraid ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

WHITE COLOR THIEVES IN NDC LIKE THE MAFIA...John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Nd ...

• More 7 years ago

Ofosu.Ampofo.7'days.holy.spirit.is.going to.kill u.u.talk.just.like.that.God.is.Good.God.7'days.ofosu.Ampofo.jokeing.with.holy.spirit

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Foolish man ofosu ampofo ,kwasia kwasia ,he has been exposed by your mother ,Stupid fool and a thief ,aboafu

Ofosu Ampofo, you have blasphemed and deserve to be stoned. The Holy Spirit does not get involved in stupidity.

• Benjamin 7 years ago

It is better for the man of God stay away from politics. It will not do him any good. Politics in Ghana has no respect for any person, either you stay away or join them. Is very unfortunate for a man of his calibre will start ...

• Benjamin 7 years ago

Is very unfortunate that a man of God of his calibre will involved himself in Ghana politics. It is better for him to stay away from politics and observe from afar. He can offer advice where necessary. He should not do politi ...

• Yeb 7 years ago

When I listen an elder of Church of Pentecost talking in this manner I fill sad as a member of COP

• Concern Citisen Koforidua 7 years ago

Oh Sammy photooo I don't blame u you were ordinary photographer at Bususu but enter politics of this rooten govt. and now you are millionaire.A person who slept with his wife,s sister at Bususu.God have mercy on you.Anyway wh ...

• Concern Citisen Koforidua 7 years ago

Kofi Gbagladza,a trokosi insulting a Pastor