Let’s chase the elephant into the Mole Park - Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (84)

• ****GITMO6 7 years ago

This useless vice president is of no use

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama and Amissah Arthur are the team to turn the fortunes of this country around. Vote NDC for transformation and change in lives. Under the able bodied leadership of John Mahama, The general surgery theatre and the babies ...

• Trumu 7 years ago

No wonder Ghana is sinking with this Gay specialist as vice what else should we expect

• Saa 7 years ago

This mole walks gay n he is really a gay director. That snake-like vice be crowned Trumuhene. He bleats nonsense from his ass

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

ARSE HOLE. UR ANUS IS DRIPPING KWASEA
    DRIVING YOUR GAY PARTNER INTO MOLE PARK.GAY VICE PTESIDENT

• Nanannom 7 years ago

After 6 years we are still transforming. Do you understand the word transformation? You guys use words out of context.

• shamu 7 years ago

Where in the world do we welcome elephant to people? This is simple. Even in the bush, it destroys all the vegetation as a result of looking for food. That tells all why NPP decided to go Elephant way instead of human. NPP co ...

• Aah 7 years ago

Foolish talk do your research well before u open your sticking mouth to say things u have no idea off. Fool like u

• shamu 7 years ago

MR, Ah or how do I call it? Why do you guys end up with violent instead of very amicable means? I will advice you to learn from well educated ones from wise ones. But not from your party anyway. Because you are going to end u ...

• Okyere. USA 7 years ago

Don't be fool.

• Alo 7 years ago

Sooooo ignorant. Go to India they live with elephant and communicate

• Papa 7 years ago

SURE.

• CHE 7 years ago

UNLESS Akufo Addo is made to look like a monster, he wins 2016 hands down. All he has to do is show up on election day not dead.Fact is with the current stifling socioeconomic conditions of living in Ghana, the electorate wan ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Change is already happening in Ghana.
    Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed and functioning.

• tmkn 7 years ago

What change is happening, Yao? I lost a family member yesterday - a young man with his entire life ahead of him because Korle-Bu teaching hospital did not have common oxygen! Is this better Ghana?! You are a wicked person or ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Accept my condolences, as long as mahama remains the useless president that he is today our dear nation Ghana will continue to be in crisis, the stupid president is too corrupt.

A hand full of people. Ndc will smell pepper this year.

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC and JM are cruising to victory.Work has been completed under phase one of the Takoradi port expansion project involving the construction of 1.15 km of breakwater into the sea. This shows President Mahama’s commitment t ...

• Amita 7 years ago

We have heard this over and over and it is now just a joke even in the primary schools. the issue is WHAT IS THE NDC GOING TO DO DIFFERENTLY TO CREATE EMPLOYMENT FOR THE THOUSANDS OF UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES? WHAT IS THE NDC GOIN ...

• Seadzi 7 years ago

Doont listen to these cheap talks. We have grown past these. Go to educate the vilagers to vote the NDC out

• YAO 7 years ago

JM is the second Nkrumah of our time, he is changing lives. 81,150 is the total number of young farmers in the youth in agricultural program under the leadership of President Mahama.

• Victory Ahead 7 years ago

Did u go to school at School at all ? Even Class One ? Think Proper

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is putting into place all the necessary policies and interventions to return Ghana to the middle income country.Ghana is doing better economically than Ivory Coast.Under J.M’s tenure, 12,000 young farmers are being empl ...

• Manchester 7 years ago

Please do a clean campaign. All your sympathy votes are gone for good.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

RATHER WE ARE GOING TO CHASE AMISSAH ARTHUR AND THE NDC PARTY INTO KAKUM PARK, FOR BEING AN ECONOMIST YET UNABLE TO SOLVE THE MANY ECONOMIC PROBLEMS CAUSED BY JOHN MAHAMA, AMISSAH ARTHUR AND THE NDC.

• YAO 7 years ago

J.M is the one one who can solve Ghana's prolems, he is tried and tested unlike Nana Addo who is making unrealistic promises. J.M will ensure that jobs are created, 45,000 young people are currently employed under the sanitat ...

• boom boom 7 years ago

See the monkey too

• Mahama 7 years ago

You are a big waste. Change is coming oooooooooooooooooooo

• YAO 7 years ago

Change is already happening in Ghana. Ghanaians appreciate the change of Mahama and dont need any other change because a change from NPP is disastrous for Ghana. JM’s government has so far eliminated over 1, 700 schools un ...

• joe 7 years ago

he calls himself an economist but does not know what is happening in the economy.He is now a campaign Manager

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

AN IDIOT VICE PRESIDENT WHAT IS YOUR CONTRIBUTION TO THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY NOTHING JUST SITTING AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE READING DAILY NEWS PAPERS AND DRINKING TEA ALL DAY LONG INTACT YOU ARE A BIG DISGRACE TO THE NATION AMISSAH ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Amissah has contributed his quota to the transforming Ghana and Changing lives agenda. JM is winning big again.190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centr ...

• Amato 7 years ago

The earlier you keep quiet the better

• DAN AMENYO ... ABOR VR 7 years ago

We cant grow like this as a country,we can only developed when we can't identify a watchman from A manager of a company. Everyone feels so big, Politicians want to be served when they are supposed to be serving the people.

• Naa Shika 7 years ago

eiiiiiiiiiiiiii insults is not the issue lets bring ideas and work together

• Thomas 7 years ago

How many Ghanaians know the name of the Ghana Vice President?he should stop brabrabra even toilet Mahama didn't give you chance to open

• YAO 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur and Mahama work as a team and together they will take Ghana to the Promised land of hope. JM TOASO.The new 465,560 square foot Greater Accra Ridge Regional hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction ...

• KK Elight Lokomay 7 years ago

Have you ever closed your mouth before? you cant because your tongue is too big in your mouth and for that matter it has to be out always like a dog suffering from rabies. Fix your tongue instead of chasing the elephant

• YAO 7 years ago

Insults and propaganda from the NPP will keep them in the Bush. Ghanaians are routing for JM and Amissah Arthur because of the transformation they have seen in the country. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by t ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Yao I can see how you are suffering to defend the indefensible mahama government alone on this article. Mahama himself knows he is going to lose the election so please give us a break.

• Jenny 7 years ago

You want to continue bonking with Mahama in K4 built hse

• Jenny 7 years ago

Come on enough is enough

• FLORA 7 years ago

CHASE THE BIG ELEPHANT INTO YOUR GAY ASS

Amissah Arthur is a big fool,he has no sensible message for Ghanaians.Look at how we are suffering,to eat 2 square meals a day is a problem.. Hmmmm

• kobby 7 years ago

listen to dis idiot as a VICE-PRESIDENT. are you in GHANA

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

(Hwe onoso) massa keep quite over there

• asiedu nketia 7 years ago

apuu where is de crowd? no body listen to trumutrumu fuckin gay idiot

• Ewe woman 7 years ago

vote john mahama, aponkye amissah arthur, nkwasea dwuma na )y3. useless vice, aboa funu, even u aa nt recognize in ur own country. odwan funu ba

• yaw 7 years ago

Master you are grown up stop this and advice the political parties

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

IF IT IS THE WILL OF JEHOVAH THEN IT CAN HAPPEN. KPOKPOBLIBLI PEOPLE CAN ALSO DO IT BECAUSE EVERYONE IS AFRAID OF THOSE WHO ARE SICK OF SUCH DISEASE.

• Nkansa 7 years ago

Who's this man, does he even exist haha it's better Ghana had no Vice President, this man is too useless, I don't know what he has ever offered to assist the presidency.

• Nkansa 7 years ago

Who's this man, does he even exist haha it's better Ghana had no Vice President, this man is too useless, I don't know what he has ever offered to assist the presidency.

• Moari 7 years ago

look at this useless vice better go back n sleep n stop wasting your time,we already made our mind.

• shakamora 7 years ago

the most foolish vp ghana has ever had him and stupidity mahama

• Batique Jones 7 years ago

No Gayman

• shakamora 7 years ago

vp wano s3 nantwie chase urself in de mole bush mmoa mienu a 3bu oman aimless fools

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

THE YOUTH ARE SUFFERING FOR IN EXISTENCE OF NO JOBS. THE ELEPHANT IS COMING FROM THE MOLE PARK TO CREATE MORE JOBS . VOTE THE NDC THIEVES AND BRING IN THE ELEPHANT

• TRUMU TU 7 years ago

THE GAY TOO CAN TALK? WONDERS LL NEVER END OO

• Obiba Kwame 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS UGLY HEAD!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Who's King of the Jungle??!
    This lion is prancing through the mole Park being' all proud of his mastery of the animal kingdom. One day he decides to make sure all the other animals knows he's king of the mole Park. He was so ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Ahahahahahaha... Had a good laugh!!

• enkabom 7 years ago

kwasia foolish man

• seidu 7 years ago

Oh ! Ammissah,stop behaving like a typical serial caller ,show maturity & stop behaving like a k.g. .std. Aba.,we r tired of the lies ,propaganda,& insults.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

EVEN GOATS WILL NOT FF THESE UNSYMPATHETIC ANIMALS HERDS CALLED NDC

• Israel Jude 7 years ago

So what has NDC-Mahama-Aurther done for Bolga for celebration at their comings?

• Amega 7 years ago

Interesting times indeed! This man could not teach first year students of economics simple economy of Ghana , and he had to run away. Dr. Bawumia is challenging him for a debate. Bawumia is coming oooooooh, Amissah Arthur run ...

• YAW OWUSU 7 years ago

Send NDC Thieves to ICC lead by Mahama and Amissah-Arthur. A true Incompetent Government in Ghana's History.Amissah-Arthur the Fanti-Gay Man and the most laziest and luck of poor thinking ability Vice President in Ghana's His ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

NSAWAMU PRISONS.AKUA DONKOR'S HUSBAND ATOPA HENE BELONGS TO NSAWAMU.VP ON DIAPERS THE ANUS IS DRIPPING KWASEA

• DICK 7 years ago

Stupid FOOL VEEP

• Kakabo 7 years ago

Trumu Trumu Vice president tweaaa

• Jakes 7 years ago

Talk sense useless vice president if your records is anything to write home about, Mahama John and you should be impeached by now with all these hopeless policies, corruption, robbery, looting, stealing nepotism etc. What kin ...

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

WHERE IS THE MESSAGE, ,, MR AMMISAH,,, IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO TELL THE YOUTH , JUST SHUT YOUR STINKING MOUTH UP WE WANT HEAR SOMETHING GOOD AND MOTIVATING FROM AN ELDERLY MAN LIKE YOU,, NOT THIS NONSENSE, ,, CHILDESH ...

• Ray 7 years ago

TRUMU TRUMU old school politics. This's not what we wanna hear all that u have been saying is full of shit because your fucking asshole is leaking so u better go change your pampers

• Kee 7 years ago

Nothing, being a member of the corrupt NDC economic management team for years without anything good to write home about. Most laziest VP in Ghana's history. Only picked to appease the Fantis.

• change is coming 7 years ago

this man koraa, doesn't he know he has outlived his usefulness. u can't even rake in votes for your party. only eating and sleeping at flagstàff house. we shall chase ur gay friends into prison. u r getting sacked soon. Nana ...

• Agenda 7 years ago

don't trust any politicians at this time,but depend on God

• Change is a must 7 years ago

No dude. You don't drive elephant into mole park with this kind of governance. Change is a must. Repeat after me VP.

• Aba 7 years ago

He is even not in party colours when on the road campaigning.....aba

• patoo 7 years ago

A disgrace to Ghana. No good thinking policies than to chase elephant into the bush

• kojo 7 years ago

Is this man still a member of NDC? Its been long since I heard from him. They have unleashed him to win sympathy votes fespecially in the Central region for NDC but it will not wash.

• Israel Jude 7 years ago

Yes, and stupid JDM will have no place to hid when we are counting the win, election 2026, for Nana-Bawumia!

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Look at this as vice aaaaaaaaa ghana is sick of kpokogbligbli

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Hoooooooooo.boga NTC students hooted at you.you have failed

• Alo 7 years ago

You call this wonderful welcome? They couldn't even fill the park at Bolgatanga