Mahama, Nana Addo behaving like kids – Nduom

Read Comments Comments (76)

• KPOBI 7 years ago

We have been monitoring the so called campaign messages and you can see that the NDC has nothing for the youth. All their talks had been based on over expenditure and high recurrent expenditure. They have no plans for income ...

• shamu 7 years ago

Because of to steal and corrupt everybody is trying fool foolish Ghanaians for their own gains. We need to hear visions not just foolish words

• ALKINS CPP 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE BEST AFTER DR: KWAME NKRUMAH

• pop CPP 7 years ago

WE WILL SUE MAHAMA FOR STEALING OUR NKRUMAHS PLAN

• BEN 7 years ago

NANA CANNOT MATCH MAHAMA

• FAITH PPP 7 years ago

HMMM THIS MY MAN PAAAAAAAAAAA; LEAVE THEM TO FIGHT SO WE HAVE THE CHANCE TO WIN THEIR VOTES

• Joe Blocks, N.Y. 7 years ago

Nduom, you are so irrelevant no one mentions your name. Do you feel left out? Hahahahaha.....ANOKWA! Concert man and opportunist Nduom wants to be president.

• VICTOR CARRILLACE OFINAM-ANTWI 7 years ago

JOE, WHAT PROF. MEANS IS THAT RATHER THAN DISCUSS THEMSELVES, THE TWO SHOULD TELL GHANAIANS HOW THEY WILL BE PROPERLY FED, HOUSED, EDUCATED, TRANSPORTED, ETC. THIS IS NOT ATTENTION-SEEKING. PROF IS ALREADY DOING WHAT HE SAYS.

• Malik 7 years ago

Please Mahama is last. Setting wrong precedent for Ghana - lacks the gut to follow through Supreme court decisions: Montie 3, Woyome......... name them. If you not part of the stealing squad of Mahama and you vote for him you ...

• ALKINS CPP 7 years ago

what nana can do, mahama can do better

• pop CPP 7 years ago

nana addo is desperate for power

• BEN 7 years ago

OH YES WE KNOW

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Too desperate to win power.

• csnan 7 years ago

facts are facts. nana addo started it all

• Jamal 7 years ago

no wonder Ghana is like this

• NPP voter 7 years ago

THE WORSE THINGS THAT NPP DID IS HUNTING THEM

• ALKINS CPP 7 years ago

NPP IS OVER LYING FOR VOTES

• Dessie 7 years ago

Non-sense

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

You are 100% right but unfortunately Doc., there are two types of people in Ghana, the dumb and the dumbest. The dumb ones are the followers of NPP and the dumbest, the followers of NDC. It doesn't matter whatever you tell th ...

• Prince 7 years ago

So which category are you in if I may ask, Mr Know-it-all ? Do you belong to the dumb camp or with the dumbest group.
    Please let me know.

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

I don't vote for any of those political party so guess where I belong?, The silent smart few.

• Kofi Sika 7 years ago

Really ???

• SHAKA 7 years ago

Great point Mr Joe.

• Eshun 7 years ago

Joe, you are not smart.you support NPP 100% only that you feel ashamed of their stupid activities. Be bold dumbest NPP Supporter!

• Adoko kwesi , and they Will still vot 7 years ago

Do you want power at all is nana the president?

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

It is nana addo who is not serious. How can you promise "one fisherman, one sea)?

• PASS 7 years ago

Nduom must stop insulting Ghanaians because if the economy is that bad,his businesses will not be doing well for him to even expand.How many businesses has he not created since NDC took over from Kufour ?What did he do for Gh ...

• chase 7 years ago

Mr.Ndoum said both NPP n NDC so dont blame NDC alone both of them have nothing to offer Ghanaians.
    We hv tried n tested both of them before n all they could do is to create, looth n share the countries monies n properties.w ...

• SHAKA 7 years ago

TRUE TRUE TRUE

• PASS 7 years ago

One Moslem,one dog! Akuffo Addo why ridicule our Party like that.

• kwame 7 years ago

Pass a You stupid dont try to bring religiöse in this.let us tallk about politicse fool pig like You.who toll You muslem eat dogs .is forbedin in Islamic Religion

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Little Johnny was talking to a couple of boys in the schoolyard. Each was bragging about how great their fathers are.
    The first one said: “Well, my father runs the fastest. He can fire an arrow, and start to run, I tell yo ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Mr President have been insulted, called names and treated badly than any other president.The animosity between two of the party too high and not held both leadership responsible but people around them that both leaders must c ...

• TARIM 7 years ago

Give 'em hell papa

• j boateng 7 years ago

I think Nduom is too full of HIMSELF. iF THEY ARE DOING CHILDREN POLITICS WHY SHOULD YOU COMKPLAIN?
    Afterall they are your competitors so go ahead and do your campaign to attract more people.
    You are a political nonentity a ...

• Yvonne's husband 7 years ago

Paa Nduom. Monkeys play by sizes. If you want, trade insults with me. Let me start. You are Billy goat!

• Kojo 7 years ago

Nonsense! silly comment. Grow up!
    Senseless idiot

• Afua 7 years ago

DOC : can you ask NEWMONT to compensate us for polluting our drinking waters. In India they killed millions.
    These kinds of companies are "eugenicists". They prefer that certain kinds of races occupy this earth than others.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Dear Mr. Nduom everything you are saying is true....that Ghanaians deserve better. The country's endowed with rich natural resources yet they are poor. The land is fertile yet they are hungry. The they know exactly who can ma ...

• Kwame - London 7 years ago

This is the only correct politician left in Ghana.
    I pray God open ghanaians eyes to see the light.
    What sought of childish and mediocre politics is this. Selfish and greedy bastards....
    Are we really serious in moving t ...

• kofi pra 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS NOT DOING ANYTHING NKRUMAIST. HE IS FOLLOWING HIS PAY MASTERS,THE WORLD BANK AND IMF WHO DIRECT HIM TO SELL NATIONAL ASSETS TO THEM IN EXCHANGE FOR LOANS THAT ENABLE HIM TO INFLATE PROJECT CONTRACTS AND CHOP THE TOP ...

• APEDIDO ENOCK 7 years ago

in fact this statement from PPP leader is true and I even like it
    these two peoples are behaving in fact i myself can't even understand what they are doing

• Tadi man 7 years ago

U hav hit d nail on d head. No seriousness among dem. Sadly Paa kwesi Ndum is a great prez Ghana wil never hav.

• Dr. Pink sheet 7 years ago

What do you mean NDOUM? Do you know you are the most useless Presidential candidate? What do u at all??

• MIKY DARLING 7 years ago

I am really sad for most of the youth of this nation, Ghana. Most of the youth have resort to insults rather than thinking about what will make their future bright.

• WISE UP 7 years ago

U must know that the Prez. was answering questions put to him by Paul. He did not jst say anything for saying sake. OK? When it comes to health, are u not the 1st to start shouting all over the place that u hv checked yr sta ...

• Kofi Sika 7 years ago

For the life of me, I don't understand why a brilliant man like Dr. Ndoum will waste his money running for President knowing damn well that his chances of winning are negligible. He got 64,000 out of over 11 million votes cas ...

• Maame..NY 7 years ago

So I've been thinking too, why will such a distinguished gentleman not think far?

• Kofi Sika 7 years ago

Maame, your guess is as good as mine.

In life, if you have a dream or feel so strong about solving a doggone problem, you have to make an attempt to resolve. If you don't try you'll never be at peace with yourself. Am sure what ever he's spending is part of the c ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

How on earth can Ndoum be President? Twice packed Accra stadium numbers 90,000 spectators which is less than 1% of the total electoral votes. So when Paa Kwesi Ndoum gets 5,000 in each region it amounts to less than 0.3% of t ...

Your simplistic analysis is pathetic. What structures are you referring to? The guy has offices and representatives in all the regions and constituencies. He's campaigning and sharing his vision on what and how he's going to ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

Yes they should let the folks know what they have for them and the difference it can make in their lives. Those 'bling- bling ' messages need to stop

• Ojam 7 years ago

Ndoum should fuck off with his cheap propaganda. You call them children... is that supposed to be complementary? Do your campaign and stop the rubbish. You are a business man so what? Nonsense!

He'll give you a job

• Max 7 years ago

Mark it somewhere...you will live to regret this very comment.......Sheeple !...Dr Nduom keep on doing the good works to make our country great..

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

CHANGE WILL COME IF PAA KWASI IS ABLE TO MAKE A GOOD IMPACT BY GETTING MORE VOTES THAN WHAT HE DID PREVIOUSLY.

• FARRADAY 7 years ago

You are fool Nduom. Bob Okala man like you. Kwasia

• Yaonono 7 years ago

Mr smart, the dumbest will decide who rules you. You see you are not smart after all

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Stop what you are saying nd concentrate on your own is that your campaign message for the ppl or what hypocrite

It's part of the campaign. It's meant to spark your conscience.

• Jamal 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief. He is incompetent n a greedy bastard n a vision less man. Stealing n buying properties with the tax payers money.. Curse them all

• kwame 7 years ago

Jamal your mother is the one who is greedybastard.i wonder if jamal is a muslem . because muslems dont behevd like how jamal is.stupid fool .kangaru like You .am not Sure jamal is a muslem

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Paa Kwasi Ndum, please don't make such a statement. Because you're not getting anywhere. Nana Akufo-Addo is the people's choice and that's a fact nobody can deny. Nana Akufo-Addo will surely win the December elections.

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Stop dreaming !!! Opanyin Bon……..it under your watchful eyes as Attorney general that the Ya Na was killed in cold blood. It is under your coca cola lenses that the perpetrators were freed including the one caught red han ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Thank You my brother

• agyemang 7 years ago

this man is really a man of substance and a, very good presidential material .. just observed his speech and understood why he's where he is. he understand economics and will move Ghana forward if voted to power .. but pe ...

• Papa 7 years ago

PAPA KWASI THIS HAPPEN ANYTIME IN POLITICS SO STOP SAYING THIS ABI

• mensa-hkane Ernest 7 years ago

Do you know how much Dr. Spend on utility in Ghana forget my friend Dr. Is creating business in Ghana because he want to help we Ghanaian. Thanks

• mensah-kane Ernest 7 years ago

Shame on you if you insult a good man like Dr. Papa kwasi nduom as a Ghanaian .

• Kverse 7 years ago

Oooohhhhh!! You this man koraaa you talk tooooo much!! Where are your men to rule the country in case Ghanaians mistakenly voted you in power??? Masa gv us a break!!!

• jt 7 years ago

i think Nduom should forget about been a president and enjoy his momeny

• Thomas 7 years ago

This man also need president in Ghana.asempaaanie

• MODIBO 7 years ago

NDOUM CAN MOVE GHANA FORWARD.

• ebo 7 years ago

Induom is the most ambicious and ungrateful politician in Ghana today. You were just an assembly man at KEEAM.Kofour and the NPP provided you with the liverage to hit the political limelight by supporting you fully to win the ...

• Asokwa 4 dy/dx 7 years ago

Yes PKN.....The two pseudo political leaders of a kind. The president goes about twisting the mouth chanting "edey be keke" ;Mr promiser making empty promises and Nana Addo also promising what Dr.Papa Kwesi Nduom is already d ...